Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#secondnewdayofablessednewweek #itiswhatitis #Godisawesome #youwontbelievewhoreadscomments #staypositive #stayfocused #namaste #ekaro #ndewo #nayousabioh #shoutout

Good Morning........

The cold Weather for this side dey reset person brain for Morning...........Chei!!!

Have a nice day and stay off harm's way if you can,if you cant ask God to guide and guard you....

Those of you who live around Ajah area in Lagos and its environs,please update us on the security operations in that area...I am asking cos it looks like there is a concentration of thieves and hoodlums around there and they have been on a free fall stealing from people with guns allegedly stolen from the Police stations they raided and burnt down......Update us please...

BV Eka Joy,i saw your request for post inside Mondays In house news....I don't need to do a post on what you asked for,you can pour encomiums on your partner in the comment section of In house news or spontaneous morning posts.......I am happy you are crazy about your hubby.....Save the love to see you through when the storm comes Dear..........Enjoy.

Love is a beautiful thing and I am always amazed when people talk about love and some hate on them......

Enjoy your day and spread some love!

Kisses..... ✌

207 comments:

1. Good morning sweethearts
    What God cannot do do not exist

1. Good morning to y'all on here and stay safe.#InspireMyTuesday

2. Morning dear!
      How is Onitsha this morning?

2. Now this is a spontaneous post..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

SDK is really spontaneousπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

@MARTINS

1. No be small spontaneous. Sdk please do it like this. Its fun menπŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Yeah, I agree.
      Good morning Martins....

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. I refresh tireeeeeeee🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. When i opened the blog by past 8 and didn't see SP, i was wondering. Stella na better dramarian.

So who is reading? Buhari? Jabagan? Dino? Ffk? Wike? Amaechi? Goodluck johnny? Patience johnny? Arunma oteh? Oby ezekwesili?

Have a nice day peeps

7. Good morning everyone..

Good morning to you Nnukwu Nwanyi Oma..

Wishing everyone a great day..

@MARTINS

3. Good morning neighbours,

How are we today πŸ€—

Line will fall in pleasant places for us all, amenπŸ™Œ

1. Amrn. Good morning dear.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Amen.Good morning blog visitors.

Lovelace

4. Hello everyone good morning . Please I have a huge favor to ask from those that graduated from UNIBEN. I graduated in 2017(part time program) but unfortunately could not do my clearance immediately because I was sick that a lot happened to me after. I lost contact with all my course mates because my line was down that period and some relocated. Now I am gradually getting my life back but I don’t know how to go about my collecting my results or the offices to go to.PLEASE if you guys can assist my with information how how to go about it I will be very grateful. Thanks

1. The last time I visited UNIBEN was in 2017..However have you done your clearance? Do you have your clearance certificate? Do you have your clearance form from Student affairs? Also you will need to visit exams and records as well to get your certifcate? However please go there with all your documents: Clearance certificate(its yellow slip I dunno the color now), Year 1 - Year 4 school fee receipts, Library clearance, Alumni clearance ...Holds enough money sha you know as Nigerian schools be..

2. If you can, go to your department and make inquiries!!

That's the first place to start.....

3. Didn't graduate from there but know its Registrar's office that will direct you on how to get it and how much to pay.

4. Stella thank you very much for posting this. Please my people I beg you with every thing I have,please reply. Thanks

5. You would have to go and see your course advicer or your departmental HOD, they should be able to give you guidance, best of luck.

Wishing you totally recovery!

Good morning everyone
      Stella babe good morning.

6. You will get more information from your department, just go back to school.

7. Thank you all for your replies. I have my clearance certificate with the info I’ll go to exams and records. I truly appreciate

8. Visit the school with enough money, go to your departmental head and make enquiries, you know you will visit him with gift

5. Living In His Marvelous Light!!
    Colosians 1:12-13.

Excerpts!!

"Darkness represents sin, death, evil and all the negative things that are associated with Satan"

"Remember, darkness can’t overcome light"

"So, if you say, “I’m experiencing demonic oppression in my life, the question would be, Where are you? Where did the demons meet you?"

Today's Confession!!

