Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Africa's Greatest Footballer Of All Time.....

Friday, December 11, 2020

Africa's Greatest Footballer Of All Time.....

Who is your greatest Footballer of all time?Specify if not on this photo grid.

28 comments:

1. I really do miss this set of Supper Eagle. Drogba, Okocha and Kanu.

1. Drogba ,Super Eagle?

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣make una leave me o.

3. This set of super eagles? Which means you feel they were all part of SEs? Wahala dey oh!

4. Addylov you been dey watch from back of tv?

2. George weah-simply because he is the only Africa player to win the world best player.

Follow by Samuel eto'o he won everything there is to win in football apart from the world cup and was also top 3 of the world best player.

3. George Weah and Roger Miller for me.

Lovelace

4. Still George Weah for me...🤷🏽‍♂
    If you doubt me you can check him out on youtube😊

5. How I love Eto O. They are all great.

6. George Weah was quite good, I just think he's among the GOAT.

Kanu Nwankwo was quite good too, I think he belongs to the GOAT

My Drogba, God bless this great player and he belongs to the GOAT too

Samuel Eto'o was good too

Okay, I will allow Jay Jay Okocha takes the lead of the GOAT followed by Roger Milla

7. Eto o of course! No contest!

8. George Weah will always be the greatest African football player Stella. Dude the only one among them with Ballon D'OR. In fact, he could have had 2 Ballon d'or but he fought during a game, so he lost the second one. He was the best in the world during his prime and that's FACTS. After him, I will say, Samuel Eto O, Okocha, Drogba etc.

9. George weah
    Roger milla
    Eto o
    Drogba
    Okocha

Kanu
    Okocha

10. Samuel Eto'o Phils arguably the Africa GOAT

11. Eto' Fils mehn! If you picked any other person, you no sabi football.

12. George Weah
    Roger Miller
    Kanu
    Drogba
    Eto

13. For Kanu,Drogba,Okocha and Kanu,I'll give it to Samuel Eto'o being that i started understanding the rhythm of football from their era of play.

Maybe,I'll need to read more about Roger,George to know where i can place them.

1. George is the best amount them, ever all the players listed above will tell you that. He won ballon d'or

14. it's in between kanu and okocha

15. Roger Miller and Eto'O

16. They're all greatest up there, Stella. Ur list is complete.