Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Vonvo - Questions That Beg For Answers............

Thursday, December 03, 2020

Couch Vonvo - Questions That Beg For Answers............

There are some questions that beg for answers that need to be addressed right now.......

- They say that any man that sleeps around is acquiring different demons from different ladies he sleeps with, because not every lady has a good spirit.

-They also say that any man that sleeps with ashawo is bonding spiritually with all the demons the ashawo has accumulated from her work because s#x is more spiritual than physical.

The questions that beg for answers are:

-When a Lady gets married and people are rejoicing,why does nobody ask what happened to that evil spirit in that lady when she wasn't married and was fornicating? will marriage kill the demons?

- They say that an ashawo will make a good wife if she repents, what happened to all the demons she acquired during her ashawo working days?

-Will the demons disappear after marriage?

- Will the demons not kill her husband's destiny ?

-. Or are the demons only meant to attack her customers?

Please lets discuss this questions that beg for answers in the minds of some men who are really really confused about these....

106 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmmm.

To me,all these are superstitions.

2. Questions that tickle the bumbum. I have never dated a woman who isn't a virgin and l won't end up with a woman who has slept with men she is not married to either. So the question no concern me

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

1. Make I follow you hmmmmm 🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️ nah God Dey save person

2. No worry, e go shock you

3. You wish what you wrote up there is true huh?

4. mumu! wake up call.. you have dated many women who have posed as virgins but in reality two or three guys also feel they have ‘disvirgined’ her. don’t be so fickle about choosing a partner. after all sex really is just sex. only the human specie has been known to put such import to daily events of life and create myths around them as a tool for mind control.... perhaps your consciousness is also your undoing? other living species have sex all the time without creating senseless myths around them..

5. Stick to your beliefs Eesah!

My immediate younger brother married his beautiful wife last week; They were both pure (yes, you read correctly, they were both virgins) my brother is a well grown man and his bride, the most beautiful Barbie in Nigeria.

Don't ever compromise your beliefs Eesah πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ€—

6. Thanks Ms A. I sure will. And congrats to your brother and his new bride. They've at least cut down the likelihood of infidelity and distrust amongst them by 80% for doing that πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

7. My husband an I married as virgins(29 and 35yrs then). We are 10yrs together now and we still act like new couple, so Eesah it is very possible if that is what you want.

Some of my friends marry as virgins too so no big deal.

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣make una come c Ned Nwokoro relatives o. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. if you are a virgin too then that is fine, if you are not then its total rubbish.

3. Stella, you see, this and many more of similar philosophy/ideology are made up to induce fear. Not that sleeping indiscriminately is a virtue but religion becomes powerless without inducing fear.

If you try to study a bit of mysticism you will understand how these work but religion might not be able to explain it to certain kinda people and it's easier to use fear to make them not do it.

1. Me I believe these things are put in place for ur own sanity not necessarily because u are acquiring one demon or the other.

You fornicate and believe me ur punishment is the constant fear of stds or unwanted pregnancy.

I will find a day to talk at length about these things from a sane and a somewhat religious perspective.

2. Coming from@Saphire who says 'if you lay a curse on someone 50% stays with the person and some %tage even to the people that heard and didnt stop the person laying the curse? So what is the difference between this post and your own post? You can be bring comfortably bring religion into it now baa? Double standard!

3. Anyone following Sapphire's mouth here will surely enter one chance.

4. 13.49 let me explain to you. That part about curses is emphasising that you are purely the architect of whatever happens to you be is a blessing or a course. It is not to induce fear but that you should know that at every point you are actually creating a future for yourself by your thoughts, words and action.
      Had it been I came here and said if you curse you go to hell or God will punish you or it's a sin...then that will be double standards. Let me know if you need further explanation.

4. Hmmn, until you find yourself in those shoes,you really cannot say.

5. Whatsoever cruise a woman was catching during her single days should end after marriage. Even those that married as a virgin still experience crisis I'm their marriage biko. Let's just ask for grace.

6. Whatsoever cruise a woman was catching during her single days should end after marriage. Even those that married as a virgin still experience crisis I'm their marriage biko. Let's just ask for grace.

7. Such asinine questions.

1. as in?! the conversations we have in this country are designed to reduce iq points.

