Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Drama - Mercy Eke Flaunts Married Status After Alleged Breakup With 'Boyfriend' Ike Over Nengi

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Reality Stars Drama - Mercy Eke Flaunts Married Status After Alleged Breakup With 'Boyfriend' Ike Over Nengi

There is drama currently ongoing between Big Brother Naija seasons four winner Mercy Eke,her supposed boyfriend Ike Onyema who was also a season 4 housemate and beautiful Nengi, a season 5 housemate.....

Mercy and Ike are also reportedly in a toxic relationship where ''he is like the woman and she is like the man''

According to snippets from Mediaroomhub on Instagram and other whispers,Mercy and Ike broke up because he contacted Nengi ........
Please note that During big brother naija season 5,it was alleged that Mercy did not support Nengi while in the house after Nengi allegedly supported her when she was in the season 4 house.
Mercy had given her support to another housemate named Erica and Nengi allegedly unfollowed Mercy as soon as she was evicted from the Big brother house ...

Ike allegedly contacted Nengi and all hell broke loose between him and Mercy.
Remember that Ike and Mercy also broke up when he contacted and made friends with Reality star Tacha...
Tacha and Mercy do not speak.

These are what Ike and Mercy posted on snapchat but have since deleted.

MERCY POSTED

IKE POSTED

And then one Morning Mercy woke up to flaunt that she is now Married..

If you know the real story,you can EPP us add it in the comment section....

Thank you

120 comments:

1. Umuazi,see them talking about toys.Want to play CardiB on us,mbanunu

2. Please no body should slander Nengi here, before you do, ask yourself why does Mercy always have problems with Ike platonic friendship with other “hottie” housemates who ain’t close friends with her also remember that Ike and Nengi are Remmy Martin Embassadors

3. They may be clout chasing 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️ Watch out for Merike Season 2 on Tv 😉

4. Their bid to generate silly controversy for their show. Nauseating drama.

5. E be like na season 2 for those who are watching.........

6. Abeg leave dese clout chasers jare. They just want to trend,maybe shes launching smthn or season 2 of dere show.

2. Hmmmm. It might just be to trend their show

1. Nne,there is no drama here. They are only trying to pull a kardashian stunt probably for their show. I can't take them serious.

2. No be small, the drama too sweet.

4. Mtchwwwwww🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

5. I think they want to release another season of Mercy and Ike.🙄🙄

6. Their love was never real from day one,it was just for cashing out.

1. Obviously. Not surprising at all. In the house they were very toxic to each other. Remember the fight in the garden and mercy practically washed Ike with her words saying he will never be anything great despite having international passport. mercy has a lot of masculine and boss lady energy. Ike looks like a guy that likes to be taken care of financially by a lady. Problem is that those kind of men also expect to be submitted to and treated like kings. Unfortunately when a boss lady is bringing a huge chunk of bacon it gets hard to overlook n submit to a man knowing most of the money comes from your pocket. Also ike must be very uncomfortable being in mercury's shadow. Most Male egos can't handle it

2. 09:47, ur head dey there. Are these BVs relating d drama to their show, fans , hoping they’ll come back or u guys can’t see d truth & reality stirring in ur faces? Nengi has even posted some stuff trying to exonerate herself from d drama. Ike did same with Tacha , just to spite Mercy. Not saying he shouldn’t talk to his woman’s alleged enemies , but not using it to get back at her. It means that if u marry Ike, be sure he will use ur frenemies against u , which is dangerous. In as much as Ike & Nengi are working for RemiMartins , Ike is quite petty, childish & can poison his lover with d help of her enemies. He knows both ladies are not best of friends & went head to do what he did. So disappointed ,bcoz I like him.

