Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Peter Odemwingie Replies Singer Peter Okoye And Tells Him To Be Careful Of The Consequences Of Gambling

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Footballer Peter Odemwingie Replies Singer Peter Okoye And Tells Him To Be Careful Of The Consequences Of Gambling

The footballer cautioned Peter about gambling and Peter responded telling him he looked sick and needed help and to learn how to mind his business....

This is Peter the footballer's response to Peter the Singer...............

66 comments:

1. Hmmm. This naija reach to make person begin crase self. Gambling is bad though.
    Whatever is the case God please heal us & heal our land.

1. Does he live in Nigeria? or he's on drugs?

2. Hmmm this is serious!! Someone take that phone off him abeg

3. This reply sounds lucid though.........

4. if it was only Peter I will say he is ok but he left that one and went again to Amara who only asked about a surgery information

5. Why is it that once someone writes anything "God" or godly, people brand
      him "mental or on drugs?" But those who get naked and post it are cool, right?
      Nothing is wrong with Odegwengie's response. Gambling is not a virtue.
      Except someone is contesting the definition of gambling.

6. There's definitely something wrong with Odemwingie, is he not the same one that called Amara Kanu out?
      Those close to him should keep an eye on him oooo

7. He’s speaking the truth, gamble your success away then Peter, also amara should have not slide into his dm, but I guess na only for naija u speak the truth they label you as mad person.

1. Plantain and beans flour seller 070855394202 December 2020 at 16:28

Shift let me join you

2. Pls pour for me, I jus wan observe.

3. Hahaha.... You are highly welcome dear.

4. Lol@TeeJay

You know say once harmattan reach like this, mad people go begin show face everywhere, based on say harmattan dey awaken hidden madness.

But wait oooo... "E no easy ehhh" na Gospel song?

5. Oh my God!!! Chike, I didn't know you are this hilarious. Wait a minute, did you just said harmattan awakens madness? This is so funny bro....

6. Chile that thing u talk na 100 Fact!!! I got it was some Igbo insult o. Medically proven. Hamathan brings out Orisirisi. But Hinkle dey 9ja so? Hides head b4 Miss A carry 2nd bomb come

7. Hey why are you guys calling me up here I make white walkers not mad people. Take your time!

3. Close friends should watch out for this guy

4. So this means that his account was not hacked like i thought?

Ngwanu Peter Okoye, you like to run your mouth right?? Food is served hot nna o.
    Osaze it is well with you.

1. I follow u think say dem hack am o. Meanwhile na craze!! But why do these young guys do this to themselves???

2. 😂😂@ meanwhile na craze.
      My sister/brother, now that you've asked me that 'big' question, who then do i ask? 🤦‍♀️.

5. Of course, I understood he called Peter out because of the zoom gambling thingy!

Osazee please, give it a rest!

1. I didn't follow the zoom of a thing. What really happened on that zoom? Were people scammed?

6. Judge Judy another court case is here o
    🚶

1. You should have said judge Judy dem don carry food dey you like chop come

7. Dem dey remote control osaze brain from igodomigodo

1. You just reminded of the late OAP Igodomigodo.

Continue to rest in peace sir!

2. Chimooo.... My chest. Please be nice.

8. Maybe his IG account is hacked 🤔🤔

9. I am beginning to love this Osaze.

How is he on drugs? When Nigerians dont understand something, they will say the person is on drugs or has mental issues?

Osaze please carry on.

1. I’m still amazed at the huge number of people that lack comprehension in our society, this guy called Peter out for his scamming people and people are saying he is on drugs? Peter should stop painting the picture that he is helping people or that he is changing lives with zoom, he is deceiving gullible people and Osaze is saying it as it is

2. Opuruiche🙆😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

This woman eh, chai

3. 😁😁😁😁@Gifty this lady is just an opuruiche in a good tho😁

4. Thank you first Anon. A lot of people don’t think. The dumbness is worrying.

10. Psychological evaluation needed on our star player o

11. And the Psquare's song that brought him closer to God is 'e no easy'. He just answered everyone wondering out loud.

1. Exactly, that song means that it’s only by Gods grace, there are a million other people doing what you do but God chose to bless you, I Stan and Restan Osaze, Peter is robbing gullible and poor Nigerians to fund his lifestyle

2. Lol@CHISOM
      na Gospel song ooo
      Check lyrics check lyrics

12. Something is wrong somewhere in Mama G's voice.

13. This one don craze. Another one bites the dust. Next!!

14. Before most of us make conclusion about his mental state based on comments from others, at least take out time to watch the video.
    I just saw the video and I opine that he actually has a point and made sense.

1. If you have a good friend and have been communicating before now instagram is a strange [place to iron out issues ..its snot a normal approach

15. i see where he is coming from

16. Osaze don turn Minister of clearing issues for Naija people🤣🤣. Despite this sounding better than the other,he still sounds off!
    I pray whatsoever is the matter,God steps in for him.

17. I love Osaze biko, Peter used his influence as a musician to push Zoom to look like charity that does giveaway, he isn’t painting the true picture that it is indeed gambling, he makes it look like giveaway, when he calls people he’ll introduce himself as psquare 🙄 and the person ll be screaming like a fool and then he’ll post the video to entice more gullible people, will he let his children play it? I know it’s a legit business but he is manipulating people with his past glory in psquare

1. Read your last sentence @I know it’s a legit business but he is manipulating people with his past glory in psquare.

What is the relationship between legit business and manipulating people?

Gambling is bad but no one is forcing anyone to gamble.

2. Exactly Chike. At the end of the day no one is a child. Gambling business is a legitimate business. No one is forcing you to play. Let’s not spiritualized everything

3. Yes. Just like porn,vnobody is forcing you to watch, but it destroys both the giver and givee

18. He is very well. He is saying 100% fact. I hate gambling with passion. Gambling in Nigeria has made so many young men loose focus. The government should seriously look into this gambling thing. It has eaten deep into our society especially among teen boys and early 20'men

1. Come to and come and see gambling, you go pick race. Even queen they gamble, omo forget , I don win money for Euro million wells, last last , I am an adult.

19. Why are you all saying Osaze is crazy, how nowwww, how on hell his he crazy, please ,he said what he said and know, whilst some people are here saying his crazy. Na so una go dey yarn, fowl go lay egg.

20. My brother as music no pay for Peter he has to divert to other means. I believe he didn't force anyone though.

21. Someone is desperately seeking media attention and relevance.....or is it clout chasing they call it?

22. They are all attacking Osaze,do they really know the full content of the Dm sent?As for the Zoom matter,you need to go to the page to see people complain bitterly about how they've been scammed or their money deducted from their bank accounts without any authorisation and Osaze is labelled a lunatic and clout chaser?I hold no brief for anyone,however people should be allowed to speak their mind in peace,but hey,its the internet,expect the worst...