Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, December 04, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm,.........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE REPENTANT HUSBAND

Good day Ma'am Stella and God bless you for the good work you're doing for us.

My cousin travelled to London 10 years ago, he was married before he left but when he got there ,he had to marry a white lady for his papers. He treated the wife in Ghana very bad and she suffered emotional abuse which generated into Liver problem and Ovarian cyst I didn't know thinking and worrying can lead to these sickness, and moreover she lost all her hair on her head and she grew sooo lean like she is about to die. 

She left for her hometown with her two daughters, my cousin said because the wife left the house he rented for her, so that mean she has left the marriage and she has divorced herself. I beg my cousin to even take care of her medical bills but he didn't mind me, my cousin was a prayer warrior, he prays in tongues I mean a very good man who has the fear of the Lord in him but he has changed completely.

His wife said anytime my brother calls her,he insults her and speaks harshly to her so she decided to block him on her phone. Ever since, my sister in law blocked my brother, she has become so beautiful , young and fresh. I have been posting her pictures on my whatsapp status and my brother said that the woman is cheating on him that's why she looks more beautiful and that no woman can stay without sex for like 10 years but my sister in law says she's not yet divorced so she can't sleep with anyone but she just taking good care of herself, and she jokingly said she is now virgin because she has not had sex for more than 10 years, and all her feelings has disappeared. 

Now my cousin is back in town, I asked him about his white lady and he said he became sick and he didn't have enough money on him so he decided to come back to his Country but when he told his white lady to come with him , she said no she cannot live in any other Country except her own. So my brother came alone without his white wife and children.

The white lady has taken the children away from my brother when my brother calls she doesn't answer my brother's calls. 

Stella, now my brother wants to go back to his Ghana wife and he is very sorry for all that he did to her but she said she's done with him while they are not yet divorced. Please he is with me as I typed and I will also send this to my sister in law . 

Please should she accept him back or not?

*Accept him back for what?He only came back because the other one rejected him and not because he is sorry about how he treated her...He might resume emotionally abusing her...In 10 years that he stayed abroad,he did nothing for her and she is standing tall on her own.....

I would have advised her to go back to him if the reasons he is begging for forgiveness is genuine..............Tell your sister in law to let him have access to his kids and even give him booty if she wants but she should not go back to him!!!
Wicked man.....

You will see that if she refuses him,he will be married to a third wife before you say Jack Robinson!!!

89 comments:

1. The last paragraph is D' truth

1. Your bros has not repented o. His own repentance na situation repentance once he gets a sugar mama, he will resume.

Shameless man, if he knew Jesus Christ, he wouldn't have treated his wife that way. Hope he's started sending upkeep/child support money to the woman

2. She should just file for the divorce now,after all they have been separated for so long without him taking care of her or her children. And he should go back to his white woman,he deserves all that one is giving him right now.

3. Soooo...she waited for 10 years celibate, lonly and survived the trauma he dish out on her health, only to reject him when he came home?
      I don't understand.

Poster, don't worry. She just wants to see him remorseful and do small shakara. She has already gone back to him. Mtcheeewww

4. Alas, here comes a very mature chronicle worthy of response.....I hate to agree with Stella but on her verdict, I think she's spot on about this. I've got nothing to add!!

5. She should better keep it moving.
      She should give another man a chance. Don't give anyone a chance to show you wickedness twice.

A whole 10years, I could never wait that long for a man who didn't want me.

2. Tell your sister in law to run away from your brother. If you were your sister in law, would you go back to a man like your brother?

You are only begging her now because you are looking out for your brother without considering the pain your sis-in-law had to deal with while married to that wicked and heartless scum of a man.
    May God save every woman from the likes of your brother.

Repented indeed !!! ✋🛑🚫

3. First and foremost, stop saying your brother abi your cousin is God fearing! A God fearing man will not abandon his wife and kids and then travel abroad and enter a faux marriage with a Caucasian.

Why should she take him back? He's sick now and he wants a woman to place his burden on, a woman to look after him, he should go and get a caregiver.

So, its the Ghanaian wife that is created to be sufferhead, he should face his life and let that woman be.

