Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post...

Monday, November 02, 2020

Monday Spontaneous Post...

#monday #newday #firstorseconddayoftheweek #namaste #ekarogbogboyin #ifyougivemenochoiceiwillhavenochoicebuttotakethechoiceyougiveme #istoppedgiving2ndchances #aintyourpunchingpillow #dramaqueenmodedeactivated #radiatingpositiveaura #goodnewsismyportion  #itaintrightbutitsok #ha!

Good Morning........

Partial lockdown to curb covid 19 begins in Germany today.....hmm the kids still have to go to school...God,please protect our kids from this pandemic in Jesus name!!!

Hope the weekend rocked for you?Hmmmm mine was fantastic,cokistic and all....

OMG on Sunday afternoon i came on live on Instagram and i saw some BVs like The lagos shopper,Martinsaboy,and Candy!!!...I gisted with the Lagos shopper and Candy and it was awesome...Thank you babes for the love and support......I really really appreciative.....

My PA will be collating 50 names for data giveaway.....please send her a mail with your number if you are interested.....If your data is 1k,please forget it oh,i don't know why some will be so cheap and affordable and the others expensive.....i plan on doing a 100 people so i will not give to a network that is 1k.....*wink*

Have a great day....i get stuff to do so make i leave talk talk for talkative...lol

Wait wait wait ooooh......Arsenal beat Man U?Hahahahahahahhahahahahahaohohohohhohohohhohoohho...excuse my laughter please!

E go must be oh ✌

245 comments:

1. This New week, by the authority in the mighty name of Jesus, wealth will come to you as much as you so long for it in Jesus name. Amen.

Cheers to a beautiful week🥂

1. Amen. Our hustle must yield good fruit.

2. DJ Cuppy dumped Arsenal and adopted Man U.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Maybe na she be their bad luck all these while.

3. Stella I was live on ur IG too... u just yash ur big yash cover my screen🤣🤣🤣.

Good morning everyone

4. Amen. Good morning Sonia darling😘😘😘

2. A blessed day and week to us all.

Good morning.

3. May this first week of November open doors in your life endeavours that will lead & guide you to a much more greater success and unlimited joy that will replace sadness with happiness. Turn struggles into blessings.An may any unforeseen lost that we took this year be replaced with a bigger miracle; even bigger than we can imagine before the end of this 2020🙏🏾.

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE, HAVE A LOVELY WEEK🤗

4. Walk In Wisdom!!

1 Corinthians 1:30.

Excerpts!!

"The one who's still a babe in Christ may quote and confess that Christ is his wisdom, yet he hasn't really caught it"

"The spiritually mature don't ask for anything, because they lack nothing in Christ"

"This is the level God wants you to grow into where you know that all things are yours; you're not asking for wisdom but walking in wisdom"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for your wisdom that's at work in my spirit which is also increased even now through the word that I've received today. I Iive out the Word, and therefore walk in your glory, fulfilling your perfect will and bringing many to righteousness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. We cried,and begged God for just one: but being Who He is,He said no. Lemme make it 2. Bvs out of 6girls,God finally blessed us with a set of twin boys💃💃
    It was joy galore in my home that faithful day when i broke the news to my siblings.

My joy💃💃 knows no bound today because they turn 16today.. Heres wishing them a very sweet 16.

Happy birthday🎂🎂to my boys in whom I'm well pleased. Bvs please say a word of prayer for them.

Good morning all🥰🥰

1. happy birthday to them God bless them always

2. Happy birthday to your boys

3. Happy birthday to your twin boys, may they grow in God’s light & grace always 🙏🏾

4. Happy 16th birthday birthday to your twins brothers. They'll grow together in God's power. The wisdom of God is bestowed on them. 💐💐

5. Happy birthday to your boys

They shall be a blessing to you,the family and the world

6. Happy birthday to the twins, may God grant them wisdom, knowledge and understanding in Jesus name. Amen.😘❤

7. Morning dear
      Happy birthday ejima

8. Happy birthday to your boys, God bless them amen!

Good morning blog visitors
      Good morning Stella babe

Happy new week.

9. Happy 16th birthday to your twin boys. Many years to come in Jesus name.

10. Wow,may they always grow in the path of the Lord, amen.

Happy birthday to them.

