Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa's 36th Birthday Photos....

Friday, November 06, 2020

Media Personality Toke Makinwa's 36th Birthday Photos....

Media Personality and Vlogger Toke Makinwa turned 36 years old on November 3,2020......

She said she had about 20 people over to celebrate with her.......

35 comments:

1. Happy birthday dear Toke..God bless ur New age

2. Aramo boy friend to all lagos big girls! Toke your dress is hideous

1. I love her 🎈. They must be expensive. Quite different from the norm. Happy 36th TM.

3. She is beautiful and young @36. Happy birthday once again.

4. Old men in this party? 🤐🤐🤐🤐

5. See my age mate. Can't remember the last time I had a birthday celebration probably 2008. In all I still thank God for my lovely family.

1. Some of your age mates are dead oo, Some are even in the hospital fighting for their life, Don't forget this nne/nna.

2. I don't even see cake on mine again. Happy 33rd to me.

6. TM issa baby girl for life, I’m happy to see you doing all the things you love and excelling in all aspects of your life, more years and more wins TM

7. And is that not Arese Ugwu? Who gave that fake news about Toke and Arese being enemies? Nawao . It's hard to believe anything nowadays.
    Happy birthday Toke. I enjoy listening to your vlog.

1. So enemies go not settle their beefs? How do you people think? I'm sorry it's not an insult. I didn't make that gist about Arese whatever but some enemies do not remain so forever.

2. they actually unfollowed each other.surprised to see arese's picture

3. They made up oh.

8. Happy birthday baby girl for life..

Toke looks good.

9. Happy birthday to her and age beautifully.

10. Happy birthday Take your dress make me fear i thought i was seeing a snake.

11. Age gracefully Toke, you're loved.

12. Coro affected the cake budget, before you see like 5,3 6 cakes. Please who is that guy on white beards. I just love them with white beards. Lolz.

1. Unless the man has multiple heads on his body...he cannot have beardS. He has a beard! He is also not ON a white beard.

I'm tired of seeing people being described as being 'ON' something.
      Eg.The man on blue suit. The woman on curly hair. They are IN it...not on it!!

13. Toke that had covid, and yet people are partying with no mask on.
    Nigerians🤦🏼‍♀️

1. Are you minding Toke and her lies

2. Oh that's true! She said she was treating Covid why is she partying without mask😲😲😲

14. About 20people?? I counted over 20 people o...toke toke well done