Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...

Monday, November 09, 2020

Monday In House News...

Hailings................

IN HOUSE MEMO

I am looking for five fingers inside this post....lol
I am sorry i cannot explain what five fingers is...it will be my thing for now......
Five fingers
five fingers
five fingers.....

BIG BANTY GIST - PART TWO

Please read part one HERE

....I called my mom and told her mom I am getting married next month she laughed so hard thinking I was just joking not until she heard my tone and she was like are you serious I said yes.

She told me wedding isn't done that way even the said girl neither her or my dad has seen her and she said she wasn't in support of it.

Immediately she said that I flared up and I shouted at her(something I have never done in my entire life) I told her it was what I wanted and if she does not come to terms with it this is the last time she was going to hear from me.

Being a good mother she realised what was going on then she called after two days and she said you know what tell them you would be doing introduction with her not wedding that after two months we will properly do the wedding,oh God bless that woman she saw what I couldn't see and she handled it diplomatically I love you very much mom.

My mom couldn't even tell my dad about it until a week to the introduction my dad called and he said are you sure this is what you want I said yes he said you are in your early 30s and you should know what is good for you.

I went to see her with a friend so I met her mom, so her mom was telling my friend that ''hope you guys are preparing'' my friend was like preparing for what the mom said ''your friend's introduction now'',my friend said ''which yeye introduction'' he looked at me and I signaled him not to talk,so while I was seeing my friend off he was like what was the mom talking about I told him I want to do introduction jare he said am I sure I am okay, introduction how when did you meet her,I just told him not to worry jare that it is just introduction.

I went back to meet the mom and the mom was pissed off that I shouldn't have that kind of person as a friend that I should stop talking to him believe me that was the last time I spoke and I saw that friend.

One day I was with her phone when I saw a record of a conversation about me I was listening to her voice, her mom's voice and an old man's voice and what they were talking about had something to do with me sticking with her and not to ever leave her,the old man was telling them to a get goat and some other things after listening to it I felt it was just a normal thing and I moved on from it.

By April which was our introduction I specifically told her I wanted just a sitting room thing nothing elaborate lo and behold on the deal day it was something of an engagement party the only difference was there was no bride price I could remember my dad telling me are you sure this is an introduction and not an engagement because you are full of surprises this days.

I only went with my parent,brother, a friend and my cousin.
When I told her my parent were around she came to greet them and my dad was asking me who is this I said that's my fiancée that was the first time my parent and family would set eyes on her on introduction day trust me I know I am stupid lol.

After the whole introduction my parent did not eat anything not to talk of taking water. she noticed I never put up any pictures on my WhatsApp she collected my phone and uploaded on my WhatsApp status people were just so surprised and were like how come some even thought I got her pregnant which was far from the case.

Then my woes began I have never met anyone who is as heartless as this lady.she started giving me attitude and treating me like a piece of trash.I knew very well I had a responsibility of taking care of her when I saw that job wasn't coming forth I learnt how to install wallpapers and painting just so I could easily get money to sort her.

God is my witness I was able to provide basics needs for her even with the little thing and I don't think she should be complaining about money because she was doing well with her business and there was never a time I asked her for money.

It was so very tough for me I was drained emotionally, mentally,physically and financially there was no one I could talk to,my family never knew what I was going through I would be putting on a clothe for days not that I don't have want to wear but I was just mentally destabilised and the only thing I always have in mind was how to take care of her at the middle of it I had to stop my master's program because I couldn't concentrate on anything apart from her.

Then she started raining heavy curses on me ....I could remember one time I wanted to get a contract and I was going for the presentation that morning I woke her up very early in the morning knelt down and I told her as my partner please pray for me so I can get this contract,she told me she does not have any prayer to pray for me that the only thing she has for me are curses and she slept back I cried and I realised I made a wrong choice.

I will be in the kitchen making breakfast very early in the morning before she leaves for work my fiancée would be busy flirting with a guy on phone if I ask her who is that next thing I would be hearing is you this unfortunate person what's your business with my life.

At some point I realised maybe I have wronged her I woke her up one night begging and prostrating to her and asking her what did I do to her to deserve all this hatred she would say there was nothing I did wrong still I would apologise and ask for her forgiveness after all the whole talk first thing the following morning she is back to her true colour.