8. I really want to know the kind of demon Burnaboy acquired sleeping around cos this last couple of years has been extremely good to him.πŸ€”

1. You this geh! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I no like you again jor.🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he acquired spirit of grace and worldwide recognition

3. Yes o. I want to know too. And so many of them.

4. Demons are scared of marijuana, it burns!!!
      That's the best explanation

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Demons of bomboclatπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸƒ‍♀️

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Good question

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Is pastors that make up all that stuff up, I have heard it in church severally.

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣I like.

9. Only in Africa will you hear ridiculous statements like sex is more spiritual than physical and demons from ex partners.
    Most of us are living in mental prison of our own creation... and its manifesting.

10. My own is that ladies are the ones who say this more.
    How can you be a woman and say a lot of ladies have evil spirit in them.

One lady in my WhatsApp list made a post that suggest that any man that womanize will not progress in life because he bonds with the evil spirits in the body of ladies that he sleeps with.

I listed a lot of rich men for her that womanize but are still very rich.
    All she could say is that grace differs... Like seriously?
    I asked her, shey she be woman, her mama, sisters, aunts and nieces are women and she answered yes. I told her all of them have evil spirits in them that they carry around..
    She got angry... But what's my offence? No be she say women get evil spirits in them...

See ehn, problem with some Nigerians is that they are religious fanatics.. Why tag everything spiritual?
    Why can't pastors tell their members the truth.

Womanizing is bad, reasons are
    1. Unwanted pregnancy
    2. STDs and STIs
    3. It comes with Expenses
    4. It can becloud someone's reasoning.
    5. It can break up ones home or relationship.
    Etc...

Nothing spiritual about it unless the man/woman use juju to hold their partner...

If you say it is spiritual, why is it that some men/women that cheat prosper but some that doesn't cheat suffer?

1. Chike give me πŸ–!

I think this tale started in the medieval days when Stds had no cure and there were no condoms. Peopl catch syphilis and mental illness and death is certain. They had no explanation for it at the pulpits so they call it evil spirit. Most of the plagues of those days were easily caught in whore-houses which were mostly women so they were termed peddlers of evil spirits. They couldn't explain in details why the whore-houses were that potent forgetting that travellers will always stop over there first.

For me, if I have an argument with anyone and the only backup or substance or proof the person has is to quote a religious book, I immediately shut down and term the person a manipulator who just to want to win an argument by trying to introduce fear to shut others up.

2. Thank you.
      The only spirit i know is the holy spirit, which only leaves a believer when they backslide from doing the right thing.
      Sleeping about is one of them... one of them, not the only one. So best believe if you are stealing, killing, covetous, greedy, committing adultery or fornicating, full of enviness, lack of gratitude, your spirit is nasty too. So don't blame your bad luck on an innocent person who have repented.
      Fortunately God is ever forgiving...thats the greatest gift we have from God; his forgiveness always.

3. Oshe! And why is it only women demons like? Why would evil spirits enter women who have sex and not men? So promiscuous men don't spread demons too? Fear and double standards everywhere.

11. The questions I even had in mind, you didn't ask..

The answers to your questions is;

All those curses bad or evil becomes null and.void when she marries.

12. Naturally, when you move out of the light you walk into darkness. So when you engage in sinful activities it opens a portal that allows easy access to everything that is in contrary to the will of God for your life. It is like a key that automatically opens the door to the other side God is trying to shield you from.

I have read how most people get entangled in bondage due to venturing out of the covering of God. So a man who visits a prostitute should check himself afterwards. Many things would go backwards for them if he is honest enough. While some claim to see no difference and the reason for that is because most people associate financial wealth to a successful life even in the presence of sin.
    You may be successful and still have the spirit of God no longer dwelling in you. Some may argue that visiting prostitutes does not affect their lives but what about their walk with God? Spiritual awareness, do they still feel the presence of the Holy Spirit and are spiritually sensitive? Little by little all of that, die.

You may be rich, successful, handsome that is if you decide to focus on the vain aspect of life but you are spiritually dead and empty.

Stella, your second question is a very sensitive topic but believe me when I saw so many ladies and men have accumulated what they shouldn't due to fornication. I repeat, it might not be something physical that your eyes can see. Yet, if you turn a new leaf and give your life to Christ, you become brand new. You are not your past.