The woman should stop listening to him, your cousin is a success destroyer.

4. Go back bawo?? She's an angel if she answers his call. Me I wouldn't. He's a self-centred, egocentric misogynist. It must be about him or him, simple!!

1. VERY " SELF-CENTERED "... AND A WICKED MAN. your sister inlaw should file for divorce and move. The man has not change. He has not said what happened in the UK to him either, he is not telling the truth.

5. Wicked and selfish man
    Assuming his Ghana wife lost her life.
    Who will he want to go back to?

Dear sister if you are the woman will you accept that kind of man?
    You and your cousin should face another side.
    *Nonsense"

1. Sometimes, I wonder how some people don't have shame to to return to the place they pooped and act like nothing shameful happened.

STAY AWAY FROM SHAMELESS PEOPLE.
      THEY WILL USE YOU.
      ABUSE YOU.
      AND THEY WILL ONLY SHOW FAKE REMORSE.

poster, your brother never changed. He was a viper from day one and only used religion to cover to receive help wherever he could.

If you beg that woman again to take your brother God will give your daughters husbands like him.

2. Exactly! The man is not sorry, he is only begging because he been deserted by the white woman. If your sis in law takes him back, she may live to regret it again. Your sister in law should see herself like a river that flows forward and never backwards!

6. Pls tell your sister in law to face front! She should never accept him back and pls she should not give him any booty at all Never! Your brother doesnt deserve her....what a wicked man! He can go ahead and marry a third wife, no problem but pls let him leave that Ghanaian woman alone!

1. I’m just tired of women living their lives for men, why the hell will she stay 10 years without sex and without a man and she is even telling you, for what exactly? Bvs stop wasting your advice, she’ll definitely go back to him and he’ll dump her a second time. Nonsense

2. I am all for women enjoyment, I don't really feel too bad for men whom their wives show pepper because most men are so selfish.

10 whole years without company, not even sex like without the friendship and companionship of marriage.

Abeg abeg they should free that woman, she has suffered too much

7. Wicked man.. They were not divorced but he married a white woman. She has endured enough from him to last a life time.

She should ignore him and let him visit the kids.. She should serve him divorce papers.

8. She should not accept him back,abeg. Oldthings are passed away;behold, all things are become new.”

9. See question o...are you sure that you are not the sister in law ?😋
    Anyway, if I were his Ghanian wife,I will reject and divorce him because he didn't come back because he's sorry for all the stress he put me through,he came back because he was used and dumped by a white woman who no longer find him useful!
    How could he waste 10 years servicing another woman and then come back with a wasted dick and probably empty pocket and then expect her to stay faithful after treating her like a goat?
    Would he have returned to her if she had died of depression?
    Would he had come back if she looked like cancer patient?
    Who knows if he came back with a life threatening disease...hmm!
    Let her move on with her life abeg!

10. Poster, Accept him back for what?
    Please he should leave the woman alone. The woman has forgiven him dsnt mean she should accept him back into her life. Ahnahn una no dey pity person?.
    What if she had died when she was sick? Who would your cousin come back to?
    Tell your cousin to go fix himself.
    Please to your ex sister-in-law, tell her convince me sends her regards... Shes the real mvp.

11. Poster you're only concerned about your brother.

Let your sister in law never ever go back to that your brother. He's begging because of his current situation.

12. Give him booty? This advice doesn't make sense. Tell your in-law to keep your cousins at arm's length. He is evil and doesn't deserve a second chance. How can someone be so wicked to another person for 10 years?

1. I no understand that Booty part. She should’ve divorced him long time ago, imagine no sex because of one useless man.

2. @17:05
      The only thing that bothers you in this story is "no sex?" So only men that give you sex are useful to you?
      Really, so what makes a man useful or useless is ability to perform the sexual act?🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

13. I can't stand disloyalty because I am such a loyal person.

If I were her, I will not take him back

14. Your brother is a very wicked man
    The first wife should cut off all ties with him.. the children too should be spared of his negative vibes

15. She should not go back to him. If she has died will you send in this chronicle.

A man abandoned his home for over 10years without looking back,resorted in reducing her with insults and lack thinking she will disappear as if she never existed. Guess what she bounced back looking refreshed like a pumpkin leaf and he wants to reap were he did not sow.

