Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, December 25, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

183 comments:

1. I'm ok, thanks for asking.
    Merry Christmas πŸŽ„ everyone.

1. Merry Christmas Sandra ⛄πŸŽ…πŸ€ΆπŸŽ„πŸ₯‚

2. I am ok. This year was a good yr for me. The best so far.

3. Despite being a turbulent year, this 2020 has turned out to be one of my best in a long while. In the last 10years, every succeeding year has been better than the preceding. I completed my house in the village and acquired a major academic certification. Thanks and praise be to God Almighty.

4. Congrats to you dear. This is just the beginning. More blessings are in order.

2. These are trying times for us , but I'm holding'on

Thank you Stella 😊 πŸ’“ ☺ πŸ’— πŸ’›

1. Hang in there. God'll come through for you.

2. Merry Christmas choco
      All is wellπŸ’•

3. @Ms AB wishing you a very merry Christmas my darling 😘

@My hommie thanks a lot I know God is in control, we shall not mourn.

@my own TS Amen πŸ™ he is on it πŸ™ it shall end in praise

@Bini you've been scarce babes 😘 πŸ’• thank you my darling, I'm saying a very big Amen !!

God bless you all πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Stay strong dear. The Lord will come through for you and family. It is well.

5. Merry Christmas darlingπŸ˜πŸ˜™

6. Stick around lady.

The word of God is same forever.
      Though the Mountains may shake and the Earth may be moved, he never changes.

7. Merry Christmas choc, stay strong dearie, it will get better. #Bighug

8. May God come through for you

9. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—... All will be well my dear. Stay strong.

10. @Jstsweet thank you dearest 😘😘😘😘

@Girlie'o Amen God is really in control , it is very evident , our testimony would be expedited πŸ€—πŸ€—

@TMW blowing you kisses 😘 😘😘😘 thank you love

@XP mama πŸ’“ πŸ’— Amen , a big amen πŸ™ i have faith in God that all would be well , I was scared earlier but not anymore .

@Jay baby thanks alot darling, and amen πŸ€—πŸ€— he would hear our prayers and together we shall return praises to him πŸ™ ❤

@Rhpsody thanks alot my darling 😘 ❤ πŸ’• ♥ I'd keep , keeping'on

11. Whatever it is,I pray it will be over soon

Merry Christmas to you

3. I’m not okay o... food wan kee me today😒😒😒

Person wey dey okay no go eat like this

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. Lmao 🀣 🀣 🀣
      This babe !!!!!!!

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, take it easy with yourself nne. You see all that food and every other thing in your house, they won't run awayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

4. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix25 December 2020 at 19:04

🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. hahahahahhaha eat jare, na who dey alive dey eat o. Lol

6. This babe ehn
      Thank God for provision.

7. Me I couldn't even eat proper meal.. All the tasting I did was filling. I just had Salad. Enjoy yourself.

8. No be small o. I'm exhausted like a snake that just swallowed its prey.

4. I'm fabulous πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌ I can't complain

1. Hi sweets, merry Christmas. Did you cook jollof rice?

2. Merry Christmas. Thank God for you darling πŸ™Œ

3. Enjoyment officer😁

4. So shall it remain πŸ’‹.

5. 😘😘😘😘have a blast boo

6. I can smell it.
      Surrounded by love.
      Family is everything.

7. Merry Christmas πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Las Las, God made a way.. So I am very okay.

Thank you Lord πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. awwww, beautiful. If only we know how things will end, we would be saving ourselves from unnecessary worries!

6. Where there’s life there’s hope

I’m actually okay, not because of the absence of storms and trials but because I’m confident that things would eventually get better

7. I'm well,I'm blessed.

Thank God.

Thank you too Stella. Hope you're okay as well...

8. Replies
    1. Merry Christmas Rhoda. May the remaining part of the year bring good tidings πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ€ΆπŸŽ…⛪πŸŽ‰

9. I'm very much okay. Feel so excited today. I got something this afternoon that I've always dreamt of.

1. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Good! I can guess its a plus size package. Na ur spec be that! 2020 HAS BEEN GOOD TO U, OBVIOUSLY TEEJAY

3. I was about typing this @pwetie. Congratulations TJ. Invite us come chop rice oh!

I am doing okay. Thank God for life, there is hope for a better tomorrow and 2021 shall be great for me.

10. *belches*

I'm not o. Was serving and chopping and did some shayo.
    Then boom!

Brain is woozy.
    Calf is damn hot.
    Eyes are enlarged.

Why?
    I drank a mixture of soda and 2 champagnes.
    Currently on the floor.

It is well o.

If I type my secrets, Stella Kork biko delete.