11. May God graciously cause his countenance to shine upon them, brighten their path and mercifully help them in their endeavour this season.IJN
      Happy sweet sixteen birthday to your boys. 🎂🎂🎂🎂

12. Congratulations to your family

13. Thank you amazing bvs. They are so seeing these beautiful messages.. Thank you,Thank you💋💋💋💋💋

14. Happy birthday to your cute boys. God bless them now and always. Amen.

15. Happy 16th birthday to your twin sons🤗🤗🤗. May they continue to grow in grace and wisdom.

16. Happy birthday long life and prosperity to your twins..Congratulations

17. Happy birthday to your boys Tbabe.More years to celebrate in goodhealth.😘😘

18. Happy 16th birthday to the boys. God bless them

19. Happy birthday to your boys

20. Happy birthday to your boys.

21. Happy birthday to your boys. God's wisdom, understanding and protection upon them.

22. Happy birthday 🎉🎉🎈🎈 to your cuties 🤗🤗💖💕🎂🎂

23. Happy birthday to your boys
      God bless and protect them🙏

24. Happy birthday to your boys. God bless their new age

25. Happy birthday to your boys. God bless them

6. If you have the time, visit Premium Times' page and read the story- ' Bullets, Blood and Death: Untold Story of what happened at Lekki Toll Gate' . You'll be amazed at how cruel and evil people can be. The Lifeless one in conjunction with the one that calls himself Jagaban and that treacherous one that says he's a governor all planned this. Premium Times went down to the shanties around that area and asked residents what happened. What surprised me was that most of the people interviewed weren't scared to mention their names and show their faces. They said there was nothing to be scared of. They also said the governor came there after the shootings and saw several dead bodies even after policemen and soldiers had taken away so many other corpses. In fact, the reporter saw a dead body floating in water. Yet, the shameless governor said nobody died before changing it to say only two died.
    The most sordid thing in all this is that soldiers are still committing more heinous crimes in Obigbo and few are talking about it. They have been killing innocent young men and labelling them IPOB members. More people have been shot than the ones killed at Lekki. What type of society is this? Where else does blood flow endlessly if not in the wild? These same shameless and near useless men in khaki run away when they see ragtag Boko Haram boys. They only have an erection when they face civilians. You hardly read anything cheering in this zoo. You're always left despondent.

1. My uncle and his family lives in obigbo.They said the don't sleep at night that soldiers have been killing igbos all in the name of ipob.

2. You can’t be more right ceaser, one can’t help but wonder when does it end? or when will it be enough 😫

3. I read the untold story on premium times too and still wondering why some useless fellow still believe the lekki attack was staged.

It just brings me to the conclusion,that not everyone who goes to school has the ability to comprehend and process things.

Those who will act stupid will still act stupid no matter there qualification or how eloquent they are.

I'm outie

4. When the killings started at Obigbo, Burna boy tweeted it but I guess he was threatened by some powerful element. He cowardly deleted it and apologized. I went to Obigbo to see how I can rescue my people I know there. I saw blood everywhere. I made mention of it here on the blog immediately to draw attention after I had written to Stella about it. Over 50 have been killed on the instruction of Governor Wike.

Truth is that perpetrators of the said act that warranted this provocation are no longer in Obigbo but innocent youths are being killed. A pregnant woman was killed few days ago.

The international communities are mute cos there is media blackout about it. We are taking notes of it all and what Gov. Wike is doing in Rivers State.

5. Oh God,does it mean that some of our politicians have sold their heart to the devil.How can someone order the killings of innocent people as if they are ants. GOD please hear us in this country, I'm tired of hearing bad news all the time.

May God protect his children.

6. Hmm I am officially tired of Nigeria..I really need to leave this country..I think she is better loved from outside..Please who has the book ''How to sleep and wake up in Sweden''

7. All this killings and our politicians dont care. I have a cousin that stays there she said they dont sleep again, they are living in tears. It is really so sad.

8. I read the story on premium times and I was so cold. My fear is the names of the people mentioned in the report. They could have kept them anonymous knowibgvthat their lives won't be so safe.

God help us in this country.

