Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Most Missed First Lady....

Monday, November 09, 2020

Nigeria's Most Missed First Lady....

Who do miss having as first lady?

Patience Jonathan is my most missed first lady anytime anyday........

She was comic and wise and i still laugh when i watch her videos...''Diaris God ooooooh'' WTF!!!

45 comments:

1. Maryam Babaginda.
    She had poise, finesse.
    No equal.
    Victoria was okay too.
    Ajoke’s reign was short lived.
    Patience and her umbellera

2. This blood that you people are sharing 😭😭😭😭 diaris God o

My fellow widows

I will rather die than commit suicide

You are missed Ma

1. "Pa awolowo is died but his manhood lives forever" I don't wanna believe some of the quotes are from her honestly

2. It was Ojukwu not Awolowo o.

3. I miss patience Jonathan... most of us took her for granted then

4. Dame Patience Jonathan anytime anyday.
    This blood you're sharing, diaris God ooooo

5. Oh my, Mama Peace, Dames Patience Jonathan and Maryam Babangida.

6. I miss Patience. She was a vibeeeee

7. Patience Jonathan it is for me. Drama queen.
    she make the position of a first lady look active, fun and many more.

8. Mama p!!!! I'm not excusing the fact she was also corrupt but she has human sympathy and women were empowered more during her reign including children, she was really the mother of the country..I miss her and her drama🤣🤣

9. Fatima Abdusalam Abubakar.

The intellectual among them. It was probably her effect on her husband that made him not so power drunk like the average Northern man.

1. He stole more than the rest

10. Patience Jonathan remains my best, for her comic and funny display. " Ojukwu though he is death but his manhood still lives"

11. I miss Patience Jonathan..Our first lady comedian sometime when I want to lighten my mood I search her funny videos on Youtube and laff like crazy..

12. I think I admired late Stella obasanjo..I always watched nta network news by 9:00pm because of her..She was very relevant and active as a first lady..I watched the day she was flown into naija after the failed surgery that led to her early exit...Couldnt help but cry..Rest on beautiful Stella..

13. Miss them for/because?? Only know Stella and Patience. Well, i only care about Patience Jonathan.

14. I miss Patience , so real , no dull moment with mama P.

15. TUARAI the power thirsty wife

16. Mama Peace for me, then Mariam Babangida.

17. I liked Mrs. Babanginda, I will not forget the day she visited UNN, a lady so black, tall and very pretty with a good fashion sense. Then my best is Mrs Patience Goodluck, they never born the topic wey she no go shook mouth. She commented on every National issue with passion and have the women and children at heart. I really missed Patience.

18. Patience jothanan

19. I so much miss Stella obasanjo her death was so painful.
    I also miss mama Dame's drama,I guess all she was trying to do was to protect her husband but governance doesn't work that way.
    For USA to have Trump as the president with all his tantrums and drama, I honestly forgive mama Dame.

20. Stella Obasanjo and Patience Jonathan aka Mama Peace.

21. Patience Jonathan. I love her. She was so interesting to listen to, kind at heart (though I am not God to know the heart of men) but by her actions I knew was was kind, she made the Nation lively, and because of her I (and I guess some other persons) didn't really feel depressed by the so called then perceived economic situation. Remembering her makes me just happy.

22. Mama P 😍😍😍
    Anytime anyway... I love her .

23. Patience Jonathan anytime anyday.

24. I miss mama Patience.. she gave us good vibes

25. Me too I love mama P she lightens my mood. She is a grassroot first Lady. She really cared.

26. Stella Obasanjo of blessed memory, I miss her a lot. As for me, she's the best so far, she was gracious, kind and soft spoken. The beautiful woman got me glued to all the news channels then. She sowed the seed of hope with Child Care Trust and so many other projects, she was a genuine philanthropist, rest on ma.

27. Firstlady blessing9 November 2020 at 14:07

Na only you walka come
    MA p

28. Mama p,chaiiee, will you keep quiet.

29. Mariam Babangida
    Mrs. Jonathan
    Mrs. Obasanjo

30. I miss Mama peace aka na o lying you wake come... I also miss late Stella obj

31. I particularly liked Maryam Abacha. She came across as humane, with beauty so enthralling. Then, I'd watch and read up everything on her. I liked her FSP. The concept was more encompassing and the name of the programme more elegant sounding than 'Better Life for Rural Women...' I give it to Marayam Babangida, nevertheless, for her effort in projecting the cause of women. Fati Abubakar must also be commended. As they say, if u want to know how a man will lead, look at his wife. It's not surprising that her husband (quite an unsung hero, if there's any, as far as present day Nigeria democracy is concerned) handed over power, peacefully and seamlessly, having a cerebral woman behind him. Stella, it's getting a bit problematic posting on the platform.

32. Mariam Babagida

Patience Jonathan. That womi is a comedian.

Stella obasanjo.

33. Madam Peace for giving us comic relief and Stella Obj for the vibes

34. Maryam babangida was a classy woman.. but patience jonathan was a woman full of empathy and love.. I think I'll go for patience.

35. Patience is my favorite. Who is Ajoke Mohammed?