1. 🀣🀣🀣 dey try enjoy small small

2. My dear abeg enjoy

3. 🀣🀣no screenshots allowed

4. Nne jiri nwanyo na akuu! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­.
      Ndo!

5. See groove. Xp mama abeg pass me some champagne. I love, love it.

Merry Christmas to you and family. Enjoy.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Have fun for two!!!!
      Xoxo 😘 😘

7. Haha. I never chop Xmas rice o.

I had to lie that it's menstrual cramp, sprawling on the floor for hours.
      DH just dey "eye" me.
      He knows what's up. Haha

8. Bini ...no screenshots rara.

CHISOM...anam eti go di eti this season, me no go gree.
      Nnaa nkaa, nje kwaali michalu ozo. Onweaa duu(In Phyno's voice). Haha.
      Everywhere Liquid!

Choco... I gotta vat in here, worry not, your ration is with me. Haha.

Justy...you too like shayo?
      Hun?

Pwetie..na so.
      Provided my kids have been dusted and bathed, na for this floor I go remain tillll.

11. Replies
    1. Merry Christmas Shooter Gyal πŸ’‹πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸΎπŸŽ„πŸŽ

2. It should remain soπŸ₯‚.

12. ImI fine but my body is heavy. over feeding is disturbing me here

13. Just there, another Christmas without a baby. Been trying not be sad but its not working .I'm not happy .Merrychristmas people

1. It is well with you! You will have so much babies till u even say no more.

2. Cheer up dearest, I know it can be hard to keep believing, but trust God to never forget you, you are His precious daughter. πŸ’‹πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ˜

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Don't be sad. God will come through for you...

What God cannot do does not exist...

4. Merry Christmas darl. You'll be fine, your testimony is on the way

5. You are alive
      There is hope

6. Darling don't sweat it dont fret God is the giver of every good and perfect gift ,
      Your children would come, have faith , trust and believe God . Do not be weighed by circumstances.
      Be thankful for how far you've come , leave the rest to God .

7. It will happen for you soon. Do not loose hope in God.

8. It's well, everything will be alright

9. Cheer up dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— the good Lord will bless you with yours, you will testify in Jesus name amen!

I am doing fine, thanks Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• how are you?

Merry Christmas blog Fam!πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ’•πŸ’•

10. Go out and mingle. You'll see singles older than you without husbands, yet they ball hard.

In all things, give thanks to God.

11. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—... It is well.. Try and be happy ok.

12. At least you are alive.
      May God grant you the desires of your heart

13. Chin up dear. God is still on the throne

14. I'm very much okay, mum in-law asked me to wake up, dress, do nothing but heard straight to her house, to my greatest surprise, this woman made enough delicacies, I'm blessed with two lovely mothers biological and mother in-law...thank you Jesus.

1. AWWWW
      So sweet. God bless them

2. You are indeed blessed. Enjoy your mothers. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix25 December 2020 at 19:05

Aww God bless her heart

4. Awwww thank God for you darling 😘 ❤ πŸ’–
      Enjoy yourself

5. Awww, God bless your mum in law

6. I love your mother in law already. Hug her for me. Merry Christmas.

15. Very much okay...Merry Christmas to everyoneπŸ˜šπŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸΎ

1. Merry Christmas Desmond 🍷πŸ₯—πŸ›πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸΎπŸŽ‰⛪

2. Thanks @..Bini..Squared..Chocolat NoirπŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ₯‚πŸŽ…πŸΎπŸ’

16. I am more than ok. This day has been waaaay better I hoped it would be.

1. Happy for you Candy 🍬 , enjoy your holidays πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽ‰πŸ’‹πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ˜

2. Merry Christmas my Candycane sans sucre
      Unfortunately I'm not having any candycane looool ,
      Kisses boo

3. I hope you are getting better

4. Merry Christmas dear . πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

5. Thanks my darling, Twins Squared.😘😘😘
      Choco baibay😘😘😘, mbok have some candycane on my behalf.😁
      Blacky dearie, I'm getting better thanks bro.😘😘😘
      Rhapsody dearie, Merry Christmas, love😘😘😘.

17. Tired ooo.. Since Morning I've been in the kitchen..This my family house chores and errands no dey finish.

Merry Christmas Beautiful people.

1. Pele πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Take a break and have some fun. Merry Christmas to you too. πŸ₯—πŸ₯—πŸ›πŸŽ⛪πŸΎπŸŽ„πŸŽ‰

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix25 December 2020 at 19:05

Welldone dear

3. Merry Christmas ma Cherie ❤ ♥ πŸ’•

4. Be strong dear.

Why not make arrangements for little helps for a token.
      Fatigue and Xmas doesn't go today.

E-hugs

5. Thanks guys... I'm resting now. I don lock room, no more disturbance. Make I wish people Merry Christmas too.

XP Momma.... Abi.. Fatigue and Xmas don't go together at all...Others be having fun you'll just be looking like something else. It is well.

18. I will answer after eating what is before meπŸ˜‹

19. I'm very much okay. Merry Christmas to you Stellakoko and BVS....

20. I am very ok oh.

Just on a sleeping spree since morning.

