Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, November 23, 2020

MONDAY IHN

Hailings to everyone reading this post..............

KELECHI AND DAUGHTER COVER IHN

This is me and my daughter.
I hope our smiles brighten your day.

Thank you for your beautiful smiles....

BV CHILAKA CHRISTIAN AT GRAND DADS MEMORIAL SERVICE.

At my grandpa one year memorial service. We Love you but God Loves you more, continue to RIP till we meet and part no more, Your 107years on earth was well spend. RIP to my Lookalike.

Wait wait wait......Chilaka is this you or your grandad?if it is you,OMG you look so different oh,you put on weight,you look more handsome....see you!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Looking for 6 fingers today!!!...LMAO

CHRONICLE'S OF MELODY THE RUNS-GEH

Hello my Dearest BV's, sorry I delayed the story a bit, make una no vex for me, 
The last time I wrote in, Stella asked me to explain what I meant by condom oil disease, the truth is I don't know any other name to call it but it was actually caused by excessive use of condoms and lubricants, and y'all know that there we don't use Gold circle, fine woman or Ruff-Ryder, we actually use some nameless, brandless condoms.....

it's quite cheap, symptoms includes itching and a very heavy discharge (thick garri-like), it is not candida or vaginal discharge, it's a bit stronger than those one's, those were the things I went through, it wasn't a funny experience, I don't wish it for my enemy talk more of friends...

At some point I became so depressed because everyone in the house were reminding me at every little opportunity they got about how useless my life has been, how nobody will ever see me as a woman again because I had sold my worth and virtue, I remembered the day my senior sister called me ashawo ten ten Kobo, I went through so much in their hands, I was always alone, in a sorrowful mood....

The urge to smoke was scratching me like cocaine (Fighting an addiction is not EASY, sometimes it feels like am losing my mind or speech, I won't be making sense), nothing to calm myself with:::

One morning, they were talking about school and University in the house, I joined the discussion, they all started leaving, one after the other, then my elder brother said, "This is not some whoreish issue ooo, you have never been to the four walls of a university, so you will never understand what we are saying here, so what exactly do you want to contribute??", Something died inside me that day, I begged the ground to open up and gulp me down, it refused..... Ahhhh

Ashawo no be work oooooooooooooooooooooh 

FITNESS TALK WITH SAPIO: HOW TO EAT TO LOSE WEIGHT

To lose weight, you don't have to starve yourself or deny yourself of all your faves. Yes,the food we eat in this part of the world is not weight loss friendly, but when eaten in the right way and proportion, the excess weight must fall off. To lose weight;

Cut down on carbohydrates (carbs.) Note that the keyword is cutting down and not eliminating. Your body still needs carbs for improved functioning of the brain and other vital organs. Your meals should be low in refined carbs (refined carbs are carbs that have been refined so much so that they have little to no fibre.) If possible, replace all carbs with complex carbs ( carbs rich in fibre, contain low glycemic index and they digest slowly, thus engaging your calories department for longer hours.) When you eat healthy carbs, you enjoy satiety and you generally end up eating fewer calories. When you eat fewer carbs than your body needs, your body would have no choice than to make up for the deficit from its calories department, resulting in weight loss. 

Examples of complex carbs are whole grains, brown/ofada rice, bulgur wheat and so on. We have a vendor for ofada rice on the blog, whole grains can be sourced from our local markets. Other healthy alternative is bulgur wheat . it is rich in fiber and is super friendly for weight loss. The lower the carbs you consume, the lower your insulin level, which results in weight loss. Another healthy food tip is to eat your rice with Beans. This helps to metabolize the carbs in the rice better.

It is interesting to note that some of our staples can be replaced with options that are quite healthier. Semo, garri, poundo and associates can be replaced with unripe plantain swallow, oatmeal swallow, fonio swallow and so on. Even though these two categories of carbs contain almost the same calorie content, the latter choices are healthier than the former because they (the latter) contain complex carbs, therefore loaded with benefits. 

SNACKING

It is advised that we snack on nuts. Those aren't bad, but if I may, I would suggest that you snack on cucumbers and carrots. Your body would thank you for it. 

PROTEINS

Your body needs proteins to build muscles. Eating adequate protein may improve cardiometabolic risk factors, appetite, and body weight. One secret of eating healthy to lose weight is to assemble each meal out of a protein source ( healthy fat source, complex carb, and vegetables). Diets rich in protein helps you feel and keep full for long and it reduces cravings. Healthy sources of protein are Chicken, Goat meat, Fish, Eggs, Beans, Quinoa. Quinoa for one is a perfect alternative for rice. Not only is it healthy, but overly nutritious. 