I’ve been brought out of sin, sickness, disease, depression, poverty, frustrations and everything that’s of the devil, into God’s Kingdom of light. I set forth the wonderful deeds and display the virtues and perfections of Him who called me out of darkness into His marvelous light. Hallelujah!

1. Stella do us bad thing ai swear🀣🀣🀣

6. I was wondering if na another blog I dey.

Una good morning

1. My dear ehhhhhh 🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣you are on this blog. All you need is keep on refreshing.

3. Please yoruba people here, is it true that after introduction, you are considered married in your culture even before paying bride price? I have someone that has done introduction and things are bad and now he's asking me out. I don't know if to accept him as being married. I don't know.
      Someone told me that its until bride price is paid before he can be said to be married. That even court wedding doesn't hold water talk not of introduction

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣, my dear I refresh tire eh.

5. Anonymous 9:04, if they have done civil marriage which is registry, they are legally married. Don't be deceived!!

Why even entangled yourself with a man with lots of baggages that he hasn't dropped off yet?
      Don't start a marriage with trying to get another woman off just so you can get in!

6. Anon 9:04, doing introduction is not considered as marriage, unless de were joined together, lyk some Muslims do,de say won soh igi, in the presence of alfas or imams( I stand to be corrected), however, find out very well why marriage plans didn't continue. And court wedding holds water oooo....

7. Introduction is not marriage o, but some people consider it as marriage

7. Birthday
    I’m never really happy smiling, I’m not who I used to be anymore and it’s so funny how people who are close to me didn’t notice just because they still see the happy-go-girl! I have always been that way until recently that everything changed. I submerged myself into deep thinking everyday
    I went offline just so I could clear my head but it’s not working, I literally lit up anywhere I enter but that fire seems to have die down!
    I’m not who I used to be anymore
    I’m not happy anymore
    Nothing seems to be working anymore
    I just try as much as possible to put on a smiley face just so it won’t be obvious but it’s really telling on my body! My face is now very rough, I don’t even have time to take care of myself anymore
    I feel like I’m not in a better mental space, it’s really draining me
    I just know that I take my bath, wear good cloth yet ignore my face completely
    I’m worn out already, I’m starting to look like a shadow of myself
    I deserted all friends, ignore people’s call, changed my line to another! They had to get to my sister before getting to me, if I still get to pick some people’s call I would outrightly tell them I ignored their call, it’s that bad!
    I honestly don’t know understand myself anymore, I wish I could tell
    I started this year on a very good note, I wished myself a whole lot none seems to be forthcoming
    It’s becoming tiring now!
    I’m so sorry if my epistle is long, I just need someone to tell me it will be fine 😭😭😭😭😭
    Today’s my birthday normal me would have lit up everywhere, disturb people’s timeline, done crazy stuff πŸ˜‚! It’s just so crazy honestly
    I intend switching off my phone today sef

1. Happy birthday beautiful babe. No need switching off. God will meet you when you least expected. Don't block your miracle by switching off. Remain blessed

2. Happy birthday too you kim Nana
      BV Black slimzy

3. Happy birthday dear. It is well with you

4. You will be fine.Be grateful for a new year,2020 has been a tough year for most people.

Happy blessed birthday to you!.

5. Happy birthday sweetheart.
      Do have a fun filled one

6. Happy birthday darl..... God will bless and keep you

7. Happy birthday dear long life and prosperity..Why not talk to your family or someone that will uplift your spirit..Be grateful you are alive..Enjoy!!

8. Haney you are still normal you still disturb everywhere see the long epistle you gave and you think it's not "disturb"
      HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARLING I'm wishing all the love and riches of this world πŸ₯°

9. Happy birthday to you long life and prosperity its going to be fine u get this feeling on my every birthday but I just take it as a normal day,you will be fine sweet...happy birthday

10. Happy birthday Beautiful Kim Nana. Wishing you the best today and always.

Please hang in there, Life has a way of surprising us pleasantly when we least expect.
      You may not understand how it's going to work out but keep trusting God.
      As long as you still have life, God is able to change your story with the snap of a finger. πŸ₯³πŸ°πŸΎπŸ’πŸ₯‚πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ™

11. Hello Kim Nana I'm wishing u a happy birthday and I pray God Almighty will give u a testimony and turn things around for u.pls be strong and don't give up..I understand all what u wrote but I'm assuring that everything will be fine.