I am a very gentle soul and I don't react to things no matter what you would do to me,I bottled up a lot of shits,no one knew what was going on with me because I don't tell people my problem not even my family, but a friend of mine that lives close to me would see me and say guy what is wrong with you why are you looking unkempt I will just say nothing at some point I started talking to Olori Orente God bless you so much sis you were there when I almost lost it and your words of encouragement brought serenity to my life. 

There was a time my ex beat the living day light out of me one night just because I stumbled upon ....to be continued

Banty i cried for you reading this...OMG;I am so sorry you went through this..Oh dear!!!!

SHOCKING SCENARIO

Stella that world has finished, I was packing my stuffs inside yesterday, so some kids rushed in as usual to help me, two girls precisely, both are 4 yrs of age, the went into my house, I waited a while for them to come out but they didn't, so I decided to check what happened, Stella to my utmost surprise, I met these tiny thots on each other fu#cking themselves, pants down...

I flogged them carelessly, I also told them both parents, they were asked where they learned from, the one on top said "No where, it was Queen that said we should do", then the second one Queen said "I used to see my Daddy and Mommy doing it anytime we are sleeping", the mother almost fainted, things are really happening ooo....

WHAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!!!!......This is so so sad..

I hope those kids get help cos they will end up sleeping around if they don't.

Parents who live in small houses should be very careful of stuff like this

********************************************************************************

IF YOU HAVE A SELFCON FOR RENT PLEASE READ

Please help me to post biko. I know you no more post stuff like this, but I really need this help from you please.

I am looking for a room selfcon with a small or shared kitchen. I want it in Chevron or Ikota or even Agungi area of Lagos but I don't have the money for agency and all those extra costs. I am a working lady and my budget is just 300k to 350k. I really don't have any extra cash and would appreciate it if a house owner with a room selfcon or a BQ with a small or shared kitchen can contact me please.
I really need this please, My number is 08148844069.

172 comments:

1. IHN is here......sure our day is going well. Enjoy the rest of the day.

1. Hmmmmmm Stella please explain this 5 fingers na.....I want o☺☺☺😊

It's good you reported to their parents.....one has to watch these kids closely ooo.

Banty it is well

2. Big Banty what did I just read? Where did you go and did you not see that you were under a spell. Jesus! I feel like crying, do these things happen? I must read to the end. I thank God of heaven for saving you. Come and take 10,000 🤗 🤗 from me. So sorry for what happened to you.

3. ✋ ✋ ✋
      Stella see the five fingers u have been looking for
      Hello from IB city
      Have a lovely rest of the day y'all

4. God bless the givers.

Big Banty Pele, it will only build you up.

5. Don't you think 350K is not realistic for the area you want?
      Goodluck with the search.

2. It's Monday IHN 😊

#ENDBADGOVERNANCE

Call me 🤙

3. Firstlady blessing9 November 2020 at 14:01

Speaking with my sister today,I began to wonder about the many errors now present in the church.
    what has happened to the church??
    has the church lost it's convictive power??
    .I see lots of people who continuously attend revival programs, and end up leaving there only feeling ecstatic over the diverse spiritual gymnastics which occurred (such as screaming in the holy ghost,been crazy in the holy ghost, jumping in the holy ghost etc) and still remain unchanged
    I see lots of people who go to programs,get spiritual gifts and leave behind the fruit of the holy Spirit
    Our programs have suddenly turned to one in which people go and come back feeling as if they had suddenly grown taller in things of the spirit(simply because they heard several mysteries revealed)while the knowledge of the Gospel of Christ (pure salvation) remains unrevealed to them
    .Our programs has become one in which victory over devils has become the major focus rather than victory over SIN
    The spiritual atmosphere of our programs has become one in which the audience simply feel magnified in their spiritual strength(sinners inclusive), and yet the heart of sinners are not being pricked to repent
    Our programs has now become an avenue for showing off personal spiritual heights and attainment and yet the CROSS is being ignored
    I weep for my generation,cos in a bid to modernize Christianity we seem to have forgotten the bedrock of the Christian faith which is majorly living and making known the Gospel of the CROSS(salvation
    )!!!
    as seen in ephe6:19,rom1:16,1cori1:17
    It's time for us to rise in the strength of the GOSPEL(where lives become truly transformed) and do away with these deceptions of the devil!!!!!!
    # # Joy Chiamaka Igwe cares##

4. Hello from this side😍😍😍😍😍

This sun is too much😭😭

1. It's about raining here in the garden city

2. It's about raining here in the garden city

5. Congratulations Mrs Sharon!!!!!!!!!!!!! Read your post smiling...how did the dedication go?

Yo fam,sup!

