Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinosa Idemudia Secretly Marries High School Boyfriend....

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Actress Etinosa Idemudia Secretly Marries High School Boyfriend....

Nollywood actress/Instagram funny woman Etinosa Idemudia has reportedly secretly married her high school sweetheart according to what insiders revealed to Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog....

Insiders whisper that the Marriage secretly held in Etinosa's father's house in Benin city,Edo state on September 18,2020 because the initial plans were disrupted by the Coronavirus pandemic .....

According to insiders,the couple are already living together....
Insiders give the initials of Etinosa's husband as ''Double i'',a well connected person in society....He was reportedly single when the two reconnected and hit it off.

They welcomed their daughter on December 25,2020.
Congrats to them.

30 comments:

1. All these insiders ehn 🍸, na person wey know you: dey do you pass πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️.
      Wishing the new mum all the best.

2. It is better to do it this way. Snatchers are everywhere, including those "insiders."😜😜😜😜😜

1. So this guarantees that he can't be snatched??? LEEMAO

3. Decoders where art thou

Biko do what you do best!

4. Victoria come and read this. Never have I seen a more stupid and bitter woman in my life. Always gossiping about everyone around her but her life is imploding.

Etinosa please love a decent and happy life. You are usually very attention seeking and off point. May God give you the much needed sense to be a good mother and wife.

1. That post from Victoria was very distasteful...i know dey had dere issues in d past but bringing stuff up when Etinosa just put to bed 2days ago isnt so good.

2. That Victoria's post was really distasteful to say the least

3. That Victoria's post was not cool at all.

Congratulations To Etinosa and hubby.

4. Victoria Eyama that depressed mental case

5. Better do it in secret than make it everyone's topic on social media. Good luck to her and her hubby

6. Is like the new trending thing now is getting married secretly and having a baby too.

It seems that is the way to go come 2021.

1. That is how i will do too. Especially for people who time is not really on their side.

7. Covid has made so many ppl reconsider what a wedding day is. Glad to see all the private weddings and people pushing through in simplicity. Better to have a rich marriage than a rich wedding.

8. Congratulations once again to beautiful Etinosa.

I like the girl even though her head dey ronprikolo sometimes.

Happy married life πŸŽ‰

I like Victoria a lot, but, she nor try with dat her post at all.

Etinosa is married and not a baby mama as you claimed !

Stella, your antenna is working 24/7πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

9. Congratulations to you Etin-osa.....

10. Congratulations to them🍸🍾

11. I no believe this story. No vex oo Stella! But abeg this story look like nah etinosa be the insiders gan gan