Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Cossy Orjiakor Sends A Memo To Her Future Man And Reveals Her Estranged Fiance Had A Bent Private...

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

EX Actress Cossy Orjiakor Sends A Memo To Her Future Man And Reveals Her Estranged Fiance Had A Bent Private...

WOW............Interesting!

Abel Jurgen who is/was  allegedly engaged to ex actress Cossy Orjiakor brought their drama to the social media when he accused her of Domestic Violence;

She replied and insinuated that he had a medical problem that made him self insecure and asked if she should post receipts....He threatened to sue Cossy and has posted more revealing things with a video of him doing frog jump after he destroyed her property.

She also revealed why she cannot sit on him...LMAO

53 comments:

1. That bent one scrubs the Gspot wells na lol

2. Big Booty Mechanic15 December 2020 at 14:56

😂 😂

3. Bent preeq can pain!

I would be hitting/jamming the wrong spots.

2. Mehnnn this is beyond embarrassing.🤦🏾‍♀️

3. Walahi,Cossy get mental issue!
    At her level and age she is still this irredeemably shameless!

4. This is pure cruise 😂😂😂😂😂

1. 😅😅😅kolo cossy
      Stella said it
      Cossy don talk .

5. Firstlady blessing15 December 2020 at 08:43

This is madness or is it foolishness?

6. This babe ehhhhh is just doing herself, people should stop laughing that video of her guy frog jumping is so wrong,

1. Yeah abuse. Maybe na fuckboy.. sad

7. Cossy no be curse but u no go fit marry. U brought ur own relationship to social media and now u re singing another song. U seriously need help o. I first dey reason the man wey be wan marry u, whether him normal ?

1. I hope your life is perfect,
      did she kill somebody that
      she can't find a suitor.
      continuing judging her.
      Almighty annoy.

2. @snowwhite, I am not judging her and yes my life is perfect by the Grace of God.. If na ur bro bring cossy come house to marry, u ll agree and then bam u ll see that ur brother has bent penis on social media, haba na. After all this too much talk, which sensible man will now wake up and say he wants to Marry her and not be afraid of seeing something negative about himself on social media. She is the cause of her singlehood. She needs mental help. I repeat I didn't judge her, just stated the obvious.

3. Exactly, they all skipped d part where she mentioned the man had been abusing her, Naija and their double standards. So what if she has a past? Everyone does, if it’s a man y’all will be hailing him. Tueeh 😴

4. They abused each other joor. There is no double standard. How can u tell a grown up man to start frog jumping and u put it on social media, isn't that abuse too?

8. Ojigbijigbi 😂😂😂😂(In papa Ajasco words )

9. Shameless grandma.
    But bent prick always need guidance before it enters(blind prick)kwakwakwa

10. Cossy na agbero... Dino come and carry your sister from another mother.

😀😁

11. Dem don tie this one.

12. Why give these confused set of people unwarranted attention. Rubbish in brackets!

13. A frustrated old corn and a stupid boy who wanted to make an old hoe a housewife.
    2 nonsense people.

Ol'boi thinks he's the Steve Stifler of our time. Doesn't know the difference between a MILF, cougar and Madam.. ol'boi got himself a Madam.

14. Chai!! Cossy, you really maltreated this boy and now you're claiming he has bent gbola. His mother nko? Cossy fear God oo! This is child abuse nah

15. What Cossy is doing to this man is nothing but abuse if it were a female that was made to do frog jump, Twitter will be enraged. When dehumanizing and humiliate him? If you don't want again you quit. Relationship no be by force

1. Can you people drop your comments and stop with this "if it were a female" bla bla bla!! Are you guys ok like this? It is becoming annoying and stupid.

Go up and down, read every comment on this post and show me a female in support of their both shameless act. Must everything be a gender war on SDK blog?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. But why did he destroy her properties? Don't worry,she'd call the police on him next time so he go chop better mosquito bites for days before bailing himself and also pay for damages.

4. Chisom...really?? U women started the gender war and yessss we are on top what u all started

5. @Anon, lol. So this is what all these madness is about? 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️.
      Please who are the women that started a gender war? And please, before being at the top of anything in this world, always do it the write way. At least y'all "gender war fighters" should be smart enough to observe first and see where the "gender" you're fighting fights the "gender" you're fighting for. Example,
      This post has almost every "gender" including the one you're fighting condemning the actions exhibited by the two "genders" that you feel should always engage themselves in a fight. In fact, it's even the "gender" that you're fighting that's even fighting their fellow "gender" so please, y'all should fight your gender fight with wisdom and stop littering the comment section with nuisance.

16. Two shameless adult that have no respect for each other.tue to you two!

17. Which sane man go propose to Cossy before. That one is a small boy just lookn for his next meal ticket.

18. Two shameless adult that have no respect for each other.tue to you two!

19. Very disgusting story this early morning! Stella abeg abeg! 🤮🤮🤦‍♀️.

20. This is just to humiliate this boy who you are probably 20 to 25 years older than.

Shamelessness now has a new definition. Your name should be replaced with the word shameless in the dictionary. Shame no catch you to sleep with this toddler? Arrrh,

See what long throat and greed has cost you young boy, there is dignity in labour. What does she give you that you can not have in life? Nonsense people.

Those of you asking God for the fruit of the womb, start praying before you conceive, pray for your children's journey in life. Do your part and pray for them everyday even after they are born.

1. Abrodian bv so many gigolos abound now looking for succesful women to feed off. I met one on our first date he claimed his card aint working,claimed hes tried it at d counter of d restaurant. I said go withdraw now,he came with all sorts of excuses how ATM is far,i shld pay. He even formed anger dat shebi he will pay me back. Our bill was 25k cos uncle was ordering expensive drinks. I only took coke and my meal. I asked taya for my money back,another 20k he borrowed another day when his car broke down on his way to my house. After asking for my money for 1mth straight i just blocked him. This one is going to be a parasite and he never gave me kobo. He believes because i have heard marriage i will be emptying my account for him. That borrowing and never return is red flag for me. I have left the money for him and escaped being his next victim. Cos if i marry his kind its to be feeding him and paying all bills.

2. After paying for the meal and he didn't return your money , you should have blocked him then

Bible tells us to count the cost before embarking on a project
      He is not a good planner, entitled, manipulative with anger issues

21. Honestly the ones with the slight upward curves are the best! They touch every nook and cranny. Maybe this one's own is the completely crooked one. That one is a medical case

22. Damn!!! Dis kid has got himself an unrepented bad bitch ... She cant try dis with a nigerian man na, e go beat her blue black..mstcheeeew