Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY In House News...

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

TUESDAY In House News...

Ain't no Sunshine on this beautiful Tuesday afternoon.....

BV JoJo Mayana Covers In House News.....

Its been long we had a beautiful face like this cover in house news eeeeeh....
Babe is that green weave you have on or is it my eyes?Its so nice and your eyes are like torchlight for darkness...Hahahahahaahahhahahahahha...

So many male bvs are mailing me that they are looking for wife,but cant find any..........I am sure they will salivate over this photo....

lol

IN HOUSE MEMO

The lady who dropped a comment inside Boredom eliminating post that i posted inside Monday in house news,please reply your email fast nau..ah ah!!!!
Two people have gifted you money...well so far one but we are waiting for your account number for the other person to pay directly into and then i will pay what i got directly to you as well......

Delay is not good oh.....

I dont have  five fingers for today because i wasn't paying attention to what i normally look out for....tomorrow hopefully.......

Those sending in photos for face of in house news competition,please it is two photos with same outfit,different postures and not 2 photos from many years back that you looked your best...unless of cos you wanna send throwback photo but u must indicate the year to enable those voting to decide....
You get?

Those of you always attacking BV Eka Joy with how you think she was before on the blog,please let her be,she is different now and living the life she always wanted....let her be and stop attacking her with her past on this Blog...Christ forgave and so should you..it is getting too much now....Are you jealous of her or what?

I know many of you that are/were worse than her and i know those who went under anon to comment havoc and came back with blog IDS to be have like angels.....Please enough already..lets keep it moving....No be so life be!!!

HOT GIST FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Stella  gbege is happening in my estate now o. One man building opposite our house, he use to bring one girl like that to be gbenshing. Hmmmmm this has been happening for like a year now.

Today i don't know what madam came to do but she drove the car oga usually uses. The yeye girl saw the car parked, and gate open , she entered calling the man with sweet name saying u came around u didn't call me as usual abi? Or u are angry i asked you for 50k. 

As we are talking now the lady is trying to explain to the wife how she can access their house and be calling husband name. Wife is a naval officer . Men are so shameless this is suppose to be a family duplex o. U are gbensing in uncompleted building. Let me go close to the fence so i can hear better. The quarrel no be small one o πŸ˜‚...

This is serious!!!
So where is the man and how did his wife know?why didnt he call the lady to quickly alert her to run away?Please mail me the full gist so i can post tomorrow oh...
All these side chics that have the liver to enter the main house una well done oh....

171 comments:

1. Are you looking at how big your obstacles are, or are you looking at how big your God is? Your situation may seem impossible, like it could never work out, but one touch of God’s favor, one good break, one healing, meeting one right person, and everything will change._JoelOsteen

1. Jojo Mayana, you are so pretty.

Here, people aren't allowed to change their minds. People aren't allowed to grow and mature and have a different opinion from what they had yesterday. There is always someone waiting in the wings to remind you of a throwaway comment you made eons ago.

I hail them with their elephant memory.

2. But Eka wasn't allowing people rest nu, especially the case of TJ, sotey TJ mailed her to apologise for doing no wrong she still brought it here forming detective. Someone who collected money for business and didn't use it for the business and still applied for another give away. But always quick to call people names, Stella what she gets here is what she deserves. Eka Joy I hope you now know how the people you attacked here feel? Those that live in glass houses do not throw stones.

3. I think the people attacking her comments are people she attacked in the past when they shared stories. This should serve as a lesson to others. When people share good news and you can't relate don't call them a liar or try to look for loopholes that doesn't exist in their story or try to silenc them simply because that good thing has not happened for you yet. You do not have to wait for your own time to come before you celebrate with others. It seems hypocritical.

I will just advise Everyone forgive and forget bikonu

4. Can't bvs forgive?

Anyways, Jojo u fine.

The woman should arrest that side chic...

5. God bless the givers. May God protect us. Amen

6. Shola, funny enough I wasn't dragging anything with her here neither did I attacked her. I was surprised seeing someone could just wake up and defamed another without barely knowing them. I am so grateful to God that I came to the blog well prepared. She tried instigating peoples hatred on me but it turned out in my favour. Isaac once encouraged me to overlook their attacks, saying it was how he was attacked here as well. Even I read about a BV known as Jay Moore was also attacked too.

I thank God I survived the humiliation and shame here. So,seeing people who once attacked you and wished you bad cry foul when they are being attacked, I only but shake my head. The universe is a natural law on itself. So interesting to know.

