Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Records 111 New COVID 19 Cases

Monday, November 02, 2020

Nigeria Records 111 New COVID 19 Cases

'One hundred and onety one'' new cases...................

7 comments:

1. I pray we don't go on a second lockdown with the new development in countries like France,Germany and Britain.

God help us

2. We thank God say this covid19 no bad like oyibo people own

3. Stella we are experiencing the new Wave in Europe because Winter is here, Corona is more like influenza (Grippe).
    Wetin concern Nigeria for this hot harmattan with second wave,na im i wan siddon look o.
    Summer we saw a decrease in daily infected numbers, as low as 70 per day and all of a sudden the cold season is here and it is increasing to tens of thousands daily, Abeg when Nigeria get winter?
    Corona is like Influenza, that is why you see the numbers increase in cold countries during winter.
    But Abeg wetin concern Nigeria with winter or influenza.
    Nigeria shouldn’t start that bullshit o, because the masses are already suffering enough( though our government doesn’t care)
    Stella please the Nigerian government are an online government, they are active and anonymous SDKers because anytime you talk or ask question, fiam they will react and respond.
    Start asking questions on your blogs.
    Help us please.
    I am not in Nigeria and my family aren’t there too but I have people who live there and I am afraid of what that country is turning into.
    Ask why there should be a second wave in Nigeria during the harmattan hot season, When Europe saw a decrease in Summer.
    Please help us ask question, so they can educate us more or explain more.
    I am vexing

4. So this people riveted back to daily broadcast seeing that the monthly one will look very suspicious

5. God please protect your children.please stay safe everyone.

6. Follow,follow COVIKK alert.
    We know how e dey go.....