12. Happy Birthday Baby Girl..Things will definitely get better

13. Happy birthday darling. Wish i could hug you right now and tell you all will be fine. Please kindly take things easy on you, study the word of God,pray always and see yourself glow while you grow....All my love

14. Happy birthday darling. I pray God visits you today and turn your sorrows into a joyful dance. Hang in there! After the darkest hour comes light. There's nothing impossible for God to do. Love and light❤❤❤

15. Happy Unnie πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽ€ God bless and prosper your new age πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽπŸŽ‚ love you ❤️❤️

16. Happy birthday Kim darling. You will be fine, ok. Just hold on. Things will turn around in your favour, ok. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

17. Take a look once again at the mirror and see how wonderful God made you. You are beautiful in every standard. Amazing, courageous, wonderful and above all a special image of God himself. You are one of a kind. Non is like you under the whole universe. God has a reason for making you a kind person.
      Take a good look again where Got has brought you. My love you can be everything you wish to be. Just take a little leap. Everything will be alright.
      Its your day. You are alive. You are in good health. Be happy. Have fun. Don't let the devil win. You are a conqueror. You will come out of this better and stronger. Its only a test of life. You have all it takes to win. Accept my hugs. Lots of love from here.
      Happy birthday to you sweetie

18. What's the matter? Do you need someone to talk to? Or better still talk to God.

What i do when i am having one of those days is listen to worship song for hours, then say a prayer, it calms me.

Happy birthday Kim! May God show up for you always! Amen.

19. Happy birthday Kim.

So sorry you feel this way. Most people are in the same situation as you. What I do is thank God each day I wake and command my day into His hands. You owe it to yourself to stay alive and keep believing.

Lovelace

20. Happy birthday to you Kim Nana. God bless you bountifully πŸ€—πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸ’–

21. Happy birthday Kim. It will end in praise

22. I appreciate every comments, it actually uplift my soul
      Thanks everyone ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
      I will be fine

23. We're in same shoes right now. I decided not to get worried over anything in life, to take life the way I see it and not allow anything or anyone get me upset/feel bad.
      No negative vibe, always happy and smiling.
      But, for a while now I see something different, I'm just forcing the smile and I get really angry once someone says what I don't like. I'm not longer that lively, I don't give a hoot person though I try covering it up but within me it's a lie.
      Thinking and worries of life is eating me up.
      I don't have anyone to talk to, even if I do it won't change anything.
      I want to let go of this feeling but it isn't working.
      At a time I even thought of suicide cos everything seems somehow but I snapped myself out of that thinking.
      I really wish to be my former self. I notice my body gone through changes, I've lost weight. Infact, I am tired.

24. Happy birthday Kim. We all have challenges, please be happy

25. Happy birthday Kim, all would be well, it's just a phase that would come to pass. Sorry about the way you feel.
      I pray this birthday brings you unexpected joy and miracle.

26. Happy birthday to you Kim.. Everything will be fine! πŸ€—

27. Happy birthday dearπŸ€—

More life & blessings to youπŸ™πŸΎ

please keep your head & faith up, better days are ahead and everything will be alrightπŸ€—

28. Happy birthday Kim
      I celebrate you today. You are alive and that's a miracle on its own. Keep the faith.

29. HBD, this year and always, lines are falling for you in pleasant places !

30. Happy birthday darlingπŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸΈπŸ»πŸΎπŸ’ƒ❤πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      May God bless your new age...

It must surely end in praise dearπŸ€—πŸ€—

31. Anon 10:14, please try not to think of suicide ok. Things might be ok, with you, but my dear believe me, it will get better. It's just a matter of time. Keep holding on, and put your total trust in God. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

32. Happy Birthday Kim,
      Sorry you're feeling this way, but i think this is the best time to pray in tongues, you'll feel much better, spend some alone time with God praying in tongues sis

33. Happy Birthday!!!

Don't put so much pressure on yourself. Whatever didn't happen this year, would next year. It is all simply just the ebb and flow of life.
      Take extremely good care of yourself and enjoy every moment.