7. Oh lord!!! This thing has jumped out because they have forgiven all ur rubbish. Oga abeg, face ur business, I have since left u to ur devices. I have told u several times, stop hiding under people’s comments to call out people, do it with ur chest and stop this cowardice

8. Eka you are very stupid to tell me to face front. Who the hell are you? Are you mad? You must be stupid to think you are wise. I tolerated your rubbish then but not anymore.

9. I am more responsible to hide under anyone comments. The fact I ignored you all along doesn't mean weakness. I respect people but not when they chose to be stupid and unfortunate. You called me thing then what are you? You think I am bittered and evil like you? I have fought bigger demons to engage a low budget rat like you who was fortunate to have a good man picked you and try to better your life. Keep blushing about him, we understand you are compensating for something obviously a man married you despite your bittered heart.

10. Learn to be less reactive for your own good. It’s easy to blurt out what you feel in the heat of the moment without any regard for others. But remember, it takes only a few seconds of hurtful words to penetrate deep into someone’s heart. They may take years to heal, if at all!

11. Chisos of Nazarene 😳 , we get mouth for this blog 🀣.

12. TWE, fear sef catch me 🀣

2. Hiya IHN.πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’❤πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’–πŸ€—.Enjoy the rest of today.

3. Beautiful face of ihn @ JoJo Mayana😍😍😍😍😍..

Good Afternoon Blog Neighbours❤❤❤

4. Good afternoon lovelies.
    BV JoJo Mayans u look beautiful..

5. Is that sin really worth sacrificing your relationship with the Almighty for?

Sigh πŸ˜”

6. Firstlady blessing17 November 2020 at 14:02

I see many people who think they know and have GOD simply because they are Church workers,altar boys,PA to a pastor,regular in church activities, close friends to a celebrated church figure etc just you name it.....
    It's so sad to break your heart this morning with this news...U DON'T KNOW GOD SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU ARE IN CHURCH OR AROUND CHURCH FIGURES/ACTIVITIES!!!!!
    You've got to know GOD for yourself and not for a man of GOD or some church activities!!
    You've got to know GOD by his Spirit through his son JESUS!!
    Your Christianity isn't Christianity when you know the Spirit and not Christ, know Christ and not the father,know that GOD is without knowing he has a Spirit (lol so many ideologies coming up this day)!!!
    Sad as it may be your pastor,discipler, mentor, prophet etc cannot know GOD for you(it's no longer the era where the Israelites solely wait for the high priest to enter the most holy and come tell them what GOD is saying).
    You have got to rise up, develop a relationship with GOD, consciously develop the ability to hear from his Spirit cos you need it for your EVERYDAY SURVIVAL AND MAINTENANCE OF VICTORY OVER THE DAILY STORMS OF LIFE!!!

##Xtiana Elias Cares##
    ##Spirit's Insight##

1. Nice one
      Thanks for sharing, a lot of people are guilty.
      It is important to have a personal relationship with God , it prevents a whole lot .

2. Your comment yesterday really inspired me. Thanks for sharing

7. Good day beautiful people,trust the day is coming along fine❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹

Belated birthday wishes Aproko,bless you dear❤️
    Happy birthday Banty,heaven’s blessings πŸ™
    Kim Nana:you are stronger than you think boo!!! Age beautifully darling❤️πŸ™

Thank you all!! @Candy,MsA,ChocNoir,Waju and Kami❤️❤️I’m already on medications,can’t wait to have mysef back🀦‍♀️it’s just unusual for my colleagues seeing a normal bubbling me dullπŸ˜‚ and it’s kinda rubbing off on them🚢‍♀️

1. Quick recovery Sweetie 😍❤️

2. Sorry darling , its only a matter of time and you'd be back on your feet Miss Emoji 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Hey Nkay, are u still teaching?

4. Sending you loads of πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Thank you Paris❤️
      Chocbaby I can’t wait ooo😁
      Eka that’s not my Nkay,the only time I thought was during NYSC😊and in my primary school years when I used to gather my mates and juniors to teach after school hoursπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Thank you so much nkay

Quick recovery to you

7. Rainbow Ruby 🌈17 November 2020 at 15:36

Big Banty, I have a huge crush on you.

8. Rainbow Ruby 🌈17 November 2020 at 15:37

Big Banty, I have a huge crush on you.