EAT YOUR GREENS

If you must lose weight, eat your greens. The only food item that should be mountainous on your plate are your vegetables. I know its boring to eat vegetables, but there are healthier and fun ways to eat them. Instead of tomatoes stew, you can enjoy your rice with sauce made with carrot, green peas, shredded chicken (boiled or grilled), green pepper, cabbage, etc. For extra heat, fun and flavour, you can add yellow and red peppers, ginger and garlic. Not only is this delicious, it is very healthy and this combo is perfect for rice because it "neutralizes" the carbs in the rice. 

Alternatively, you can eat your rice with vegetable soup to enjoy same benefits. Another fun way to eat your vegetables is through smoothies. Note that smoothies for weight loss should be 80 percent vegetables and 20 percent fruits, plus ginger and a dash of lemon. I will write on smoothies extensively so we can gain more insight. Other healthy vegetables are lettuce, spinach, ugu, Afang, Okazi, Cucumber, Cabbage,etc. 

FRUITS

Fruits are healthy for weight loss. However, they, especially those high in sucrose, should be taken in moderation to prevent weight gain. Fruits such as soursop, grapefruits, grape, strawberry,Oranges, etc are very ideal for weight loss. To lose weight, its best to avoid (or eat in moderation) fruits such as pineapples, Mangoes,etc.

BREAD/JUNK
If you have to lose weight, please avoid junk food. Two slices of bread contain 158 calories and two slices of the extra rich ones contain 235 calories. Eating 5 slices would give you over 500 calories and by the time you add fried Eggs, a cup of rich choco beverage and associates, you would be looking at 800 calories or more in one sitting. 

SWEETENERS

You may have to get used to taking your tea, and cereals without sugar. Honey,albeit loaded with micro nutrients, is not any better because it contains more calories than refined sugar. 

WATER

Water should be your best drink in order for you to lose weight. You can spice things up a bit by infusing it in a few selection of fruits and veggies. Note that if you have a huge appetite, you can put this in check by infusing your water with mint leaves. 

OILS

Palm oil and vegetable oil are completely unnecessary if your aim is to lose weight. You can cook your meals without oil and they would come out just perfect ( I will share tips on this too subsequently) A bowl of Bean Porridge contains about 450 calories, adding 3 tablespoons of palm oil spikes the calories up to 800. Avoid fried foods too. 4 balls of akara contains 232 calories. A wrap of moi moi prepared with oil contains about 200 calories. The same wrap prepared without oil contains 110 calories. 

BOUILLON/SALT

These are not necessary also or better still, they should be eaten in moderation. I wrote on Bouillon cubes earlier and the downsides to this poison is enormous, the least being water retention, which translates itself as weight gain. Salt also shares in this cake. Your food may come out slightly bland at first, when you eliminate these poisons, but with time, your taste buds would get get used to it and your body would thank you for it in no time.

PORTION CONTROL

This is the crux of weight loss. Whatever you eat, provided it is not water or vegetables, if you do not eat in controlled portion, you will gain weight. The whole idea is to have a controlled portion of carbs, proteins and fats. A small fist size of Eba, semo, poundo and unripe plantain swallow contain between 120-150 calories. Imagine eating 3 wraps of this? A small portion of Egusi soup, made with zero oil and one piece of meat contains about 700 calories. So you ingest about 1150 calories when you eat 3 wraps of your favourite swallow with egusi soup. If your daily target for calorie intake is 1500, you would have almost reached your target in one sitting by eating this meal.

Bearing this in mind, it is best to stick to one fist size of swallow (120-150 calories), paired with healthier soups such as oil-free okra paired with a piece of Goat meat or Fish (250 calories max per serving) or other vegetable soups prepared with no oil. A cup of cooked rice contains 205 calories (approx.)

Imagine the calories that would be gained from eating 3 portions of this. Thus, to be on the safer side, a fist size of swallow and lots of healthy soup, a cup of cooked rice and lots of vegetable soup, etc. Also, note that your soup alone is a meal on its own. The good thing is that with time, your stomach would get used to this new system and a fist size may seem like alot to take in.

