Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Post..

Friday, December 18, 2020

FRIDAY Spontaneous Post..

#weekenddonlandgidigba #countdowntochristmasday #itiswhatitis #namaste #ekaro #gooddayallday

Good morning to you...

Remember that there is nothing too difficult or too big for him to do!!!

Who are those travelling to their Villages for the celebrations?I am sure some of you are smelling the palmwine and kolanutss already.....

People from Eastern Nigeria,i love the way you all troop to the Village during Christmas,i love the food and parties and just reading about it makes me want to be there...Chai the Ugba and Abacha parties nko?let me stop daydreaming please.

The kids started with their gifts yet?Mine don't believe in Santa anymore,they know the truth so they ask directly....This year after their long list we arrived at something not too bad......na wah

Have a nice day people.....

E go be......✌

140 comments:

1. There shall be no carry over of negativity in Jesus name, amen. We are more.

1. Pls martin help answer this question for me.when you read comments in blogs with your data in does it suck data?or once u click on a post the initial money they removed is all they need?I ask because I spend akot of time in reading comments and I wonder if it sucks my data.

2. Hmmm
      Let's all be very careful. This covid is gradually spreading again ooo.

Someone that lives with me just tested positive with mild symptoms. He is isolating at home. I am just overwhelmed and the home is really depressing.
      We have been practicing all the safety precautions including all home remedies. It's been an emotional rollercoaster sincerely.
      May God let this pass quickly in Jesus name. Amen
      Currently giving him bitter kola mixed with honey, ginger, turmeric for cough.
      Taking fresh fruits, vit C 1000mg, multivitamins daily.
      Drinking hot Lipton and lime as well.
      Taking hot showers .

I dont know what to do again, as he is getting really depressed and I can't talk to him without me bursting into tears.

May the healing hands of God come upon my home. Amen

3. Hi @Anon 08:33;you have nothing to worry about..

Using SDK as a case study;The Blog loads in byte(which isn't up to a Megabyte) And if you have 4gb for instance,you can use it to read ONLY the Blog for a month(and still have some balance)

*Please note the word ONLY above*
      Because if you start watching videos on YouTube,Facebook,Instagram etc it won't be enough..

When you open a page on SDK Blog;it takes all the data needed,and as you are scrolling no data goes off again..
      Except you do an activity that reloads any page on the Blog..

Hope this helps..relax and enjoy your time

@MARTINS

4. OK thanks martins I appreciate

5. Anonymous 8:46 I am really sorry..This too shall pass Amen.. You are in my prayers..You will pull this through just be there for each other..E-hugs to you both

6. Stop crying dear and pray for him, nothing will happen to him. Continue to give him the vitamin c, ginger etc, keep the room ventilated, keep him hydrated. If he you think he getting worse, please call the covid centre numbers so they can advise you better .

7. Thank you Phoenix and Ms Abroadian. I really appreciate.

8. Please SDk Lovelies, I'm trying to register and online business and they are asking me for my tax ID. This is a businesses that am yet to gain 1kobo from o. I never see money, I just want to try my luck if the business will pay.

Please those that know better should advice me. I have no idea about how all this tax stuff goes. Should I get the ID? I never even see income

I'll keep posting till I get a reply that will advice me better

2. May his blessings and peace be at your doorstep this season and may His Goodness, Love and Favour locate you today in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning dearies πŸ’œπŸ’œ
    Have a blessed weekend πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Amen.

Good morning blog visitors

Lovelace

2. Sonia love, I accept your challenge. I am grateful for my sister’s pregnancy. Despite her having Preeclampsia at 27 weeks and doctors saying they might abort the baby. It’s been 2 weeks now, she’s still in the hospital but she’s getting better and her pregnancy is progressing.

I nominate my beautiful Odun Odunayo.

3. Amen, and Amen. πŸ™πŸ™. Good morning dear.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Good morning everyone,

Thank you Paris for nominating me for the challenge.

I'm grateful to God for his undiluted love for me, it has been a roller coaster year for the whole world but God has been so faithful to me and my family / friends.

