Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

83 comments:

1. Watch out how he treats others around him. It will be your turn real soon.

2. And you don't cheat and disrespect too right?

2. D.V

Malice

Disrespect

Lack of communication

3. When a guy raises his hands on you,there's tendency he will raise his hands on you in marriage

When he monitors your movement,not bad though but in marriage,he'll decide when you go out
    When chooses your outfit, hair styles etc.not bad In itself but there's also tendency that he always want to make decisions for you.

4. Once he asks for sex, run!
    That's what he is in it to gain. He will grab another booty without winking an eye. 🙄🙄🙄

1. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. You have a point there especially when you have tolled the path of closing legs

It shows a selfish person

5. For Guys:
    Tell her, "I lost my job"
    For ladies:
    Tell him, "I am pregnant"
    You will see "I love you" unravel immediately. 😜😜😜😜😜😜

6. Replies
    1. I think this is the most worthy red flag. LIES

7. Stinginess.. They triple it in marriage.

8. Disrespect. When he talks to you anyhow in public.

9. If she is willing to fornicate, escape with your life. She has probably done it before. She is not the god-fearing woman you are looking for. And vice versa.

10. She passwords her phone.
    Excuses herself to answer her calls.
    Dude, congratulations. You will be the father of plenty of strange kids with strange DNAs. Your house will be as diverse as New York city.
    😏😏😏😏

1. And how do you know? not every secret calls is associated with an affair you know. Her family or someone close may be in a situation that needs her help (even though it's ideal she opens up to tell her husband all). The man/woman should marry who they can trust

11. Replies
    1. And I hope you don't have this too? Cos you can't be asking for a prince-like man when you own character is awful

12. Lack of communication

Constant unavailability...

Unwillingness to talk about himself and his interests

1. unwillingness to talk about himself and his interest bawo? monitoring spirits everywhere

13. Disrespect! Both verbally and non-verbally.

Lacking courtesy. Not using the magic word( please, thank you , excuse me and I am sorry)

The manner of approach you address sensitive issues. Having a misunderstanding should not be an excuse to be rude. Attack the problem not the person.
    Not keeping to your words is also a lack of disrespect.

14. The way he treats people
    The way he lick soup
    If he nibbles on his finger nails
    If he push his trousers on his tummy
    If he is too clean

15. From the way he treats people around

16. Disallowing a brother from have a side chic with no “G” string attached 🚩

17. Diesel at your doorstep Abuja8 December 2020 at 19:31

Lack of communication

18. CHEATING. That's a red flag for me. No matter how much i love him, once that happens, that's it.

19. Boasting. Most men who use style to boast during courtship have only mouth and turn out to be lazy.

20. Mood swings, men that can't handle stress. Practically living like strangers because he is moody. I thought he would change as he promised during courtship. I am just bidding my time. Moody days are allowed but this one pass me. I am tired.

1. You're obviously looking for an angel. ARE YOU ONE YOURSELF?

21. If she is Jack of all trade, pls run, she will make you believe she is hard working, after marriage, she will turn mama iyabo and will be making babies every year as an excuse not to work.
    Guy run, you will be 40yrs and be looking like 60yrs old man due to stress.

22. When all are family are almost worshipping you. Guy run.. You will be their money machine.

23. When she agrees with everything you say... Chai run oh

24. If he likes sex too much

25. When his Anaconda is small, women run

26. Lack of communication
    Gossip
    Anger
    Nagging
    Dirty

27. Disrespect, the way he/she treats people, lack of communication, dishonesty

28. All these ladies shouting dirty as if they're neat. Choi. Dirty slay Queens everywhere who can't cook. God forbid choi

29. If his watch word is "I dont have" and ends with "if God blesses me, you will enjoy".

Ashikwa! He has cursed himself with those sentences cos they never have!

30. Manipulative, dirty, self centered and entitlement mentality.

1. @Olomo
      You forgot the word, "narcissistic?"🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

31. The kind of words that come out from their mouth when angry or in a quarrel.

32. Lies
    Disrespect
    Stingy
    Lack of communication
    Anger
    Unappreciative
    Secretive

33. People who start seeing Mr. or Mrs. Right visions when your instincts are telling you something is off.

34. Always busy. No time to communicate.. Making lots of excuses.

Wow wow wow... I finally have a blog ID
    Hello bvs