DETOXIFICATION

To lose weight effectively, your body has to be free of all toxins. One way to rid your body of these toxins is through detoxification. To detoxify your body, eat lots of fruits and vegetables on an empty stomach (breakfast) with lots of water and the water you drink should he infused with cucumber, lemon,ginger, mint leaves, etc Drink 2 glasses of infused water or warm water and lemon or warm water and a touch of Apple Cider Vinegar. Doing this would kickstart the detox process and spike your metabolism. If your plan after this is to exercise, you can eat a whole cucumber or carrot because it is not healthy to exercise on an empty stomach.

PS

Eat slowly. The caloristat (leptin) registers a full stomach after 20 minutes of eating regardless of the quantity of food eaten. So you can eat so little and still be full. 

Get some quality sleep. The lesser the hours of sleep, the higher the tendencies of late night binging and/or waking up hungry. When you are sleep-deprived, your Ghrelin level spikes up. Ghrelin hormone tells you when to eat and when you are depriving yourself of sleep, this hormone spikes and translates itself as hunger. This is the reason why most night crawlers are binge eaters. Also, when you are sleep deprived, leptin (hormone that tells you to stop eating) diminishes in your body, thus you would keep eating without feeling full. 

Lastly, note that it is much more important to eat healthy in order to lose weight than even exercise. The calories you lose when you brisk walk for 30 minutes, you can gain it from eating just two slices of bread. Exercise is important, but what you eat is "importanter." The food you eat can either be the safest and most powerful form of medicine or slowest form of poison. 

please cite your sources next time to avoid the avoidable......Thank you for the tips brought here..God bless..

161 comments:

1. Greetings to everyone. IHN is here.

As it stands now we have no choice than to keep praying for Nigeria positively, especially we living there. It is well.

1. For me inner peace has always been success. Nothing new there for me. Only people who were born into turmoil, grew up in it and still grappling with it will understand. There is nothing like peace ooo my brothers and sisters. It is something I cannot take for granted.

2. May God touch the heart of our Nigeria leaders. May God change the bad situations of this country. Amen

3. It’s well ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

2. It's Monday IHN 😊

#ENDBADGOVERNANCE

Call me πŸ€™

3. I know it looks like 2020 is almost over, but you're going to end this year on a good note.aproko_doctor_

4. Firstlady blessing23 November 2020 at 14:01

THE GIFT OF DIFFERENT KINDS OF TONGUES

Sadly enough the gifts of speaking in tongues has been limited/only known to many as just a prayer language with which they can communicate with GODπŸ€”

the gift of Speaking DIFFERENT KINDS OF TONGUES (notice the plural in the kinds and tongues) is intended to be a witness to the unbelievers (1corin14:22) wherein people can bring the gospel of Christ to people of other another language right in that person's native dialect (eg a Yoruba man who has never learnt Chinese,being able to bring the gospel of Christ to a Chinese man,in the Chinese language).

Just as a prophet whose pre-dominant gift is prophecy can be enabled by the Spirit of GOD to bring you a word of prophecy from the lord,so can one whose pre-dominant gift is the gift of 'different kinds of tongues' be enabled by the HolySpirit to bring another a message from the Lord right in that person's own dialect which he can understand!!.(Brethren we must note this,so that those who has been gifted this gift by the HolySpirit can begin to walk in it. Many with this gift has either suppressed it or is totally ignorant of it, simply because it's not a widely thought of possibility in our present day society)

How do you think Philip was able to communicate with the Ethopia eunuch?How do you think the apostle Paul hoped to be able to communicate with the people of spain when he planned going there to minister?(Romans15:24&28)
    In what language was the Lord Jesus expecting the disciples to preach the gospel,when he told them to preach the gospel in Jerusalem,Judea,Samaria and THE UTTERMOST PART OF THE EARTH,when clearly the scriptures tells us that they were unlearned men(Acts4:13)πŸ€”πŸ€” .

##Xtiana Elias Cares##
    ##Spirit's Insight##

5. Beautiful face of ihn and cute daughter😍😍😍😍

Hello everyone❤❤

1. cute mum and daughter. My 6 fingers are raised stella. Good afternoon everyone

6. Good afternoon my beeveeleons..

How una dey this hot afternoon??πŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ€’
    Thus weather no be for here oo, but we gatz manage am like that.

Merry xmass in advance.❤πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’“πŸ’“

7. Firstlady blessing23 November 2020 at 14:02

Interesting one @Sapio.