1. BigBanty,kaiiiiiii your experience was really a bad one.I'm so sorry for that...
      You will be blessed with a better woman and then be grateful this didn't go through...

2. Very beautiful...
      If u see people and the whole church was filled up...
      I danced 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 very much that I'm still feeling pain on my legs..
      Thanks

3. Congratulations MRS SHARON.

6. Ladies....Men deserve a good life too, our job isn’t just to make money, pay bills, and die. They deserve just as much love, affection, and respect as women do.

Some men are only loved by what we can do for a woman and that’s real. No woman wants a bum but learn the difference between a bum and a MAN that is progressing & trying while he’s loving you, being a father, & dealing with his own personal stuff. Help him where you can. It’s all about team effort. You support him and he supports you. Be a blessing not another problem. Give out great energy and watch how he goes all out for you.

Good afternoon Stella and amazing bv's 😍😍😘🤩🤗😘

7. Goof afternoon wonderful people..hope your day is going well.Madam Stella explain Five fingers o.

8. Vector the viper crush BV, how are you doing today? Just thought to check on you after seeing that your crush is going to be a dad soon.

1. I also thought of her yesterday 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

And funny enough, this is his second child!! He has a daughter with his Ex😊😊😊

2. Cookie, you don't mean it? I hope this kills the crush she has

9. Five lucky fingers? Hmmmmm, i have five fingers too ooo,Stella...lol

Good day to us all!

10. Firstlady blessing9 November 2020 at 14:03

So sorry Banty,a better one awaits you

1. I just read it, I think she used jazz on him, this is not ordinary.
      It's well with you Bigbanty.

2. See wahala for a little big banty.. She is evil with the mother.

11. See kids....o, poster you should have flogged them wella.jezz

1. They were just copying what they saw. They need counseling and prayers. Kids think like kids, they don't know the gravity of their actions. It is left for the responsible adults in their lives to help them understand.

12. Sign out post on point..I look forward to it everyday.

13. What's Five fingers biko? Stella I have 5 fingers o✋🖐️

14. If you know the caterer(s) or those sharing rice and souvenirs in an occasion, it is an advantage.

Sandra

15. Stella please tell us what five fingers mean oo....

Poster of shocking story, thought you said they were 2 girls f.. King each other.. Two small girls? Am in shock. Parents have serious work to do in grooming the young ones.

16. Hello everyone... Trust the day is going on well. Thanks to everyone who responded to my comment on spontaneous post. I appreciate it

17. Big Banty, your story is really touching. I pray you heal completely from the traumatic experience.

18. Good afternoon to y'all on here and do have an absolutely good day.😲😲😲😲 I am all time thankful to y'all that reached out to my friend via SP on this auspicious occasion of his womb escape and i pray celebrations shall never cease from your households/lives In Jesus Name.IHN...ROCKS.❤❤ Thanks to Black Slimzy,Candy,Tbabe,Phoenix and others

19. Big banty sorry.

As pitiful as ur story sounds, you have to man up in your relationships, don't be a simp for any woman. Any one that misbehaves, treat their fuckup accordingly. You dont have two lives, the only one u have, live it well. Dont be a sissy next time. Even though I didnt read d story 😁

1. Lol@BlackBerry,
      How you dey give advice for story wey you no read?
      But your advice make sense.

2. BB he was jazzed mehnnn

3. Things are really happening,now dey will say dey don't have hubby,wen their behavior is bad.

20. Good afternoon Bvs..Big Banty great story you shared here..So sorry about what you went through but like a Phoenix from your ashes, you have a great beauty to behold!! Thank God for your mom, Olori Orente and everyone who helped in the journey of healing..It is well..

