Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Newspaper Vendors Demand For Justice For Vendor Killed By Policeman In Speaker HOR Gbajabiamila’s Convoy

Friday, November 20, 2020

Newspaper Vendors Demand For Justice For Vendor Killed By Policeman In Speaker HOR Gbajabiamila’s Convoy

Abuja Newspapers Distributors Association ( ANDA ) are protesting the death of one of their members who was gunned down by a Policeman in the convoy of Femi Gbajabiamila,the speaker of the house representatives...

The vendors will also submit a petition at the Police headquarters to demand justice for the victim.

I hope no one will say they are being sponsored....

20 comments:

1. This is really, really, really sad.

1. Na their way. They will not face the trigger happy policeman, its how the protest for justice make the government look that will be their problem.

2. Oya, Liar Mohd should come out on this o.

So sad

2. round and round and round we go. 😞

3. He was quick to put out a twit instead of visiting the family of the deceased to condole them to show how insensitive he is. The animals in uniforms with guns always firing on harmless citizens and couldn't defend themselves from bandits and boko haram. Shame on them all. I pray his death will not be swept under the carpets like others

4. He was quick to put out a twit instead of visiting the family of the deceased to condole them to show how insensitive he is. The animals in uniforms with guns always firing on harmless citizens and couldn't defend themselves from bandits and boko haram. Shame on them all. I pray his death will not be swept under the carpets like others

5. So pathetic the country we found ourselves.

6. Does HOR speaker have a convoy? I thought we copied this presidential system of government from the USA?
    Most governors in the states drive themselves to work. Mine actually gets driven because he is lame on both
    feet.
    Convoy, for what? 🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Sorry o. Good morning Anonymous.

Have you ever been within the shores of this country? I doubt it.

7. Where is that goat of a man???? You better come and talk now

Gosh! Nigéria is not a country fit for humans. Something needs to be done

1. He has been talking since last night. He appears confused, sad yes but he isn't shocked.

This Speaker wasn't in danger's way, he was not ambushed, not attacked and his orderly aimed,fired to kill an innocent vendor?
      Looks like a bloody ritual to me.

My 2 cents.

2. Blood suckered all of them.

8. very painful death.😖
    kai.. my God, for how long will these people keep taking lives? 😞😫

9. This is just one of the many reasons why we shouldn't relent in our cause for a better Nigeria.
    Where aides attached to officials feel "nothing" will happen when they kill innocent souls.
    If an aide could do this, I only wonder what his boss is capable of.

10. The police force has issued a statement distancing itself from the trigger happy,incompetent and lawless policeman. They said the idiot is not under their employ.
    Gbaja has not deem it fit to visit the widow to offer his condolence and also seek ways to render support.
    When people shout Nigeria is a Zoo make una no vex.

Lovelace

1. If the idiot is not under their employ, who recruited him in the first place? What a country.

11. So what happened to shooting in the air? And someone will come out to post it was photo shopped. HOR please come out and do the needful.
    What a country