34. You of the shaking ikebe dp?

Cheer up

The happy child still exists only that it is struggling elwirh the shocks of life

Give yourself time

Forgive yourself
      Move on!

8. Spontaneous post coming late. Hope all is well Stella?

Goodmorning all. Wishing everyone a peaceful day.

9. Good morning. Stella sp was late. U de do exercise?

No one told me learning to ride bike at this age is a very serious exercise. Wow my sweat can full one bucket

Hi for that bv that wants my training routine, its nothing much i try to stay active most time.
    Once the kids are ready for school while waiting for school bus, i skip 200 and do some stretching .

Once they are gone i start to do cleaning and sweeping myself with very loud music. I dance and clean .
    I go pick them from school myself, i park at my estate gate and their school is not too far, like 30mins walk . so i walk to school, then pick shuttle to drop us at the Estate gate we then go home.

As they are home till they sleep we keep active my shouting and settling fightsπŸ˜‚. Thats how i plan my routine and its working for me loosing. And i do intermittent fasting. 18.6. And drink 3big ever water b4 5pm . after 5pm i sip waterπŸ₯°

1. I forgot to say i don't joke with my sleep . once there is school tomorrow all man goes to bed highest 7.30pm. It is a must we dont negotiateπŸ˜‚

2. 7:30? If i try it eh, then I should be ready to stay awake from 2 midnight.

10. Welcome to SDK Blog
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it.

The Pidgin post is open for all to try, just pick a story that is interesting and pidgin post, is for our reading pleasure. You can do better than my Boss.. The best pidgin story will get a reward.

11. People lets be active and do exercise no matter how small. You see this life na thread

1. Body pain has really discourage me but seeing ur msg now,I will try

2. Yes o. I prefer morning exercise, keeps me active all day.

3. Yes sis walk at any chance u gat. Its tiring but my dear b4 2weeks you will love your life.
      How active and straight u can stand

12. The next face of in house news competition will hold on Monday November 23rd. There's no specific theme to this one.

Please do not use old photos, snap new ones. If you are interested be creative.

Send your entries, directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thanks

13. Please who knows how to get rid of dark circles.. You know those deep lines under the eyes. Mine started as a result of sleep deprivation, now its so obvious.
    Any natural remedy.

1. Answers please.. I'm also interested.

2. Please don't use any harsh product. That part of eye is so delicate

3. Cut potatoπŸ₯” or cucumber πŸ₯’ and place the slice on your eyes area. If you drink green tea 🍡, place the teabags on your eyes area.

4. I have dark circles but mine is hereditary. The DIY life is not for me and if you are like me, try RoC Correxion eye cream( I use at night) and the ordinary caffeine solution (morning).

5. Oh...you wanted only natural solutions. Sorry.

14. Hi everyoneπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’›πŸ’œ❤πŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’ž.Good morning.

15. Good morning everyone, I'm grateful for the gift of life o, I had a bike accident last week, hmmmm. Not funny at all. I had some injuries but still I'm thankful, though still in shock at how it happened. Thank God because I didn't go and rent a self contain at Igbobi, Baba agba arugbo ojo o,Iwo lo ye lati gba ogo,Iwo lo ye...have a blessed day.

1. Thank God for your life
      BV Black slimzy

2. Thank God for you. You will never rent at igbobi. Those people are oles with the way they collect money. Everything is surgery

3. Thank God for your life and for healing

4. Thank God you're alive, and you'll get better. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Thank God for your life?

6. Sorry about thank.
      Glad you're getting better πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Alhamdulilah.. Aani rii ibi o

God's full protection on you ma'am.. Take care

8. Pele o, Lady S. You shall never rent at Igbobi in Jesus Name

9. Amen to all your prayers. I'm grateful. We all shall see the end of this 'ogbologbo' year 2020 in sound health in Jesus name.

10. Thank God for your safety dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. Spread love not hate. This is how to defeat the raging devil

Beautiful morning all. Let's enjoy this blessed day.