Nothing like an ex-prostitute, cultist, thief, etc. Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus. (Rom 8:1)

1. No matter how vain you think money is, just know that being poor is not holy.

See ehn, after God na money...
      David , Samson etc still fell God around them.

The question is, what happened to the demons?
      The demons can't just disappear like that.

Like Kamikaze said,
      I really want to know the kind of demon Burnaboy acquired sleeping around cos this last couple of years has been extremely good to him.πŸ€”

2. God bless you on this. Thanks a lot.

3. Whether you like it or not.
      Everything in this life has a physical, mental, emotional and a spiritual component. They are reflect each other. Even you, yourself, you are a spirit being. So many of the comments here are strictly limited to addressing the physical aspect. But you're missing 80% of the point. When you use someone as burna boy as your yardstick, it makes me chuckle.

Lazarus was rich but that did not save him and that should make you understand being rich can never be a yardstick for holiness. Besides, You all act like wealth can't be gotten through bad(outside of God's will) and good means. Even the devil can give wealth.
      "Your body is the temple of God"(1 Cor 6:19) and if despite that phrase you still do not get it, then... you don't.
      Your body is not your own. If after Christ dying for you, you still act like you own your body then you haven't grasp and accepted the death and resurrection of Christ.
      The word of God says flee fornictaion it is a sin against your body and every other sin you commit is outside your body but you would rather believe in God than his word and this same God alrasy told you countless times he gives importance to his word than to his name. (1 Cor 6:18)

The word of God says" a physical man does not understand the words of the spirit for they are foolishness unto him".(1 Cor 2:14) I am not here to convince you or anyone. I implore you do whatever you know that if Christ comes today, won't affect your standing with him. Stella asked a question from a biblical angle and I answered. Peace.

P.s., Someone even mentioned the whites. Like christianity is about race. Christians irrespective of race will tell you the truth.

4. There are different perspectives to every issue. If you want to look at it from the God perspective, this is it

5. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜❤❤

6. Of course I'm not a virgin but my moral compass isn't broken neither do i need to deny or shy away from the truth just so i could feel comfortable fornicating or sound 'woke'. As much as i like booties, i can't deny not to know what you're talking about.

Sabella I don't know if the lady I'm gonna end up with would be better but since i haven't gotten to that point yet, i feel very jealous of your man right now.

why won't the man who ends up with this lady Sabella be happy to see his daughters groomed by a woman with such standards? I see them always trying to drag you on here.. Trying to drag you down to their poor standards of course. They hate to see you express on here those things they lack. I could go on and on but i don't have that time. Just know I'm damn jealous of your man.

7. Chike there is a reason a lot of intending couples embark on deliverance preyers prior their wedding, at least my hubby and i did so also most of our family members and friends. The fact you don't even know new couples who intend to build their family on Christ go for such prayers before they marry tells volume. You always try to attack things relating to the laws of God on this blog, is that so you could be seen as a member of the woke clan of this blog? Before you type things so as to please mere mortals, please always try to ask yourself if your creator would be pleased as much.

8. Thank you, BBM. πŸ™
      I am humbledπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Sabella, God bless you for this. Having ready read your comment, I need not scroll down to write anything.

He who has ears, let him hear.

10. Chai! Thanks and God bless you Sabella. Sin is sin and has it's consequences no matter how it is rationalized. That is why repentance and renouncing sin are important.

11. Sabella, I am a lover of God and one who God has helped to stay pure aswell.

I admire your zeal for God and I am encouraged to keep pressing unto God. I love your comments & they make me leap for joy in my spirit, pls keep up the good work.

To other sisters & brothers out there, it may seem as if there are no more people who love & fear God sincerely, but I thank God that I do and I have pure friends also even guys. Recently,I almost bought the idea that all men cheat & there are no faithful men again, esp after a brother almost raped me. I am not detteres bcos he is a brother, it just confirmed my fears about him even when I didn't know why I was so unsettled in my spirit about him. I bless God he didn't have his way.But I know, there are still good men & women out there standing for Christ and we would find ourselves.

So, if you're there thinking of giving up on your walk with God or trolling the path of unrighteousness bcos it seems everyone is doing it. just know that you are not alone & God is just too faithful to fail his own.

