Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Shows Off Her 'Natural' Hair...

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Actress Ruth Kadiri Shows Off Her 'Natural' Hair...

Nollywood actress Ruth Kadiri has hair that will make you go green with envy.....Check out the long hair.........WOW!!!

Hmmmm this hair looks bone straight oh................or is it not her hair?lol

38 comments:

1. Lol.... Stella you be character

1. I swear stella you be case. Nice hair btw.

2. Stella and hype.

I live Ruth,she does act well

3. Why am I fond of rushing to type and then end of posting too many misspellings.
      It's love I meant to write jare

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣👍

2. Braids gat mi abeg.

3. Lol Stella. No be only natural hair, na artificial hair.. It's beautiful nonetheless

4. its her hair 😜😜😜😜🤪🤪 she is pretty sha

5. Nice advert,saw it on Instagram too🤣😂

6. Na the bone straight wey them dey talk be this? E fine ooo

1. This one will take you 6 years to buy.😜

2. Anonymous 10:48 that is not a nice thing to say

3. Really,wow wow wow.So this
      is the bone straight people keep talking about.

Anon,that's not a nice thing to say.OMGoodness!...bully full this blog sha.

7. Wetin concern bicycle with fuel station! We low cut gang, we move

8. Hahahaha stella ooo look how i rush to see it. That's not her natural hair biko

9. Err...it's her side view for me. She looks better facing the camera

10. Stella and her sacarsm

11. This bone straight hair is so beautiful💓💓💓.

12. Hair of a dead Caucasian woman. How many of them will harvest a dead Caucasian woman's hair
    if given the scissors to do so with her corpse staring? But they will comfortably wear it and
    pose? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 Or can she go to the Indian temples and buy it from the ladies donating their
    hairs to their gods there?

13. Nice hair. Ruth is pretty too.

14. Bone straight hair,I have heard so much about it, it's fine sha

15. SDK abeg carry your wahala go yonder, nah early morning be dis.
    Nah so l dey open eye, dey dim eye to see the natural hair.

16. I beg she bought it so It’s her hair. All join.

17. After savings every year, either family problem, burial or to help someone from the savings. Everytime na to braid, just woke up and decide I must buy one this xmas, after much thinking biko I paid and am going to pick it tomorrow. No be seven head people dey use bone straight. I really need to appreciate myself without disturbing my husband.