21. Please those of you who have ventured into the Forex trading should enlighten me . Am now interested but no much money

22. Awww..Big Banty am so sorry about what you went through 😒😥😥. Hope and trust you're healed now. E hugs🤗🤗🤗

23. IHN
    It is impossible to live without failing at something, unless you live so cautiously that you might as well not have lived at all - in which case, you fail by default. Good Monday afternoon my people

24. Good afternoon BVS
    Big Banty your story is so heartbreaking.
    The day is moving so slow

25. e get one tori wey i for wan knack una ontop one gbege wey bin happen for my area so o. The tori for long well well but i go cut am short unto say time no go dey. E happen say, hmmm infact before i continue, i go advice say make you use soap wash your eye before you read this comment, screen-grab am store for your phone for future reference because this tori wey you dey about to read so na eye opener. Ehn as i bin dey talk before i stop for road give advice, the thing be say hmmm e don dey heavy me for mouth sef, this tori happen o no be say e no happen but......

Scroll past abeg, amebo no be work.

26. Ihn is here...

Mrs korks is looking for five fingers o,wahala for who no get "Mrs Korksfive fingers "😂😂

27. 8 days to my birthday ooo
    Dont know why I'm excited about this year's birthday

1. Because it's going to be a great new year for you. Happy Birthday in advance

2. Happy birthday in advance dearie. You should be excited, this year has thought us to be grateful for life.

3. Happy birthday in advance

4. Happy birthday in advance love🤗🤗

5. Because the good Lord is working something good on your behalf.

6. Maybe because your fans dey arrange benz for you🤣🤣🤣🤣

Happy birthday girlie

7. Happy birthday to you in advance

8. November gang...good to know .I rep 22nd

9. Na 7 days ooo. I counted in my language hence the 8days😁

Cookie, I claim it in Jesus mighty name, amen.
      Thank you Lucent, Tbabe, Radiant D and Candy. 😘😘

10. HBD in advance! Stay excited! Something big is coming!

11. In advance miss aboki, the grace alone, it's worth celebrating.

28. That story about the little kids doing d do just messed up my afternoon 😣😣😣

29. Goodafternoon SDK FAM...parents living in single rooms, please always make sure the kids are fast asleep before you gbensh..

30. What a story @big banty gist. thank God you are strong, healthy to say it all.

31. Five fingers!
    Five fingers!!
    Five fingers!!!

I am here oooo

32. Wow,wow,wow. Things are happening o.
    Banty,is that you were under a spell? Cause i find it so hard to believe that you went through all these with your clear eyes.
    Waiting for the concluding part biko.

👍to sign out memo. I sure need that in my life right now.

Good afternoon beautiful people🤩🤩

33. An Aeroplane cleaner, was cleaning the Pilot's cockpit, when he saw a book titled, "HOW TO FLY AN AEROPLANE FOR BEGINNERS.(Volume 1)

He opened the first (1st) page which said: "To start the engine, press the red button...". He did so, and the airplane engine started...

He was happy and opened the next page...:
    "To get the airplane moving, press the blue button... "He did so, and the plane started moving at an amazing speed...

He wanted to fly, so he opened the third (3rd) page which said: To let the airplane fly, please press the green button... "He did so and the plane started to fly...

He was excited...!!
    After twenty (20) minutes of flying, he was satisfied, and wanted to land, so he decided to go to the fourth (4th) page... and page four (4) says; "To be able to know how to land a plane, please purchase Volume 2 at the nearest book shop!"

So, he will be buried tomorrow.

*Moral Lesson*
    Never attempt anything without complete information. Half Education and truth is not only dangerous but destructive!!!

You may have Volume 1:
    *How to start But you will also need Volume 2: On how to finish.
    Don't rush!
    #BeWISE

34. Nig Banty I really felt sad reading this story of yours. Heartbreaking indeed, thank God her brideprice wasn't paid, you just indicated interest in marrying her. She and her mum are evil.
    The poster that saw the two girls thank you for taking action,I hope for the sake of God their parents gets them help fast. Parents please make out behind closed doors, if you live in a one room, then when they are out, for the sake of your kids sanity.

35. Na wah oooo @shocking scenario

Hello IHN 🙌

36. Me I don't understand people that form over seriousness on a Monday. The tight faces are too much.

Five fingers is for everything and more Stella. You've come again 😂😂😂

37. That footnote is everything. Thanks Stella.

Oh so sorry you went through all that @Bigbanty please come and finish the story.

Good afternoon fam

38. Imagine it was Jonathan that made Onitsha River Port functional.

Imagine it was Jonathan that officially patronized Aba traders with 24/7 off grid power supply.