17. Good morning everyone
    I kept refreshing but couldn't find SP
    Have a nice day y'all

18. Good morning beautiful ones of sdkville. Here's wishing all a blessed day!

19. Good morning my darlings.😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well. Banty darling, Happy Birthday to you😘😘. I pray the Good Lord blesses you, and grants you what you truly desire. I hope you have a fab day today, and always. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Those around Ajah, may God keep y'all safe. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. And to you, my amazing darlings, hope y'all have a blessed day ahead. Stay safe, stay blessed. Much ❤❤❤❤.

1. Happy Birthday my hommie @Big Banty, may all your dreams come through. May the light of God illuminate your path.

Candycane have a very beautiful day belle .
      Xoxo

20. Been refreshing ever since, was wondering what happened.
    A lovely day to you all.
    Up and thankful

21. It's still morning and all I want to do is crawl back to bed. We will all have reasons to celebrate in Jesus name.

22. University students in Nigeria have been home for 8 months. 8 irreplaceable months!!!!
    No nation on earth should treat its young people like this.
    Good morning Ndi OMA

23. If the truth shall kill them, let them die

😊

1. DONT YOU KNOW WHEN TO STOP?..you keep pushing people to attack you and hate on you...its so obvious what where your comment is aiming at......MOVE ON FROM ENDSARS Argument EESAH................MOVE ON AND let me breath on this blog eeeeh

THE GOVT MUST KNOW THE TRUTH AND IF THE TRUTH WILL KILL THEM;THEN LET THEM DIE!!!!!!

2. Stella ooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Stella o

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚kill me already with laughter StellaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Damn! Stella is breathing fire.

6. I thought he was beginning to have sense, I no know say na disguise. Essah u will be alright πŸ‘

24. Being alive is Everything πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ Thank you Sweet Jesus for another brand new day πŸ™πŸ™

Luxury and lies have huge maintenance costs...but truth and simplicity are self maintained without any cost.. {Selah}

Amazing day ahead guysπŸ₯°πŸ€—

Namaste darlings ❤️❤️

1. ☕️☕️🌹🌹

2. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Good morning Paris darling😘😘😘

25. This is the real spontaneity.
    I haf refresh tire

26. Always ask God to give you what you deserve, not what you desire. It's because your DESIRES may be FEW, but you DESERVE a LOT.

Humility pays and pride begets downfall, stay humble because your salary is someone else's tithe...

If you don't enjoy your life na next of kin to enjoy your free Money🀷‍♀️

You CANNOT have a RICH relationship with someone who is mentally POOR.

If you want to get lost in the crowd, do what has already been done. If you want to have plenty of competition, do only what is easy.

However, If, on the other hand, you wish to stand out from the crowd, listen to your own unique voice.

If you wish to be an exceptional leader, be willing to take on the most difficult challenges. The way to be truly exceptional is to be yourself.

The way to be memorably impressive is to act upon and fulfill your own best intentions.

If you wish to enjoy success, don’t seek to shortcut the process. If you wish to be kind, compassionate and helpful to others, don’t enable them to shortcut the process.

Living well is not the same as living easy and carefree. Being truly rich does not come from being irresponsible, nor does it enable you to avoid responsibility. You can have mountains of money and possessions and still be very poor.

Life’s real richness is not about what you have, but rather about how much authentic goodness and fulfillment you express.

Yet what gives true joy and fulfillment to your spirit is what you have earned with integrity and responsibility.

It gains you nothing to have everything if you have not put your effort and commitment into it.

Put your hope in God... don't go and gain the whole world and lose your soul o

Coca-Cola sold only 9 bottles in its first year.

Today, more than 1.7 billion servings are sold in a single day. Don't give up on your dreams.

enjoy the rest of your day

1. Nice piece
      Good morning my Palet D'or have a very productive and beautiful day.

27. So,I got a question for you guys.Here it goes when you having your shower before then, you pee. So,when bathing/scrubbing then the urge to pee comes up what do you do? Do you squat to pee in the toilet or you pee on your body?πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

1. You already know the answer to this question 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

The satisfaction that comes with it ehnnnnnnn, KaiπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

2. Pee in the toilet!! That peeing on the body disgusts me, I mean the whole floor begins to stink of urine ewww

3. I pee on my body,and enjoy the warmth.. Hehe,then rinse the place before I continue scrubbing.

It irritates the heck of me to sit when there is water on me body mehn.

