Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmmmmm........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SISTER IN LAW BROUHAHA

Stella, 

Please can sister-in-law ever love their husband sister no matter how much love the latter shows them? Like something is happening lately and I am tired. I Went to visit for a week since my husband has travelled for work and I thought I use that opportunity to spend some time with my nieces and honestly I wished I had stayed back in my house. 

The problem was I always give the househelp out of my food because the food dished to her is always small compared to my little nieces. I overheard the wife telling my brother I am wasting food. I do not take the amount of food I need but I thought I did not hear properly because I trusted her too much but she repeated it again and said why was he not answering her. I was shocked. Stella, I am not broke I even brought them enough food as Christmas gift for this visit. 

I just felt pity for the girl whose food was smaller in portion to my nieces even though she was bigger in size than my niece. I thought she just wanted my brother to see me in a bad light for talking about me like that but I ignored until I heard them fighting on the fifth day. He complained she wasted all the onions and pepper they bought and she knows that onions is expensive. According to him the kitchen was smelling of rotten onions and he asked her to please put everything under the sun with the garlic,ginger and pepper and she said she forgot to put everything under the sun for days so it got spoilt. He told her she can't even say she was sorry and she said she already said it was a mistake.

He told her that is how she wastes things all the time and he buys them in bulk because of her so she won't be stressing herself to the market all the time but this is not the first time they end up pouring them away for the past ten years they have been married and she keeps saying it's a mistake and there are people out there who are hungry. I was hearing from my room the next thing I heard was him telling her he was talking to her and she did not feel remorseful and he called her a wasteful human being the next thing I heard was her telling him if he could talk to his sister like that.

Stella at that point I got upset. Why is she involving me in their matter? This is the second time and it feels like she wants to make my brother hate me. Am I the one who forget to spread the onions under the sun? Like what is my own? She said my brother does not talk to me the way he talks to her. I do not talk about his wife but why can't she get my name out of her mouth? It was my name she was mentioning all through using it as a defense. 

This was a woman my brother always insults me that I encouraged him to marry her. She lied about her past and someone from her past found out she was married and came to disclose everything to my brother they almost got divorced but I stepped in and begged because I love my nieces and I believe people do change. I do not feel the same way around her anymore because to me when a wife start mentioning her husband sister name when it does not apply it shows envy is setting in. Stella this my brother's wife behaviour of making reference to me reminded me of my second brother's girlfriend 3 years ago who complained when I visited him in port-harcourt that my brother pampers me and not her and she fought him that she sees how he brings me food and drink to serve me in bed but he never does same for her and she started giving me attitude. Like which one is my own? My brother told her can't she see I do the same for him and that was how we were brought up to show love to each other. 

Stella it is true. Back then, I cooked during the week for my brother before he comes back from work but when his girlfriend came I left the kitchen for her. You know women like to feel free in their man's house so it won't be like I was dragging the kitchen with her but she told me she does not cook and even her mother knows. So I resumed cooking and I serve my brother when he gets back because she has already eating before he gets back while she watches tv while he eats but during weekend when he does not go to work he cooks and reciprocate by bringing it to my room and he tells her to go and dish her food in the kitchen by herself. 

Stella, that was how I just left. I think wives and sister in law can never love themselves at this point and I am going back to my base soon because I do not want any problem and I planned on changing to my sister-in-law. Because despite how nice I am to her she can still talk about me wasting food because I gave to her househelp then I do not know what else she says behind my back to her own
her own friends and family and this is someone I always take her side even when she is wrong and at a point my brother started disliking me for being partial. Am I wrong to feel this way?

P.S...Please I know this blog is full of married women so do not turn this post around and make this about your husband sister. That is not what this post is about and I beg you all do not twist my story like you were there when it happened and accuse me of lying because in your eyes the wives are never wrong.

If you want to advice please focus on the matter on ground. 

Thank you.

*It is either her dislike and envy will make her spoil the friendship between you and your brother or it will break her marriage to him....
Please avoid visiting them so that you are not accused of being the one who broke their home.......
Some sisters in law are really very nice and some are from hell,if your brother loves her and she is good to him,then ignore her nonsense and avoid visiting...she go tire!!!