7. A motivational speaker said: "The best days of my life were the days I spent with another man's wife".
    Audience were in shock and silence. He added: "and she is my mother".
    👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
    A big round of applause and laughter followed.
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    One Man who listened to the speech decided to crack this at home. After dinner, he said to his wife: the best days of my life were the days I spent with another man's wife....
    😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
    After a moment he tried to recall the second line......he couldn't 🙈😕!! 🙆🏻‍♂️🙆🏻‍♂️🙆🏻‍♂️🙆🏻‍♂️🙆🏻‍♂️🙆🏻‍♂️
    By the time he regained his senses, he was in a hospital bed, recovering from burns of hot water poured by his wife.
    🔥🔥😭🙆🏻‍♂️
    MORAL LESSON
    Don't copy if you cannot paste.
    Happy new month to you all 😘😘😘😘

It's a new month of laughter, joy, happiness, peace. enjoy.

8. GIVE HIM YOUR CARES MOMMA.
    “Therefore humble yourselves under the mighty hand of God, that He may exalt you in due time, casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you.” 1 Peter‬ ‭5:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

The Lord cares for you and His arms are much bigger than yours. God doesn’t tell us to give our cares to Him because they are unimportant or a light matter. No, He wants us to release our cares to Him because He cares for us and He cares about every thing that concerns us. However, He can’t do what He desperately wants to do as long as we are holding on to our cares. Just as the disciples coats became something Jesus sat on, God wants to cause you to reign over the very thing that’s weighing you down and crushing you. Give Him your cares, momma. Give them all to Him. His arms are bigger. His ability is greater.
    Daughters of The King Devo.

1. You're doing well dear. Thanks for this.

2. Thanks for sharing, Essa darling😘😘

9. Goodmorning beautiful angels

Love from here 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

10. Good morning lovely bvs. Happy new month.
    Bv Candy, how is you? I hope you are alright now.
    God bless our day

1. I'm good, my darling. How're you?🤗🤗

11. People ask what you do for a living so they can Calculate the Level of Respect to give you
    😅😂😂 Happy new week to u all.

1. So true. I hate it when that's your first question to me.

2. I simply answer "Nothing". No time to waste time.

12. Good morning bvns,
    Sombody help, need to lose drastic weight of like 15kgs or thereabout from now till Christmas period.
    Abeg which Intermittent fasting plan should I go with to drop that fast?😭

1. Get a skipping g rope and start skipping every morning and night before going to bed. Do it for just a week and thank me latter. It does wonders my dear.

2. 6pm to 9am the following day..too long?

3. Thanks guys.
      I have one that I dumped since the start of lock down in march. Will dust it and continue using it with all seriousness now.🤦
      Not too long @Blackberry, I feel it's too small sef.😄

4. I told myself that I will go son a fast today but right now,I am munching on two very hot meat pies and chilled coke.
      Life is good

Na fat I fat,I no kee person

13. May this new week be fruitful to you all.

Good morning people

Have a blessed day

14. The amount of time which Lagosians spend in traffic now, I am sure that many of us have houses in traffic. 😥😟

Some have 1 room, room and parlour self contain, duplex, etc. 😪

I am sure I have duplex in this traffic, since I spend half of everyday in traffic😵😵😰.

Good morning from my traffic duplex neighbors , 😚😚

NB : let me know where your own traffic apartment is located, we can do small visitation Jared😁

1. My dear, hahahahhahahaha. Managed to get to Maryland now.

My own traffic apartment is located at mile 12. Its not even funny walahi.

2. I salute una wella. I can't live in Lagos.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂. Pele o

15. A beautiful morning to you, my amazing darlings😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all had a restful weekend.I sure did😁. Stella, your IG live was fun to watch. Thanks for talking to me o💃💃💃. You've got a lovely voice. I dey trip gan😍😍. I got maaaad love and respect for you😘😘😘😘. To all those celebrating today, I wish you a Happy Birthday. May the Good Lord grant you what your heart desires, as long as it's in line with His word. Amen.🙏🙏🙏. Daddy Code, hope you're safe🤗🤗. Have a blessed day, my darlings. Stay safe. 😘😘😘😘😘😘.

16. Blog pa,pls what is ur new mail

17. It's a fresh start to a new week and i pray that things begin to fall in place for y'all IJN.Good morning,Beeveeleons.❤❤❤

18. Goodmorning All

Noted Boss

Please if you are interested in Data giveaway, kindly send mail to sdkofficialpa@gmail.com

Thank you

19. It November, I want to start counting calories and cut down carbs, am tall and weighing 95kg, how many calories can I do per day , and am trying to conceive, am planning to go for iui in January, I need to shed weight

20. OMG on Sunday afternoon i came on live on Instagram and i saw some BVs like The lagos shopper,Martinsaboy,and Candy!!!...I gisted with the Lagos shopper and Candy and it was awesome...Thank you babes for the love and support......I really really appreciative.....

