Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Welcomes First Covid19 Vaccine

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

President Buhari Welcomes First Covid19 Vaccine

Good news!!!

24 comments:

1. Now I understand that corona was truly politicized. Trump kept saying that after November 3rd, no one in the media will be hyping corona. He kept saying that the vaccine was ready but he was shushed. Immediately after the elections, boom, the vaccine came out. Wow! 😮😮

1. I said it oh in the pidgin post, one idiot called Alexander came to spew trash under my comment. When you check now, you will find out that he doesn’t have one atom of sense. People that take things at face value and can never think intelligently.

2. Gbam.That was my thought immediately i saw this post..

Truly ehn,US rules the world; reason they rejected Iweala's victory as the WTO MD.

3. Now we can finally say 'United States of America, we thank you o'

2. A consuming nation. Was Nigeria running any vaccine trials? Everything has to come from abroad. Even roots and herbs we bought from Madagascar? Shame! These poli-tricksters should just use this baskets of shame🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺and cover their faces.

1. Trials were run in Nigeria

2. @Anonymous donor
      By Nigerian drug companies or research organizations?🙄🙄

3. We import toothpick

3. I guess this is one of the major reasons why Trump was rigged out!
    As for me and my family, we ain't taking that shit!

1. Thank you veteran! absolute trash!

2. Trump is still the president. You really think if there was something going on, Trump go wait to tweet am?

3. Stop deceiving your self, no body rigged your con man Trump out. Joe gave him a clear winning. He has sold the narrative to gullible Nigerian and they have swallowed it hook line and sinker

4. Oya, Oga Bubu, carry am dey go for wuna place. I no need am, all the ppl that tested positive to Coronavirus I know,only had fever, loss of smell and taste and now they are fine. Even us wey no catch am, we still dey. Abeg carry am go gii them abokis mbok.

5. Take that vaccine at your own risk!

6. Abeg they should first give it to Buhari, after all he's our 001

7. Always consuming and never ready to make research to produce.

1. They're happy because once Nigeria gets the vaccine they will rather store it at a warehouse or hoard it for themselves alone.
      Consumer nation.

2. Even if Nigeria produced a curative for covid 19,the world will never buy it.

8. Pesin go take vaccine, later they will activate zombie genes wey dem use prepare d werey. Abeg i no want. If i die, its bcs my time is up.

9. I have seen a lot of people spewing trash about corona and the vaccine being one of the reasons Trump was rigged out. Didn’t Trump had covid? Didn’t Trump had access to the vaccine trials through the FDA? When Trump had covid, didn’t he get cutting-edge treatment not available to anyone else in the world but him? Why didn’t he accept the vaccine to be tested on him? It’s an election, someone has to lose and someone will definitely win, this conspiracy theory banded all over, I don’t understand. Trump was rigged out for the world to have a vaccine, yet he had corona, won’t he be vaccinated? If he had won, won’t the vaccine still be released abi pharmaceutical companies won’t make money

1. 18:15 WHY HAVEN'T THEY DEVELOPED VACCINES TO GET RID OF MALARIA PARASITE IN Subsaharan Africa , South-East Asia, Eastern Mediterranean, Western Pacific, and the AMERICA'S❓

2. How do you know he wasn't?

3. I am surprised Nigerians are loving Trump more than Americans. So so shameless

10. Dey there dey welcome , wetin concern vaccine and naija wen we no fit develop our own? Na naija go get d vaccine last. Dem go first give their people and get enough reserve before selling to d highest bidder.