Poster what is he offering NOTHING. A broke ass guy now knows he has a long suffering wife. Please sweet madam don't let sickness and broke ass blokos enter you oooo. Give access to the children and nothing more...

Lovelace

16. yea, adultery changes (hardens) people. That was why David, who could not kill "his enemy" Saul, did not bat an eyelid
    to kill the husband of Bathsheba in order to marry her. But David repented in fasting and prayers. He humbled
    himself before God and that was why he was able to maintain favor with him.
    This man in question, I doubt under the circumstances if he is repentant. Only your Sister in law can decide that, and that
    is done before God in prayers so that she does not make a mistake. No one should help her make that decision, because no
    one suffered the emotional, spiritual and psychosocial trauma she went through in the first instance.

17. Emotional torture is the worst form of abuse anyone should go through, so after putting her through so much which made her had health issue he want to crawl back?

Sister in law, kindly forgive him for the sake of the children but do not take him back, he should go back to the white woman...

Poster, can you take such man back after 10 years...

What if she didn't scale through the tough times, will he be begging her dead body now.

1. You mean he wants to shamelessly crawl back like the shameless man that he is.

18. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163284 December 2020 at 15:27

🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶🚶🚶🚶

19. Stella you have said my mind!! Nothing to add!! He is a very mean guy and I don't think he is genuinely repentant..

20. Stella I agree with you, aside from her giving him booty. Why would she degrade herself by sleeping with him? So than he can get free toto abi? After the way he treated her? She should never ever go back to him or sleep with him. Only God knows what type of sickness he has. What if it's a sexually transmitted disease? I'll advice her to ignore him and live her life. Also be careful with her children because he can even kidnap them or spoil their mind against her. If they must see him, she must be there too and let her be careful because nowadays men can't accept rejection, so she should take precautions to protect her life and that of her children. He is sick and doesn't have anything to lose, having lost everything. People like that are dangerous. He has already shown that he is a wicked and heartless man so personally I wouldn't even let him know where I live, change house and not tell even his cousin or family members and live my life but first she must divorce him so that she will be free to remarry if that's what she wants. If you are reading this, my dear, I'm a Ghanaian lady like you so you are my sister . Please don't go back to that man. You are better off without him and your daughters too are better off without him. Afterall during all these years he didn't think about his daughters with you. If his white wife had decided to join him with their children, he wouldn't even have bothered to inform you that he is back but because he doesn't have anyone nor much money anymore he wants to use you. If he has a curable disease and despite what I tell you, you go back to him, know that he will use you until he is well and back on his feet and then leave you to go and meet his white woman. Don't let this useless man cause you pain and heartache again.

21. Tell that brother of yours to face front. Shameless man he is.
    Wicked man hiding under the umbrella of religion.

22. He even has mouth to say she is cheating on him...rada rada..after all he did to her. He came back becasue the whity refused to come back with him and his kids are there with her. If she had return to Ghana with him will he remember your SIL? If na me he won't even have ccess to the children.. Children you left for 10 years..

23. Let your brother find a new wife. It’s his time to reap what he sowed. Your sister in law also went through the period of sickness. I am sure the white wife has shown him shege!

24. He's not repentant kankan! He doesn't want to lose on both sides, that's why is back to her. Sister-in-law, as much as it's hard to say this, please move on with your life and live for you and your children.

Inukwa no woman can stay without sex for 10 years cos he's not faithful, he thinks everyone is like him. Oga, face your front and live someone's child alone. Na wa!

25. Your brother took drinks to a place thinking there is an occasion there but got disappointed there's nothing of the sort there. Let him not disturb the lady that got her groove back. Ask your brother for me and he should answer sincerely without but or if; if reverse was the case will he take her back?

As you said he was with you as you typed, let him know that he should make do with the memory of his abroad wife and children and don't disturb anyone here. If he wants a woman, let him go marry another. After all it must have crossed his mind that it's a man's world.