100 comments:

1. Aunty, the answer is simple, dont over think the matter, pack your bags and leave asap.
    Dont keep malice with her but you two mustn't be "padis"

For some women, the next woman is her competition.

1. For some women, the next woman is her competition.

2. Just like Stella said, some sister in laws are dope, others are something else. My dear poster I can't say why you seem to have gotten the wrong end of the stick. But believe me there are really nice ones. Just stay away most times and continue to communicate with your brother and maintain peace. But when occasion demands go visit or let them visit you. All the best poster.

3. It looks like I mistakenly deleted my comment after typing...wheeeeeeeewww!

In summary poster, you have done nothing wrong. Your brother married down and you need keep showing her class. Your 2nd brother with glass-handed girlfriend knows what he has seen in her. Ignore that one.

Don't stop visiting your brothers. Buy your nieces gifts, stay briefly and zap.

4. Funny enough my siater-in-law and I are really close. I stayed in my brother's house for the duration of the lockdown and all the neighbors thought we were sisters. They were really shocked to discover we weren't. I think the jey factor here is respect. I know my boundaries and she knows hers and we mutual respect them. I don't even tell my brother when I'm coming around anymore, I just tell her and she informs her husband.

5. This poster was irritating me the more I read her useless post.
      Very wicked somebody. Self righteous twat! Imagine the nonsense, your brother serves you food in bed! In his own house, in the presence of his GF/WIFE! You are ranting rubbish about "it is how we were raised". ANIMAL! You are the reason his relationships have failed. I begged him to stay with her" imagine the audacity and clout.
      You leave food for her help because she is underfed, why don't you take the help with you madam feeder?
      Since you are such a nice person to her you couldn't ask her why the helps portion is similar to the young ones?
      You should apologize to your sister in law before leaving that house asap.
      She had every right to call your name during their arguments. The respect her husband doesn't give her, you are getting. You think it is easy to be married to a man for years and continue the same level of respect you started with?
      You are not a nice person at all.
      Instead of you people to find ways to improve your siblings marriages you go dey add kerosene to fire.
      My sister in laws married my brothers! Not me, not my mother, not my family! If she is disrespectful to him, I will ask him to better check himself and find out why! If there is no cause for it, he better give her the ultimatum. If your brother hates her that much why is he still impregnation her? Next time you want to visit your nieces, do a drive by, after lunch but before dinner. 3-4 hrs max and leave or check into a hotel.
      I don't like what I hate.
      Nonsense people. What you wouldn't take, you give others.

2. My thoughts exactly,give them space please.

1. Aunty poster you sound like a condescending goody-two-shoe

3. Your brother is at fault here, I mean the one who served you breakfast in bed. Why would he do things for you that he cannot do for his wife. That is hypocrisy on his part.
    You are right on giving the househelp enough food and her complaints of you wasting food only shows how inconsiderate she is.

On the other hand, it's hard for a wife not to notice when her man can talk down on her but wouldn't use the same energy in his sister.
    I know it's hard to ignore when your name is brought into their personal ish, but if you were in her shoes, you would probably feel the same way.
    That he makes the provision doesn't give him the right to Lord it over her. Communicate with her with respect and love. Will he still swallow it if she's the one providing and doesn't waste time to rub it in?

Na my opinion ooo, sofri dey disagree.

1. Really? What stopped the girl friend from serving her brother breakfast in bed? Did you read where she said they were brought up doing so? You're even encouraging the girl friend that shamelessly boasted she can't cook. She does not deserve to be served, please. After all, she eats before her bros comes home.

It's not the fault of the man every time.

