Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Cossy Orjiakor And Her Fiance Accuse Each Other Of DV + Cossy Alleges He Has Possible Privates Dysfunction

Monday, December 14, 2020

EX Actress Cossy Orjiakor And Her Fiance Accuse Each Other Of DV + Cossy Alleges He Has Possible Privates Dysfunction

Ex controversial actress,turned singer,turned pole dancer and now turned Apostle Cossy Orjiakor who recently announced that she is getting married to biracial Abel Jurgen has replied to the Domestic Violence claims alleged by Abel.......

She talks about him accusing her of being a lesbian and being scared she might sleep around because ''he has a small medical condition''

She says she is content with her Dildo.....

What a messy toxic nonsense...How can anyone even allow themselves to be in this kind of shitty relationship that is headed to 6 feet below?Cossy carry your boobs out of there now..

Those who know Abel should beg him to be quiet before savage Cossy tells us what the medical condition is with proof...LOL 

41 comments:

1. See how they're embarrassing themselves.

1. She doesn't seem like someone who can be embarrassed to me.

2. Shameless duo . Same same 😎😎😎

3. When two cray cray fight 🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯 and the guy too was doing frog jump 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Shuuuuu...when no be say na two lions de fight😨😨😨

E be like say I sabi that small medical condition ooo🙆🙆🙆

5. Cossy, If this boy has no shame and nothing to lose, what about you? This is pathetic abeg. You guys probably do drugs, get drunk and start getting violent with each other, shameless duo.

2. Hmmmmmmm
    Problem for this world no dey finish

1. Wahala for who wan mally by force.

3. Na wa. Cossy the drama queen.

4. His amu not working?🙆🙆🙆

Cossy Suarez Orjiakor wehdone Ma. We love your chronicle.
    VAMPIRE DIARIES CHRONICLE

5. Wahala wear cover shoe😲😲😲 I thought their wedding is this December sef! Oh Chim🙆🙆

6. Oh dear,this is just too messy, toxic issh

7. Hahahahahahaha...
    I'm sorry I had to laugh.

1. 😂 😂 😂 Especially about that part of frog jumping to show he is humble and her satisfaction with her German machine.

2. Frog jumping and holding his ears.lmao

8. hian too early for this naaa,abeg which small medical condition????abi is she referring to za other room activities..

9. Mama pls ur next relationship shd be private abeg. Why nt go for an older man. U didnt learn anytin from august and jada's entanglement?

10. Who else want to see the frog jump video? Kwakwakwakwakwakwa crazy people everywhere

11. Oh cossy,your village people and spirit husband have succeeded!
    Na wa.

12. Stella they fit each other.

13. Do i feel sorry for the guy, nope. You went and engaged Cossy? Anything you see, take it

14. Why do I find this funny, medical condition, German machine, frog jump and some biting things. Marriage has not started see complains. 'Odiegwu'!!!, marrige is not for everyone , biko.

15. and oh, so what's going to happen to that tatoo of Cossys name on his body, hope its not permanent?

16. Cossy telling us that you watch and even have proof of his frog jumping meaning you made video of it shows that you truly abused him.
    Oga Abel na bwess put you for this one oo..

17. Can you imagine what this old woman is writing for the public to consume,small boy I bought from Germany.some people don't have respect for their name,body and entire family...shame has lost its power were this woman is.who do i blame for this kind rubbish??????Buhari.

1. @ guessmi, I can't imagine it and people are making joke out of a frustrated woman who is gradually becoming deranged. What Cissy wrote up there for public consumption at her age shows she can't be in her right frame of mind, besides I think the frog jump is a sex style they both involved in. Cissy show is the video of you dare cos I am sure it's a sex video
      Delusional woman, misery surely loves company.

2. You can not shame the shameless. The word 'shame' does not exist in her dictionary. Imagine the dirty gist.

18. Any man that supports women that condemn domestic violence is a fool...men keep on getting abused and all women can do about it is laugh at men that are being abused

19. This boy is an extremely young boy. I remember seeing this boy in my area in school uniform a few s ago,off Addo area.He dissapeared, and then I read about and saw his engagement to Cossy. I didn't even know his name, it was his picture I recognised and I was shell- shocked because he is actually much younger than he claims. I remember when I use to see him in his uniform *sigh*

1. I think he's a toy boy she's footing all his bills it's the reason she's embarrassing him like this. When they tell young men to hustle before relationship they will open their mouth to say rubbish.

20. Hahahaha mad woman.i like her shall.

21. You cannot shame the shameless.

22. Cozzy forget matter, don't try to shame the poor guy's private biko, nothing is wrong with him, why can't your both separate in peace. Na wa o

23. And she was planning to get married to him? With all these violence??