9. @rainbow ruby 😘😘😍😘😘

10. Wishing you speedy recovery Nkay

11. Speedy recovery darl. God's healing upon youπŸ’–

8. Kunle Remi has finished my data o
    I've been on instagram watching him since morning.
    This crush better not kill me

1. You too 🀣🀣🀣🀣 mine is Freddie oh,I will be on YouTube watching his movies and be smiling 😁😁 my people don know me finish

2. With his short arms.πŸ˜›

🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Calm down o.

4. You say this always! Stop body shaming, Kami.

5. @Belle Paris even you !!!
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lmao okay ya'll carryon in peace please .

6. Kamikaze,my own love is blind o
      Paris,I love any movie featuring Freddie and Lota
      You people will not understand this love

9. JoJo is a fine girl hiya hiya o ...I can feel the softness of your skin from here πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

Some single girls nor fit do without married men... And the yeye men are not helping matter!

Sign out meme πŸ’― fact

1. Yeah she has flawless skin

Holla MommaπŸ’–πŸ’–

2. Yeah Jojo est très belle.

Hi darling Ms Amazing , how are you ?

Hello my family members , enjoy the rest of your day .
      Xoxo

10. Beautiful face of I'm house news.

Bvs you people should free Eka joy joor.

Some side chicks get mind sha.

My people how una dey?

11. Good afternoon this afternoon.
    Hope the hustle is paying off.
    To our bvs in their business areas,how mmaket( in chigirl voice).

12. Gradually Christmas is upon us.. This year has been a very lonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnng year.. I need a vacation not stressful cooking season. I need to be taken care ofπŸ˜€πŸ˜€..

Anyways, the people supporting this wicked government is same as them.. You side with evil because it favors you. You are nothing but a bloody hypocrite.!!

1. The painful part is the ones that are still supporting blindly even in the face of adversity and chaos .
      Its painful.

2. You deserve to be taken care of really. Have a fab day dearieπŸ₯°

13. Stella I need the wife ooh.... Hahahaha. Jojo Mayana is so beautiful.

About going for lunch. Still thinking of what to eat.

14. Breeze don blow.. Fowl yansh don open πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Abeg give us full gist o, your life no go spoil

15. Please come and complete the gist o. Good morning and do have a great day ahead😘

16. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to kim nana and bigbanty God bless you

17. Good afternoon lovelies.

Please can l ask this question?

What is the solution for someone that has a rough face?

I mean these are scars from pimples from teenage days. For so many years now, no more pimples.

What is the remedy for it smoothness?

How can the scars and rough texture be eliminated?

1. Acne usually leave one's skin rough and sunken.

The solution: Invest in Vitamin C as a daily supplement, at least 100mg Daily. Eat lots of fruits and vegetables.
      Use a moisturizer with Vitamin C base or Vitamin C serum.

Make sure to scrub your face at least every other day(once every two days) And apply your Vitamin C moisturizer twice daily. You should see changes at least after two weeks.
      Cheers!

2. Jojo is a fine girl, iya iya oo!!
      i said she's a fine girl, iya iya oo🎢🎢. 😍😍.

Stells your sigh out quote is the bomb, love itπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.

3. *At least 1,000 mg not 100mg, please take note. If you can exceed it better. The Vitamin C tablets come in a plastic container, 100 tablets in a container.

4. @Pretty Patience anon is right try this out .

Thank you anon

5. Thank you very much Anon. God bless you and meet you at your own time of need πŸ™

Noir baibayπŸ€—

Pretty Patience

6. Anon 14:44

Please can you help with names of Vitamin C based moisturizer or Serum?

Thank you

7. Annon 15: 42

Try Avila Vit. C serum, its just 2k and its very good. It helped with my scars and hyperpigmentation.

18. Good afternoon to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ stay good wherever you are at.❤❤ Happy birthday to Kim Nana and all those celebrating their birthdays on this particular 17th day of November.IHN rocks...

19. Gooday SDK FAM.please who has used kiddies mannequin I can borrow for this festive period? Or at a giveaway price? Location isawka, pls help a sis

20. The Signout shows I am actually maturing!! Wow I can identify 6 things that I am doing...Good afternoon people..Jojo Mayana mehn you are beautiful..You look like Nigerian version of Billie Eilish...Make una leave Eka Joy, people change and become better versions of themselves..Lets learn to judge less..Side Chic or hawk or frog ish I dunno why people accept to bring problem to themselves..Stolen food may be sweet but one ends up with dysentery or diarrhoea that imodium cannot stop..Peace out people!!