How do i always get to miss your LIVE IG video always SDK, i know i turned your profile notifications on, or perhaps it was my switch of phones or something, i must definitely look into it, i won’t want to miss the next one😁😁

Yes ooo slimzy,candy, paris and co truly SDK arsenal defeated your manchester united😂😂😂, i knew after all the goals u scored against leipzig, you guys won’t have any for arsenal and i was right 😂😂😂😂

1. 😂😂😂😂😂. You no well o. Leave our Man Utd for us.

21. Good Morning, Happy New Month and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all enjoyed our weekend?
    Its the 11th month, the God of 11th hours will visit us all. The blessings and favour will be massive.
    Have a nice day guys, one love.

22. Everyday is a good opportunity to improve on yesterday's failures and weaknesses. The best time for new beginnings is now.

I'm so grateful to God's Grace and to the very precious people our path crossed.

Good Morning Friends..... Wishing us the very best of today.

23. Your soul mate could probably be a Jehovah witness but you never opened the door when God led him/her to you💔😂😂😂

24. Wow. Weldone Martinsaboy and my very own Candilicious Candy for making Stella feel great. God bless you all.

PA,i need this data too please. The way mtn swallows data ehn,,

25. Good morning lovelies, it's a brand new week. There shall be brand new testimonies for us all.

Amen to your prayer Stella.

Have a beautiful day and stay safe my people.

26. I was on Stella's IG live yesterday and for good 10mins Stella did not say pim...I was just laughing at the cruise Stella was giving us she was just changing position oh lawd..mad cruise
    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 so happy you enjoy the cruise

27. Good morning my good people!
    God bless us all today, cause his countenance to shine upon us and grant us peace in every side in Jesus name
    Amen

28. Happy new month blog fam,november please be nice and peaceful.
    Up and Thankful..

29. A very good morning to everyone nd happy new week..Aunty Stella enjoy ur lockdown while it last,unlike our naija lockdown that is hell.

30. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to us all

31. A beautiful morning and a successful week to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Stella with the hashtags... The secret message is always there!
    Stella, you dey owe us plenty gist oh.... Where's our gist café, rumour has it and Exclusive... We're waiting patiently hehehe 😊😊

Y'all have a fruitful and peaceful day

32. Yesterday sermon in church was a gba gbos kind. You know that kind of sermon that'll make you adjust your sitting position, your headgear and scratch the back of your neck. The table shaking was obvious on everyone. I kept saying reduce the volume, off your Mic in my mind. But the preacher made sure the table collapsed before ending his sermon.

1. That is why the Word of God is a two edged sword..Truth must be preached at all times

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
      What a wonderful way to start a day, Thanks for making me laugh.
      TRUTH ought to be told no matter whose ox is gored!
      Have a great day BVs!

33. I have always asked this question. Why do parents insist on waiting for a child to get to one year before they shave off the hair even when they could have shaved it for a better growth to start?
    That thing be making babies to have hair in the front and the back nothing nothing while some the hair can be so big and hard to comb that you will be pitying the child.
    When I cut my daughter's own when she was much younger people made it look like I had offended the gods.
    Na wa

Excited courtesy,so sorry for all you've been through. I pray God keeps you strong
    Horlabisi,so sorry for your loss. Take comfort in the fact that she is in a better place.

Good morning good people
    May our week be good

1. Oh wow Excited Courtesy Long time it is well with you dear...Horlabisi Please accept my condolences. I ask that the Lord strengthen you at this time.

2. Lol!!
      I think it all depends on the parents shaa,My girl didn't shave hers and she's got very thick hair, she was used to promote one hair product like that before she was 2 years. She's 5 years now and rocking it well.
      There are so many nice organic shampoo, conditioner and hair cream that helps to manage natural hair.

3. I cut my daughter's hair up to 4 times before she was 1. Even her a year birthday, it was low cut. And she looked so cute. please ignore people and do you.

4. Exceptional mom,I love babies with long hair but it's the pain in combing that makes me feel bad for them
      Do have a great day

34. It a new week already, thank you Lord, please how can one treat cervicitis , I did hsg test, the two tubes are opened but I have cervicitis

35. It's going to be a blessed week for all of us in Jesus name.. Amen

36. This month is gonna be so great!!! I can feel it.... Do I have a witness?

37. Goodmorning, happy new week, happy November to everyone!
    Stella i saw you on iglive, your voice was soft o. E no resemble the chronicle red pen voice😄😁
    Make una remember to dey enjoy o, na just one life to live, wahala no dey ever finish. Life na jeje. We waka ooo, God dey.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 chronicle red pen ke. Bv will not kill me with laugh.