I can't thank him enough, with ten thousand tongues it won't still be enough... All i want to say is thank you Oluwa, the most faithful God, excellent Jesus,  Eze Ndi Eze, Chukwu, Ejide Obi Esike, Obata Obie, Di nwanyi Isi Mpe, Ikuku Amanoyo, Chukwu ma mkpan, Nukwu Chi,Nwoke Obi Oma, Eze Ebere,Ekwu eme, Onye oma, Oke mmiri nebu ogwe, Oku n ere Ere, Igweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Thank you the prince of peace, thank you Jesus the saviour.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I hereby nominate Marvel, Hydrogen and Call meπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

Lovely day to us all. 

1. Hian!!!!
      Biko ayam not understanding
      What's the nomination for? I'm not sure if I follow

2. Good morning Candix dearie😘😘😘

3. God is too committed to failπŸ™πŸ™

I rejoice with you HunπŸŽ‰πŸ€Έ‍♂️πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

4. @Marvel it is a gratitude challenge, introduced by Phoenix.

5. Candix Wow I love the Oriki for God that you put there..This is so beautiful Nne Good morning

4. We're King-Priests!!
    Revelation 1:6.

Excerpts!!

"As a king-priest, your primary responsibility is kingly intercession, with prayers and supplications"

"So, side with God in bringing His will to pass in the earth; in your family, in the lives of those around you"

"Learn to direct the influence of God’s power towards them in prayer until you have a note of victory in your spirit"

Today's Confession!!

Thank you dear Lord, for the presence of the Holy Spirit in my life, who helps me fulfil my ministry of kingly intercession as a kingpriest and unveils to me your will and purpose for my family, friends, city, nation and the world, as I  side with you in bringing it to pass. I pray that your Word prevails in the lives of men, for increased activities of righteousness and that your presence mantles their hearts everywhere, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Due to illness, I couldn't care less about what I wore to work since this week.

So yesterday, I just grabbed my faithful old bra that was torn at the back, but wasn't tight, cos I wasn't about to come and kill myself with tight bra(if the breast like let it sag, who cares sef☹️),

So, coming back, I remembered that my carol cloth is with tailor and I was to go and collect it that day πŸ˜‘πŸ€¦.
    Dragged myself there oh and on getting there, the woman told her girl
    "bring aunty cloth let her do fittings, aunty remove your cloth and try it, let's see if there is any adjustments "

"me okay, removing cloth, and half way, I remembered😳😱 ,my torn bra πŸ˜°πŸ˜°πŸ˜–...my hands hung in the air, choiiiπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯😡😡.

Tailor.. Aunty oya now..
    Me.. EhennnπŸ˜°πŸ˜–πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Œ

New customer that walked in... Tailor please I am in a hurry oh, measure me.. 😣

Tailor... Sorry please I need to attend to this aunty first... Aunty please oo😏

Tailor's girl.. Auntie I dey wait please πŸ˜ƒ

Me... 😞😞😯😯😫😌😌

All eyes on me😲😲

Tory longgg😫πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜”
    I sha yaf sow it this morning... πŸ˜œπŸ˜›

Good morning neighbours πŸ˜‰

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pls retire that bra

2. I think say you be tailor, for my side na obioma we dey call tailor

3. FunnyπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

4. Hahahahahahhaha
      I know this feeling
      That thing called bra,it's a necessary evil. Once I come back from wherever,the speed I use in removing it ehn
      Bress wey wan sag go still sag

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Lols,i understand that kinda shame...so funny.

7. Oh Lord!!!! hahahahahahahahahaha

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. hehheehehhehhehehehhhe please send that bra to it retirement abeg hehehehehhehhehe

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ madam thanks for this excess laughter this morning 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. I have been begging her to let me be. She no gree..She has been using black thread and needle to be holding the straps. Help me tell her I am tired!

12. If not that my nipples are just insisting on staring downwards these day, I would not have business with bra.

13. I read this late o... I no know.where stella dey bring this bvs from.. Obioma u say wetin?? This made my day I swearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Women don see something for bra abeg.

6. I AM CALLING YOU HIGHER.

Therefore we also, since we are surrounded by so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which so easily ensnares us, and let us run with endurance the race that is set before us.” Hebrews 12:1

“My daughter, where I am taking you, you can’t afford to be in strife with anyone. Where you are headed in your walk with Me, you can’t have bitterness in your heart. Forgive and trust Me. I am calling you higher, and with this calling, I will help you lay aside every weight and the sin that slows you down and hinders your progress. Your goal is to be and do all I thought of while creating you, which is far too valuable to waste on foolishness.
    Daughters of The King Devo

1. The weight of anger and bitterness. In trusting Him to rid me of it completely

7. Good morning beautiful people

How are y'all doing?