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

21. Nobody:

Girls:

Week 1: Finally found true love

Week 8: Wahala for who dey fall in love

🀦🏽‍♂️🀦🏽‍♂️🀦🏽‍♂️

22. Holla guys πŸ‘‹✌️

Beautiful JojoπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’

Shameless girl and Oga..abeg come update us wetin madam do

@TWE how are you doing Momma πŸ’–❤️❤️ hope fine and my lil man is fine too? πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ’

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Hi Auntie Pari Pari , we doing well. Sleep is now luxury for me. My arms hurt from carrying your nephew ☺️. M’y mum is complaining that I’m carrying him too much that detachment will be hard for him when I resume work πŸ˜‚.

How are you doing ! Hope you good and keeping safe. Thanks for checking in on us 😘😘.

23. last gist was really funny. please complete it tomorrow. IHN has landed ooo. beautiful FOIHN

24. Thanks my darling candy and my sweet chocolat noir for the prayers and birthday wish I truly appreciate

1. Hey my Hommie ,
      I hope your day is coming on very great!!!
      You deserve all the good things of life. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Happy birthday darling πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌ live long and keep on prospering πŸ™πŸ™

3. Happy birthday banty

more life & blessingsπŸ™πŸΎ

4. Banty darling, I hope you're having fun on this special day of yours. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

5. Happy birthday I didn't know it was your birthday...Hey where is Lane Minder, Queen Bee and Co..

6. Happy birthday big Banty. Live long and prosper

7. Happy birthday Bigi Banty. Live long and prosper

8. Happy birthday Big Banty,I wish you many more years in good HealthπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

9. Happy birthday banty, abeg location dey??

10. Happy Birthday darl. God bless and prosper you now and always. You deserve all the happiness your huge heart can hold. Have a blast.πŸ₯°πŸ’•

11. Happy birthday to you big Banty. God's blessings upon youπŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎ

25. Well, i guess i am mature😊

Bv Jojo you are so pretty and your hair is lovely.

Good afternoon

1. Ello bae
      How have you been and how's your Tuesday coming.
      Xoxo

2. Great choc, thanks.

How are you?

3. True Jojo looks great. Have a beautiful day Gifty dearieπŸ₯°

26. Why won’t you like plantain, are you a demon?

πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸ½‍♂️πŸ˜‚

1. Plantain is my all time fav.

Could have plantain for lunch and dinner .

2. I don't like ripe plantain especially if it is fried.

Since I like unripe plantain, I am not a demon. Maybe an aspiring imp🧞‍♀️

3. Nice one chocπŸ€—

Kami please don’t make me laugh anyhow hereπŸ˜‚, so long you like the unripe plantain, you are good to goπŸ˜ŠπŸ™ŒπŸ»

27. Babe you look cute
    Good afternoon everyone how is the day going

28. Good afternoon guys, how's your day going? Beautiful face of IHN we have today.

The side chick didn't know it was madam that came na, she wouldn't have entered the house, but na God wey wan make the secret known to the wife allowed the chick to enter the compound; besides may be madam sef got wind of the horseband infidelity and decided to come with his car without informing him.

Really? @#2 sign of maturity. I totally do not agree with it.

Stay safe my people.

29. Hello my beautiful blog visitors.Stella I greet you

30. Thank you Stella and the two bvs that want help a totally stranger like me.may the Lord almighty continue to enrich there pocket.you will never lack good thing in life πŸ™πŸ™. Stella pls check your email have sent my account number πŸ™

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

I pray for better days for you and God's supply πŸ™

2. God bless the giver and the Ange, God bless you stella for all you do

31. Good afternoon lovelies. May God continue to bless our hustle, double our income and reduce our stressπŸ™

32. So I went to visit this guy at his apartment. He's an admirer and a potential suitor. After I settled in, he offered me drinks, I said I'm fine but I don't mind water. He went in and brought 2 sachet water in a tray and a cup. I calmly told him, sorry I don't drink sachet water.

Now, I have not had sachet water for yearsss, not like I see anything wrong with those that drink it oo.. When outside and thirsty by default I just know its 50 naira I need to quench my thirst.

He gave me a look and went out to get me bottled water. Apparently he doesn't have it a home. I thanked him and quenched my thirst.

My worry is this... Was I wrong to have rejected the water? Was it rude? Did I make him feel small for offering me sachet water.

