Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Policeman Reportedly Flees Scene After Killing A Newspaper Vendor....

Friday, November 20, 2020

Policeman Reportedly Flees Scene After Killing A Newspaper Vendor....

End Police brutality

18 comments:

1. Animals in human skin! Animal wear agbada..These people can never change from their evil ways..Gbaja was speaking rubbish..If we have a sane country, Gbaja should be arrested.

2. Imagine what we are still fighting for.Why!!!!Why!!!

The poor man was hustling for his daily bread.Was he harmful??NO

Femi,justice must be served.

3. Another day, another bad police news.

4. No. I think the brutality got worse. The government is on their side against those crying out for it to stop. And Buhari is increasingly hateful of us too. The police knows this and it places them at a point where they do anything and nothing happens.

5. 😢

So sad!

Out to hustle for your daily bread and next thing, death.

6. Sad. Why they don't point the guns up to shoot to scare beats me. Or was it an accidental discharge?

7. When will this evil people stop?? #EndPoliceBrutality

8. May we never be victims Amen.

Gbajamila was speaking grammar. Shame on them.

Sacrifices going on everywhere. People need to pray for protection from God Almighty when going out.

If your spirit do not allow you to go, stay. You will not die if you stay home.

RIP vendor. Comfort to your family.

Police people una don become hunter looking for Bush meat