Imagine it was Jonathan that is building the 2nd Niger Bridge.

Yet people are blinded by sentiments.

They sponsored and promoted a Massacre script to burn down Nigeria and destroy the central government so that people like Atiku can take over. What ever these yoots are smoking! 🤣🤣

He might not be the best but he is far better than your hero

God bless Buhari

God bless Nigeria

I'm outtie

1. The person who took your brain will not escape from God's judgment. How can someone be so stupid.

2. Shut up abeg and gerrof!!

This matter is too sensitive, you don't always have to comment or talk about it!!

3. Broad daylight madness😂😂😂😂

Start taking your med asap.

39. Hiyaaaaaa my darlings😘😘😘😘. Whoa, it's a hoooot (and dry) afternoon in Abuja. My Abuja peeps, where you @? How're y'all coping?? Oh my goodness. Banty darling, your story broke my heart😭😭😭. You went through a lot, I can't even begin to describe the pain I felt while reading your story. I think your Mum prayed for you. We all know how powerful Mothers prayers are. Imagine waking your wife to be to pray for you, and such crap came out from her mouth. I thank God for you that that marriage of a sham did not work. Thank God for you o. It is well with you my darling. 😘😘😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗. Be good my darlings. Stay safe y'all😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Hello dear😍😍😍,thanks for checking up on me,my baby boy is doing well now.

2. Hey Sunshine darling😘😘😘😘

3. Ms tee darling, I am sooo happy to read that. Hugs to him🤗🤗🤗🤗

40. BigBanty God saved you, Mehn!!!
    You say beat?
    Oluwa...

1. Can't be you abi?? 🤣🤣🤣

2. Cookie Lyon... Lol
      I no dey beat woman no be say woman go slap me and I leave her, not to talk of beat me join...mbanu, I no be gentleman like that.

There is a saying "everybody is a killer, all you have to do is to push them to the wall"

Maka Chi ntie ya gwogwo

3. Big Banty so sorry for what you had to go through. Desperate women can go to unimaginal lenghts. God will give you beauty for ashes, such affliction will never rise again in your life

41. Greater %tage of married folks were coaxed into it both male and female. Either by physical pressure or spiritual. Big Banty, you look back now and wonder how it all happened. Bless your mom.

42. Kai!
    @bigbanty, sorry for all you went through in the hands of your fiancee.

43. Good afternoon everyone.
    Big banty, words fail me @ this point, you mean this was your ordeal with a woman that you showed nothing but love? Some people don't realize what they have or rather they like making things difficult for themselves,she and her mother are diabolical and your friend tried warning you but their jazz was too notch even the voice note evidence didn't make any sense to you,may God deliver us from evil people, amen.
    Small kids are already exposed to what they don't even know, may God help all parents and future parents to raise kids right, amen. Now that they are caught,am sure they won't ever try it again.
    SDK , five fingers?? 🖐️👋,Five people, five friends, five blessings, favored five, famous five,five minutes,five millions 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Sign out meme is apt 👌

44. Face me and slap you houses wahala too many. Please transfer the gbenshing for afternoon when the children no dey house.

1. If parents no de aus fr afternoon nkor😁😁😁😁

45. Good afternoon everyone, I'm sure you all are having a stress free day. Big banty so so sorry for what you pass through just know it's just about life experience. Better days ahead bro

46. Things that children do these days is scary. Imagine. Parents should be careful what they do in front of their kids. May God help us.

My people how una dey?

Big Banty, I am coming back to read your story.

1. Big Banty, thank God for delivering you from that girl. You would have seen shege.

47. Please advise me, I'm looking for a place where they do badass bodyscrub in Abuja.

I need to scrub off this Abuja sun from me.

You know that sun that can scrub out somebody's sins, na dat one I dey find.

I don waka tire for Abuja dey find.

Please don't put ths full name biko, so Stella won't think na cunny I dey use advertise.

Biko, help me, na only sun beat me, I no kii person. Na my surviving 2020 gift to myself be this.

48. Good afternoon! So I had a miscarriage in September and unfurnately the whole tissue din't pass, so I was given another pill but its 3weeks and I'm still seeing blood. Is this normal?

1. Please go to hospital and stop asking us questions!

2. @Nkiru I have something to discuss with you. Please do i reach you?