4. Naija go pee in the bathroom or bathtub.
      I see Oyibo cone out and pee in the toilet.
      I see them run out of the swimming pool, to use the bathroom whereas akata go just pee inside pool.

5. I pee on myself while bathing. There's feeling you have when doing that, I enjoyed doing it.

6. Babe make tell u true..I pee on my body o as in I just stand and peeπŸ˜„

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Let me not lie, i pee on my body and wash with water again.

8. Go and pee in the toliet! Yuck 🀒🀒

9. You guys🀣🀣🀣🀣 OMG I'm having a fun filled morning. Have a blessed day y'all♥️

10. I pee in the toilet as anything that makes me pee on my body, I have to scrub the floor.

11. Years ago, I slipped in the bath, tried to grap shower curtain and ended up on the bathroom floor with a bruised tailbone. Since then, if I feel like peeing, I just do it in the bath instead of trying to get out and use the wc.

12. I bend down and pee as I have to go out and use the toilet , then rinse my body and the floor, if the toilet is in the same place with the bathroom, I use the toilet

13. Ayettymama so sorry dearπŸ˜”

28. Love is beautiful....the world we leave in will be a happy place only if we let's love lead us......

29. Good morning and do have a lovely Tuesday

30. I have reduced from 76kg to 69kg all thanks to BV Sapio on the comment she posted more than a month ago.. My problem now is that hubby is complaining seriously abt the weight loss. He likes me chubby.. He said he wants to always feel my soft flesh whenever he wants to hug or cuddle me and not bones.. I don't look skinny and I love the way I look now but hubby refused. I just tire for the matter.
    Una good morning o... Thanks for the sign out post Stella. Have a blessed day lovelies.

1. DONT MIND THAT YOUR HUBBY OH:....IF YOU FAT NOW HE WOULD HAVE COMPLAINED NOW THAT U LOOK GOOD STILL COMPLAIN:::DO WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY;HE WILL GET USED TO THE NEW YOU AND GET TIRED OF COMPLAINING:::DONT EVER LEAVE YOURSELF FAT COS A MAN SAYS HE LIKES YOU CHUBBY,HE SHOULD GET CHUBBY AND HUG HIMSELF INSTEAD:::IF YOU CHECK WELL OUTSIDE NOW HIM SIDE CHIC FIT BE SIZE 16 sef.......not saying he has side chic ooooooo

2. Hahaha He wants to be squeezing your yansh!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Keep up with the weight loss! 69kg is still a lot of weight except you're a very tall woman.

Please, keep to a healthy lifestyle and enjoy your new lively body, hubby will adjust 😊
      I like you for being discipline with your weight goals πŸ€—πŸ’–

4. Stella and her funny replies.
      GCN please don't mind him o. Maintain your new body if not for anything,for health reasons. I wish I can stop all these soft drinks and late night eating

5. Hahahahaha @ not saying he has side chick oooo, Stella.......hmmmmm

6. Stella thanks for ur reply..abeg o na me be the only madam hubby hasπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Phoenix nnem, ur head dey dere..
      Thanks for the replies ms A and Marvel. I'll still continue with the weight loss ttil I hit 60. Thanks once again Bv Sapio jules

7. who fat help? If he complains, tell him u don't want all d health issues that comes with unhealthy weight. Such as high BP, diabetes, etc

31. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Tuesday
    BV Black slimzy

32. Stella that memo😩 eezzz like you are angry.

33. WHAT IT TAKES TO WIN

Whether it's in the world of sports or the Kingdom of God, all winners exhibit these five traits:

(1) Self-awareness. Winners are honest about their strengths and weaknesses. The Bible says, 'The Lord searches every heart...If you seek him, he will be found by you' (1 Chronicles 28:9 NIV). In prayer you see yourself as you are. As you read God's Word, you begin to see yourself as you can be.
    (2) Focus. Wherever you are today, be there - because that's where God is. People who spend their lives 'waiting for their ship to come in' are usually disappointed, or die on the pier. Winners live in the present moment. They refuse to be in one place while their mind is in another.
    (3) Confidence. Winners overcome anxiety by keeping their eyes on the goal. As they get closer, their confidence increases. Jude writes, 'Dear friends... build yourselves up' (Jude v. 20 NCV). This is something you must do for yourself, and do daily through prayer and God's Word.
    Word For Today.