7. Ghen ghen 🧐🧐 the gbas gbos too much! I read the story I was patiently waiting to see it to confirm it

Toh happy married life Lambo

8. Who is Mr H....o, bvs drop the gist abeg. Na this post get me today.
    Still love you lambo

9. Hehe... lemme boil water for ginger tea, I'll be back to read comments 😊

10. I kept on saying this Mercy has a more stinking attitude than Tacha, once you're in a relationship with her you can't be friends with other ladies, she is so insecure

1. Ada Eji Eje Mba 13 November 2020 at 09:18

Oh shut up! Ike is a disrespectful broke cunt. If you can accept that bad baggage, good for you. Mercy was taking Carr of him all round and he still has the mind to keep disrespecting him both inside and outside. I wish such man on you.

2. Inukwa! comparing Mercy with Tacha, you think, Mercy will marry Ike before?

3. @Ada well women have refused to hear word and continue to take care of men financially when men have proven time and time again that they are ungrateful and only look out for themselves.

4. your brain must be placed upside down...did you watch from yourneighbours telly? tacha that is so toxic, quarelsome and utterly rude...tufiakwa. mercy anyday abeg. no woman will tolerate a man who disrespect her. i doubt if she will say he should not talk to them, it is how he must hae done it that will be the issue...we dont know all the details so cant judge properly, all i know is that tacha is more toxic than mercy. thank you

5. Save yourself. Its publicity stunt to get ppls attention.

6. What is his business with Nengi??? Mercy didn't vote for Nengi and Nengi unfollowed her. Why should Ike call Nengi? Must he be friends with ladies his girlfriend has issues with? Loyalty is everything in a relationship. Mercy should've dropped his ass a long time ago

7. How can any sane person compare Mercy and Tacha? Their relationships with other housemates will tell you who has a better personality.

8. Anon 14:36
      Keep Tacha off Ur mouth. Nothing concern her with this post. Plus not everyone is friendly/a socialite.
      Go and compare Ur self with Mercy. Tacha is good for herself and we that love her👌

11. These two are not to be taken serious. They know what they are doing..

12. All of them are mad plus including mercy,Ike,nengi..gbogbo yin ti ya werey

13. Ike could not keep his eyes off ''Ike'' Nengi...Oriegwu Ndi Mmekorita

1. Remember that Ike is from d same village not State, with Ozo, if not related.

2. Ike and Ozo are cousins and this is authentic not speculation.

14. For those who care 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

15. Patiently waiting for the comments to roll in

16. Mercy didn't broke up with Ike because Nene, the stupid boy has been flaunting different girls on his snapchat, going on date with them. He's a big phool that like to use women to fight his battle. Moghel is married and I'm very happy she dumped the baby boy.

1. See how you are jumping into conclusion
      Chaiiiiiii so Mercy can cheat while Ike can’t, Yimu, besides SDK reported here before that they are in an Open relationship

2. Open relationship my ass, maybe you're the one Ike is shagging. Mercy Chinenyenwa Eke is not in any open relationship with nobody. Moghel is married and I'm happy she drop the drolling boy. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. You should be ashamed of yourself. See how old girl like here is here blabbing "moghel moghel" Do you know Mercy in and out? Do you follow her to all her "runsing?

17. E get some girls wey no suppose marry !
    Mercy is on that list.they are better off staying single and fucking sugar boys !
    Marriage ain't for everyone .fuck and get a kid you can take care of ! Keep the life simple ! Is that too hard ?
    Girl wey don see life !

SDK troll police *

1. She wants to relass and taken careoffff

18. How did this girl win bbnaija....It just irks me the kid if vibes she give..but then what do I know.

1. My dear. I asked same. Did my research n found that a lot of men voted with their dicks.

2. How did Mercy win BBN???? It's called BLESSING. CHOKE on your bile. I wonder why do you even exist. is people like you that grace is far from.

19. E get some girls wey no suppose marry !
    Mercy is on that list.they are better off staying single and fucking sugar boys !
    Marriage ain't for everyone .fuck and get a kid you can take care of ! Keep the life simple ! Is that too hard ?
    Girl wey don see life !