38. Good morning everyone💞.A big thanks to everyone that wished me a happy birthday.May happiness and celebration never cease in your life.God bless all the BVs,God bless you Stellz and God bless all the givers AMEN.

Lots of love from me to you all💞💖❤💙💜💝.have a blessed day.

39. mama told me I must marry a lady that knows how to pray hmm well nt bad but I will also need be a little touch of nicki Minaj, I’m nt asking for much
    Pls tag my future wifey. Her Pride 💰 money dey with me now make I no go spend am finish for wusa 2
    Goodmorn ☕️☕️☕️🌹🌹

1. Lol...do u have a touch of David Beckham? Or Tom cruise? Hehehehehe

2. And a bit of Brad Pitt as well. Berry,you're such a clown🤣🤣🤣

40. Good morning to you all, have a bless week
    Man Utd una try ooo 😫😫😫😫

41. Good morning blogfam do have an amazing week ahead.

42. Good morning my neighbours!

Hope we had a restful and refreshing weekend even in difficult times 😌

Wow! It's November 2020!
    Happy new month! It's the 11th month and usually there's the 11th hour miracle. Tap into it. Expect God to make it. He has a track record of making impossibilities, possible .

Hi Candy dear, hope you are much better now?

Slutty Chic, hope you are good? It's been a minute babe!

Wishing us all a fruitful day/week/month🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

1. Good morning Mkpuru dearie. I'm better. Thanks babes.😘😘😘

43. I Pray to Almighty God that this month of NOVEMBER will be a month filled with unending blessings and miracles beyond my expectations. Amen

It's the 11th hour. Happy New Month everyone 😊

44. Good morning everyone,Happy new week 💕💕💙💙💞💞💚💚💖💖💋💋

45. Good morning all
    Happy new week/month🤗🤗
    God's speed🙏

46. Amen to your prayers, Stella. It is well.

Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed week ahead.

1. Great week to you too Cyn. Kisses to bobo

47. Good morning everyone, hope you had a blessed weekend. Enjoy your week and God bless you all.🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽
    Positive vibes!

Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

48. My heart is broken Stella. Two years into my marriage and no child! Two pregnancy losses , my husband is beginning to act funny , please I fear I won’t be here with you guys anymore. What’s the point of going on living? I’ve fasted, prayer, gone to the hospital yet they can’t point out anything, I keep doing meaningless tests wasting money . Everybody around me is pregnant and I feel so alone. I just want a child.

1. Oh dear, it can't be easy but I know you're courageous and strong. The devil is putting ideas in your head cos he knows you'll win, all you have to do is be a bit patient. Don't let him win by robbing you of all the beautiful children waiting to meet you soon. Keep trusting God, your babies will come.

I'll be praying for you.

2. Baby girl please calm down! God will do it just don't worry how he is going to do it and don't go about trying to do his job...Your rainbows babies are here..E-hugs..It is well..

3. You just made me emotional with this😢.....please ma'am, don't give up.How about you look at this way that "God is taking his time to give you the best.You will carry your child/children in the mighty name of Jesus. The strength you need to hold on to him,may God bestow upon you.Please be strong😘.

4. When next u get preggers, avoid all forms of stress, even sex avoid it, support your belly with progesterone suppositories n check d neck of your womb if it's high or low so a cerclage can be done to prevent future losses or check if it's a rhesus problem.

5. "I fear I won't be here with you guys anymore". Please, please and please, do not do what you're thinking of. You're alive and that's reason enough to want to live. Keep holding on to God. Do not allow any form of doubt into your heart. He will surprise you more than you expect. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

6. God will come through for you

7. Yours will come madam, hold on a little more and you'll come back to testify. Congratulations in advance

8. Excuse me?

"What’s the point of going on living?"

If I get what you mean, you want to end it all cos you're unable to have a child 2yrs after marriage?

Really? So, others that has been there for 5yrs and above should do what now?

Dear, calm down, relax your mind!

Sometimes, over worrying over such things can make it difficult for one to take in or even after taking in disrupts the pregnancy.