3. Nk, that was a bit harsh o. Sorry about your miscarriage. You need to let your doctor know ASAP and get examined.
      Pele.

49. Did u say your ex beat the living day out of you? Is this your ex a product of transgender?
    Oga, you really tried..collect 👍🏼

1. Banty was obviously jazzed.....he listened to their recorded conversation on items to bring to tie himy down, but he was blinded by love. ...so sorry for what u went through

50. Good afternoon everyone.

So sorry Banty for all you've been through. Wait oooo, did you say beat?🤭

51. So sorry about all that Bantu.Some laddies are looking for men that would respect them like you do and the said fiance had you and she misused the grace she had just because of the diabolic sacrifices her mum did to secure you

52. Banty,you chop shit no be small.
    Men,not every rich or working class lady is ready to spend her money while jobless.
    You ex was desperate to marry but wasn't ready to support while you searched for jobs.
    Wish you a better job and woman.

53. Firstlady blessing9 November 2020 at 14:23

Speaking with my sister today,I began to wonder about the many errors now present in the church.
    what has happened to the church??
    has the church lost it's convictive power??
    .I see lots of people who continuously attend revival programs, and end up leaving there only feeling ecstatic over the diverse spiritual gymnastics which occurred (such as screaming in the holy ghost,been crazy in the holy ghost, jumping in the holy ghost etc) and still remain unchanged
    I see lots of people who go to programs,get spiritual gifts and leave behind the fruit of the holy Spirit
    Our programs have suddenly turned to one in which people go and come back feeling as if they had suddenly grown taller in things of the spirit(simply because they heard several mysteries revealed)while the knowledge of the Gospel of Christ (pure salvation) remains unrevealed to them
    .Our programs has become one in which victory over devils has become the major focus rather than victory over SIN
    The spiritual atmosphere of our programs has become one in which the audience simply feel magnified in their spiritual strength(sinners inclusive), and yet the heart of sinners are not being pricked to repent
    Our programs has now become an avenue for showing off personal spiritual heights and attainment and yet the CROSS is being ignored
    I weep for my generation,cos in a bid to modernize Christianity we seem to have forgotten the bedrock of the Christian faith which is majorly living and making known the Gospel of the CROSS(salvation
    )!!!
    as seen in ephe6:19,rom1:16,1cori1:17
    It's time for us to rise in the strength of the GOSPEL(where lives become truly transformed) and do away with these deceptions of the devil!!!!!!
    # # Joy Chiamaka Igwe cares##

54. I just discovered that I'm pregnant. I have 2 kids already (a boy of 7 yrs and a girl of almost 3 yrs old). But my fear now is, I am 40 and I don't know if I should keep the pregnancy or not since it is believed that pregnancy at 40 & above is not always easy. I'm just confused right now.

1. Carry to term, madam. Cases of older pregnant women that carried to term abound. Nothing will happen in Jesus name. Do less of strenuous stuff. Rest more. Watch what you eat. Go for check up now and then. Pray well.

Good luck.

2. Please keep it, and see a doctor o.

3. Madam you will be fine. Keep the child and relax your mind.

4. It's safer to keep the pregnancy than the other thought running through your mind

5. Your pregnancy will be easy!!

You're a married woman, as long as you can cater for the child, keep it!!

And stop allowing fear and yeye belief stress you

6. Don't harm that child ma'am,you will carry to term. You and baby will do very fine,much better that expected.

Congratulations mama.

7. Madam your pregnancy would be easy for you, 40 or not, it's only God that preserves mother and child, so look upon God Almighty for protection and you shall be delivered like the women of Hebrew. The Lord is your strength. Keep your baby and do not be afraid.

8. Congrats
      Visit the hospital for regular checkup. You'll be fine

9. Are you okay? You better keep that baby. I know someone who is 53 and expecting at the end of the month. And she is having triplets. Pls trust God to help you He made you and will keep the baby. Just do what you need to do and pray.

10. Are you okay? You better keep that baby. I know someone who is 53 and expecting at the end of the month. And she is having triplets. Pls trust God to help you He made you and will keep the baby. Just do what you need to do and pray.

11. Thank you all for your words of encouragement. I will keep the pregnancy & believe God for the best.

55. Big banty, you went through though things. May the Lord heal you.
    If you don't want to go through what this guy went through, find security in Christ, pure and simple.

