Monday, December 21, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

95 comments:

1. You don’t need money to live a happy life😫

1. Ask rich people... Yes it temporarily makes you happy but lasting happiness and peace does not come from money or things you own

2. 18.16 try poverty, lack, penury and debt and see just how much happiness and satisfaction it holds.

Well, I hope you are being sarcastic sha.

3. The patient dog eats the fattest bone! SCAM! SCAMMER!! SCAMMARAR!!!

4. Saphire definitely it is sarcasm 😁

5. Anon 18:16. Please read 3 John 1vs 2.and then come back again and change your answer.

6. I reject poverty. But anon 18:16 is 100% right. My own answer is NOT sarcasm

2. Don’t fight or quarrel for party jollof rice; It will always reach you πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️🀦🏽‍♂️

1. Explain cos even God says to pray for your enemies. He has given this strategy to some Christians in the place of warfare and it has worked. Some times you pray God's judgment and fire on them because sometimes they are used by demons to distract you. So this advice is based on as the spirit leads cos whatever God says is wisdom..

2. @Isaac
      Did you understand this post at all?
      Matthew 5:But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you,
      45that you may be sons of your Father in heaven. He causes His sun to rise on the
      evil and the good, and sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous.

3. In my experience, praying for people who aren't nice to me has ALWAYS paid off. I genuinely pray for good things to happen to them and mean it. Eventually the person either starts being good to me and shoots him/herself on the leg.

So it works.

4. Really you all pray for your enemies to prosper and be happy?

Buhari and his government is a major enemy to majority of us, now tell me how many times you have all prayed for them? 🀧

5. Y'all should pray for your number 1 enemy, aka satan. He needs all d love. Nonsense n fashola.

6. @Blackey
      Jesus did not ask his followers to pray for Satan but to pray for their human enemies. Do you have any problem with that?

4. At all at all. ...aim for d best and don't settle for less

5. If you love something then let it go, if it is truly yours or meant to be, it will return to you 🀧😭

1. This saying irritates me the most! If you love something and it's worth fighting for please,by all means fight for it!

2. Lmaooooooo.
      This has left a lot living in regret.

3. That was the parting words between my ex and I. We still have feelings for each other but can't be together

6. Patience is a virtue..It has made a lot of people lazy and too laid back to pursue their goals.

7. The evil that men do lives after them...
    The truth: 1 Tim. 5:24 some men's sin are obvious and go ahead of them to judgment...
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

8. "Believe in yourself"
    Biggest lie.

Christ in you is the hope of glory
    "All things are possible to him that believes (in Christ)..."

1. You are getting this mixed up. Having belief in yourself is same as being confident. It doesn't replace your belief in God.
      Awon spiritualize even the most innocent statement. 🀷‍♀️

2. @Twin
      I see you need more Scriptures;
      I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me... (Phil. 4:13)
      Without Christ, you can do nothing...(Juhn 15:5)

Is Jesus wrong? Please tell us.

3. Does the scripture you quoted negate the fact that you should believe in yourself.
      Does self-confidence ring a bell or it's also anti-God?

4. Hanty highstrik...

Pls what will you say to people in iraq or pakistan or china who dont believe or know ur jesus?

Theres a thin line between religion and madness. **only in nigeria**

Believe in yourself and your abilities.

5. @19:47
      It is a free happy world; freedom of worship, freedom of association, freedom of choice, freedom of speech.
      The only problem is that some of those countries you mentioned do not have these freedoms.
      Yes, whenever I have the opportunity, I will preach MY Jesus to anyone that wishes to listen and never to
      anyone that does not want to listen. You saw other comments but chose to read mine. You are welcome. Cheers.

9. Having the good things of life na vanities

10. “ Good things come to those who WAIT” lol lol lmaooo

11. Learn to always overlook.
    Sometimes it's good to give some insensitive and apathetic people a taste of their own bitter pill. Proverbs 26:5

12. The patient dog eats the fatest bone.

13. Replies
    1. 1Timothy 6:10 LOVE of money is the root of all evil

14. The patient dog eats the fattest bone...

VERY BIG LIE!!

If you like don't go and hustle..

@MARTINS

15. "If you are the smartest person in the room, you are in the wrong room".

This one doesn't make sense to me at all. Were you supposed to be the "dullest" in the room?

1. It means you should align yourself with people who are more intellectually better than you. This creates room for more knowledge and self improvement.

2. OopsπŸ™Š this is tautological.
      *Intellectually better

3. Na wa for this dumbfounding comment o. I can bet you're the "best" of ur crew.

16. Baby let me just touch it with the cap, it won't enter.

17. Replies
    1. Is it a lie? It is the ego nd vileness of d mind that makes one think otherwise

18. Money is the root of all evil...

Asi Asi,poverty does worse..

@MARTINS

19. It is well even inside the well
    Lol
    Kama is a bitch πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍🦯

20. Keep your enemies closer...

Oshey;Jesus of 21st century..is like you want to kill yourself abi?

@MARTINS

21. I don't need money from man. All I need is a man that will care for me, love and pamper me.

1. How do you pamper someone without moiney? The shopping sprees, spa treatments, vacation trips cost major moiney so he’s still gotta spend money on you somehow 🀷🏾‍♀️

2. Chai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Opportunity comes but once. Big lie...opportunity presents itself every time.

1. It's no lie.
      There are ways of monitoring opportunities, some people are good at that.

This night many families are outside with candles, salt, water, praying and making declarations unto the Special Quarter moon.
      You know why? Because today is 21st December 2020, a spiritual date for directing open doors into your life, breaking curses, generally fortifying your lives.

My family just finished ours.
      Our son was asked to summarize he simply said "Father Lord, I want us to disappear in Lagos and appear in the village, we don't want traffic jam". Haha.

If interested, step outside, pray, the moon is still there
      Even GOOGLE recognizes today. Check your search bar.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Sow a seed that will shake your pocket, you will a receive a miracle before next Sunday.

24. A patient dog eat the fattest bone
    Patient dog de sterve to death now

25. Just get married first,all other things will fall in place.

26. I will go anonymous on this,"listen to your parents so your days will be long", my mom pushed my two siblings into a bad marriage, bad investments and dealings and bad ideas that sent one to prison. She came for me but I jejely relocate abroad without telling her ,I would have ended up like the others

1. Parents do not know best, sometimes they are as clueless as new born babies.

2. I am sure she meant well but made a mistake.

3. Whether you go anonymous or not no concern us. Kmt! πŸ™„

27. Jesus said,When you are slapped on a Left ear, turn the right πŸ‘‚..
    U go deaf...

28. Na where we dey work we dey chop. That's how you see people committing all sort of atrocities at their places of work just because they want to chop where they work.

29. "Learn from my Mistake"
    Lie, because we all must travel our own personal path in life, regardless of the fact that, we are all on life's journey....

30. The comments here got me rolling on the floor with laughter; they are all so true....