26. SHE SHOULD NOT GO BACK TO HIM.

27. God forbid accept wetin. If she can survive without him for 10 years then she can keep staying fresh oga should park well what if she had died nko will he come back to her corpse. Rubbish!

28. That was how one woman gave a testimony in church, that the hubby left her for12 years, because he suddenly won a contract and she is no fit for his new status, the man married another wife, but when money finished,the wife left, the man is now managing some sickness, anyway my church member gave testimony that she thank God the husband is back to her, everyone in church was just looking at her somehow

1. Iru palapala wo leleyii.. Who do some women this kind mentality like this nitori olohun

2. So he went back to her empty handed, even without the good health he left with. No money, no good health and she's giving testimony. Odiegwu

3. 🤣🤣🤣 you and your church members are not nice. The woman talk wetin dey do am na. As long as she has a husband, even if he is as useless as the human appendix, she’s fine with it.
      Nobody will call her a divorcee, nobody will tell her children that they are not marriageable because they are from a broken home. In her mind, she won, let’s leave it like that for her

29. Please Stella, I don't understand that aspect of "...give him booty if he wants," can you explain please?
    Do you mean she should be having sex with him, even if she does not want to remain his wife?
    If they divorce, won't they go ahead and marry other people?

30. Haaaaaa! When they become liabilities, they will remember the rejected stones. Tufiakwo for whoever that will accept that abroad abandoned cousin of yours! Empty pocket with expired abroad dick! Nonsense

1. As in, serious nonsense!!!! They have turn African women to re-correctional center.. Kosi respect rara

31. This woman suffered, I get it. But let's face the facts.
    The Oyinbo woman marries the dude to process papers for the Nigerian wife; are you ladies serious? Most of you crucifying the man in Golgotha
    are guilty of same things. Most of you do it, don't you?

1. Read again but this time, first remove your wig.

2. 17.49 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Chei king kwwaaaakwaaa remove wig keh ,is that what she uses to see?

4. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

5. ����������

6. Hahaha 17,49 ok🤣🤣😋

32. Acess to his kids.. Yes. But booty is a no no Abeg. She may start catching useless feelings again. Poster tell your brother to stop tormenting that woman. She's finally moved on and he's come with fake apologies. He probably didn't expect her to bounce back so well and it's killing him that she's best without him. Some men are just evil. A similar issue played out in my extended family. When the man finally came back to beg, no-one knew it was bcoz he was broke with a chronic illness. He remembered his ever loyal wife when life turned around for the worse for him.
    Poster's brother, if you re reading this, "uchu na akirikpa gba gbu o gi there.. Inugo nna"
    If truly remorseful, then, give her a break for now and concentrate on being a father to your kids.

1. If his oyibo wife had relocated with him, will he have been remorseful? Will he be begging? Your cousin had better leave that woman alone in peace.

2. The woman should run far away. He is back to destroy her finally.

3. We had one too. The man actually came back with revenge in his heart. He returned with AIDS and came back to infect the woman. She died a few months after he did. Since then, I have vowed never to go back. This life is too short and precious.

33. Please tell your cousin or brother or whatever he calls himself that he is an evil man and should go far away from her life. Let he go far away or he will die a useless death. It’s like he wants to complete his mission and kill her finally. He will die before he uses her again. I will pray hot prayer on his head at our vigil today because he is a wizard! A wicked agent of destruction with ties to the marine kingdom. An irresponsible fool. We had his type as a father. He left my mother to go to Belgium and abandoned us. My brother and I never took biscuit to school. We will wash uniform everyday and let it dry on our body because it’s one uniform we have. I had permanent cough from wearing cold clothes.

My yeye father was deported and he came back with serious begging to my mother. At that time she had gathered small money from properties family shared to her side. That’s how oga daddy came and said she should buy land so they can build house. He bought the land in his name and was collecting money for building. That time I was working as a sales girl so I can gather money for school while my brother was already in university. We use that my small salary money to eat while the one from the sewing things my mother sold we used for the building. My brother did not collect one naira from my mother for allowance. He used to do usher for events. Serving drinks and packing plates. All of us were making sacrifices for the family.