Have you ever wondered why those girls who are not even in need of a child gets pregnant easily?

Sometimes, it could mean that the man and the woman aren't compatible to make a child(in my opinion).

While most times, it is not yet the time God assigned for you to have.

Just hang in there, relax, calm your mind without worrying about it and watch how you'll just be visited unexpectedly.

BITCHandSLUT.com

9. Hello dear I know ttc can be frustrating but you've got to hold on.God will come through for you. Today is my 7th Anniversary without the cry of a baby in my home. He will come through for us dearie.

10. From my post up there you will agree with me that God sees everything. Please have faith in Him and believe strongly that He will come through for you. Allow His will alone to be done in your life please. Purge yourself of all worries and see Him bless in double. Don't be sad ma'am. Just keep giving Him thanks ok.

11. So sorry dear. Try to be strong. God will perfect it for you.

12. Everything will be fine.. God will come through for you dear ❤️

13. Come on lady, its just two years into your marriage... Please, stop being hard and on yourself and stop questioning the power of God.

The children that will stay, that you will carry to full term and deliver safely are already lined up for you and your husband. Keep a positive mindset and keep the faith in God.

Sending you love and light 🤗💖

14. Oh dear, hang in there. The Lord the did it for bv Sharon, will surely do yours. Don't give up.

15. So sorry,everyone have a story to tell,BT we Believe God in His infinite mercies grant our heart desires,stay strong.

49. Good morning. May today be fruitful. Happy new month.

50. Good morning SDK and bv's. Let's have a good day.

51. Good morning everyone. Have a great day today. Love and light from this end

52. Morning Fam, have a blessed Day and Week.

53. Martin's I can't type with my blog ID Biko what should I do? The only options they do appear are; Google account, name/URL, and anonymous

Please treat as urgent

1. Hi @Anon 08:30..

Write a comment then Click on "Google Account" and publish..

It will ask for your email and password then you put it and that's all..

For easy access;download Google chrome browser from your store or Puffin..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

54. Good morning lovelies....May our day be beautiful & go on smoothly

55. Good morning and happy new month guys..This is a Month to remember..Wow I had a terrible dream yesterday I dreamt that there was another protest which I was involved in and the soldiers came again and shot protesters, shot at even secondary school students very young boys..One of them saw me and directed his gun at me but he ran out of bullets and I quickly ran for cover...I said a quite prayer..Wow I never knew this would haunt me again..It is well..I love you guys kisses..

56. Good morning Bvs. Stella God will continue to protect your bambinos. Ceaser i really wish God will just come down and strike the bad leaders involved in the recent killings. It is well with this country. Happy birthday to your twinny siblings @ Candy. May we all have a blessed and hitch free week.

1. Thanks dearie. You wanna dash Candy my twin boys?🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. No be me o. It's Tbabe. Thanks on her behalf.🤗🤗🤗

3. Happy birthday to your twins siblings. God's blessings upon them.

57. So I noticed that something is missing on the blog and I kept wondering what it is. I racked my brain till I figured it out.

SDK HAS NOT CONGRATULATED EKA JOY ON THE NEW IPHONE 12 THAT HER HUSBAND BOUGHT FOR HER

SDK pls do the needful.

Hahahahahahahahahahohohohoho

58. Good morning everyone!
    Congratulations to us💃💃💃💃💃💃

Thank you Lord for the addition, my Sake (sis in law) gave us another cutie last night and from the picture, he's so cute. Can't wait to see him later today

1. Congratulations, God will keep the baby ,amen

2. Stella,coronavirus will not come near your household in Jesus name.people wey dey pray for you too plenty so therefore no evil can come near you

3. Congrats to your sis inlaw.

4. Congratulations to you and your family.
      God bless and keep your newborn ❤️

59. Good morning my people, may the lord have mercy on this our nation oo,life go balance last last. We thank God that despite everything peopstill dey bring Christmas cloth for sewing,plenty clothes for my boss to sew, and that woman no stingy at all,despite the fact that most of us are still learning an can only help to do little things she still tip us for helping out. God bless her

60. Good morning blogfam.

It's 7th wedding anniversary today.

Please pray for me that God should bless my marriage with a baby before my 8th anniversary next year.

Thank you all.

61. Good morning SDK and everyone.

We thank God for the month of November, we thank God for all the great things that comes with November.

May we all have a blessed week.

62. let everything that has breath, praise the God. happy new month.