8. Hailings to everyone o.una good day..that weight loss tips I really need am.enjoy d rest of the day.

1. Now is the best time to start dear. Slow and steady!!!

9. Saphire our dear sister, we're still waiting for your tips o.
    Me never forget.

1. Hahahahaha, Who no like better thing na

2. God bless you Sandra, me too I no forget o sapphire we are waiting.

3. Saphire epp
      Epp
      Eppp

10. Hello IHN!

Handsome Chilaka, may your grand dad continue to Rest in Peace

11. Stella you can't stop cracking me up I swear. Which one be "Chilaka is this you or your grandad?"

Sign out post so true. Nothing beat peace of mind. Not just peace but inner peace.

12. Double hailings to you too
    The sun here can roast corn. Na cold garri with plenty groundnut and milk sure pass
    Have a nice rest of the day...

13. It's a MMM and πŸ‘‹ i am pretty sure y'all are making the God dang Benjamins as the festive holidays be fast approaching.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ What's the mudslinging and unnecessary insults hurled at Eesah for? Aren't we in a democratic dispensation again? So much for a freedom of speech era or regime! Y'all should leave him alone to say his mind and not try to gag him mbok.It doesn't make any iota of sense that you can say your hate-filled and biased minds whilst he can't trust me.Good looking out to y'all and of course,IHN rocks...❤❤❤

1. Abeg oga park well. When Eesah was doing same, you formed blindness then.

2. I am against the curses on Eesah. Yes he is silly but please enough of the curses.
      As for you hypocrite, isn't this the same way you were insulting Ceaser for his opinion but dude refused to acknowledge your existence. You are not one to talk smallie.

14. Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’•.

Bv Blacky slimzy. Congratulations on your sister's wedding last weekend..

HAPPY birthday to everyone celebrating. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

It was a very busy weekend but thank God for grace..

Enjoy your week everyone. πŸ’œ

15. BV Kelechi and daughter, you look great and amazing. God bless you both.

16. When a man losses his wife, it's harder for him to bear than a woman especially when he has little kids. He feels he can't take it, bear it or go through the process of taking care of the kids alone. And in no time, he seriously begins to consider getting another wife. Of course he needs a companion, a helper and someone to take care of the kids. Interestingly, it won't be any difficult for him to get a wife. He will even have varying Options of either a young girl, an older woman, a single mum or a widow.

But when a woman losses her husband, though it's as devastating as when a man losses his wife but you'll find out that she will absorb it, bear it over time and in most cases single handedly take care of the kids without a Companion, and of course the kids now become her companion. Interestingly too, she may never get to have anyone want to marry her again as she would be considered someone with too much baggage.

In essence, men can't bear it and have more chances of remarrying after losing their wives than women and women bear it more and do not have much chances of remarrying like men

17. Memo

Stella singles mingles post will be up on December 13,2020 by 7pm.

If you are looking for love❤️ that will take you to the altar, please save the date

18. IHN is here.
    Please FITNESS lady, can you make your article less lengthy?
    It's an interesting column you have on here though.
    Mother and daughter face of IHN, you guys look good.

Ok πŸ™‹bye!

1. Smiles, you are right dear. Most times, I get carried away and I would just want to put down everything. I will try and make it less it lengthy.

19. Kelechi and daughter, your smiles sure brightens my day. I have been down with malaria since Friday.

Chilaka Christian, may your granddaddy continue to rest in peace.

20. Awww so sorry about the way your family treat you Melody. I believe you turn a better person. Waiting to read the rest of your story.

21. I love the weather!
    Beautiful day to you too ❤️✌️

22. This guy in church that said he likes me and wants a relationship with me that'll lead to marriage. All week, he won't contact or check in, even when I post status he'll view and look away. But when he sees me in church he'll start acting like we're a couple, or he's trying to toast me where everyone can see it. It annoys me abeg. Yesterday he tried putting his hand around me, I just pushed it away.

1. Good..He is not a serious person don't give him too much thoughts

2. You better ignore him and face front.

3. Love by sight. I think he may have someone with him but trying to weigh his option.

4. He had a girlfriend or fiancee that is in that church so he is doing pepper them things! Useless idiat! Give am federal warning!