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix19 December 2020 at 15:25

Hmmm you made valid points

3. For the first time I disagree with u to an extent. Please reread what she wrote up there ..

4. Twins squared did we read the same thing? The other brother you said was wrong please what did he do? From the story his girlfriend did not cook because she said even her own mother knows she doesn't cook which means her mother cooks for her and she now brought the same behaviour to a man's house. Haba nau The poster cooked for everyone and the lady went to eat and started watching television and did not even cook neither did she dished her man his food after he cooked for them but was still expecting the same man to come and dish her food like he does for his sister who treats him the same way. Abeg the man did nothing. The poster has already begged all of you to say the truth biko

What I noticed is the wives feel they cannot match up to the qualities of the sister and they feel inferior. They want the special treatment without doing anything in return but if it was me and I want the same treatment I would look at the qualities that makes them Pamper her and do it too. Poster should just stay in her lane even though I feel it is wrong for a sister not to be able to visit her brother because he don marry. The close bond they share should not be spoilt by the wife but piece has to reign ba

5. Exactly twin squad. Some husbands can open their mouth and say rubbish to their wives but can't do same to their sisters. To them, their wives are under them. Husband sister, please pack and go. Leave them to bond well before u come again, even if it takes them 50 more years.
      About giving d girl food, u did well, in fact, God bless u. But hope u didn't do it with an attitude that makes it look like she is a devil. If u noticed all u did, u could have called her aside and tell her ur Observation, instead of going about it d way u did. If u ask me, she is already tired of ur visit.

6. Anon 15:30 down below that said I was trying to report and paint my brother's girlfriend bad can you see what Twins Squares wrote? Do you now see why I had to add that part that she watches tv while he cooks and serves the food when he is around on weekend. My brother did nothing wrong by not serving her please. put your son or brother in that situation and check your advice again. He is a good man. I will stay in my house but I will also beg her to stop reporting to me to help them settle their quarell because my brother is starting to hate me for always taking her side. If she wants me far away then it has to be completely. She can't expect me to leave and still be doing padi with her. Thank you.

7. Exactly @ Twins squared, what about a man treating his woman the way he loves to be treated such that it ends up becoming a part of her and reciprocating will come naturally.The brother could have served his girlfriend food in bed too. Btw, it's not a problem if a woman doesn't know how to cook as long as the man is okay with it

8. I don't agree with twins squared!!! How can a woman claim she can't cook and be proud to say it!!! You reap what you sow abeg. Poster you did nothing wrong. The only wrong you did is to side your sister in law when she is wrong. It means you don't want her to change. Please always give your correction in truth because such sister in law is possessed and no matter what you do to please her, can never be enough. Now hasten and go back to your family because your brother married a wrong number and only salvation can change her.

9. Twin Squared, Pwetie and Anon 16:46 wives and girlfriends ARE NOT RIGHT by virtue of being wives and girlfriends.

WHY WOULD A WOMAN AND MOTHER UNDERFEED ANOTHER WOMAN'S CHILD?
      Evil women!

Well, I don't bother myself with any family member who does not give what they want to receive from me.

10. Pwetie and Twin squared like seriously?
      Poster no body will chase mefrom my brothers house.
      As long as I'm doing the right thing they can go to hell for all I care

4. You have a good heart and she can't Stan you for that. She denys the house help ordinary food and you feed her. God bless your kind heart ♥.
    I would advice you to press the ignore button on her case.. Overwhelm her crooked her with love as christ taught us.

1. She's a nice person. She even bought food stuff for them...

The wife of the brother is a horrible person. Instead of accepting her fault, she was busy trying to exonerate herself from the same mistakes of ten years...

She's not a nice person. Poster, avoid her and stop visiting. Don't intervene again if they have any issues....

5. Women and their ish over nothing. What is the wife dragging? Why punish the house help over food Oga buys in bulk? If she was the buyer she will get excuse. Oga buys, so, what's eating her?

If any one will drag this poster under the excuse of "she is trying to put asunder", that person is a bad person. Let no one drag this poster.

Poster, leave them till her bucket of water fulls and your brother will remember her accumulated sins.

1. I will be going back to my base soonest. Thanks.

2. Exactly... The wife is something else...

3. Poster go no where. He's your brother and u have ever every right to visit him. He is your blood.
      You have good intentions and it's not your fault that u have a wicked sil.
      Please all these maids that are maltreated, can't u leave? Like I can't imagine any one treating me in that manner, maid or not.

6. Dey ur dey after this visit ma'am ..body go tell am with time..

7. Poster avoid visiting your brother and his wife, if you must visit them please don't sleep over to avoid drama.

Your sister in-law is jealous of you and your brother, she is feeling bad that you want to collect her husband 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 just ignore her and stay far from her.

