Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Presidential Candidate Kingsley Moghalu Shares Goodies To Children In His Community On Christmas Day

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Former Presidential Candidate Kingsley Moghalu Shares Goodies To Children In His Community On Christmas Day

Awwwwww,what an act of love!!!

58 comments:

1. These ones are his kinsmen children nahhh, hungry kids plenty outside nahh

1. This man no get shame at all, alayi ni tiju.
      Nonsense, some people have fried akara and puff puff for road side oooo. When is election in Nigeria 🤷🏾‍♀️

2. Rada rada, mtcheeeeeeeew 🥴😏🙄🙇🏾‍♀️

3. Rada rada, mtcheeeeeeeew 🥴😏🙄🤮🤮

4. No Christmas decorations, or at least set up a playground or DJ to make the kids have fun. Wheres the Christmas rice and meat? Shameless man, annofia
      Olosho man

2. Sir you no get shame o. Caprisorn n biscuit
    This you could have done privately without posting on sm.
    I'm embarrassed on your behalf.

1. You de mind am.

2. Honestly, i was cringing the whole time 😬

3. @Yvonne, I'm so embarrassed in his behalf and to think he's from my town.

🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦

3. Poor kids don enter sm on top biscuit and capris palliative

4. I will now personally campaign against Kingsley Moghalu for 2023. I am upset! I hoped he was different and actually rooted for him to be President.

1. This is troubling to say the least.
      What a man!

2. Thank goodness he revealed his true self before the election time....

3. Can't stop laughing😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Oga Kingsley hope you aren't expecting any Blessing from God over this act because you've already collected that blessing from the people of social media.
    Enjoy!

6. Okay 100 for each child well spent. Milk power biscuit 50 naira, caprisone 50. Maybe rice and beef later on. Thank you all the same sir. At all at all an bad pass.

7. Please what in the name of Chineke nna is this???

Which love abeg Stella? Camera love I guess.

This is not funny at all.

1. But if you Stella wella the you should know she's just being sarcastic, she means the opposite. Just mocking the guy.
      Shameless man, rada rada.

8. One reason I love SDK beevees is that they can't be fooled.
    🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

9. Untop Freshyo and biscuit, he has to post? He's not different from the rest. Smh.

10. Shameless man. Empty barrel. Presidential material indeed. I know NYSC kids in my neighborhood who did better. WTF???

11. I’m embarrassed for this moron. You invite these kids to your home for a Christmas celebration. No bouncy castle, no decorations nothing to indicate it’s a Christmas party. You place them under a tree and hand out one Sweet, buscuit and a drink. Then you put yourself on social media. The moron even poses with the drink 😂 . And this is the person who wants to rule our country oooo. 🃏 🃏 🃏 What a joker. And his wife n kids can’t advise him. Even his driver could have done better. Nonsense.

1. My pain here is him mentioning Nnewi......

12. Oga stinginess kill you dia! See who wanted to be president. It's the audacity to even snap it, talkmore of sharing it on social media for me. Aka araldite😡.

1. As in shhhh ...the audacity is shocking...like WTH!!!

13. Oh dear!!!

And I was seriously rooting for you, Prof. Moghalu.

This is embarrassing, to say the least.

Nice compound anyway!

14. They finished him on twitter. Some said if he gives his children pure water to drink and it was better he snap pictures with the kids instead of snaping them with 10naira biscuit, 50naira caprisone and 10naira pure water

15. And he has to put it out one caprisone and small 10 naira biscuit.
    Shame Shame on him

16. He shouldn't have even snapped it and put it on social media.

17. I am highly disappointed in this man. What is carprisonne and biscuit that you are posing in front of the camera for...
    You do not deserve to be a local Government Representative not to talk of presidential candidate...

18. Why put these innocent kids pictures on social media all because of cookies and caprison; something that their parents could most probably afford to give them.

I thought this man was a reasonable and considerate person, I thought wrong

19. I think people should be encouraged to give what they have not being pushed or insulted to pass their limits. It's wrong of him to post it on social media though. People who are givers appreciate other people who give no matter how small.

20. Nothing for you moghalu,God don expose you!!tufia!!!Aru!!!

21. Ah God, when will you remember Nigeria? See who we were gearing up to vote for.

22. As in.. cabin biscuit #10..?

I mean, the type with 3 tiny pieces inside?

And shame did not help me catch this man to give them such in the first place not to talk of posting it online.

23. To think i was rooting for him🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

24. Giving what you have is not a bad thing. I got no issues with that after all, its his money, we didn't give it to him so he can decide what to do with it. What I have an issue with is the taking of pictures and posting them. When you give, don't do it for accolades.

25. Coming with the camera and posting it on public domain is a no for me. Good job anyway.. I hope the kids had fun

26. Oh my God!!! This man has no iota of shame and he posed very very well to take the pic??? Chukwu aju

27. Milk power biscuits and Caprisone and social media!!!

28. Will they take pictures of every foolishness. How is this a Christmas treat? Do any of the children look happy?

Leave ppl the hell alone with your photo ops to advertise yourself and keep your name in the public eye. This was not about children or bringing cheer.

29. oh my God, why do you have to disgrace yourself prof? Me that is Jobless can do better, I am not happy with this.

30. It’s shows he really didn’t know what is going on in the country for him to be sharing #10 Worth of biscuits to children who even dressed better passed his gesture.
    No be by speaking English but common sense matters alot oga Father Christmas