Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Burna Boy’s Alleged Side Chick Claps Back Those Who Attacked Her For Calling Him Out

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Crooner Burna Boy’s Alleged Side Chick Claps Back Those Who Attacked Her For Calling Him Out

Epic clap back......I like her self confidence!

36 comments:

1. O seti go. Burna nwa mama come carry your load o.

1. E le ru gbe eru ee ooo
      If na your load oo wa gbe.
      Lol

2. I guess this lady is probably not Nigerian. "Transactional relationships" is the bane of so many Nigerians. It has become a norm and yes, it is "scary." πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Transactional relationships are EVERYWHERE/EVERY COUNTRY not just in Nigeria

2. I think she's from Sierra Leone. That aside, transactional relationships aren't limited to Nigerians.

3. My dear life is generally the same everywhere. Nigeria you don suffer everything bad is you hmmm... if we don't like ourselve who will?

4. Every relationship is a transaction period..it may be not in cash ,it could be for love or lust it could be for companionship, for clout , to move up in society ladder and so on etc ..it is EVERYWHERE in the world its never a Nigeria only matter ....

5. @17:35
      You do not know what love is. Love is not transactional.

6. All relationships are transactional. We just don't look at them like that. Everyone calculates risks and rewards in relationships. It's part of social exchange in human relationships. Very few people actually admit to weighing the costs/risks and rewards of relationships. Love, whether we want to be honest or not, is transactional because we all base it on how we feel, what they get and/or hope to get (reward). If it ends and we remain in the relationship, it is because the cost of going into another relationship or the cost of starting over is too high (children, stereotypes of divorce, age, beliefs about not being wanted, etc.). In working with abused men and women, we find that they stay because the cost of leaving is too high. They prefer to remain and take the abuse. The lady that spent 4 years in a relationship that was going no where... do you think love was the overall deciding factor? Nope. It's her fear that starting all over will cost too much. I love him is simply the excuse that sounds right at the moment.

7. @18:34
      You are talking about "erotism"; how you feel, not how "we" feel.
      1 Cor. 13:4-8: Love is patient, Love is kind, it does not envy...does not seek his own -i.e. not selfish.
      Study the Scriptures, invite Christ into your live and understand what "Love" is.

3. She bootiful die!!!!

4. Oh well, Burna boy seems to like huge backside.

5. She writes intelligently too,but she should stop responding unless she's trying to make herself a celebrity from this.

6. And she can't stand straight in all or pics or what??😏😏😏

1. If she stand straight una go still complain say she no sabi pose.

7. Go and yansh down abeg. When u date a taken or married man whatever ur eyes see dere dont disturb us.

1. Burna is not taken
      He's single
      All of them are just fornicating mbok

2. No problem nau,when ur "courting" ur man i hope he is/was free to court others.
      Who are you to judge fornicators. Tell me u keep all 10 commandments 365days a yr.
      We are looking at dis from a logical standpoint; not everyone is a christian. If ur a woman and u have low self esteem to be hidden as a sidechick dont disturb d internet with ur tales dat a man did you wrong. YOU DID urself WRONG. I will never agree to be a mans 2nd fiddle.
      So lets leave christianity to one side cos d parties involved are obviously not.

8. I agree with her on the transnational relationships. Most of the comments I saw in regards to her story, were people calling her stupid for not "charging" him for intimacy! A lot called Burna stingy for not "paying after playing"!

You can re-brand it to, "runs", in order to make it seem more favourable...but at the end of the day, it is still globally known as prostitution!

One woman on an online platform said she will no longer talk to/entertain men that cannot buy her a new car or 2; purchase and furnish an apartment in a prime area; stock her closet with designer pieces; fund her business/es; and have a private jet on standby to take her wherever and whenever she wants to travel! LOL

1. Lol..
      What she's doing is called Shit testing.. she doesn't even believe what she's saying.. but the irony of it is that one sissy man would take her seriously and start to kill himself to impress her.. Ontop pussy oh.. Lol

Nonsense

9. people in transactional relationship have sense and know their place. she is the hypocrite trying to jurge when she lacks character and is foolish: I mean who doesn’t know burna and steff are serious? Why is she using love as an excuse to snatch a guy? She taught she was hot enough to come between them and when she couldn’t then she comes around trying to manipulate and look for sympathy

1. Lol. If i were a guy, i won't even consider her as hot eziokwu. Yes she's beautiful o, but mehnn, she's too huge at the back abeg. (everyone got their spec though, i mean people pay huge to get that ass on her)
      And yes, she knew what she was doing all along, she's only pained she didn't snatch Burna from Steff.
      May she eventually experience true love.

2. Chisom,you lie!

Makes me laugh when women say things like "she's not that fine sef", "which man will look at her?". If you know the number of women I know that other women made such statements against who got married to good looking, successful men. E go shock you say even your husband/boyfriend will turn back when they see her.

3. some of you are daft...you dont read well to understand but rush to comment. she was dating burna before steff, her only mistake was to allow burna keep her hidden while steff took the shine. she should have told him no and moved on. she did not snatch anyman...burna used her and she was stupid to allow him..steff was already a known face and could not be hidden

10. Eeyaa!
    Is that how they thought her to love?
    To accept to be a side hidden piece while the main chic gets all the love, attention and show offs?? Clearly she needs to unlearn and relearn🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️.
    Beautiful girl with an oversized ass.

1. Side chick is only for married men not for confused adults fornicating.

Burna boy is a single guy. There is nothing like main till he's married.

All of them girls dey hustle

2. Ok dearyπŸ€—. @Ada mbano.

3. @Ada Mbano, they may come for you oh but you are actually right. In Igbo culture, a girl is single until she is engaged or married. Relationships are not recognized until the man meets the parents.

11. I thought I read she was in burna's life before Steff but Steff then seem to be the main chic because she's a celebrity that cannot be hidden while she's a nobody that should stay hidden while he deceives her to think she's the one he truly loves and not Steff ... Wahala for who no be celebrity

1. you read right...alot of people dont read but rush to comment. she should have ended the relationship when he started dating steff and going public with her

12. EweleπŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½

13. listen to her talk there's no way burna would settle for bush-allowance like her

deep calleth unto deep abeg, burna was just giving her money in exchange for big nyansh and tight puna it was never a relationship

14. All I see πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ is the backside........ This one na 10GB