The useless father God gave us sold the house when it was finished and ran to Ughelli. We didn’t know until we went for inspection. It is only God that made my mother not die that year. Fear no gree us to go Ughelli for family meeting. He used the money to enjoy, marry one small girl and renovate his family house.

Now he is broke again and came to Lagos to look for my mother. My brother sent boys from mushin to chook him small bottle. He took night bus to Ughelli that day. My mother hasn’t recovered yet and we are hiding her from him.

Men like him are never sorry just a user! Tell your cousin or whatever that he is a user! I forgot to mention that when my father came back that time he liked to control my mother and cage her. Any small thing he will say she has boyfriend in the shop or is home late because she went to see man. Wicked man!

See it’s doing me to find your cousin brother and give him correct brushing! Warn him o! I am praying against him this night! Wizard! Wizard!! Wizard!!! Association of wizards!!!! If you find out now he ran from abroad because he went to do bad thing there. Wizard!

1. Sorry, I laughed. Your story sounded funny @sent boys from mushin to chook him small bottle and night bus to Ughelli

2. The last para got me lol. But this is the sad reality most African women have to deal with. We are in a society where women are forced to take back irresponsible men bcoz they don't want to be judged evil or promiscous. Yours is a sad tale. May God give u guys the strength to keep protecting your mom.

3. Imagine the nonsense!!! May the lord strengthen your mother, amen.

4. As much as your story made me laugh, it made me really sad for your mum. Your father has abused her and eroded her self esteem so much, it’s almost like she has Stockholm syndrome. I’m sure if you guys hadn’t hidden her, she would have accepted him back the second time.
      Sometimes ‘love’ does this to us. We cannot reconcile the initial love the person showed us with the terrible monster they later become, so We ignore all of their terrible actions and keep making excuse upon excuse for them. Until they destroy one’s destiny kpatakpata

34. Poster and brother do not disturb that woman again. Allow her to breathe. Do you wish her death. Not all things can be forgiven and forgotten so easily. He will still do it again and again. In fact, the wife should only meet up to discuss their kids and it should be in the presence of a third party

35. Poster if you were to be this woman, what would you do?

36. This Stella is just perpetually horny. Which toto again? So he will destroy her life with diseases? Or she will get pregnant again? You of all people should know the dangers of living a dirty lifestyle. HIV and abortions are not to be toyed with. What is the essence of a separation if he still has access to her body?

I agree with all you said except the sex part abeg.

37. Now that he is around the woman should send her lawyer to go serve him the divorce papers to sign. Good riddance to bad rubbish. Wicked man

38. You are this Ghanian woman's enemy because all these years, you fed your wicked brother information about her. Even now, you are using her pain to catch trips on this blog. I can only imagine how many people you have gossiped with about her story. What's your business if she's seeing anyone?

You claim your brother HAD TO commit bigamy and betray his wife and that shows the poverty mindset that runs in your family. Does that country's authority automatically assign new wives to men at their airports? Couldn't your brother get a morally and legally upright job? Couldn't he do menial jobs and avail himself of the many opportunities for training and career certification abroad?

Your story also seems made up- how would someone leave the UK health system to seek treatment in Nigeria? You claim he has kids with the new woman so even if they are not married ( which you also claim they are), how does he not have access to the NHS?

Now you want to match-make a wasted swindler with no vision with a weak woman who released her husband and risked their covenant to God for UK stay together. So you can have more gist of pain and diseases right?

Just like you are, she is an enemy to herself. She gave out this man years ago when he left Africa without a plan. Instead of her to accept reality, seek divorce and move on, she delayed her life for British Pali and crown of most suffering wifw. Now, she is being invited to waste more years with a man whose life is being pushed by any passing wind.

Iyawo Ghana, start the official divorce of this man and concentrate on planning your life. Gradually cut ties with your gossip-in-law and build your life away from your ex's shadow. Stop using a failed marriage to compete for victim of the century.

1. My exact sentiments! The poster is also a wicked enabler. If she wasn’t, her cousin won’t have approached her to beg on his behalf.