34. Mehn Stella Ajah was hot during the weekend..Ketu sef had been hot 3 weeks ago..Current one is Alafia in Mushin area serious gun combat with cultist since yesterday..I am just tired of Nigeria..Government is punishing us because we demanded good governance..Na wa

35. Good morning bvs,wish you all a blessed day.

36. Lol @ Eka. All of a sudden, you don turn parrot because of husband. Remember when you used to insult people over their encounters and stories? This life is really a bitch. Live and let's live. Oya we dey wait for the accolades

1. I remember on her behalf very toxic thing but she'd tell you she has changed now and ask us to move on.

2. When both of u are done crying, can u let me know??? Or dyu have something from 10 years ago u maybe still want to cry about?

3. Exactly! Always throwing insult at general's wife then, now won't let us hear word. When I see her comment insulting people like tacha and Erica, I'm like you are not even better. Very toxic somebody...

4. Eka Yu want a single post just to gv accolades to yur husband on the blog, I go love ooooo.

5. Joy keep shut! So you can't take what you dished?

I remember those days too. I used to wonder why they named her Joy cos she did not have any joy at all. Always insulting married women. Now she won't let us see road on the blog.
      Like Stella said, reserve some of the love for future purpose.

37. Good morning stella and bvs.
    I refreshed and refreshed. Stella did you change time again?
    A good day we pray oh Lord πŸ™.

38. Good morning my lovely bvs.its a beautiful day that the Lord has made cos I pray everything turns out beautiful for all us.
    I celebrate with those celebrating today and I wish them unlimited joy.

Stay blessed always..e go be ✌️

39. Oh God please let me see my period today. I have two kids already and i cant thank God enough for His mercies but i am not ready for another id. God please!! I cant even remember the exact time i had sex with hubby but i know it was about 7-8 days after my period. I'm so worried and down.

1. Hahaha πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Madame, congratulations 🎊. I wish you a successful nine months journey with safe and easy delivery πŸ€—πŸ’–

2. Congrats,its a boy!!!

Dietitian Nezz!!!

3. You did the sex unprotected, you should be ready for what it brings na.
      Congrats in advance πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Msheeeeew
      What happens to using condoms when it is not your safe period. Abeg disappear osiso!

40. When I didnt see SP at 8,I knew it was going to be for 9 lol. Weldone Stella,na only you get dis blog,I climb tree greet you.

Malaria wan wound me oh chim. Imagine battling malaria and red robot,not a nice experience abeg...

Have a nice day fam.

1. Hope you feel better, love. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. I pray healing upon you πŸ™πŸ½πŸ€—πŸ’–

3. Oh babe
      Sorry about this , have you been to the hospital?
      Try to get some rest as well.

41. Good Morning

Building a fake image just to be accepted by some certain people, is you killing your self esteem. You can't jump stages in life, learn to develop yourself little by little. Learn to breathe and grow in your own skin.
    #BeFocused
    #LoveYourself

42. This is a spontaneous post indeed. I kept refreshing my browser.

Good morning people of sdkville.

43. Now we can say this post is spontaneous.

Good morning fam, blessed day ahead for everyone of us.

Cold? While everywhere is hot here in Lagos, last night on our way from church my daughter asked mummy when is rain going to fall, I just said soon, the hotness no be here.

Please stay safe.

44. Happy birthday Kim Nana. Surviving 2020 is a huge achievement. Do not let your mind tell you otherwise. Gradually things will start falling into places. Wishing you love and light.

45. After refreshing 6times without seeing SP post I kuku retired to other things & left my phone... only go return now... lol. How una dey today. Nice day everyone

46. GCN(Lady G), please assist share Bv Sapio comments on weight loss recipe,I am interested in loosing weight.