5. Please, keep him away from you. He wants to deceive a sister.. He is looking for cheap lay.

6. Seasonal epileptic affection..

Throw him away like black bra..πŸ€’πŸ€’

7. That one is not serious yet. When he is not NEPA. Which kind once a week love is that. Loose him like a bad habit.

8. He is doing either of two things.
      He is trying to get his gf(ex) jealous
      He is giving other guys the wrong notion that you guys are an item and thereby scarring them away

9. It's people like him that practice what is called "canopy relationship"

They will keep coming close with no positive intention, marking fake territory just to ward off any serious guy or lady with a positive intention. Anyone seeing you both together will thing you're dating. No gree abeg.

10. Someone correct is interested in you and the guy is blocking it. Please shout it to anyone who cares listen that you are not an item with him. Do not let that guy block your progress.

He does not like you at all and does not want you to meet whoever is interested in you. Please start telling everyone you are not his friend let alone his girl. Block him everywhere and he tries to get close to you warn him in front of everyone so it will spread that you are not dating.

Whenever he gets close to you in church the guy who truly wants you for real is watching how you react. He is spoiling your business behind you. Other serious guys will not want to approach you.

That was how one guy told his friend he likes a lady( my friend) and the friend told him immediately to back off that the lady is his gurl. This lady who was my friend was not even dating anybody that was how the guy went for another lady and married her. Sent her to University from bachelors to master degree. Polished her life. Later the good guy met my friend and asked her, why is she not with his friend anymore and my friend was shocked. She told him they were never an item that he asked her out but she told him she was not interested. The guy was shocked and disappointed but he was already married and could not do anything.

Avoid that idiot, he is spoiling your image behind your back and ruining your chances with good single guys with good intentions. He could not even pretend to like you and call you after church. He wants nothing with you.
      When next he tries to touch you please disgrace him and shout so all the correct single guys in church can see you do not have a thing with him.

11. He has a serious relationship and does not want you in anyway else he will tolerate you be it even a little by texting even if he doesn't want to hear your voice. He can't stand you and has no plans for you...he is not even pretending to like you. Look at men's action and not what they say when you are dealing with them. He is trying to block your chances with other guys. He probably bragged he is sleeping with you and coming all over you and touching you in sensitive places to prove that point to his friends in church. It could also be a bet he had with his friends. Whichever way, the boy is bad news. Run from him and give us feedback.

All these wicked church boys sef

23. Lmao,stella did you just ask if bv chi was his grandad or himπŸ˜€πŸ˜€,lemme o.May his soul rest in peace
    Beautiful mum and daughter,your smile brightened my day

24. Cute mother and daughter up thereπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’™.....I'd like to be your ✋,hehehehehe.

Pleasant afternoon y'all. Enjoy the rest of the dayπŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’ž❤πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ˜˜

25. Stella I almost said that too because that weight loss stuff is copied

1. Copied from where? Do you mind dropping the link from where I copied this article?

2. Anon 14:09, please do you mind dropping the link from where I copied this work to corroborate your accusation? I am not yearning for your accolades, but please dont discredit my sweat and bring to naught the purpose for which this column was created.

3. Anon 14:09, please do you mind dropping the link from where I copied this work to corroborate your accusation? I am not yearning for your accolades, but please dont discredit my sweat and bring to naught the purpose for which this column was created.

26. thanks for the waitloss tips.
    but in this Nigeria, you need enough carbs to withstand the hardship in the country.
    do you know how far I walk to just to sell my pastries.
    when I wake up to pee at midnight, I always feel pains on my heels.

only thinking sef will make you loose weight

1. More protein than carbs.. If you trekk much, you won't be fat.. It's a form of exercise.

I pray that God settles your case very soon so that you won't be hawking the snacks. πŸ™

2. This pain in the heels happens to me whenever I go to the market.

27. Lord have mercy...we haven't had light since last week Friday and it hasn't been funny o, I was too comfortable with the good light supply in that area that I never for once thought about having a generator. For the first time I had to charge my phone in church yesterday 😭😭😭😭😭

Welcome back melody the runs-geh. ...it is well with you. I expected your family to show you love, I am sure whilst doing the ashawo work, you were sending money to them too. I pray you have finally found Christ and remain in him.