1. You were not wrong neither were you rude. You did the right thing. Some people just don't know how to treat a guest right. You have to make them feel welcome, comfortable and right at home. Not offering sachet water for crying out loud.

2. It was very rude of you to have rejected what he offered. What do you mean by you don't take sachet water?

3. If you were really polite I dont see anything wrong with what you did.
      I personally do not see the need to pretend especially when its avoidable.

4. When you go visiting someone, know that whatever the person offers you is what he/she can afford. You said he gave you a look right? That's to mean he wasn't quit comfortable with you rejecting what he could offer you. From henceforth, he might be thinking there may be so many other things he may not readily have that you may demand. It still depends on how the both of you will come to a common ground

5. Shola rude how? Must she drink sachet water

6. You did nothing wrong

To treat typhoid takes more money. Next time, go with your bottle water.

7. You did nothing wrong.
      Some people are very prone to typhoid. No way will I drink satchet water when I know anyone can make it in their bedroom.
      As long as you were not cocky about it, na the guy sabi.

8. Shola, I don't drink sachet water because I always end up with typhoid fever. My brother I nor go use shame kill myself by myself OOOOOH

9. As long as you were gracious and polite, I see nothing wrong with it. I won't drink it myself strictly for health reasons. By the time one has treated typhoid time and again you avoid anything that can lead to it.

10. I don't think you are rude.
      You should have explained to him the disadvantage of you taking Sachet water

33. Stella, Na dem go tire jare.

Anyways, why is it that people never ever learn their lessons????

I have a friend that I wrote something about when her second child from a different man had liver issues and eventually died at LUTH despite all a friend I discussed the issue with did and spent to make the baby live.

After the death, I explained to this my friend that her situation (giving birth for lowlifes) is like this because of the poverty in her life and that I was certain if she was a bit more comfortable and had a place of her own, she would start amending her ways.

This man gave us money which we used to rent a room and parlour self con for her and even gave her a little money to start up a little business.

After I traveled, I ordered a small not too expensive Android phone for her (she has never used an Android phone in her over 30 years of life). I am highlighting all of these so you see how we tried to help straighten up her life.

After we rented that apartment, I warned her seriously about the ‘akushes (never do well) she follows that will knock her up and leave all responsibilities to her. She promised me she had learnt her lesson.

I thought all was good oh. Today is her birthday and she posted a bunch of pictures with one of her with a little girl of a few months old. I actually thought it must be someone else’s child.

Then my amebo eke is my hobby friend chatted me up on WhatsApp asking me if I knew our other friend has another child.

I told her if it was about the girl on her Facebook, she was probably not hers. This girl told me she asked her directly and she told her she was her daughter. I said she was probably pulling her legs. Only for me to go back to Facebook and see her comments asking about the girl like she was her child.

I inboxed her and asked her and as I was typing this message, her reply came in and it is a yes! I am speechless. She was pregnant at my wedding and never told me. We have communicated off and on since I left and she never said she had a child.

Why do people like complicating things for themselves ehn. I can’t count how many times I decided to wash my hands off her but I keep going back just cos I want her life on track!!!!!!

At this point, I am done!!!! Heaven knows I did my best for her more than any friend would have ever done.

1. This left me speechless honestly .

2. Yes I sincerely hope that you stick to your last sentence,Eka Joy.
      Some people are TOTALLY irredeemable.
      I vividly remember you narrating her story here, and how you reached out to some people just to save the baby.
      Please just mind your family before you will be termed 'joy killer'

3. I understand the feeling of helping someone who does not want to help themselves. People like that are beyond redemption believe me. You've done your bit.

4. You have tried for her abeg, unfortunately there will always be women like her, that gives birth for different men. She will never change

5. My dear you've really tried. Don't be surprised if she gets pregnant again for a different person sef

6. Eka
      There are some patterns ordinary advice cant tackle until you get to the root cause of the situation. The more you assist, the more she will give birth to more children.

Pray for her that she realises herself now.

7. I feel for her.
      Maybe been with the opposite sex validates her emotions. Even at that, how much is protection?

34. Where is patt ogar?na she dey comment wt a word.

1. Patt stopped commenting a long time ago, the bv i truly miss is James, i love that guy eh, he was my favourite bv that year.

He makes me laugh so hard.

35. Customer is always right, doesn't mean you are always wrong as a service provider or the seller.

It just means that you are expected to show sympathy for people who pay their hard earned money for your business.

