Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Music CEO Ubi Franklin's 4th Baby Mama Sandra Shows Off Her Waist On Instagram...

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Former Music CEO Ubi Franklin's 4th Baby Mama Sandra Shows Off Her Waist On Instagram...

Baby mama number 4,Sandra Iheuwa posted this photo and says something hot is loading...what can be hotter than this photo?LOL

17 comments:

1. At first i was thinking,which kine news be this? But looking @that pic well,she seem preggy. See the side of her tummy..

#Codedpost#

2. No Otele here na Mscheeeew

1. Na the only thing wey you sabi from belle be that. Afterall, she young pass the old mama dem wey you dey ride.

3. Something big is coming okay ......

We are waiting for it......

4. Is that why she is posing like a deformed sombori...

1. I thought I was reaching when I said it in my heart that she looked deformed😩

5. I really don't know how men do t - how we are able to cheat/sleep with multiple women and even raise kids with different women?
    Just my girlfriend and I alone is such a wahala, that I don't even have strength to lie to other women for sex.
    sometimes I envy men like UBI who could sleep with multiple women, but then again, I wonder how he's coping with all their demands and obligations as a father.
    now this SANDRA is here showing off waist and ass for either UBI to continue sleeping with her or perhaps inviting other men into her life...and in most cases, these men aren't going to marry them yet they keep blaming men for all these problems.

1. You must really be stupid. So every picture a girl puts up is to invite men? He goat

6. Baby mama no 5 is loading, what else, since she likes to pose with her naked waist? 😏😏😏😏

7. Not a flattering picture

8. Baby on the way.. Probably Ubi's

9. Next sperm donor loading.