Hope you are ok too?

Merry Christmas to you all!

21. I'm very okay. In fact I had a terrific Christmas day.
    For three successive years, I have made it a culture of celebrating my Christmas day with the IDPs, prisoners and the less privileged and today was no difference.
    Merry Christmas Blogfam.

1. God bless you and merry Christmas.

2. Woooow this is beautiful 😍 ❤ I'm happy for you my darling!!!
      May it get better with each year

Lots of love πŸ’˜ πŸ’•

22. Hehehe. Stells, i've never been more okay. My sis ain't back so it's just me and mom doing everything, this smallie here, wetin she fit do? Visitors and umuaka nkpayali Christmas won't stop coming but me i've retired to my room, been very busy since morning. Finally resting my nerves with a plate of salad and peppered liver while face timing with my baby.

1. Haha @ nkpayali.
      Total recall of the days we used to go to Eziowelle - Abagana junction to watch masquerades.

This generation: are attending in-house parties while forming coolest kids.

2. Bia Xhlrted Ibu onye Eziowelle? Abum onye ubulu na eziowelle

3. XP, ezigbo nwanyi AnambraπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’š.

23. I am very ok πŸ‘Œ
    Merry Christmas everyone

24. I'm not o. I cried so much this morning, my mom was usually the first person that call me on Christmas days, I miss her so much.
    Plus, my husband didn't even ask me for the reason of my crying, it made me cry more.

Christmas is so boring here.

1. Oh dearie..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Be courageous, better days are ahead.

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—... Don't be sad... Merry Christmassss.

3. Kai all would be well.
      I actually remembered you this morning.
      God is your strength dearie. May God comfort you and your family

25. I am very much okay. Cooking things since morning.

1. As in eh... My own Christmas fun will be tomorrow.

2. Awww you need to rest babe 😘 πŸ’•

3. Yes o @rhapsody. Will rest tomorrow.

@choc, yes o. Thanks.

26. Tears this morning when I got a surprise from one of my people
    A surprising alert

GOD You are ultimate
    You are all
    I glorify

1. Thank you God πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. ThankGod for that, also got a surprise from someone I least expected anything from, though small but I am still grateful...

27. I am okay, though a bit tired.

28. I’m okay o... thank for asking.. and I hope you are too

29. I'm okay but a Birthday shout out from you guys will fill my heart with joy.

1. Awwww Happy Birthdayyyyyyyy to you. You're a Christmas baby.. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Happy birthday to dear, may the Lord continue to guide and protect you, you will live to see your children’s children

3. Happy birthday princess Elly. God bless your new age.

4. Happy Birthday priceless Elly..

Lovelace

5. Wow
      Happy birthday to you!!!!!!!
      Happppppppppppy Birthday Elly, I wish you the good things of life.

6. Happy birthday to you Christmas baby. God's blessings upon you.

30. Personally, I'm okay, but I'm tired of my baby's on and off fever. She just recovered 2 weeks ago, now she's down again. Had to loosen her 2 days old Christmas hair.

1. Is she teething? That could be the trigger.

2. God bless you for that.
      Give her a good shower and massage her till she sleeps, especially her feet,pray over her and watch a difference in the morning.

We sometimes don't know the nerve that's strained or the "fingers" that did the weaving.

3. Black Slimzy, thanks a bunch, I appreciate your concern.

Twin Squared, no she's not teething.

XP, thanks I will do just that. I appreciate.

4. Sorry about this babe .
      I pray she recovers fully and never have any form of illness again.
      I get so sad when babies are down, especially cos they cannot express their discomfort.

5. God's healing hands upon your baby.

6. Nique sorry about your little one. The mosquitoes around this period are really plenty. Let her sleep under a net if she doesn't. The Lord is your strength.
      Also go for a comprehensive test too. Let them see if they will find anything.

31. No,I'm not okay.
    Merry Christmas lovely bvs.
    Stella, hope you are ok?

32. No,I'm not okay.
    Merry Christmas lovely bvs.
    Stella, hope you are ok?

33. I need prescription for overfeeding Biko, that's my major challenge now.

1. Walk around for maybe an hour and if you're having indigestion, take some antacid.

34. To God be the glory I am okay. Thank you for asking I hope you are doing okay as well.

35. No I am not my husband has been in police custody since Saturday, tomorrow will make it a week, I am tired Lord have mercy 😭😭

1. Sorry dear. May the Lord's mercy prevail over his case.
      I can imagine the feeling but it will pass

36. No I am not Okay. My ex boyfriend that came back to reconnect with me ,is behaving distant all of a sudden after several months of constant communication and I wonder what's up. No we've not had sex and we are in different countries. I miss him but the whole matter isn't clear.I am healthy and I thank God for that.

37. We are fine Stella,thanks for asking Hope you are okay to?