Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Commits Suicide After Shooting Wife In The Eye....

Friday, November 20, 2020

Nigerian Man Commits Suicide After Shooting Wife In The Eye....

This Incident reportedly happened in Kaduna state.....

#SayNoToDomesticViolence....

50 comments:

1. Jesu🙆🙆 why so much wickedness?? #Leavetolive

1. Chaiii see the beautiful lady. Society will mock women and pressure dem to marry wicked men dat are not even dere standard and are abusive join.
      To leave a toxic marriage dey will stick mock her shes a divorcee.

2. I wonder what this pretty woman saw in the ugly looking demon

So so sorry madam, ibegiri ndu ka ibegiri onwu!(a living dog is better than a dead lion).

1. Exactly what came @your first paragraph. Like what did she see in this ugly man!
      He now happens to be ugly both in and out. Tufia!

2. My darling Shan e shock you too
      God have mercy

3. Na only her know wetin she see for the njo nwoke o. Now see.🤦

4. The same thing Regina saw in Ned Nwoko.

5. Honestly, very annoying situation.
      Njo iru...(ugly in the face).
      Njo agwa..(ugly in character).
      Njo omume..(ugly in attitude).
      Tufiakwa.
      Ato n'ime uzo ruru aru. 3 undignifying sins from one man.

Women should learn to build in their relations into their marriage, stop all these "me and my husband" affairs. It ends badly, the man has no one to be afraid of in her lineage if not he won't dare.
      You are not in good terms with your blood brothers, your cousins nko? Find people and bring them closer.

3. This is sad 😢😢 some men are heartless.

4. Nawa o.
    Another day, another story.

5. These abusers never change. Stop staying for the kids! Your staying continue to teach them the wrong things about love! I wish he did not die so he can face the law here on earth. I pray for speedy recovery on her.

1. Which law here in nigeria that he can bribe his way out? He should continue resting in pieces!

2. He's a coward. That's why he quit the stage.

6. He looks like a retired uniform man

1. He was a staff of languages department, Kaduna polytechnic. The wife is also a lecturer, but with the state's university.

7. Oh no!
    Women would always say they stayed because of the children.

Let me ask you a question, those children you expose to violence, how do you think their emotions would be wired? Do you know what goes on in their minds and heads? Seeing their dad abusing their mum, sometimes inflicted with injuries, stripped naked, bathed with unprintable names. You think they will grow up and be normal in thinking, relationship with others, emotions, etc?

1. Funny enough, it was never about the kids. They have been married for 40 years and the kids are all grown up and living abroad.

2. Most of them use that excuse. This is not a young couple with small kids.
      They just dont want to be alone and stigma of being a divorcee which i find disturbing.

3. Can you imagine @Sapio....
      She never wanted to be labelled a divorcee then! Just wow!

8. Choi....And they are not young
    This is so sad,only if she had left
    But the thought of what will the society say lead to all this.

Say No to domestic violence
    They dont change.A leopard doesn't change its spot.

9. Look at them, even in old age they were still fighting. A violent man does not change, a violent woman does not change.
    Leave that violent marriage/relationship today!

See the tag that would forever remain on their kids as a result of this incident.

10. Depression is what is happening here, may his soul rest in peace.

11. I pray she survived,and to d heartless man,may u rot in hell fire.

12. At this age????

How can someone maltreat a wife till he decides to kill her? 😞

Is she your child? 😖

13. First thank God that he killed himself and she survived even with one eye. That is very good. Thank God for that. Secondly what the hell was a very pretty woman doing with an ugly person with even a uglier soul! Mothers teach you child to value themselves!

14. For me it is the lovey lovey photo

15. Sad.
    Shoot at the wife and mother of your children, horrible!
    I am glad she's survive the shooting.
    She's with an eye, but alive and a survivor.

No words for the husband from me.

1. I can swear he has killed someone before. Man is a murderer.

16. Men who are ugly are usually inside. Extremely wicked

1. Even though I do not support this.
      I shudder when people equate being beautiful or handsome with bad character. You see statement like, will you rather marry a fine-looking person with bad manners or an ugly one with good character? Why must an ugly person be the one with the good character always? I ask if being unattractive is synonymous with being angelic. I hope the action of that wicked man goes to show, evil has no specific look.
      He killed himself thinking she won't survive it and he will be dealt with when caught. I am happy the woman did not die. Wicked old man.

17. She didnt stay because of the children. Most of these women stay because they are greedy for d tins they gain(money,sex,property, time lost in false building of relationship and jealousy.. so another woman will come and enjoy all these?
    I know these cause ive come across so many unhappy and deflated women, nd d above is always their excuse, not also forgetting what people will say, cause they already boasted to d world nd made the toxic marriage look perfect. Women wey dem dey beat full this blog sef. Pls dont go o, stay nd let ur greed for outward validation kill you.

1. @09:30 word #true talk particularly time lost in false building of an already dead on arrival Union and shame because they have boasted to the world by making their toxic marriage look perfect.God help us all.

18. She didnt stay because of the children. Most of these women stay because they are greedy for d tins they gain(money,sex,property, time lost in false building of relationship and jealousy.. so another woman will come and enjoy all these?
    I know these cause ive come across so many unhappy and deflated women, nd d above is always their excuse, not also forgetting what people will say, cause they already boasted to d world nd made the toxic marriage look perfect. Women wey dem dey beat full this blog sef. Pls dont go o, stay nd let ur greed for outward validation kill you.

19. Things are really happening.beast from the pit of hell.

20. Say NO TO Domestic Violence........

21. Domestic violence is a no, no. Please leave before we hear this type of stories. Men and women both suffer domestic violence. If only men too can share their stories but our society will term them as "weaklings"... Hhmm

These children will survive when either or both of their parents die so why stay because of them when your life is in danger.

God save us!

22. What is happening? Death as a result of domestic violence can occur at any time regardless of how old the marriage is.
    I'm sure people admired them because of how long they've stayed in marriage.

Run away from any slightest form of domestic violence.

23. Hmmmm. Domestic violence in marriage is a no no. It's better to be safe than sorry.

24. What went wrong, why this cruelty? God have mercy😲

25. At this age of their marriage still doing domestic violence?

26. They had an argument, in the heat of the stuff the husband told her to shut up or he will shoot. True to his words he went to the room and took the gun and shot her then shot himself too. That's the real story, one of the sons witnessed the sad incident..

1. What kind of argument was that, or he is stoned?
      Man wasn't normal after all.

Rest in peace though.

27. Domestic violence is not something you forgive and try to work out. The first act is enough to walk and never look back. A marriage is not a boxing ring and nobody should stay in violence, once is enough to leave and it is better to leave after the first blow. Doesn't matter if you are married for a day or a year. Leave at the first instance!

28. Women should empower themselves financially so they avoid all this wahala

29. Leave to live
    Yet you will shame her when she leaves

Hypocrites
    You age shame
    You divorce shame
    You single shame
    You wife shame
    And it is mostly womem shaming other women.

Their mantra is
    Just because i am a woman doesnt mean i will support another woman. If this man has come out with his side of the story denying he is violent, some of you will support.

Hypocrites