Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

Sunday, November 08, 2020

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

#sunday #newday #newweek #positivethoughts #sundaysundaymotivationandinspiration #itisnotoveruntilitisover #whenthewickedperishthecityrejoices #blessingsandmiraclesbumpertobumper #nodrama ..

Good Morning Everyone!

Hope you all had a fantastic Weekend?if yes,GREAT!....

Sunday is a good time for resting,so I suggest that those of you who have been working all week to take today and ease off.....

So people have fully resumed going to Churches in Naija?Do they still wear masks?

'Five fingers' for a lucky BV in the comment section

Sending y'all love and light kidd..............

145 comments:

1. Dear wives,
    Good morning to you all, please I need wisdom here, how do you stay faithful to a serial cheater? The one who doesn’t even satisfy you sexually yet cheats on you?, goes clubbing every weekend and lays with different girls? I tot he only cheats once in a while but now it’s clear to me. Just five years marriage and now and emotionally done with him.

1. *now I’m emotionally done

2. It's not easy staying faithful to someone with those attributes but you deserve to be happy for your sanity sake. So I'll say ignore, do what makes you happy.

3. How can you love, enjoy sex and be submissive to a cheat? You need a break from all the drama and think straight. Must you be with a man that doesn't value, respect and treat you nice?

Take a seperation path for now and see if you will love him like before. It is not easy but if you cannybe faithful as a married woman then walk away.

4. Dear poster please watch War room or Fall from grace by Tyler Perry

5. Why don't you take a break,go somewhere you can be alone and think about the situation very well if you really want to stay or leave..
      Only you can make that decision..🤗🤗🤗

6. Dear Poster
      Sorry for what you are going through. Emotional abuse is not child's play. You have two options depending on your personality.
      If you're a soft hearted soul please separate temporarily for your sanity.
      If you're a tough nut,ignore him sexually & emotionally, do your daily routine as if he doesn't exist.

7. I am going to be realistic here.

Do you know taking a break and all that sorts won't change his philandering ways? It will only make him cover his tracks better and despite that he will still slip up once in a while and you will notice and become sad except you overlook knowing fully well you are not safe with him, healthwise and all.

Taking a break is for your own mental health, because you get to separate yourself from that emotionally draining situation but 'for a while' till you go to him again and the cycle continues.

The thing with women married to cheats is they need to pick between three options.

1)Stay with a cheat and be miserable all your life and face your children. Forgetting you are not married to your children but your husband.

2)cheat right back and be happy. This is what most married women who happily stay with cheats do.
      Women who are not in the second category are always in the first category. They are the ones who complain. But this number do not complain at all because they are also in the game.

3)be single and be happy being single, because you know, you are more than enough can do right by yourself. This category is what some women are warming up to recently. It takes having a huge self-esteem to reach this level. This group knows they deserve all the happiness in the world and if being single is the way to go. They boldly embrace it. Sadly not everyone can stay alone or single for long. The price to pay most times for being in a relationship nowadays is by being miserable, unhappy, looking old haggard and worn out except you come across a good man who values you and knows the meaning of marriage.

My sister is in the third group. Her husband, slept with her friend. Her colleague. Goes to the club with different girls. Still refuse to use protection. Always doing hiv tests, living in of different Stds. The marriage almost stole her peace. She would call our parent every day of her five years old marriage crying. Marriage is to make happy not miserable but she was already looking like a 70 years old woman. Well She knows she has to be alive for her kids. Now she looks even more beautiful than before and the husband is now cheating on the new wife.

Do whatever makes you happy.

8. STDs is real! Some are incurable! Open your eyes!

9. Wow!
      Olutosin, your comment made a lot of sense. Well done.

Happy Sunday BVs, Happy New Week!

10. So sorry for what you have to go through. Can't advise you to cheat back cos that's adultery. Two wrongs don't make a right.

If you feel you wanna leave the marriage, it's up to you.

Don't have sex with him unless you're using protection.

I don't even know what to advise you... Sending you hugs dear.🤗🤗

11. If u still love him, just pray that God arrests him..His God of all impossibilities.. Love conquers all...

12. Let's pray he changes someday for good.Continue to hold on to God. Insist on protection always. It's a pathetic situation and nobody ever wishes to be in this state . Gods strength we pray for you. Cheating back is not the solution. It further complicates the situation. Two wrongs can't make a right. May the peace of God which passes all understanding be with you and your family. It's well.