You can call your niece, sister in-law and don't boarder to go to that house for now. Allow her to enjoy her home while you enjoy your own husband ko.

1. 😂😂😂😂

She can ask them to send their kids over for holiday at her place too, so she can spend time with her niece.

Madam your brother's wife is jealous of wife, so just avoid her OK! Nsogbu everywhere.

8. I like how you gave the warning at the end. some of them will just come and be saying nonsense based on their own miserable lives.

I think the best thing for you is to leave their place; it's not about supporting the wife, she obviously doesn't have sense but you need your own peace and they can't leave their house for you........And please make yourself scarce to them abeg,over familiarity dey cause disrespect

1. Don't mind them. They are always right and perfect. Meanwhile they're sister-in-laws to someone's daughter too. If you like cut your head for them they will still not live you. One is down there saying I am painting her bad or she painted herself. So I should lie against my brother and not explain everything the way it happened.

2. Poster, I get you. It is their loss. You want the same treatment he gives to his sister to you but you are blind to the time his sister cares for his brother. You find it a bitter pill to swallow when brotherman reciprocates. You don't cook but you know how to eat. Trust me, that girlfriend of your bro will trouble her sister inlaw if she wants to turn his brother to onye boy. Love is reciprocal. Leave that sister in law and her bile alone. Always always speak the truth. Stop siding no one. She wants you to continue lying for her against your brother. That is not love. She don show you who she is. Take it and forge ahead

3. Please poster why is that your brother still keeping that girlfriend sef? And why do they keep attracting a particular type of woman.

9. Pls this is ur side of the story and u sound so angelic here. I am sure the 2 brothers wives will have their own point of view about things. See how u codedly said she watches tv while he’s eating. Using style to report. Anyway thank God u have ur own husband so pls pack ur things and go to ur house. Simple. Everybody face ur lane!!

1. Na them

Not everyone is evil like you...that why you cant comprehend someone being angelic and where did you see 2 wives

2. You must be amongst the wives I talked about. If I sound angelic, I am sorry but it is what it is and I cannot lie against myself to make you and your likes happy. You were not there so please swerve.

I said she watches tv because that was what she does when he cooks for both of them and he dishes his own food and she doesn't do it for him but still gets angry when he brings me food knowing I dish his food too and cook for him. Do you understand now why I had to put that part? If I didn't write his reason for behaving that way or talk about what she does that made him treat me differently to how he treats her in terms of food, most will get angry and say why doesn't he serve her food like he does for me but I suspect he doesn't serve her because she doesn't serve him too nor cook for him like he cooks for her too. Hope you understand now. I cannot let anyone blame my brother for no reason. that was what happened even though you wish it wasn't so.

I am sure you read this to look for fault and you will twist it to make yourself happy.

3. Anon 1530 na your type she dey warn against thunder fire your smelling armpit

4. Anon 15:30, why is it hard to tell the truth even when it's staring at your face???

10. A lot of sister Inlaw are evil o o but forgetting their son too will marry, a lot can not accept their husband family in their home but pack their own village people in there.
    In this 2020 century, na dey your day I dey so

11. Men are scum, men are scum.
    Men will always disgrace you but everyday we read/hear SIL fighting MIL or WIFE fighting SIL... umu nwanyi ogini na afio?

Poster why did you leave your husband's house and went to your brothers house to find faults in their wife and girlfriend?
    Go to your husband's house and mind your business.

1. I went there to go and find fault? It is obvious the kind of sister-in-laws you all have.

Thanks sha I will stay in my house and minimize our friendship.

2. Thank you my brother. Busy body. Please go home. If anything happens to that marriage, your nieces and nephews will hate you for life irrespective of what you have done for them.

3. Pls help me ask her o. Na only she perfect. All her brothers wives abi girlfriends are not good. Women don’t realize that being a sister is different from being a wife. Poster go back to ur husbands house and leave others in their own husbands houses. If u are not always in their face they cannot be referencing u.