SDK troll police *

1. keep repeating this comment eerywhere....mercy won cos tacha was toxic so get it and stop being bitter

2. Define being toxic.She won because the other girl was disqualified. Why bring Tacha's name to this discourse? It is about mercy and Ike pls.

3. We've heard naa, she no suppose marry okay. You wey suppose marry, please go and marry all the men in the world ohh. All of you wey carry marriage for head, na the sole point of your existence. Marry oh, marrrrrry, leave Mercy alone.

4. Anon 10:28
      Leave Tacha out of your narrative.
      Toxic toxic keep it to yourself you clown.
      A post about mercy n ike, wetin concern Tacha?
      Guess you are the toxic one you desperately want Tacha to be. 🤡

20. Wahala for merike fans🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️

I still believe all this is for their season 2 reality TV show. It's fake.

1. I'd rather watch Chinese documentary than watch yeyeness

21. Seeking attention for their reality show? I don't believe it's a real drama

22. This gist over sweet pass fresh palm wine.

1. E sweet die, i go refresh this page tire today.

23. I do hope it is not a stunt, if it isn't I wish her the best. congratulations mercy, everyone deserve a chance to love .

24. I'm lost with the last three pictures.
    Is it a crime for your boo to be friend with person of opposite sex? That's insecurity to me. Both of you should stop being childish.

1. Yes it is a crime. When you have yours release him to adult female boarding school to prove your security

25. Mercy is a Legal MRS! IKe is just a jealous small boy.....

Intro ✅

Court wedding ✅

Traditional marriage 80%

1. Lolo💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

2. Tah! That was how you told us that chioma cruises her Porsche all over lekki and you've seen her driving her car in the mall with your eyes whereas in real life Chioma cannot even drive a bicycle talk more car! I will take this your gist based on assumptions.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Lol, Picture G Wagon. Idiato the famzer!

5. Lolo
      We can't believe you again , you have deceived is before. Go and sit down

6. Lolo
      We can't believe you again , you have deceived us before. Go and sit down

7. Lolo I missed you so much oo😘😘😘
      Especially your fabu fabu

8. FABUlous Lolo, wehcome! U hear. Wehcome.

9. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 eyahhh,the liar herself is here. Lols sorry , we believeth you not again.

26. Please oo BVs with authentic info should LOUD IT oo..

27. .... but Mercy should have known before now that Ike is a real street he's for the street he is not loyal at all. Congratulations to her if she's truly married ♥️💜🥰
    BTW,I heard Ozo has completely gone cold on Nengi according to my source Nengi is really hurt that and she can't believe that this was the same Ozo chasing her in BBN.

1. It's better jare..Ozo have been talked to I guess,both of them need to focus on their brands

Howdy Boo❣️❣️

2. If this turns out to be stunt sheesh!🥴

3. The same Nengi and Ozo dat went shopping at a store on d island ystday or another one.

4. Howdy vannah love♥️💜🥰
      How are you doing today?

5. Ozo gone cold? When both of them have been displaying affection through their posts & even yesterday, there was a video of Nengi shooing around 9:00m, accompanied by Ozo. Nengi was wearing white trousers, while Izo was in wine shorts & pink shirt. Except they just being friends to avoid talks from fans & foes.

6. 11:41 I saw that too but it's been a while the source told me the gist so I'm they've made up now.

28. This is not about Mercy being insecured. If you're in a relationship or marriage with anyone, my enemies should be your enemies, and my friends your friends. How can Mercy decide for whatever reason, to stay away from Nengi and then, Ike picks up his phone to call Nengi? Who does that? And if he must call her for whatever reason, Mercy should be in the know. Doing it behind her, is an insult to Mercy and a slap on her face. I can't imagine my boyfriend being friends with someone I have issues with, people don finish for life ni, why must it be that ONE person I'm not in terms with you decide to call? Abeg, Mercy move, I hate small boys that can't focus biko.

