Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Youngest Comedienne Emmanuella Samuel Gifts Her Mum A New Home...

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Nigeria's Youngest Comedienne Emmanuella Samuel Gifts Her Mum A New Home...

Emmanuella Samuel,Nigerias youngest Comedienne/Actress has gifted her mum a new home and even promised to do more.......
Emmanuella who is a brand Ambassador for some big brands reportedly delivered this new home with the help of her Uncle Mark Angel who is a Comedian and does several skits with her....

What a blessed child!

52 comments:

1. Amen. God bless her indeed.

Girl, please don't forget yourself o. Remember to invest in your future too o. God's light and wisdom upon you.

2. The real small girl with big God, how she made the money is unquestionable, even to a blind man. God bless you and enlarge your coast ojare, better pikin! πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ✨πŸŽ†

3. Congrats. I like her for the fact that she doesnt use makeup for now. Shes whom she is. If its other children or celebrities children, you will see them with bogous makeup and 100k wig

4. Dear young girls, this is to show you that you don't need to do surgeries to get big bumbum and breasts, go for BBNaija, dress naked, get men to start paying your bills to achieve anything. Look at Emmanuella, she has broken a record; youngest child in Nigeria to build a house for her parents from her own sweat. She has no hair on her head, no make up on her face, no boyfriend or sugar daddy but she has achieved what no child has achieved. Please look up to honourable and responsible women like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Michelle Obama and Emmanuella who use their brain and skills if you want to gain true achievements and respect from the society. May God bless and keep you all! πŸ™πŸ€—❤️πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ✨

5. 13:02 Well-said! ✔️πŸ’―%

I hope they listen.
      Some Nigerian parents are the problem of their children. Ungodly or immoral parentd cannot raise godly children.

It's obvious Emmanuella's mom raised her in the fear and admonition of God.

2. Awwwwww. Amazing... God bless you more Emmanuella...

3. Chai this is awesome, Godoooh okooooh

4. So sweet ...may God bless her. My kids will do for me too. I ❤ this

5. Nice oneπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. This is so beautiful! She looks so much like her mum

7. OMG
    God bless you more dear
    Congratulations

8. OMG
    God bless you more dear
    Congratulations

9. God bless you emmanuella, every mother's out there deserve this. I pray I give my Mom this same gift to her πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Congratulations to you and your family
    Bv Black Slimzy

10. Congratulations! Thank God she isn't an adult yet some bvs would have said a big god built it for her.

1. That is not true Hurpe, nobody says that when your source of income is commensurate to your acquisition, PEOPLE ARE NOT STUPID...

2. She just comes across as authentic. Stay good, Emmanuella and stay blessed.

3. Hurpe, I was about typing same. Now everyone can shut up in peace.

11. This here made me 😒😒 for joy. Blessed child indeed

12. Congrats to her. Let her save for her future oooh.

13. Really blessed little girl. God's protection upon her.

14. Awww, God bless her. Congratulations to the Mum

15. Wow!
    Really beautiful place. God bless you Emmanuella
    God please bless me too so I can do this for my parents too. Amen

16. God bless you girl, such a beautiful house.

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632814 November 2020 at 16:46

Yeah, a very lovely house. I like the colors used.

May God continue to bless her and her family.

17. Awww! God bless you more, Emmanuella

18. God bless you more Emmanuella.

19. Nice one God bless her uncle too cos he might be the brain behind this. I remember this was how Regina started too

20. Wow! This is beautiful, well done Emmanuella

21. This one sweet for belle well well. Congrats to daughter and mother.
    A blessing to the family

22. Aunty Kemi O don dey ask say what is a source of income,wey she go buy/build house for her mama.

23. Awwwwwwwww,this brought tears to my eyes,how sweet.you have done well Emmanuella God bless you

24. Her uncle really did well for her. It's rare to find such uncles who aim for your success.
    Congrats Emmanuella.

25. Just so happy she put smile on her mother's face. She will continue to increase. What a lovely house and a nice interior.. This girl get taste. More blessings for her.

26. You fools asking what’s her source of income is, from my small YouTube and blog I make $12k monthly. So imagine this little girl with a big platform.

Y’all be getting jealous and don’t grow skills and sources of income.

27. Wow,this is amazing.Emmanuella is a child of grace