Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Local Airfares In Nigeria...

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Alleged Local Airfares In Nigeria...

Is this for real?I remember when it used to be N10k to Abuja and i complained it was too expensive.....

29 comments:

1. God is Good motors are going to have a lucrative Christmas. Lol.

Buhari...well done.

1. Seriously. I checked their app this morning and saw 15800 from Utako to Lagos. Good luck to all the travellers

2. They want flying to be exclusively for the rich. This is why some people will do and undo to belong to that category. It is well.

3. This depends on when you book your flight. Ibom Air average price is 27k.

As the date of the flight is drawing nearer it get to 70k. I've never seen more than that. Usually Lagos to Abuja and Enugu for me, maybe other destinations are higher... Perhaps this hike is because of Christmas.

4. I booked ibom air yesterday for my parents to come spend new year with me for 34k each way.

5. My dear I just booked air peace Lagos to Abuja and got 29k. So I’m wondering where this is from

2. We asked for change. Change is here.

3. From Lagos to Owerri was 60k last week.

4. And they are complaining of lack of passenger. ok o, maybe is because of season

5. It's bad, but not this bad. About 80k on an average. 50-60k if you book early

6. 100k should be business class ..its 60k

7. December, there's usually the rush and it's expensive but this one pass me

8. It's well. Travelled from ph to lag by GMG not a funny experience and that was supposed to be their 1st class abi executive. Coming back to ph by rd was cool sha,as i drove down myself. Went to lag to pick up my car.

9. What are the required documents for domestic flight

10. I booked my flight from Lagos to PH on the 25th of November to travel on Monday 8th dec and I paid 25k cos I was to travel with my infant daughter, if not it would have been #23,300. My initial plan was to travel on Sunday 6th but as at the time I wanted to book, the cheapest ticket for Sunday 6th and Monday 7th was about 66k (air peace) I hurriedly paid for the Tuesday 25k ticket lol.
    This is festive season and in Nigeria prices go up, so next year if you wanna travel in December, book your tickets in November.

1. Exactly. Two tickets out of Enugu to Lagos I booked for 31st Dec since 27th of Nov was just 68k. Book early get cheap price

2. Download libmot app,book tickets as cheap as 10k _ 12k to east guo & God is good is actually the most expensive transport company with terrible customer service. LIBRA transport is dope when it comes to services & their fares is very cheap

11. So which transport company's FIRST CLASS Section is the best from Lagos/Abuja to PH /SE Biko nu and how much is it?
    Please advise a brother. Can't afford to pay 60 - 100k Flight.

1. 1) God is good transport

2) GUO transport..

If you are in Iyana Ipaja for example,go To Google and search for "GUO transport Iyana Ipaja" and you would see the terminal or closest terminal around you..

As of yesterday;price to PH and Aba was #10600 and It will surely increase as the day goes..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. I beg those figure up there are inflated. Go and check u will get 30k.

12. Travelling this Christmas period is gbese oo haba,so expensive..

13. US to Naija nko?2800 which is almost 1.5mil.

14. Me I'm sitting comfortably in my house biko,kids school fees in jan. Have almost 3m ro pay 4 4kids,so not going anywhere.

15. Road travel is not safe, kidnapping, killing and all. Air travel is better.

16. Better reverse this oh, so people can travel safely. Kidnappers dey road, kidnappers, dey road oooh. If you have to travel by road, na three days fasting with midnight oooh, Kidnappers no dey fear police or army ooh.