Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Happiness is an inside Job...........

29 comments:

1. Who is that one in the first picture 😏😏 Holy virgin 😒😱🤔🙄😲😏. Does Bisola know who gypsy's are 🤔😉😒?
      Hmmmmmmm

2. Carry am? Na load you wan offload ni? Abegiiiii!

Touch of make up? Nor be still makeup be dat? Na you sabi!

Hmmmmm who else? Abeg e don do. Happy new year to you our local celebrities. Bring plenty better gist and orishirishi for us this 2021. Tankio!

Off to dream land........💤💤💤🛌🏽

2. Beautiful niyola, where have you been?

3. The way they always bend their legs when they want us to see their 'red bottom' shoes. Lol

1. Na dem, poverty mentality no make dem see road that is why dem dey always bend leg when they wear the made in Aba red bottom.

4. @OnyiAlex
    Your thighs are spread o, with that mid thigh attire.

1. Nonsense virgin, waiting iheanacho don chop finished.

2. ☕ Chai! Tea this early in the year.

5. @VeeZee/Moyo
    Are you ladies selling breasts? 😮😮😮😮😮

6. ERICA NEVER GEETING IT RIGHT, THIS IS UGLY, VENTITA BEAUTIFUL, MERCY ALWAYS OVER BOARD.

1. I used to think it was about her stylist. The girl just lacks the poise and carriage.

2. Left to me ..nothing fits her she always looks tacky!

3. Leave her alone, your opinion isn't needed. Na wah for all these fashionistas.

7. Onyi Alex ❤️❤️❤️
    Venita😍😍😍
    Alex 💋💋💋
    Queen of highlights 💯💯

8. Madam Mercy in this context you meant seize not cease ...but how much money has my correct English put in my account?

1. You can talk anywhere with confidence and intelligence because there are places where your money doesn't matter to anyone. Mercy cannot say the same for herself.

2. Mercy is correct...its cease and not what you wrote.

9. Niyola and Bisola...2 hot chocolatas.

The rest?
    Ka o di godi.

10. My portable Lamborghini i di uto

11. Erinwamama, Eribillionaire,you're part of my 2020,lets move to a better 2021. Love you my Star girl.

12. I only saw Erica, the prettiest!!!

13. Erica the finest. You are doing well.