Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Breakfast Post

This looks good for Breakfast................

If i was to have this for breakfast,i would add some omelette and corn to it and skip Lunch.

I am having a simple breakfast of bread and a little salted butter with my famous cappuccino morning drink....

If you having a Nigerian Breakfast,shout out to you!!!

46 comments:

1. I'm preparing akara with pap this morning. About blending the beans.
    I get plenty free time today, halleluyahπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Just finished making palm oil stew with dry fish,shrimps and scent leaves ro be eaten with white rice. For me it's my cup of coffee.

2. Onomebony abeg send us the recipe of this ya soup. See as I dey salivate. Chei!

2. Looks so beautiful. Am definitely trying this. Good morning

3. It's left-over kilishi for me this morning.

1. Kilishi for breakfast?πŸ˜„
      You're just gonna be hungry tI'll lunch.
      BTW, I want some☺

2. My people beware of where you buy your kilishi. Na so I buy am for one place for Lokoja like dat, belle begin dey run me. Na God save me. I just throway de remaining.

4. It's left-over kilishi for me this morning.

5. That looks yummy, and healthy. No breakfast for me. Just a cup of green tea.

6. Add sliced boiled eggs, scoop of mayonnaise, turn and be good.
    #Yummy

We're done frying peanut burger, colorful chinchin types, chicken nuggets, doughnuts,samosa,scotch eggs, spring rolls and some snacks ill be a day before travel. Cakes full oven.

I shared carrots to all the little hands helping me to deskin groundnuts here yet they are munching. Haha. Before they cool down and get packaged, how many go remain?

No special breakfast. Munch hot snacks and sip any chilled drink.
    We leave for parties at 12pm, after downing porridge yam.

1. Akirikaaaa!!
      Na you biko.
      I always love to read what you guys eat..

2. Xp na wa oo. You really must love cooking o. The way you listed all what you fried sef ,I'm already feeling stressed out on your behalf. How I hate cooking!!! But I've got no choice,I cook but once I get married,I will get a cook sharperly.

3. Chai ooo! Ya visitors go enjoy nor be small.

4. Haha.
      Una thank you o.

Truth is neat crunchy snacks is the cheapest part of Xmas.
      Because many beg me for it, I dey ready for am end of the year.
      My driver's wife came down from the north with big sack of bold sweet groundnuts.
      I'm not alone in the tedious work o. From Thursday, she and 2 others sorted and salted it.
      Then today I supervised the frying with garri, turning to burger,cooling and packaging. I got big transparent wine bottles from some big hotels, as I type DH has hidden 2 largest bottles for him and brothers alone.
      Some clergy men called on my way to work to remind me to bring theirs to church. I'm going to be absent but they will receive it.

The love men have for peanut butter and yellow banana is humph!
      Let me save space about soft multicolored chinchin and chicken nuggets, those ones cause in-house fight. Hahahahahahahaha.

These things are easy and cheap. Just commit some hours and make your family smile. There's love in baked things. Crunchy snacks from flour is life.

Merry Xmas.

7. Moimoi and Ogi get me this morning.

Today is my birthday and I really thank God for life πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Happy birthday

2. Happy birthday pearl.

I'm having leftover rice and beans with chicken and soda.

3. Happy birthday to you,keep flourishing.

4. Joyeux anniversaire chΓ©rie

5. Happy birthday Pearl dearie.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Happy birthday Pearl. Wishing you the best of on your day and always. πŸŽπŸ’πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

7. Happy birthday to you. Have an amazing year

8. Happy birthday Pearl. God bless you more.

9. Happy birthday Pearl.
      May lines fall in pleasant places for you.

8. Good morning family. We had fried yam with shito and tomato sauce and sausage with cabbage and carrot saladπŸ˜‚.

I didn't know today was Saturday till i opened blog. This week has been sooo stressing. Everyone just sick at a time. We had the best sleep last night. everyone is getting better and i am thanking God for this. Indeed health is wealth o.

1. Thank God for health.
      Ladybird pls what is shito?

2. Thank God for healing.
      Jehovah is Rapha.

Shito is agoyin stew used in eating beans here.
      Don't know which is hotter, Accra or Lagos own?

While eating don't talk, don't laugh. If not eh.

9. Presently having yam chips,scramble eggs with Nescafe tea

1. Ijaw woman.
      Is that how you do it?? Coffee and tea, mixed??
      I would love to know how it tastes because
      I thought NescafΓ© is coffee.

2. Lol @10:28, you are indeed right. Some funny people refer to every hot beverage as tea and every soda as coke.

3. 🀣🀣🀣Annon,lemmio. Any how you see am,take am so

10. I’m thinking what to make for Christmas, I’m practically tired of meat πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

1. While I am tired of chicken and have gone off turkey completely. Maybe if I see Guinea fowl...... πŸ€”

2. Guinea fowl. Hahahahahahahaha

Find correct big fish and do quality stew.
      All na the same.

11. I'm having simple chicken wrap and a cup of coffee this morning.

12. Downloaded okpa and pap with my kids, added enough milk and sugar. Mine no sugar,no milk. Good morning my country people. Happy weekend.

13. Cold EBA with hot egusi soup.
    Beef, pomo and panla fish on the go.

After that, work work work!

14. Just finished eat rice and stew..so yummy.

15. How do people eat this small food and get satisfied?