39. Poster I'll start by saying you're a very wicked person yourself
    I said you're wicked cos you are planning on how to convince that poor woman to take that devilish, egotistical, self-centered and selfish animal in human skin back.
    For the sake of her children and mental health, please don't even bring it up for her to consider.
    I didn't read where you mentioned helping her get back on her feet yourself while she was struggling and now that she's back stronger than that devil deminished her to, y'all are planning on how to get her back to the red sea she'd crossed.
    Your brother should take another wife if he so want to and devorce that woman to set her free from his shackles
    Women don suffer sha, cos why didn't she even send him devorce letter through any means possible so she could have been free from him since?
    I wish I can see that man and organize a serious insult on him one on one cos he's wicked and people like him end up being miserable and lonely.

Sorry about any typos, I typed in anger and without my glasses

40. Your brother is a wicked and selfish user.

The world does not revolve around him. Let him stay on his lane and take care of himself.

So you now want the poor woman who would have died from his callousness to take him back and nurse him like a baby after abandoning her? Where was he when she was sick? Yeye somebody.

No oh, let him go back to his Oyinbo wife. The Ghanian woman should forgive him but never ever take him back.

41. Wicked brother. He is sorry because he is sick, broke, alone and deserted by the abroad wife. Good for him. Your SIL should not go back to him. Poster, you seem to be a good woman though.

42. Pls make sure you send this link to your SIL. She will even be nice if she allows your brother to see her children cos he doesn't deserve any form of niceness. That abroad woman is his karma.

43. He wants to come destroy her completely!at her run!

44. Dear God, please liberate poster’s sister in law from the clutches of the evil one, from the hands of a destiny destroyer sent by the devil to send her to an early grave. Surround her with people who will build her up, who will speak life into her, and also speak sound wisdom into her ears. In Jesus name.

Woman if you go back to that man, I will knock you.

45. Dear Ghanaian lady, I understand you will be reading comments too. It's not a sin to be divorced or separated from your former hubby. Face front and keep it moving. You've gotten yourself back pls don't put on the reverse gear you may not survive it.

By the way, he has not changed at all. He just wants a safe haven.

46. Come back ke? Pls let her no come back o

47. What type of disease does he have?

Poster, tell your cousin to stay far away from that beautiful woman.

He needs a caregiver abi?

48. Poster, please the woman alone.Do not be an enabler.

49. na dog go chop that in stupid mouth oloriburuku eda!!!!

50. What contribution did you make to this your in-law all through the time she was going through so many serious illnesses? I think the answer is nothing because of you have a stake in the second chance at life Providence has afforded her, you won't be cajoling her to go and commit suicide. You won't be pushing her to go back to Egypt.

If you actually loved this woman, you would be the one urging her to seek divorce legally and encouraging her to find actual love, not the manipulative and selfish games you and your cousin are playing with her.

Please leave the woman and her pictures alone, face your business especially that your useless cousin and stop putting up her pictures and behaving like a monitoring spirit.

Volunteer one of your own children to marry your cousin as this is not taboo on some cultures. Leave this woman alone.

51. Your Cousin is wicked chai. She left for 10 years, now he's back to reap where he did not sow. She should stay far from that man. He is not a good ma at all

52. Your cousin is the DEVIL himself, a very wicked soul.
    I pray she wont take him back

53. What type of sickness did he come back with? Is it not HIV he's coming to infect his wife with? He's jealous of that woman's beauty and has come to finish her up.

54. Oga, you are very wicked and don't deserve a second chance..May your and your likes rot in hell! Repentent kill u there,shameless man.You have been used and wasted..Oloriburuku somebody.what about your kids? Did u ever send school fees and feeding money for the 10 years you were away??u never cared if they had food on their table?Ur wife developed liver issues and other illnesses just because of your devilish attitudes.what if she had lost her life?eerrr..who would have taken care of your kids??
    U don't deserve another chance at all..Please go hide your face in shame.You don't deserve to be called a father and husband ..wasted and used p*ssy servicer!!

55. Dear Ghananian woman,you see that man,,*HE IS BACK TO KILL YOU **

If you dare accept him back,start counting your days cos you will be on a very loooooong thing!.

A word is enough for the wise!..take heed.