Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Be the hero of your story........

25 comments:

1. Long time no see mochedda.

Sofia this your claws nawa.

Juliet with the banging body.

Mike with his beautiful family.

2. Who is taking a shit there?

3. Wheres that BV that crushes on Juliet, come o food is ready.

4. Mo'chedahh�� diva��, I just miss seeing your petite beautiful self and your playful songs

5. Thank you Stella for featuring my gurl Empress 😍. I love you my baby girl with a heart of gold,the kindest of them all.

See as Juliet ibrahim leg K inside the water🤣🤣

Sophie be decieving ur life..bag of money ko,bag of uglyness ni.

Mama Tiara na wa o..agadi baby..see nyash like balloon dey pump shit inside.

Cruise master and family..una too fibe,see small oga growing so fast.happy birthday to ur wifey.

Mochedda welcome back,how's marriage treating u..hope fine.

Omawonder my amazing singer😍

Marvis..it is well o.

1. Yes you can actually see the k legs in the water.

6. Tianna Zukwanike!!!
    You too do abeg!
    Empress, I love how you have maintained your life and living unbothered!
    Marvis, you confuse me abeg.

7. Belinda looks so good. 🌹

Juliet Ibrahim with the figure 8. 👀

Mocheda has really added weight, good.

Michael and his young family look happy.

Empress' outfit is fine but not well covered.

8. Mocheda the fashionista 🥰🥰

9. Mike, Happy birthday to your lovely wife. Cute son and Happy family.
    Beautiful Empires

10. Nakedness everywhere😭😭😭😏😏😏😭

11. Belinda you look very beautiful ♥️
    Empress must you show your breast to pass a message

12. Mocheda❤️❤️❤️
    Empress 🥰🥰🥰

13. All the butt naked ladies, here are enough baskets of shame to cover your faces and buttocks.
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🛒🛒🛒

14. Oh my Juliet...
    Fry me for I am your plantain...
    Grill me for I am your fish...
    In fact loot me for I am your palliative...
    #DropsDead

15. Man like Mike, happy birthday to your beautiful wife.

16. No girl like Mocheddah any day. 💖

17. 🎶🎶Where the money resides, where the money resides🎶🎶🎵

18. Belinda is so pretty. I miss Mocheddah. Good to see her still looking good and pretty. The extra weight fits her.

Tiannah is forever disgusting.