He can't start with us, let's keep holding on...it will pay off someday.

12. @ Sabella so on point... God bless and increase you greatly

13. This will be a very and interesting topic for deliberation. First, I will say there's a transfer of spirit during sexual intercourse and no doubt about that. Though it depend on the spirit being transfer, from whom and to whom. Again, there is a spouse you will get married to and things will automatically take a nosedive as a result of the spirit associated with them and where they are coming from.

Now to one of the question above. If an ashawo forsake her old ways and turn onto good, the spirit leaves and wander in the desert looking for where to penetrate said the bible. After a while it return to see if the old body it left have gone back to its old ways. The bible says, if the repentant soul backslides, the spirit comes again into its former abode but this time with seven more stronger demons. This is one of the reasons those who backslided find it difficult to rise in some cases for there are more stronger demons to contend with now.

Whatever habits or character you abandon before going into marriage, shouldn't be picked up into it.

Finally, some spouse also brings fortune to a home after marriage. So it all bores down to the spirit being transferred.

1. Caveman mentality.

2. TeeJay, if a man get married and has misfortune, he is destined to have misfortune in life even without marrying the lady.

I'm tired of hearing that some ladies bring misfortune in marriage...
      So it is only ladies that carry misfortune around?
      Men no dey get misfortune?
      Abi na only ladies that demons have access to?

3. Chike, if you read my comment carefully, I used the word 'spouse' I didn't say women. A spouse can be the man or woman. So quote me right. It goes both ways. I didn't also say a misfortune should be attributed to prostitution or flirting alone rather it can also be or not. I cited the bible reference since we all agreed to be Christians and the Bible should be our standard.

Why do we believe occultist can use a woman's destiny after sleeping with her for ritual purpose but you don't believe spirit can be transferred during that same sexual act.

4. Chike you are so on point

14. A real ashewo who has been there and done that,knows that you give to ceaser what belongs to them.

You go and make peace with your spirituals.

Let them go back to their domain in peace.

Na ashewo husband they rich pass oh.
    By the time she finish clearing the road spiritually..na money boom the husband go dey on top.

The world is deep,don't get it twisted. And there are no hidden payments. Just make peace.

1. Why she no clear that road for herself and become rich before marriage ?..
      No be money matter make her dey do the ashawo work or she no wan dey rich on her own?

2. Teflon the one she acquired while in prostitution is the one we are talking about.

We assume she didn't have before the ashewo began.

Please move away from me, read and understand. I am angry I replied you sef.

15. There's no memo to this life ya know. My yay might be your nay in other words LIVE LIFE.

1. Thank you very much @Picture (G Wagon). People try to find a formula that works for life, but there isn't any one formula.

2. Money is everything,I get but donot measure the success of a man by his pockets ALONE!
      I personally believe SEX is more than PHYSICAL,I dont know if its in ALL CASES but why risk everything for it?you think theres no repercussion for male/female who has slept with people that is not their husband/wife?go ahead with what you believe in....!

16. This is spiritual I have nothing to say, let's wait for the spirit koko

17. This is the story wives and girlfriends bring to put fear in their man's life or to discourage them sleeping out. What of She, did she not acquire demons sleeping around as a single girl before marriage? Or the demons reside only in girls and not guys? There are both male and female with bad spirit but not as women say it.

Thank you Stella for this convo. My wife sits here permanently. I don't believe it.

BTW, Dangote should have been dead by now. Plus all these musicians.

1. Lol@ Thank you Stella for this convo. My wife sits here permanently. I don't believe it.

This is pure case of "ekwute ebe odi onye oya mma OSI ka ewenyite pillow ya enu"

Oga I dey feel you ... Lol

2. 100% but try and be faithful for other reasons, e get why!

Call me πŸ€™

3. Aah.. Here they go with Dangote and musicians again. Are those people God's standard for living a fulfilled life? Or oh wait, fulfilment is the total amount of money one ends up making in their lifetime? Oh wow..

18. Only in Africa does this kind of stupidness abound, the white man will never reason this way , thank God I de abroad , if not I for de talk of demons wey sleep with this and that ... can’t deal!