4. All you bvs, Association of 'perfect' wives, I hope in you are all wonderful to sisters-inlaw to your own brothers wives. You do not visit them or expect your brothers to forget to relate with you as a sibling once they are married. 🙄

12. She is jealous and badly adviced. Avoid her and give her some space. Dont take her side anymore.

13. There was peace in the world until God decided he was tired of seeing only the male(Adam). God hasn't had any rest ever since. Anywhere una dey, na so so competition. So so confusion. So so bickering. Na wetin sef? Madam, you're evil. You think we're all stupid not to see through you? You go there dey cause confusion knowing so well that your gender does not like sharing attention with another woman. Why are you even writing in the first place? What's your motive? Carry your nyansh gum for your own house. Amebo

1. You just talk anyhow with saliva dripping down your mouth without common sense. No advice, nothing. You Just jump in like a goat without rope on your neck and start saying you are evil without thinking.

If I am truly evil like you said may God judge me but if I am not and in all I have been fair and shown love to brother's wife in words, deeds and action then you anon 15:52 bearing ceaser God will judge you for using that utterances on me. May you have a wife with the opposite of my character.

What is wrong with all of you? Is it so hard to believe a man's sister can be good. Why is it so hard to accept good people exist from the husband's side. I went to cause confusion in a home I fasted and prayed to keep for many years? Do you know how many times they almost divorced but I pleaded. Do you know how much I love her.

I am pained despite my love for her she wants my brother to dislike me and that is why I came for advice since you are too dumb to know why I brought it here. The same reason wives bring issues about their in laws here, is the same reason I brought mine here too dummy. But nobody ever asks them why.

Just go away. Very razz human.

Stella post please. I just want you all to know Where no one is, God is there.

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
      Ceasar came here today.
      🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️🤸🏾‍♀️

3. Is this Ceaser or an imposter? You always try to judge situation clearly but this particular one you mess up. Just go and sleep you hear? it is obvious your girlfriend is with you this weekend so you want to impress her with your comment. Why call someone evil just like that? Evil on top chronicle. How are you so sure she is not saying the truth? So the poster is wrong to go and visit the brother and his family for christmas? Na wa oo

Poster everyone is saying go back to your house I just hope their parents and sibling do not step foot in their sons houses too. hope her siblings do not visit them too .

4. So cos he's married, his family shouldn't visit him? Is he alone in this world? But hers can visit without issues, right? Caesar, I love your comments but I'm sorry, this one is shocking.

5. @ Poster, how many people will you reply? You seem like a touchy person, you shouldn't have sent your Chronicle to Stella for advice. BVs will dissect this issue from different angles so I Implore you to ignore.

If you are Indeed good to her, God sees it and will reward you. Go back home home. As per visiting your nieces, you can spend a night or 2 at theirs going forward.

6. Ok Ms abroadian I am very sorry.
      You are right. Forgive me.

Anon 15:52 aka Ceaser I am sorry too. I take back what I said. God will not judge you or me no matter who was wrong or right on this matter. Amen. I just don't know why you will call me evil when you are not there. No vex.

7. @ Caesar, your rant is totally out of place. You're very biased in your conclusion. Why call her evil??? What evil do she commit it???

Please, be calming down...

8. Don't mind Ceaser and his likes. Ceaser is drunk on petrol. 😖

9. @poster pls when next your brother wants to divorce his wife, dont plead. I'm talking from experience and I'm regretting badly cos in my own case, my sister inlaw ended up killing my brother out of jealousy for his siblings leaving her two kids behind. Is been two years now but the pain we feel is still very dip. Pray I never see her in this life cos I can't tell what I will do to her.

14. Hi my fellow ladies, before you marry that your heartrob remember he has a life before you came to the picture. Let not your aim be to over turn all his life, else he will resent you.
    Respect his life before you came, except if it is detrimental to your marriage. But all those friendship he shares, biko leave them alone

1. @anon 16:19... This advice should also go to men. Some don’t allow their wives to be cool with their friends and fam, but society has accepted that as normal...