13. I don't pray to be in your shoes but if I were,I will not leave the marriage so long as there is no physical abuse.
      Give your children the stable home of have two parents live together and get yourself a dildo.
      Stop having sex with him. STDs are real. Trust me,you do not want to go down that road.
      God's wisdom to you I'm whichever option you choose

14. Thanks Exceptional mom/Legal chic.

Emotional abuse is worse than physical and i hope people realize that truth. I don't know why people minimize it. Your Mental state is a total wreck. At least people see the scars when it is physical and you have prove but the other one can lead to many health issues too. You can have hypertension, migraine, sleepless night, loss of appetite, weight loss, lack of concentration, anger, Low-self worth after a while you see cheating as normal and some may even think they are the problem.

I reject being married to a cheat and i don't wish it on my worst enemy because from people's experiences who consult me and i had drawn that summary upon, you don't need to be told the pains they feel. The same way men feel is the same way women feel when cheated upon but cheaters likes to pretend it's different.

N.B please poster i am not telling you to cheat. I was just making reference to ways i believe most people cope with.

Peace.

2. Have a lovely Sunday guys 🤗🤗🤗

1. Have a lovely Sunday too, Sweets🤗

2. Choco baibay😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Kamz And Candycane 😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

4. I pray my Sunday is lovely. My stomach is having a riot.

5. Happy Sunday namesake.😘😘😘

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Having severe waist pain and the right side of my pelvis is paiñiñg me also.
      The pain will now migrate to my right leg.
      Went to the hospital to complain.
      Was told is infection...was place on injection..for 5days and given drugs.
      The pain is still there.
      Am tired.
      Complained to the doctor he was surprised because the injection was a strong one.

Please what can I do..so these pain can go away.

2. Please go for a pelvic scan, to know the exact problem..
      Go to a good hospital for it..

3. I think you should do a more comprehensive test.

4. Anon you need to do comprehensive testing
      So sorry

5. Anon 8:31, the signs and symptoms you mentioned were exactly what i passed through when i had ovarian cyst; it was later surgically removed.
      Please do a detailed abdominal & pelvic ultrasound scan & see a consultant gynecologist. Peace

4. Psalm 67vs 6-7...
    "Then shall the earth yield her increase; and God, even our own God, shall bless us. God shall bless us; and all the ends of the earth shall fear him".

I pray for us today that the works of our hand shall bring multiple success and blessings. The land will favour us and yield it's increase to us and our families in Jesus name.Amen

Good morning. Happy Sunday.

5. Trouble’ can take many forms. What is your hope in times of trouble?

Psalm 64:1-10

Do you ever feel terrified by something you are facing in your life? David faced ‘the terror of the enemy’ (v.1b, AMP).
    He went through times of real trouble, ‘the conspirators out to get me’ (v.2, MSG), ‘evil plans’ (v.5a) and ‘traps’ (v.5b, MSG). Yet, he is confident that God will triumph over evil.

What should you do when you face similar troubles?
    The psalm today gives us some clues:

1. Cry out to God
    David prays, ‘Listen and help, O God’ (v.1a, MSG). David asks God: ‘protect my life from the threat of the enemy’ (v.1b).

2. ‘Rejoice in the Lord’
    ‘Rejoice in the Lord’ (v.10a). As the apostle Paul puts it, ‘Rejoice in the Lord always. I will say it again: Rejoice!’ (Philippians 4:4).

3. Stay close to the Lord
    ‘Take refuge in him’ (Psalm 64:10b). ‘Fly to God’ (v.10b, MSG).

4. Keep praising God
    ‘Let all the upright in heart praise him!’ (v.10c). ‘Make praise your habit’ (v.10c, MSG).

Lord, thank you that I can be confident of the ultimate triumph of good over evil and that I am never alone. Lord, I praise you.
    ~culled from BIOY with Nicky Gumbel

1. Don't also forget that he hid in caves and was very careful about who had access to him and he tried to surround himself with people that he trusted. When we preach the Word of God, we need also to preach the practical side. God will protects us from danger but first let us recognize danger, stay away from danger, report danger, always be careful of our surroundings and people around us, be careful about where you go, who has access to you. If you are being abused ( I felt in my spirit to talk about this subject), tell someone. Whether you are a child, teen , youth or adult. If you can, leave that place and go to a safer place. A relative or friend house ( they must be people you trust, if you are a female don't go and stay with a male relative or friend, please). When you are away from danger. Pray to God and thank him for saving you and give you the wisdom to move forward and for him to keep evil away from you and give you the wisdom to hide yourself from evil eyes. Also pray for him to heal you from any trauma you may have experienced and also see a therapist. Have a blessed day.