1. Only in Africa oh. The whites wey even bring the religion give us, we come dey even do pass them.

19. No be only spirit, na lucifer. Make dem spare me all those bullshit abeg.

20. Hahaha
    Na laugh this post dey make me laugh, if you ask me na who I go ask

21. Those that do not believe in spiritual bonding, will never understand how spiritually inclined they are with the people that they are having sexual intercourse with.

There's a reason God commanded us not to misuse our body... The sin of the flesh is the only sin that provokes and annoys the Holy Spirit, because our body carries our spirituality. Whatever we do with it affects us both spiritually and physically and indirectly those we are entangled with.

I've seen people who are empty spiritually, like they have nothing to offer, they are like the walking dead.

Physically is all the STDs and STI that many people are walking around with and also distributing

Please, let's learn to avoid every occasion of sin and also when we confess our sins and beg God for forgiveness, we must never go back to them.

Shall we continue in sin that grace may abound?
    God forbid!!

1. Before we had God's commandment brought to us(Africans) by the whites, so were we Africans heading for destruction? Did our Ancestors who died before Christianity came to African all get condemned? We have to really think for ourselves.

22. Stella the demons are internal. Why do you think people don't talk about their body counts or number of abortions. You never forget about these things whether you're happily married or not. You always struggle with the thought of what if's and what should have been. Regrets are demons, depression is a demon, abuse is a demon, poverty is a demon, cheating spouse/partners are all demons.
    When you marry, na who disguise pass dey win. If many women and men too tell you what happens in their home or the demons the fight daily; past, present and future, you won't believe

1. Nah, I don't struggle with those thoughts. I guess I'm going to hell πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. People don't talk about their body counts and abortions because we Africans are so judgmental. Don't you see how those in the west move from one partner to another even when their present partner is aware of their previous relationship?

Most of those who have demons are those who their parents dedicated in a family shrine, those who joined cults, those who have exposed themselves to other worldly dimensions, those who've engaged in rituals and their likes.

3. @Troy... says who???
      I have selective amnesia when it comes to such acts, it's just the ladies with bomb pussy that tattoo their acts on my brain, the rest goes with the wind... I only look back to smile, and wish for a repeated session in most cases.

4. Abegi Troy, conscience is what is at play in your summation. A human with conscience will feel those emotions. Which one is demon of poverty.

Lovelace

23. If the ashawo is saved by Jesus, like the Melody story we read, the demons are driven out by Jesus too.
    For at the name of Jesus, every knee shall bow Phil 2:10, And do not forget that "the name of the Lord
    is a strong tower, the righteous run into into it and they are saved" Prov. 18:10.
    For the fornicator or ashawo who did not repent and marries; the devils work is to "steal, kill and destroy" John 10:10
    So, joy will be stolen from that marriage and those devils won't rest till the marriage scatters. "But Jesus has come to
    give life in abundance" John 10:10 (concluding part). So if the lady repents and stays faithful in her marriage, she is cool.
    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

24. Na wah o
    Ashewo get plenty questions to answer eh

25. Off point. I need to know if people here do believe sex is spiritual and premarital sex creates a barrier between them and their walk with God or they simply do not believe fornication is a sin.

Because believing we are being to avoid formication because of stds and unwanted pregnancy, heart breaks, etc alone and not because of any other reason is funny to me.

So Christ came to die for your sins, fornication included, so as to save you from living in constant fear of Stds and unwanted pregnancy? No other reason exists, so great that could make the son of God go through the pain and humiliation but the mere fact he wanted to give us peace while sinning?

26. I think when people talk about sexual transfer of demons,they limit it to just financial issues.
    There are many kinds of demons to my own understanding.
    I believe why God created us into this world was to live to fulfill whichever purpose he had for each person. Most ultimate is for man to praise him and worship him continually. That's the only thing He can't do for Himself

Now,when you sleep with someone who has zero zeal for prayer, Bible study etc,if you are a kind of person that has a sensitive spirit,the demon of prayerlessness and lukewarmness to the things of God will be transferred to you over time. By the time you pray,you just discover that they are mere words lacking any fire or you do not just feel the need to pray. I know cause it has happened to me.

Now,God longs for us to have continual communication with him but if that isn't happening,it becomes a problem.

There are demons of backwardness,anger, homosexuality, immorality etc.
    Isn't it something to ponder on why we now have rising cases of rape, bestiality etc?