56. Selfcon with shared kitchen for up to 300k? Haaa! Lagos na wa, come to owerri you will get original selfcon for150k

57. Stella I don't know what you mean by five fingers but here is one of mine👍. Have a great day guys

58. Big Banty 💙. Good afternoon people sunny dry day here

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Ihn is here Good afternoon everyone💞💞💖💖💚💚❤❤💙💙

Stella that your five fingers e get as e be.

61. Big banty I am so sorry for what happened to you. A lot of women are abusers. I feel people do not take it so seriously.

A man is supposed to be strong they say. What is strength if you cannot feel? To be a man, one must first be human. Men have feelings too. They get hurt. Women can hurt men too. I pray you find healing and peace Bigbanty💕

That shocking scenario, Parents ought to be watchful! So messed up! These kids are not dull. They see everything you do! Be mindful!

IHN today have me feeling a type of way. Hope you guys are having a great day...

62. Stella your winner of five fingers didn't even comment on SP yesterday..

63. Word!!@sign out meme. Those kids of 4 years need urgent psycological help with thorough parental discipline and monitoring. This is scary. Some parents who live in smaller apartments really need to be sensitized. Do they think these kids don't know what they do or what?

64. Gooday every one.. God bless Stella and our certified p.a..I received my data..God bless
    BV Bliss

65. Good afternoon lovely bvs.

I missed this my wonderful blog o,was so so busy with my relative's baby that I don't even have time for myself..Kai mothers are trying o.. sleepless nights then continue with work in the morning.

I saw data gift on my phone and I know it can only be from ma'am Stella.. God bless u for me o...blog PA thank u so much for choosing me,u are blessed.

My lovely bvs enjoy the rest of your day..e go be ✌️

66. Good day all,banty so sorry for what you went through but are you sure you were not jazzed?the best woman for you will come ok?it's well

67. Good afternoon everyone.
    Big Banty the Lord is your strength.
    The kids story omg, I hope their parents look into it.
    Love from me😍😍😍.

68. Like seriously you went through that shit? I'm torn In-between 😆😆😆😆 and😭😭😭😭😭

69. Big Banty,all I can say is,thank God you didn't eventually enter one chance.

Five fingers 🖐️🖐️🖐️🖐️🖐️

Signout post on point.

70. Thank you, Stella.

I got the data. I'm grateful. God bless you so much. Amen.

71. 🖐️

🤚

Stella, I have five fingers oooooh😊😊😊😊

72. Kai so sad,may God protect our young children

Big banty pele

73. So sorry Big banty, some people can be serious trouble and pain in this life, its just like that's their mission...anyway its all in the past, continue to heal and shine ya eyes next time.
    Todays Ihn is full of lessons..
    This afternoon is seriously hot but its not totally dry, let's movee

74. Home at last.
    Thank God for journey mercies and the successful burial of my Mother in law.
    May God grant her eternal rest.

75. When guys on here say they want to marry virgins or prefer Virgins, it's scares me a lot,I was a virgin until after university and I lost it due to some sad circumstances. Sometimes I cry, and wonder if no other man would value me, for not being a virgin. It so confusing for me 😢😢😢😢

1. If you are waiting for one random person to value you before you place value on yourself, you are LOST!
      Completely LOST.

2. Your sense of being and value is not tied to the virginity for any man. You are crying if no man will value you? Is he a Virgin? Girl, you are not valueless. You have Value. Enough with the tears already.

3. I feel like landing you a mighty slap. Are you foolish? So you want to be carrying man matter on your head instead of looking for ways to educate and improve yourself as a woman? Thank your stars I don't know you in person because your type needs tough love. Don't place value on yourself inugo? Let men continue to treat you like a toy or play thing and be forming confused. Don't use the brain you have in between your ears you hear? May it not be too late for you.

76. Just imagine if you@banty married this lady,tufiakwa.
    Thank God for your life.

Chai,4years old already doing the do,God have mercy.

77. It pains me greatly any time I see children exposed to what will affect their mental health.

BECOME A TEACHER TO EVERY CHILD you meet. Let's teach the right sex education.
    Engage your children in love constantly. We can't afford to lose them young.

Dear poster Pls follow up on the girls and teach them the right thing.