2. If you can't stay with a relative or friend, go to social services, they will help you report the abuse to the police. If you are in Nigeria, I don't know how these things work there...maybe you should look for an NGO's that will take up your case. Remember to also see a therapist. Is crucial and course after you have taken all these steps or even while you are taking these steps, pray! Heaven helps those who help themselves. As it is written, faith without work is dead so put in the work and God will do the rest. I pray that anyone who is in a situation of abuse of any form or any other dangerous situation will find the strength and wisdom to escape in a safer place and I pray that God leads them in their destiny, heals them and give them a new life. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

6. Happy Sunday blogfamz

Church has resumed fully but yet children of ages 0-13yrs are still not allowed in my church

7. He Prepared A Wonderful Life For You!!

Ephesians 1:3.

Excerpts!!

"God is good; God is kind, and God is love"

"He didn’t create you to suffer or struggle your way through life. He prearranged a good life of blessings for you"

"The Lord cares so much for you, up to the strands of hair on your head"

"Live with the consciousness that God has truly made everything you’d ever require for a triumphant life available to you in Christ Jesus"

Confessions!!

I’m a new creature, called to inherit a blessing, empowered to prosper in everything I do! There’s no dryness, stagnation, lack or unproductivity in my life, for I’ve been chosen and ordained for a life of praise, joy, excellence, victory and glory in Christ Jesus. I’ve become the conveyor of God’s blessings, and the effulgence of His glory. Hallelujah!

8. Woke up with this headache on one side of my head. Dunno if that’s what they call migraine.

Now I’m regretting picking up extra shift to work today as I would have been off.

You people should tell Eka to stop behaving like a typical Igbo girl even in Europe. Dey find more and more money up and down before I collapse.

I just wanna rest today 😭😭😭😭

1. That's your body telling you it needs rest.
      Please rest sis and do have a beautiful Sunday.

2. please dear give your body all the rest it can get otherwise it will force you and choose it’s own resting day or days.

Stay safe and i wish you good health 🙏🏾

3. When ur body needs rest,try to rest pls.health is wealth,na person wey Dey alive dey hustle.

4. This is the same thing I say o, that when i travel and see work to do, and them de pay, I go work and work and work, 😁😁😁
      But your health first, work de forever,

5. Rest o Eka Joy. Stress is not healthy

6. Would have typed something but make I quiet first.

Only funny part of my dream was EKa's hubby went shopping for their kid and bought 2 left legs of a shoe, when he joyfully presented it, Eka flipped and started shouting on him, I opened my window and said "Nna eh, this Eka is always shouting,mechie onu,biko". Then Eka opened her window and replied me " Di gi, does he buy wrong things?". Hahahahahahahaha.

I woke up laughing.

Better rest, onye nsogbu, money no dey finish.

7. @Xp, ur dream got one thing wrong oh. I never ever shout at my husband. Pata pata, I will cry. That gets to him way more than anything

8. Haha. Eka Eka ok o. Hunger spices I thank you o.

Good you got his mumu button.

Enjoy.

9. I feel too ashamed to tell my young kids where their father goes to every weekend. I feel like ending this charade of a marriage I’m in right now.

1. Na where their Papa Dey go?

2. Anon. He Goes clubbing every weekend and sleeps with his hoes. I’m d poster

3. Poster so sorry about what you are going through, it's must be hard emotionally for you, and now with kids that needs their father's attention and still unavailable,
      Keep talking to him, don't want to advise you talk to someone he respects, maybe de cn talk to him,but if you can do dat, please do so,
      Also take a break. All dese everyday talk de Taya person jare,

4. 🤗🤗🤗🤗
      Really sorry about how you feel . Just remember that you also need to take care of yourself so you don't break down mentally and emotionally.

5. Chocolate noir is saying break down, he'll bring home diseases and dig holes in your family pocket treating him and treating yourself as well of some funny or horrible diseases.

Talk with him and somebody.
      Now now now as in real fast.

