Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Baba Tee's Ex Wife Dupe Odulate Drags Him For Slandering Her New Man And Mocking Her When He Welcomed 1st Child

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Actor Baba Tee's Ex Wife Dupe Odulate Drags Him For Slandering Her New Man And Mocking Her When He Welcomed 1st Child

Actor Baba Tee (Does she still act sef?) who is in his third marriage was called out by his second ex wife Dupe and dragged through instagram mud on Wednesday December 23rd......

Dupe tore him apart and thanked God for giving her a child when Baba Tee had tagged her as barren....She also alleged he was impotent despite welcoming a child recently....

She also begged him to stop slandering the man she married after he dumped her...

Thus Dupe woman has bad mouth ooooooooooooooooooo

33 comments:

1. Who has time for all these drama?🙄

1. See the man dey are all marrying sef. 1st, 2nd, 3rd wife,nawa.
      I remember when he released the video of his Ex Yetunde Bustline crying and bringin out catarrh. All for dis being, what dey see i will never get.

2. Lol @ B&R
      Love is blind 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Look at the dirty pig they are fighting for>

4. She didn't need to do all of these. She's just showed she's also a pig and will always fight dirty since they both live in the mud.
      Why not let the baby announce its arrival in peace and let your ex go his way.
      Ki ni gbogbo jati jati yi 🙄😏🥴🤷🏾‍♀️?

2. My dear am so happy fr u,ireakari awa na,as fr BabaTee he shld betr take to doctor's advice over his health.

1. Very good for him. Make e leave the woman. Shey him don Marry.

3. She just want to return the shade now that she is also pregnant...no need at all

4. When trouble sleep yanga go wake am.. Wetin e dey find ? Wahala e dey find, wahala e go get e ok... (In Fela's voice)

5. He should do DNA on the child and show us the results on his social media handles else he isn't the father of that child or he could just say they went to a sperm donor. Nothing bad man...

6. It may seem she has bad mouth but sometimes it's good to use that bad mouth talk wetin dey one mind to set some records straight. I gbadun the call out joor.

1. Sọrọ Soke Anne K!

Her response gladden my heart.

Sometimes, silence is not golden.

2. I over gbadun it! Stupid guy

3. True!!! Sounds like she has been pushed to the wall

7. this is called gbas gbos

8. And she said dont let me talk
    All this gbas Gbos is enough to serve a year.She is a mother now.So many people dont know who has issues.Everyone should move on.

9. Soro soke sista 🗣. Some men will keep on hiding their status/problems, thereby making some women feel as if they are the problem.

1. Couples cover up for each other all the time....So men should reveal all their wives' issues and inadequacies to the world, so they aren't seen as the problem abi......

This is the issue with blogs/websites that are most frequently by one gender.
      It becomes a we against them battle.
      i've seen it on this blog( men are scum , men are always at fault, the obvious double standard)
      on Nairaland its " women are bitches" , "women are goldiggers".......and dont even get me started on twitter

10. Accepted he made mockery of her when his wife delivered but given out his health details is a no- no. Not all clothes should be spread outside. My take.

1. Angeli - you do watch football match na..sebi he was leading 1-0, now the lady equalized 15-1.. it's a do me I do you thing.. God no go vex.. make she no talk much lol..

2. But he spread her own outside and showed the world the tear-tear in her paent. Be calming down and leave them alone

3. Abeg i like the gbos gbas she gave him. Do me i do you, man no dey vex.

11. Making light of a woman's inability to conceive or find a partner esp when you're her ex will never be ok to me. Same thing Niyi Johnson did to Toyin. Until she shut him and her naysayers up forever with a sweet surprise. Is it a yoruba man thing or something cus my ex did same until I was able to shut him forever too with my own surprise. I find it extremely petty
    N girly

1. What has toyin and Niyi got to do with this? What did Niyi say Toyin and where? I can also see you are a tribalistic biggot, what has being yoruba got to do with this too? Shameless you

2. They are toxic men

3. 12:05, be calming down. She gave her reasons for asking the question. Simply answer and move on. No need to insult her. No be she comot Christmas chicken for your table. Oga o

4. If you ppl no mention yoruba nna no go ever rest.
      Why do u date dem if you cant stand them. Did they put a gun to ur head to say YES.

5. Bed and roses I don't just understand ooo, flavor dulcan mighty Kenny handsome all sounded condescending to their ex and nobody drag their race. But anything Yoruba chaiii their clit go de discharge watery milk everywhere. Same way they hated Peter just cos he married a Yoruba queen. God will heal u guys

12. i just pity anybody that marries any nigerian woman in london......especially dem peckham and other razz babes.na wetin you find,you go see