Little boys and girls in secondary schools, adults too, now have access to smartphones without any restrictions. Out of curiosity or peer influence,they visit porn sites on a daily. Overtime,when that demon in transferred into them,you see a young boy going to rape an old woman or a 6month old child.
    Lemme stop writing abeg

1. Hahahahahahhaha
      Thanks for the laughs 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

27. I got a call from a girlfriend of a man that I was seeing for about a year. She told me...in her words...we are "many". Apparently he has been infecting her with STDs from his sexacapades.

Now I'm not a fanatic but I believe in all things spiritual. I prayed about him before I started and for some weird reason, we never got to meet. It was always one thing or the other until she called. With all that info there is no way on God's green earth will I have anything to do with him, even if he takes all his rabid shots. That's commons sense.

If he ever (which is highly unlikely) gives his life to Christ , according to the Bible, his sins shall be forgiven and he will be a brand new creature in Christ. Any spiritual entanglements will be wiped away. Likewise an ashawo. 'seek ye first the kingdom of God and His righteousness and everything shall be added unto you". Mathew 6:33

I know alot of you think this is a white man religion but the spiritual does exist. In the face of danger or death, most of you will still shout Jesus to save you.

My two cents tho

28. You see, these are spiritual things and people like Sabella, Teejay and Marvel have made apt comments. I've equally seen some carnal arguments and I'm not surprised because it is written- a carnal mind can never comprehend spiritual things, they sound like foolishness to him (paraphrased).

If you sincerely want to walk with God, flee fornication and adultery. Repent if you are towing that path now because I tell you, the time is drawing closer by the day.

Shebi I said I will not comment? Let me stop here

1. Abi ooo. Ignore the spiritual at your peril. Dem no wan hear. No be by force to follo de narrow way. It is hard and by God's grace. Sha think of life after death. Where will you spend eternity?

29. There's a measure of truth in it. Not even because of the belief system of Africans that we are. Medically there's it has been proven that we carry a deposit of every sex partners we've had sex with in the past. There's a name for it,I can't remember it. So since science noted it, I can't argue with the apostles of this. After all, the good book tells us that there's a spiritual angle to the things of this world. The problem is that we are too religious and sentimentally adduce everything and anything to spiritual and demons. Even the commonest of most mental health. Our primary conditioning is radically cultural and religious, thereby blindly us into religious unconsciousness.

Too much power have been ceeded to the higher realm, instead of logic. What happens to feeding our perception and starving our fear? Stay positive even in the midst of turmoil, it makes critical thinking open doors of other possibilities. Nevertheless, respect the fact that there's the spiritual realm and the physical world. Just don't be endemic to a particular conditioning, be liberal and keep an open mind in everything. It has a way of sheltering your peace of mind from unnecessary fear.

30. In summary, flee fornication!, flee adultery! It has consequences now or much later.Wisdom is profitable to direct.

31. God is always waiting for his children who are ready to return to him. Flee sins of the flesh

32. honestly dont have the energy to type any long comment but if you are not born again you wont understand. the carnal mind cannot comprehend the things of the spirit...men and women can carry spirits through sex. some men and women have spirit husbands that once you sleep with them your fortunes go down, repel people etc.. if you have ever gone to some deliverance sessions you will see things. a former prostitute who repents and actively seeks Christ will not transfer any demons. as Christians a victorious life is an ongoing exercise of daily surrender to the Holy spirit. sex is a powerful tool that is why most cults, covens have some form of sex acts/practices as part of their rituals. God help us

33. I am wondering if the person asking these questions is only trying to dare if these things are really true? While Christianity and the western world may not have good explanations for this, the Bible through at Paul mentioned in passing about in 1 Cor 7. The place of sex in Christianity and oriental religions is that it is sacred. In the oriental religions, sex is a gateway to experience spiritual things, an opening into the soul of partners. Sex is more than a physical union but a spiritual one. Lastly, the resultant consequences of engaging in immorality may not be immediate and it shows itself in various ways to administer justice. It is karma which no one can escape except by sincere repentance and even then, only the mercy of God can reduce the natural law punishment to take place. One needs to take a looks at the lives of men and women whom immorality ruined. At that time they taught they were having fun...
    No one can mock God.