Kelechi and daughter...kisses to you

Stella, you funny o, u de ask weda na Christian chilaka be that or his grand dadπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

28. Good afternoon everyone.. Tank God for d gift of life.. alot happened this 2020 but no matter what, I go forver praise His Name... Thank you BaBa GodπŸ€—πŸ€— hot ⛅ day here
    Make una enjoy... Chilaka,u look oyibo pepper 😘 may ur dad's soul continue to rest on

29. Hello people una good afternoon.. hope you had a restful weekend.. Kelechi and baby you guys are so cute! Chilaka you look good mehn...Melody! Melody!! Amend ya ways oh..Sapio thanks for your great tips!! Hmm where is November running to ehn! Bye bye beautiful people!!

30. Last week I was at home alone with my sister,after I had my bath due to heat I decided to feel how sexy I'm πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚so I didn't wear anything after bathing.
    I had to iron a dress,I went to our ironing corner which has a low table and a bench to sit on feeling sexyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,before I knew it,hot iron on my lap😰😰😰😰😰😰
    I couldn't shout,it was painful.I just saw my yellow lap having a trace of red😭😭😭😭😭😭
    Let me stop here, this heat is just too much

31. Belonging to my weight loss group is the best thing that happened to me this year.. I am so fit and trimmer..more than 10kg lost in 2 months πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽŠ
    My goal is actress Mary Lazarus body..

32. Oh Black Slimzy congratulations on your sister's wedding!! God bless her new home and marriage...

33. I need extra discipline to apply these weightloss tips o, let me start with the sleep part firstπŸ˜„.
    Hello Everyone, how una dey?

34. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘@Sign out post;
    "For godliness with contentment is great gain. We brought nothing into the world and
    will take nothing out of it..." 1 Tim. 6:6-10

1. I love you for this
      I like most anonymous on this blog.

35. Hi IHN

Pretty mother and daughter😘😍. Bv Chilaka, May your grand dad continue to rest in peace.

Trust we are all doing amazing, if not, just know whatever it is will fizzle out someday. Situations and problems don't last forever ✌️✌️

Enjoy the rest of your day amazing people 😘😘❤️πŸ’

36. Chilaka ...you look so different...RIP to ur granddad.

Pls where can i get Mint leave..Can i use scent leave instead?

37. Yes ooo ihn don land again with exciting mendemende.

38. Meanwhile, please help with tips on how you oveecame fear of flying.

39. Whoever you are here, that you are chatting ladies up or even guys claiming to be isaac from SDK blog and telling ladies that you miss them or God knows what else you are planning to do or even intend to do by impersonating me, then may whatever evil you plan or have planned to carry out befall you in ten thousand folds amenπŸ™πŸΎ

Please am posting a disclaimer here, this number on my bio is my one and only number for any business or personal conversation, if it is not this number, then you are definitely chatting with a scammer or impostor. Please do not fall victim to anyone or anybody guys πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

SDK i will send you a chat conversation later, that someone sent to me this afternoon about someone claiming to be meπŸ˜«πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„the person doing it must be jobless.

2. Same way someone chatted me up early this year claiming to be a lady and forming love. Though I later discovered the guy doing that. So unfortunate it was a bv I had wanted to help that turned round to act in such manner. I sent Stella the chat then.

3. What kind of nonsense behaviour is that. So many scammers out there. If you are the one and you are doing this. plz desist. It doesn't end well.

4. Good one Isaac. People are so desperate now.

5. Thanks guysπŸ€—

i had to put a disclaimer immediately it was brought to my attention, before an innocent person will be scammed using my name and i will be accused hereπŸ˜”, please whoever you are stop such behavior and never do it again with my name or anyone else here pleaseπŸ™πŸΎ

40. Thanks Stella and the poster for the weight loss tips.

I feel so happy and fulfilled today. I had my first daughter a year after leaving secondary school and today,I started her JSS1. I hasn't been a smooth ride all the way but I thank God for His grace. After registering her and her sister and on my way back,I was just smiling to myself that yes,I deserve some kudosπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹
    To every single mom and parent out there,may God continue to be our muscle.

BV Sapphire,we are many that are still waiting for the tips you said you'll send to Stella o

What else?
    Good afternoon everyone.
    Our convention (Dunamis) is starting today.
    Do plan to attend

1. Congratulations dear I wish them excellent spirit like Daniels

2. Its like I can't wait also a single mom but my childi is just one I can't wait abeg

3. Kudos
      They will make you proud!

4. I can sabi to post so fast without proofreading. Sorry for the typos
      Anon 15:27,i know the feeling. Do not worry,it will happen before you know it
      Thanks Bini
      Thanks Black slimzy
      Thanks Phoenix

Blog visitor and daughter, you guys look great

41. Good afternoon.
    Have a great day

42. Bv Chilaka Christian pls tell us is that you or someone else? I had to stop and stare at the photo, you look so different! Nice, abi you don hammer

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Good afternoon everyone I love this weather it's so cool unlike other days.
    Bv kelechi you and your daughter looks cute, it's well with you Melody everything will turn out fine for you

45. Melody ashawo no be work no be reason wey your siblings go tok down to you.
    Na mistake you make and na change you one change. Hope say you no give up?