15. Did you go to add more food to the house girl after she dished her food? If you did, that was wrong, you will make her house girl hate her. You should have talked to madam to add more food for her. That way, the house girl would be well fed and madam would not be offended. I never dished food to my house helps. I don’t support oppression and injustice. Please be careful with peoples marriage. Moreover, try to stay in your house, marriage is stressful already.

1. I did not add food. I did not go to her kitchen. The food she dishes me is the food I eat and I remain for the girl most of the time. I did nothing to their marriage thanks for blaming me.

16. Why worry when you have your own husband house? If your stay in their home will leads to wahala pls pack your wahala spirit and leave. I’m a married man and I know that woman to woman wahala too much. Why bringing issues you can’t accept in your own house????? Go back home where your husband left you if you cannot follow their own rules.

1. you are not a man at all. either that or you are not an intelligent one

2. You are the one with the wahala spirit. It is so hilarious how this chronicle has turned to Anonymous night post. Later you all will come here and complain about how your husband are bad but most of you all are equally as bad and fit each other. Yes you are a married man .

3. Poster, honestly you don’t sound like anything like how you portrayed yourself in your chronicle. You sound so bitter from your replies, but it probably just me.

17. "We" women are our own problem. Dear poster, please avoid that home for now. It's obvious she doesn't appreciate your kindness towards the help. All those quarrels with your brother is about your attitude towards the help. She feels you're sending a wrong signal about her to the help.

Please leave the house for now and allow her to look for you. I hate nonsense.

18. Hmm I'm lucky then because my sisters in law are the best, one even gifted me a very nice shoe last month and I will soon be rocking it to......will share my testimony soon.
    As for poster, please leave and give the Jezebel space, she will soon be needing your assistance as usual, that's when you will pay her back in her own coin.

19. The thing is some people are naturally conservative with food, something about how they were brought up. I feel you should have ignored the quantity of food she dishes to her house help cos her anger obviously stems from the fact that you indirectly tried to correct that. After all it wouldn't change when you leave. Sometimes when you are in another woman's territory, its best to observe before you act.

1. Simply because the househelp food portion won't change after I have left doesn't mean I should overlook the hunger while I was there and not do the little I can. The girl was underfed and I always remained for her out of my plate and I am happy I did and will do it again and again even if I get judged for it. If she was conservative with food my little nieces food won't be double of the househelp food who was way older than they are. She is someone child too.

2. She's conservative with food and she lets food go to waste but cant give her househelp a healthy portion. So sad

20. The thing is some people are naturally conservative with food, something about how they were brought up. I feel you should have ignored the quantity of food she dishes to her house help cos her anger obviously stems from the fact that you indirectly tried to correct that. After all it wouldn't change when you leave. Sometimes when you are in another woman's territory, its best to observe before you act.

21. Why is everyone saying go back to your house? Poster stay there. Do not go anywhere. You went to visit then enjoy your visit. You are not responsible for how she chose to feel. Everything is a competition to some of these wives even the cockroach in their kitchen in their eyes want to snatch their man from them. Nonsenss.

How can a sister nor be able to visit her brother because he has a wife. Do you all pray for your sons to marry a woman who will bring segregation to the love your children share because she is insecure. How is this poster the problem? She said she is just going to be there for a few days and go back not that she is going to sleep there forever and move all her property to the house hianestt! The wife should adjust herself the sister can it snatch her brother and be a side-chick so what is the problem?

1. A thousand likes for your comment.
      I wonder what this world is turning into. Because a man is married his family members shouldn't visit him?
      The role family and friends play in a couple's life can never over exaggerated. In the journey of life many things would have happend that a couple can't handle by themselves.
      Besides, if God wanted marriage to be void of other family members He would probably have been creating man and woman every day.

2. How can she enjoy her stay when husband and wife are fighting? I will be very uncomfortable in such an environment. Her name is being mentioned in their quarrels so yes, she should shorten her visit and let them sort themselves out.
      @ Poster such people shouldn't be visited for long. Always make your visit short, maximum 2 days.

3. Don't mind the wicked wives on this blog.

22. sis stay your house....love them from afar...I feel for her help..

