Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Iyke Onyema Point Out Mistake His Fans Make On His Instagram Timeline...

Monday, November 09, 2020

Reality Star Iyke Onyema Point Out Mistake His Fans Make On His Instagram Timeline...

Are you following Reality Star Ike Onyema on Instagram?If Yes,then read this but if not,please ignore...LOL

33 comments:

1. I agree with you jare. It is part of maturity. That is why I gbadu men more than women. And you are looking cool btw.

2. I think he's shading someone, if you mention name na you sabi.

1. Ike is also talking to some BVs all over, including here, who always want others to like their fav or hate whoever they don’t like, & when u give diverse opinion, contrary to theirs , na war. Good one , Ike.

2. Anon πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

3. Well said. But there is always a line you shouldn't cross.

4. Their fans are the ones heating things up. Most of these guys would have been cool with each other if not for their fans creating imaginary competition and enemity between them.

1. They should not develop brain and be using fan and fridge as excuse. Mtchew

5. He is right, am not a fan of drinking panadol on somebody's
    headache, because tomorrow you might reconcile with them.

1. Exactly.
      I might end up looking silly and stupid just because I wanted to inherit my friend's enemies!

2. True that! Simple wisdom.

6. Very relatable Ike,oil dey your head.

7. But is it okay to go partying with your girlfriend/boyfriend’s enemy?
    Just asking

1. You are obviously dumb,read what he said again.

2. Kikikikikiki the light you are disapointing me ooo. Don't dim your light abeg.

8. True talk, all these Bbn house mates can work together without fans dictating to them.

9. Replies
    1. Which girl? Sheybe she is now Mrs H? Anyway na dem sabi for this their fake wahala. Naija has real problems.

10. Wahala for who get the shade..