Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, December 06, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

90 comments:

1. Shania Twain.
      Phil Collins.
      The Corrs.

2. Kedu America by Chief Stephen Osadebe
      Ethnicity by Yanni

3. Ace by sir Shina Peters
      Ijo yoyo - General Killington Ayinla.
      Fuji Garbage - Late Sikiru Ayinde Barrister.
      Fuji Megastar - General Killington Ayinla.
      The Mercyful God - KSA
      Ọ̀pọ̀ gan, many of chief Ebenezer Obey's song, Salawa Abeni,KI the Ultimate, Evangelist Ọjọ́ Ade, Evangelist Nìyí Oladokun, those were the songs that made childhood fun in my home and uptill now I find it difficult to like foreign songs,and I won't forget the remedies sakomo the beginning of the new revolution in Nigeria music scene that made us forget our juju.

4. This feels like I'm the one who wrote this

5. CeCe Winans 👌🏾

6. Simi's full catalogue.
      My flatmate now sings along

7. Mercy Chinwo
      West life 😍😍😍
      All psquare albums

8. @22.32 I Think fuji megastar was by Rashidi ayinde from ibadan

1. The Miseducation of Lauryn hill?

2. BACK TO FRONT by Lionel Richie.

My favorite track remains Destiny. From the 90s and it finally turned to reality in my life
      Infact if he wants to "bring out the ashewo in me" , DH will blast it high,then I quickly get into a little black dress, swirl and shuffle it like crazy while he is moping. Haha.

Hello
      Do it to me
      Penny Lover
      All night long
      Endless Love.

Can't skip any. I cue it when I'm cruising alone in the driveway.
      I lovvvve Richie.

3. XP Momma are you my Dad's first daughter😁😁😁,that Lionel Richie is for when we go out with him in his car.

3. One flavour's album like that..
    I have forgotten the name

1. You already have the name, because the name of the album is "I HAVE FORGOTTEN THE NAME"
      Released in 1976 😑

2. Celebrant oo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Ms.A the way I love brymo and Asa music only God knows
      I like yellow by brymo too.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Acappella.

All tracks from Pernam Percy Paul.

7. 808s and heartbreak by Kanye West.

8. Doub3le 3Aak,
    wstrn season vol 2.
    Both albums from wstrn.

9. "THE CHILD"
    BY SUNNY ADE
    When my sister was born.

1. Omo tuntun wọlé ó, ayọ̀ a ara yín tin.

2. Yemi7up,The Difference Is Clear jare !
      Gbayi !

10. Tracy Chapman's album that had "Fast car" in it. My room mate in Uni had it on repeat. I eventually fell in love with it...besides this hardly listen to albums just particular songs or a number of songs from artists I like (eg Dunsin Oyekan and Nathaniel Bassey) and download.

1. Haha. Same here, my uni roomate back then in 2008 played the life out of that particular Tracy Chapman's album. The album grew on me, I totally love it.

11. Dido...her one and only album. I wonder what happened to her.

1. Shes still making good music. Go listen to her "Hurricane" and "Still on my mind"

2. Dido has 6 albums, her latest album was released last year, 2019.

3. Ok cool...will look it up.

12. Stella why just one?

I am Sasha Firce.

13. Chike's Boo of the booless

14. A whole album. I don't think I have ever listen to an album from beginning to the end, I only listen to tracks I like.

1. People like you can easily cheat on their partners.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Anne K, just don't mind anon18:35, clown, lol!

3. Gbenu soun. What's the relationship of my comment with cheating on my hubby? Do I have to say it cos every other person is saying it. Go siddon joor.

4. Anon what's the nexus ? Please elucidate ?
      Na wa .

15. Replies
    1. Evanescence!!!! I totally forgot. Their Fallen Album was soooo good.

16. Can you stop the rain by Peabo Bryson 1991 album

17. Michael Jackson. Thriller album

18. All Nicki Minaj Album

19. Majek Fashek Prisoner of conscience

20. Tuface "As you see me so,I no send you oo".
    Sinach!

21. Dolly Parton n Phil Collins

22. @Celebrant, u don forget d year na 1980. He featured Lil Wayne n Lagbaja. Very interesting music😎

23. There are a fair few but I can only recall these at the minute:
    All albums by Coldplay, Adele, Alicia Keys and John Legend.
    Common - Go
    The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill
    Sam Smith - In the lonely hour
    Oasis - What's the Story Morning Glory
    Kanye - College Dropout
    Sade - Diamond Life

24. 2pac album (Apocalypse)
    Notorious BIG
    Backstreet boys
    Westlife
    Olamide's album

25. Chinyere udoma

Timaya first album

26. Westlife - Unbreakable!!!!
    I knew all the songs word for word back then. My God, I miss the youthful 5-boy band westlife.

27. World of our own, still by Westlife.

28. I also like Tiwa's RED

29. Sam smith album

30. Kenny Rogers- Island in the Stream, Gambler. Infact, i like traditional Country music. I can play it non-stop

31. All Michael Jackson album

2face — grass to grace album

32. Celine Dion One heart album

Celine Dion A new day has come

Marc Anthony I need you album

P Diddy Press play Album

Pussycat Dolls Don't yah album

Westlife album

Backstreet album

Rihanna Music of the song album

Rihanna Red album

Rihanna A girl like me album

Beyonce Dangerously in love album

Michael Jackson album

Wande Coal Bumber to bumper album

Omotola Gba album

Lemme stop here..

33. Biko Stella mine pass one
    UB40.
    Michael Learns to rock.
    Enya.
    Yanni.
    Dido.
    Light house family.
    The corrs.
    Any of these artists, I don't skip any of their tracks.

1. Exceptional mom, you play my kind of music

34. Sisqo unleash the dragon

35. Replies
    1. Yasssssss! I've been waiting for who to mention square.

2. Yes ooo. The one of "do me" and the one of "personally". Den any Wizkid album.

36. I didn't see Coldplay 🤯🤯🤯

I love Coldplay 💘

37. Apollo by Fireboy
    That Album gives me joy

38. MIchael Bolton full Album,Kurt Carr

39. Eric Donaldson

Dido

Tupac shakur

Seal

Light house family

R Kelly

P square and lastly,

2face aka. Tubaba.

40. M.I – Illegal Music 2
    T I - Paper Trail
    Backstreet Boys - Black and Blue
    Brymo - Klĭtôrĭs, Yellow
    Boney M
    Bobby Marley
    B o B
    Lady gaga

41. Nice/Tubaba. STREET CREDIBILITY. Da bomb!