23. My elder brother's wife is like your sister-in-law, we had to stop visiting them. She only likes it when her family members visit. We (my other siblings and I) only go to his office to see him and spend some moments with him. We also get to see at family gatherings or when he visits us. This has made our niece and nephew not to be close to us. Na so life be. We can't force ourselves on a wife that doesn't want us. Bro is not happy about it but there's nothing he can do about it.

Poster, please leave their house as soon as you can. Take Stella's advice too.

24. Just dey look o. As soon as you are done with your visit, go home. And leave her let her hang herself with the long rope she acquired herself. Long suffering wives who inflict suffering on themselves and others

25. Most Nigerian women are evil with useless weak men mtchew. poster dont mind anyone that talk against you they are just like your sister inlaw if not worse. Stay away from your sister inlaw and anything concerning her keep your gift to yourself don't beg your brothers on their behalf again. They won't do the same for you, if their marriage want to pack up let it pack up. She doesn't love you but only using you when it suit her don't be deceived.

26. Most Nigerian women are evil with useless weak men mtchew. poster dont mind anyone that talk against you they are just like your sister inlaw if not worse. Stay away from your sister inlaw and anything concerning her keep your gift to yourself don't beg your brothers on their behalf again. They won't do the same for you, if their marriage want to pack up let it pack up. She doesn't love you but only using you when it suit her don't be deceived.

27. Your sister in-law is possessed
    Spirit of envy, jealousy, hatred, stubbornness, self righteous, fault finding demons, you see, these are the demos manifesting in her. The only way you can have peace with your brother is to constantly bind those demons everyday. If not she will continue to manifest those behavior because the truth is that she is in bondage.
    For you stop supporting evil
    Speak the truth at all times
    Be like Jesus, he didn't gum body with even his brothers but maintained peace with everyone.
    Ask God to help you still be cordial with her.
    For that one that she's fronting you to defend herself ask God to stop her because the aim is to destroy your relationship with your brother, ask God to intervene.
    See your real enemy is the devil not your sister in law. The devil wants to use her to disintegrate your family. That way it will be easier to start attacking you people and destroy your relationship. So if you let him, it will work. But if you guys are smart you bind the spirit using her and you command them not to manifest, you will be surprised to see change.she needs prayers.

28. Poster
    Are you here to seek advice or you are here to counter whatever advice people have to give you. Replying every comment that is not in support of you.

You could have just focused on the matter at hand. What has her past got to do with this chronicle? Too much information. Unnecessary at that.

Your brother blames her for wasting food, she blames you for wasting food. It goes on and on. Its a circle. Abused people abuse people. Tell your brother to take it easy on her.

The challenge here is perception. If you really see that lady as your sister, you will keep on loving her. You will advise your brother to talk to her in a positive manner. If you were brought up with love, that love should radiate to everyone, the househelp, the niece/nephew and the wives. The love shouldn't just be limited to your brother and your niece.

You are a good person but you can be better. We are all work in progress. Realise that and give room for forgiveness.

1. King XOXO, I like ur comment. Most brother's sisters find it very difficult to love d wives as their own sisters, hence very easy to find fault in d wives. They feel they are brought up differently, they have lived together for long, etc, whilst they totally ignore their brother's faults. How can ur brother be talking harshly to his wife when they are not even alone in d house? How can it be ok for him to be calling her names and she won't say anything too? The wife too has her own. She stingy with food, u should have let her know with love, not going to show u are mother Teresa. D wife already started 'guiding her territory ' even when there is no direct threats. Because of a bad mindset about sisters inlaw. My take on this is that ur bro and his wife still need time to be together without any influence from u, good or bad. Allow them to find themselves by themselves. And guess what, they won't divorce.

2. yen yen yen yen
      "Most brother's sisters find it very difficult to love d wives as their own sister"
      is the wife loving the sister-in-law as her own sister too.

3. Smartest comment yet

29. My only brother kept complaining about his wife, then one day he complained directly to me and said he was tired of her. She too complained about him.
    I simply told him, IF YOU TWO ARE TIRED, PART WAYS!
    They are still together. Nobody bothers me with their problem.😄

Poster, you tried for that your brother and his wife. I would not have intervened when they were about to divorce if I were in your shoes. Not my monkey, not my circus.