78. Stella I want to send you an Article on sex education that was shared in a group I belong. It will help alot of us know how to go about it.

79. Sometimes wetin poverty dey cause too much. But no matter what make you no let poverty chop your sense commotion. Those small girls ...hmm mm
    It is well

80. Big Banty so sorry you have to deal with all that.

81. Big Banty is your zodiac sign cancer

82. So sorry Banty for all you went through. May the Lord heal your heart and perfect all that concerns you. Amen.

83. Big banty MUCH LOVE.... I could literally feel your pain as i read that article. I'm sure you have a better person now who you are enjoying. Babes like your ex are blood suckers. Its too bad that you went through all this shit

84. I came late, hope everyone is fine? Aunty Stella pls tell us what u mean by 5fingers?

85. Big Banty,it is well with you,it's a pity say who get shoe no get leg and who get leg dey find shoe.This experience though painful has made you wiser,stronger and closer to God.When the one meant for you comes,you will understand why,sending you love and light.💖💖

86. Good afternoon my people

Today is a very busy day in the shop

Bigbanty this your story is so sad.the girl is a devil, dome girl have cap but no head to wear am, but those who have head doesn't have cap, this life go balance last last

87. I'm shocked with your story big banty 😲.. Mehn, there's evil in this world o
    Thank God you didn't end up with her.

Parents need to know very well that what kids see, they will definitely display.. When kids enter the matter na toddey extra careful o! Very sad read!

88. So sorry Banty😔
    Bad things happen to good people a lot.
    U'd be fine hun🤗🤗

89. Bigbanty
    Some of us do not have the intellect of a chicken. Your story may be true but why does it reek of the average Nigerian man story that he tells whenever he leaves his wife for another peson or whenever he is eyeing another female.

Average married man story goes like this, she forced me to marry her, she jazzed me, she was cheating on me and wait for it, she hit me. Why cant some of you own up and say "you had to leave when you couldn't get what you wanted or when you got what you wanted but nope, you will drag the lady and her mom.

I see a lot of loopholes in your story. Tell us what really happened so i can sympathize properly and advise properly. Did she wake up one morning and curse you for no reason? Did you have lovers quarrel prior to that night? Was she the breadwinner? She works late then she has to wake up at night and pray for you too. How many times did you pray for her? Was she frustrated providing and all. Did you relax feeling you have jammed an ATM? How many times did you wake up at night to pray for your family or only when it concerns your contract the whole world will stay awake. What about her? Do you know her love language? Lying down to beg her means nothing if you will still wrong her tomorrow. Marriage is partnership. Two people working and walking together. Marriage is not to make Big banty and only Bigbanty happy. The woman is human and wants love too. That she has a booming business does not mean you cant add to her life.

Providing basics like what exactly? If you provided basics, it means she did major providing and it must have weighed her down.

Anyway you have gotten the attention of gullible women but my advise above remains. You can't tell me you were an angel who fell from the sky.

Now this an unpopular opinion and some of you may tear that tiny rope that your pant is hanging on by replying this comment with anger but go ahead.

1. King Xoxo thank you for looking at it from another perspective. I noticed it all because the kind job I do. Whenever a man comes with I matter he must call the wife ex wife an Ashawo so because of that I don't such sympathy until I have heard from both sides.

The most Complex B

2. You spoke so excellently. Big banty side of the story is too real to be true.

3. Exactly my thoughts too. God bless you so much for this your excellent comment @Xoxo mystery

90. About those little girls doing adult stuff, I have seen my rich neighbor's son of around 6,7 going to one quiet corner of their house with their gate man's daughter of about five with the girl sitting on top of him. But I can't really tell ( looking from my bathroom window) if anything happened.
    This has happened twice, the first time, seems they saw me and I saw the little girl wearing her pants. The second time I saw them at the corner, I saw the girl beating her 2yrs plus old brother and telling him to go away, before going to join the boy at the corner. I shouted at them and told them to leave that place immediately.
    I don't know if I should tell the parents of either of them since we do not talk ( I can see what happens in their compound from our flat upstairs). Should I report or do I mind my business please?

91. Big Banty I remember the first time I noticed your comment was when you wrote about preparing rice down for your fiancée and waiting for her to return home from work. You added that you loved doing the cooking.
    It’s a shame you had to go through such pain.