1. That is signs of a manipulative man. When he fights with her he spites her by calling other women. Toxic

2. God bless you so much for sharing my exact sentiment.

I am Tacha’s Fan and will continue being but for Ike not to stand by Mercy when she had misunderstandings with Tacha in the house made me hate Ike. I can’t be your girlfriend and you’ll be friends with my enemy.Tacha and Mercy hated themselves but Ike was always running to Tacha. For what exactly? What’s the definition of loyalty? Ike Onyema is a guy man but my happiness is that he jammed a gagwo.

3. 09:25, don’t mind these intentional fans , who can’t take what they dish out. Turn d tables & u see them change their narratives. My boyfriend (lover) or husband , doing stuff with my enemy? Very spiteful & delicate to my life. If na u, u go take am, yes U? Awon Mummy GO dem.

4. You guys are just not logical. Ike and Nengi are signed to thesame management company. Are you saying Ike should leave the mgt company because they signed Nengi? Or if the management company invite them for event, he should decline because there are other ladies there that his girlfriend does not like? So would you resign from a job at chevron because your girlfriend has issues with a new employee? Na hunger go kill you.

29. Anyone that has eyes will know that Mercy and Ike were never an item, they just wanted to cash out from Multichioce

30. All these reality stars by fire by force relationship sef, it hardly works, ultimate love reality show couple too don scatter, abeg, make I sidon de look.

31. getting interesting, next part plss...

32. So that all bday togetherness was just for show?
    Wonderment

33. lol ozo gone cold on nengi indeed...u people just come here to drop shit abt people u don't know.ozo DAT is still following her to all her photoshoot or is it d one that took her out for shopping yesterday....madam rest we know u don't like nene but quit lying go to Instagram and see things and if u don't have data apply for sdk data giveaway oloshi

1. I saw the video yesterday of them in a boutique but because you see them in boutique doesn't mean all is well did you see the live IG where Nengi said she knew Ozo's love was fake love? Or you didn't have data then? yes he went cold on her but maybe he's back to the Ozo in BBN in as much as I want to reply you with heavy insult but I'd let this slide! And next time don't be a coward 10:20 @whoever you are addressing busu!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Took her for shopping yesterday?I thought you said that Nengi is in South Africa

34. Stella they never had anything serious in the first place.
    I have always known cause I know who’s sponsoring her lifestyle and the guy really loves her fr.
    My own grouse is I don’t know what she needs all this paparazzi for.

35. All the parties involved will be fine las las

36. Publicity stunt...
    .na their way,e don tey no be today

37. Publicity stunt or not, this is statements here is how this two sees themselves O!
    Iam not hating their relationship but this talk tilts towards what will happen when they eventually break up!
    This is their inner feelings towards each other.
    Mercy sees Ike as a leech,Ike sees Mercy as a cow he needs to milk to his own gains

38. No wonder Mercy never liked Nengi at all.

Why will Ike contact Nengi?

Anyways, if Mercy is married and Ike cheated. It means both cheated or does that mean Mercy just met and married the person in a day?

Whatever, they should just leave Nengi and face their issues.

Why is Ike always contacting Mercy's acquaintances.

39. What is it with Nigerian men seeing it as normal to be close friends with your lady's frenemies? From Tobi and Alex to Ike and Tacha to Kidd and Nengi, now Ike and Nengi. And Ike putting up that full pix of him and Nengi is so petty..she is a brand herself so unfair to drag her into your relationship ish. I remember him putting up a pic of him in a car with Tacha during a fight with Mercy last year but at least Tacha was their set. Nengi is like your 'junior' in BBN class..if I'm Nengi I will block him and remove myself from that narrative. Childish lot. I remember when Jackye and her guy had ish, her guy also started famzing Tacha...

Well, that's why we ladies need to be kind to each other, stick to each other and as much as possible, keep distance from anybody's man cos these men are using it to their advantage.

1. NIB,
      Tacha's name needs rest. Thank you
      Nothing concern her for people man matter😩