We don't visit my brother and his wife in their home. Nobody has that time. We all get to see at family events.
    We are four siblings and I am the last. I don't like stress - physical or emotional.

30. Women.....the most hard hearted beings God created, I am scared of my own gender. They have A+ when it comes to maltreatment.

1. They have or we have. Nonsense!

31. Poster, if your sister-in-law’s brother visits, and she serves him food in bed, but doesn’t do same for your brother, how do you think your brother would honestly feel? Your being brought up to do things for each their should have been a reason for your brother to do this for his wife too. It obvious your brother doesn’t respect his wife. In Nigeria most women or men will ask their partners if they can talk to their siblings in that manner, when there is a quarrel, it a human thing. You sounded like a good person in your chronicle, but sounds different in your replies.

1. She only portrayed a good person in the chronicle to get people on her side. Her true character is displayed in her replies to comments not supporting her. She's as fake as they come, I dey fear her type

2. Oh shooter I have just gone through this post again and see the wisdom in what you have just said. She really sounds like a trouble maker. In fact she reminds me of the one that came to complain about her SIL's social media. Same tone in her responses. She sounded angelic in her chronicle on this post but in her replies she sounds petty. I agree with Caesar on this. Maybe she will come back to bite my head off. Poster this is just an opinion.

3. Gbam! She's a pretender and trouble maker who's never in the wrong

32. Bringing your sister-in-law’s past, and saying your brother blames you blah blah for making him marry her shows your true colours. You feel like you are the reason she is married to your brother and must owe u forever. Your brother has no respect for his wife. Any man who will keep blaming his sister for being the reason he married his wife is not matured. So your brother is basically in that marriage cos of you??? Smfh..

33. Seems like a bondage unhappy marriage. This shit has nothing to do with you. I honestly feel bad for ppl who are married in unhappy homes. The woman has some real bad ways, underfeeding someone is a form of abuse and utter wickedness especially when they are not poor. I feel bad for that househelp. How can you treat another woman's child like that.

Stay your corner and if you visit one day is enough. Love your nieces and continue to be a good sister. But that house is her domain and it does not seem like she likes you too much, so stay your corner and let them be. When your nieces get older they can visit you as much as they want.

34. Dear SILs, if you are not ready to respect your brothers wives’ rules in her house, please don’t visit.
    If you are not ready to love her or if you think she diesebt love you, please don’t visit her house.
    I come in peace!

35. This poster was irritating me the more I read her useless post.
    Very wicked somebody. Self righteous twat! Imagine the nonsense, your brother serves you food in bed! In his own house, in the presence of his GF/WIFE! You are ranting rubbish about "it is how we were raised". ANIMAL! You are the reason his relationships have failed. I begged him to stay with her" imagine the audacity and clout.
    You leave food for her help because she is underfed, why don't you take the help with you madam feeder?
    Since you are such a nice person to her you couldn't ask her why the helps portion is similar to the young ones?
    You should apologize to your sister in law before leaving that house asap.
    She had every right to call your name during their arguments. The respect her husband doesn't give her, you are getting. You think it is easy to be married to a man for years and continue the same level of respect you started with?
    You are not a nice person at all.
    Instead of you people to find ways to improve your siblings marriages you go dey add kerosene to fire.
    My sister in laws married my brothers! Not me, not my mother, not my family! If she is disrespectful to him, I will ask him to better check himself and find out why! If there is no cause for it, he better give her the ultimatum. If your brother hates her that much why is he still impregnation her? Next time you want to visit your nieces, do a drive by, after lunch but before dinner. 3-4 hrs max and leave or check into a hotel.
    I don't like what I hate.
    Nonsense people. What you wouldn't take, you give others.

1. She is so jealous and envious of her SIL, it so obvious...

2. @19:19. Thank you! Your comment is so on point. Poster thinks we don’t know her type. You’re not a good person

36. Trouble maker Poster!!!!! I can literally smell your fakery and fuckery. I didn’t even finish reading your chronicle. You’re just as mean as you claim your sister inlaw to be and this is why she doesn’t like you! Fake ass oshi. Leave your brother and his wife alone!!! And face your own marriage and it’s own wahala!