The need to show empathy and treat customers with respect is now even more pronounced with the harsh realities of Nigeria economy and COVID-19.

And the way to prove your customer right - and keep them, is to always be kind and helpful to them.

1. Yeah but a lot of customers take advantage of this .
      They speak so rudely without any courtesy like the providers are beneath them which doesn't even make sense .
      And this annoys me

2. Yes choc, after the insults they tell you customer is always right if you complain, uncouth people everywhere.

36. In other news, I have bought my Xmas tree with decorations. Can’t wait to set up. At this point, my husband has given up on me and wanting to do all those things I see in the oyibo movies.

I am still begging me to allow me host a Christmas dinner.

1. I bet your dinner would be so beautiful with all ther ornaments and Christmas wares !!!
      I always look forward to Christmas just cos of the beautiful dining wares .
      But im not big on celebrations lol .

2. Yes Eka
      You better enjoy.

37. lol @side chick you don chop belleful...imagine knacking in an uncompleted building..

38. IHN is here, thank you all for reaching out to me. I'm getting better ,love you all. Stay safe and stay blessed. May this year end well for us all by God's grace.BV Jojo, you are beautiful. Wahala for side chick wey madam catch red handed oh...Lol

39. Maya you are beautiful.good day everyone,God pick up my call.

40. @signs of maturity, that no.2 I no gree abeg,when mid life crisis hit you,you will do everythang to flee depression.

Bvs you guys can really be a family,I felt overwhelmed at the outpour of love on Kim Nana. Babe you see say you are loved. Be guided in that your thoughts snap out of it.that's an order!

Happy birthday big Banty and happy birthday Kimmy.best of your worlds.

Big Banty and Kim Nana under the mango tree k i s s I n g!!! Lol.

1. Lmao you're too mischievous
      Lmao @ under the mango tree 🌳 🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Under the mango tree indeed.

41. Good afternoon neighbours, πŸ‘‹

Is it true that the Lagos state government wants to close road from Maryland inward to Gani Fawehimi's park😟😟πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Ewoooo, this traffic will wear giddle and body magic ohπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

42. Do people actually know potential wives from pictures? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

43. MBA for ex Don crash my money oh. God help me

44. Stella nobody is jealous of anybody well I speak for myself personally she's not even worth been envious of! The memo you sent on her on sp was harsh you didn't correct it but you quick to ask if anyone is jealous? Wow! Anyways she deserves all the heat she's getting. I'm not expecting you to post this comment from me so please miss me.. sheesh.

1. This one is still crying 😀😀😀😀😀. Go and look and fight with the cause of ur frustration abeg. It is not me

2. The truth is that if people are attacking Eka, it is due to the seeds she planted. There's absolutely nothing to be envious of, except for people who are poverty-stricken. If there was no defence of those who were once attacked, then there also shouldn't be a defense for Eka now. It reeks of partiality and hypocrisy. There's a difference between changing for the better and genuinely being happy for others and being happy for others because you are finally happy for yourself, it's as if you give others permission to be happy because you are also happy. If such a person hits a low, their obnoxiousness will only resurface.

3. Are u not tired of littering posts under anon mode??!? Come out and do it with ur chest na??? Abi u dey fear??? You will deny sha but na una way

4. Eka Joy, why are you behaving like a troublesome market woman? Must you comment on every comment about you?

I assume you're doing it for fun? Otherwise if this is really how you are, you must be a difficult person.

I go with the 1st, na joke you dey. Otherwise, oya come and comment here again as na your way.

45. It's Tuesday IHN

Good afternoon lovely people

Christmas is knocking at the door .. I sell chicken online ooo, you transfer the money to my account and I will direct the chicken to your house. Lobatan

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      Oturugbeke!!!
      Shey you go give the chicken addressπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

46. Welcome ihn.

A very good afternoon to u all,maam Stella I hail u.

God bless the angels that are reaching out to the anon,may u never lack.

Once again,happy birthday to Kim Nana and bigbanty wishing u everlasting joy.

Side chick ur cup don full today o..wahala don wear agbada for ur head.

Enjoy the rest of ur day..e go be ✌️

47. It's painful when you buy something and discover the seller did not put it in your bag.
    I'm hurt😭😭😭😭

48. I've been enjoying this blog, learning a lot frm here.. i don't kn hw i wl also partake in other's blessings...still hoping on GOD o

49. A lone thief robbed my neighbor last night,now I'm afraid to go bed...