46. Good day all

Grass dey dey?
    An Italian man vs prostitute
    Italian: Grass no dey? (referring to her pubic region)
    Prostitute: How grass go dey?
    Road we motor dey
    pass everyday, grass
    dey dey

47. I hear. This tips of fitness talk

48. Welcome ihn
    Good afternoon everyone.

Mother and daughter looking so beautiful.bv chilaka may ur grandpa's soul rest in peace.

Welcome back Melody..pls look for a better job to do cos this one no follow o.

Fitness tips not for me o, praying to add small flesh sef,stress no allow me see road.

Congrats to those celebrating,wishing them unending blessings.

Enjoy the rest of ur day dear bvs..e go be ✌️

49. Welcome ihn
    Good afternoon everyone.

Mother and daughter looking so beautiful.bv chilaka may ur grandpa's soul rest in peace.

Welcome back Melody..pls look for a better job to do cos this one no follow o.

Fitness tips not for me o, praying to add small flesh sef,stress no allow me see road.

Congrats to those celebrating,wishing them unending blessings.

Enjoy the rest of ur day dear bvs..e go be ✌️

50. Thanks for the fitness tips

51. Ihn
    Beautiful mum and daughter.
    Good day bvs

52. Good afternoon everyone! BV Christian you don change ooo! Abi na lockdown make you add weight or you don hammer! You look good men! May the soul of your Grandfather continue to rest in peace! Thinking of what to eat this afternoon? Weight loss tips by Bv Sapio the thing too long ooo! Abeg next be short and precise try summarize ooo. Have a lovely day everyone ❤πŸ’‹✌

1. Truly, its lengthy. Would try and be as concise and possible next time. Thank you!

53. Thank God for my healing

Last week I had all covid symptoms from sore throat to fever, cough and even my eyes were red as if I had conjunctivitis,I thank God all is gone ,I'm hale and hearty now to God be the glory

54. Chilaka you look good. Mother and daughter nice picture

55. Those of you that eat all manner of food and junks without gaining weight pls follow me🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢,we have a meeting.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

56. Please,I need link to the last post on fibroids

57. Guess I'm here late, good afternoon bvs.
    It's almost end of the month.
    It is well.

58. How una dey my good neighbors (ceaser ku esi na wall πŸ˜‹)

Na wa o..this life never underestimate anyone,see bv chilaka, looking so handsome and fresh..u look like who don hammer o,u look good mehn😍

Melody no mind ur siblings, behaving as if they're all saints..na who Dem catch him hand inside soup Dem dey call thief... mtcheeew,if to say u blow for the ashawo work Dem go dey call u aunty even the ones we senior u sef.na him make I say if u wan eat 🐸 eat the one wey get oil,so if Dem call u 🐸 eater u go answer with ur full chest.

Nice weightloss tips,it's easy to add weight but difficult to loose.God help me o,if only I can quit drinking..na big belly I get I no kill person 😁

59. Good afternoon sdk lovelies ihn is hereπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤❤❤πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–
    Beautiful mum and daughter
    Chilaka C may your Granddad's soul rest in peace.

60. Good afternoon everyone 😍

61. Chai waka no lemme see Road well today...
    Welcome back Melody runs geh.
    Heal quick make you find another hustle.

62. Good day people... Melody this ur story eh nawaa o..
    IHN faces of mama and daughter u guys look cute.
    Chilaka u look so fine and fresh.. This 2020 looks good on U.

63. Kelechi and daughter, you both look so cute. Muah!

Stella, you just funny shaa. Christian, you look good.

Thanks Sapio for the weight loss tips.

64. Beautiful mum and daughter.

Thank you for the weight loss tips. Just portion control only has helped me lose weight, my stomach cannot eat more that small portion and I'm happy for myself.

I'll keep to the other tips and see how much more weight I can lose.

RIP to your grandad, God really gave him long life.