6. Chai! Na wao. Why are these men doing this? O mashe o

10. A very good morning to everyone nd happy sunday..nobody is wearing mask here.

11. I'm here in the hospital with my child since yesterday morning😣,motherhood is not easy at all,guys i need your prayers.
    I'm tired,last week was really something else for me,but in all I give God the glory.
    Happy Sunday fam!
    May this week be a blissful one for us...Amen

1. Sorry for what you have been through
      Your child is healed in Jesus name. Amen

2. May God's healing be upon your child in Jesus name. Amen

3. I pray for his healing Amen

4. So sorry for what you've going through, your child is healed in Jesus name Amen. Stay strong

5. Wish him/her good health.
      Motherhood is not easy.
      It is well my dear

6. Wishing your child gets well soon.

7. Good morning darling. I pray God heals your child divinely. It is well with you, and your entire household. You're in my prayers.🤗🤗🤗🤗

8. Don't worry ma'am, Your baby is healed already. You'd be leaving that hospital osiso.

9. Speedy recovery and divine healing to your child 🤗🤗🤗

10. Your baby will be fine.
      Jehovah is Rapha.

11. Divine healing to your child.. Everything will be fine ❤️

12. Your lil one is healed in Jesus name, amen.

13. Speediest recovery to your child. It is well. My eldest gave me a scare 3 weeks ago. If not because of my 5 month old baby...the doctor was going to admit him. Thank God he's better now.

Yours will be fine too.

14. Divine healing upon your child in Jesus name Amen.

15. I pray speedy healing on your child

12. Good morning everyone, I'm so happy Man Utd won yesterday they made my weekend. Happy Sunday to you all

1. Good morning Blacky dearie. 🤗🤗🤗. I heard they won💃💃, no time to watch my boys play.

2. Good morning candy, i watched the match and Man Utd played well

3. Hey BS 👋 👋 👋
      Hope your weekend has been good.

4. Congrats to Man U.

Had a good laugh in the afternoon when Barcelona was playing with Real Betis and some guy barged out to his truck to take scissors from the toolbox, he wanted to barb player Griezman' s man after he missed many kicks and then a penalty, maybe that's where his problem was. His wife was stunned. Hahaha.
      Men and football.

5. Good morning choc, my weekend was great because my football club won yesterday

13. Good morning All

The next face of in house news competition will hold on Monday November 23rd. There's no specific theme to this one.

Please do not use old photos, snap new ones. If you are interested be creative.

Send your entries, directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thanks

14. Sometimes, when we forgive, it's not because we accept or excuse people's behavior. It's about letting it go and preventing their behavior from destroying our heart.

I've learnt and mastered the act of forgiveness. Na clean heart we get no be say we mumu.

Happy Sunday Guys.

~TEEJAY~

15. Welcome to SDK Blog
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it.

The Pidgin post is open for all to try, just pick a story that is interesting and pidgin post, it is for our reading pleasure. You can do better than my Boss.. The best pidgin story will get a reward.

16. Good morning blogfam happy Sunday. SOME churches have resumed, they split service into 2/3 depending on the congregation and are not allowing kids yet. The koko of it all is always use your face mask, wash and sanitize hands.

But I noticed people no longer use hand sanitizer again.

17. Sometimes God slows people down in order to prevent future danger, learn certain or vital virtues/lessons that is needed for future stability. When you find yourself in such a slow/wilderness stage, it may not always be the work of the enemy or Satan but maybe God is at work, fixing, organizing and stabilising things on your behalf and in your favour.

Receive the grace to persevere in that slow or wilderness situation so that you will not miss the plan of God for your life and career In Jesus Name. Hear this, "God is too big for errors and too wise to make a mistake."

Happy Sunday Lovelies:-🤩🤩😍😘🤣🤣

1. Thanks for sharing city chocolate

2. This🙌 For 15 years I waited for a particular miracle from God. I thought he had forgotten about me and I had lost all hope that it would ever come to pass but this year, after 15 years of waiting, He finally made a way for me and gave me something better than what I wished for myself. God's timing is indeed the best. Only He knows why he made me wait all these years but I'm grateful that He never forgot about me. He was just doing things in his own timing.

3. Congratulations Anon 09.02
      Your testimony shall remain permanent. In Jesus name (AMEN)

God's time is the best

4. This is true.
      It just reminded me of an experience I had in 2019 but thank God for giving me a second chance.

5. Anon 9:02, thank God for your testimony. God is never late o.

6. Congratulations Anon 9:02

18. Thank you Jesus.
    It's our month of praises that will bring forth breakthrough.
    Have you been praying and it seems like your prayers are not been answered.Why not praise him..

19. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday.
    Stella churches have resumed fully here and people no longer wear masks.

20. No amount of an expensive perfume can cover the stench of a bad character. The most attractive thing about you should be less of your face and more of your heart.
    A favoured day it is for us all Amen 🙏🙏

21. Good morning everyone 😊

yesterday i received 18 numbers from SDK for various networks to send data to them, and i immediately sent all 18 numbers data to the recipients, so this is me saying i hope all 18 recipients received theirs🤗

Have a lovely & blessed sunday people😇🙏🏾

1. Hello point of correction😫

i was sent 16 numbers not 18, i was in a hurry and did not proof read before posting, my sincere apologies😊🙏🏾

2. I guess my number is one of them. Thank you Stella, God bless you.
      Thank you PA

Pretty Patience

22. It just feels harder to stay alive.
    Good morning guys

1. Please stay alive. There is always light at the end of a tunnel.

Lovelace

2. Lean on GOD

receive fresh strength

23. Good morning bv's. Sunday is here. Let's have the best of it. Ngwanu bye.

24. Happy Sunday everyone.

Getting set for service.

What God cannot do does not exist.

Stay safe.

25. Happy Sunday, blog family.

26. Stella, my grievance is on you today!

You keep enabling Eesah's thought provoking comments but will not enable my harmless comments that aren't directed at anyone.

I need explanation to that now.

Good morning you all.

BITCHandSLUT.com

1. Thought provoking but the truth and nothing but the truth. All l speak is pure and unadulterated truth and the truth doesn't sit well for people of this generation

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

2. Oh you fuck off you sadist!

What truth are you speaking?

Your malicious, tribalistic lying truth?

A truth that sees white and call it black?

BITCHandSLUT.com

3. I meant provocative and not thought provoking.

BITCHandSLUT.com

4. There's nothing thought provoking about his useless and evil comments.

5. Provocative, thought provoking yen yen yen Lmao

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

6. Stella please censor the foolishness and pot stirring comments of Eesah nobody

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Happy Sunday everyone,do have a miraculous day everyone..🥰🥰🥰

29. Good morning everyone, lovely Sunday to you all.

30. Happy Sunday everyone. Staying at home today, no going to church for me.

31. Good morning house, happy Sunday.

32. Good morning blogfam,Happy Sunday💕💕💖💖💞💞💙💙💋💋💙💙

#blessingsandmiraclebumpertobumperisneededinmyliferight now.

33. Ututu oma to my blog FAM..blessed day u all.

34. Good morning blogfam.

Yeah, I am the lucky bv ooo💃💃💃💃💃

35. Happy Sunday my people. Those of us going to church should remember to pray for Nigeria o

36. Good morning and happy Sunday.no church for me today

37. Please Stella help me post this where ever it fits, please how can I apply for scholarship to study in any good country abroad, I'm just 18 and very ambitious,I'm also female and also if I can't get a scholarship how much do need to further my education in Canada, thanks.

38. Good morning lovelies.
    No Sunday service for me.

At home with one person who went cherry-hunting in a neighbor's house for me,my stomach is making a whole lot of noise,taken tabs no way now I'm seated before a bowl of Pitanga I have to munch to deal with "whatever" is inside there. Shey I never chop vulture for Lagos so? The noise has been on since Thursday and got worse last night.

The other bowl I'll deseed and make juice, then boil the leaves to extract tea. I'm just angry. Hiss.

Happy Sunday people.
    Stay safe and protected.
    Corona virus is real.

1. You will be fine nne.

Happy Sunday to you and yours.

2. Congratulations on your son's incredible result. I can imagine how proud of him your family feels.

3. Good morning Xp momma, take good care of yourself. Happy Sunday

4. Lol.. @shey you never chop vulture 😂🤣

I wish you a smooth recovery ma'am ❤

5. Thanks guys the pitanga therapy brought everything out. Feeling clean and empty now.

Kami...the tension was much till we received result. Oh God. Oshey baba.

39. Good morning bvs. Happy Sunday everyone. May today be as you wished upon your neighbors. 😀
    I am making white rice today. It's been long I cooked.

40. Happy Sunday bvsssssss😍😍😍😍😍 remain hopeful, whatsoever that's happening is not the end,keep your hope alive