8. As the sands of the earth are uncountable so shall your blessings from God Almighty be uncountable, even as the rains pour forth without measure so shall God's abiding Grace, Mercy and Love pour forth in your life. Whatever you invest your time and money in from today, shall yield you fruit of unimaginable worth in Jesus name.

God's blessings shall mount on your door today and forever. God's divine Favour shall reach you in full and your pockets of God's Glory, shall never have holes, they will always be full in Jesus Wonderful name... Amen.

Good morning. Compliments of the season and have a joyful day.

Jesus cares for you.......

1. Amen. Compliments of the season.

Lovelace

2. Amen good morning cutest pat, compliments of the season

3. Amen.
      More blessings to you and yours, amen

4. Who am I that You're mindful of...o Lord. Thank you Lord. Perfect your healing O Lord

9. Someone who has knowledge about this should please advise.I'm a lady in my late 30s.I have a Bsc and Masters in Administration with 9years work experience(managing the job though).I wrote Ielts this year but failed(6points).I want to try another route to relocate to Canada(2years Work Permit).Where I need assistance is,I was told to choose between a Caregiver or Agriculture job.I need a job that can give me a profitable future in Canada. KINDLY ADVISE!

1. Baby girl Agriculture is the FUTURE!! Please go for agriculture you can never go wrong!!

10. The person you are meant to be with will never have to be chased, begged or given an ultimatum; because a destiny align relationship is not worked individually, but mutually. Don't beg to be loved; Don't force to be loved, because love have its free course for whatever it desires.
    Thank God for Today

11. Good morning beautiful people, have a nice weekend ❤️❤️❤️❤️

12. The trado was a success. And when I said I was out to get some stress,I really did get the stress. Immediately I showered and my head touched the bed,I went to the land of good dreams.
    Another cooking today for tomorrow

Euphemia, thanks for yesterday's shout out
    Hi Candy,Hi Queen Amy
    Hi Phoenix,Hi Buxomebony

Please who else has heard of this new POS theft. If you own a POS outlet,be on the lookout
    A customer will come and ask to withdraw 50k for instance. When you give him/her the POS to input his/her pin,he/she will now change the 50,000 to 5,000. By then you may not remember to look and will just pay him/her the 50k.
    People just keep spending quality time to crack their heads to discover new ways of stealing. I don't just understand

1. Hi Marvel darling.😘😘😘😘. POS theft again? Na wa.

2. Na wa oh!! Why not use the beautiful head to think of what will benefit the society..Na to dey steal too bad mehn

3. Hello dearest So we are doing the gratitude challenge and that is why you were nominated so just share with you are grateful for and then nominated other Bvs to be part of the challenge

13. Thank you Lord πŸ™πŸ™

I'm currently reading how to enjoy this Christmas πŸŽ„ without spending shishi🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

@Ms A hope you're good Momma?? xx

It's TGIF baybie πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

Buenos dΓ­as lovelies πŸ’“πŸ’“

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Is that possible?

2. Biko pass to me after reading hahahahaha

3. Please Paris where can i purchase the book heheheheheeheheheheh I'm interested oooooo

14. Happy freaky Friday to you all.
    Up and Thankful

15. Good morning. It's well with us. Merry Xmas in advance.

16. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘😘😘. It's a coooooold morning today. Hmmmm. Like play like play, Christmas is next week oπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I hope it's exciting for me sha. Last year Christmas no be am. Mom Ella, Lee70, hope you ladies are doing okπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Mbok, try hola o. Even if na just "hi", so we know you're good, eh! Be good my darlings. 😷😷😷Stay safe. Stay blessed. Lots of ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

17. Good morning everyone, may God meet us at the point of our needs today. Bless you guys😍😘😍😘

18. Stella I am from that you mentioned up there but I don't fancy it because after season nothing to enjoy, especially my village don't have important event to celebrate every Christmas.

So annoying if you travel home without important event to attend, I will be hiding here going no where this Christmas πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Some part do have lovely celebrations during Christmas, you will see obodo oyibo guys, girls, beautiful children and fine fine people with clean skin coming home for such events and you will be licking mouth 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

19. Welcome to SDK Blog
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here
    that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it.

20. I started blogging with just one comment, but I'm proud to announce today that I have over 3 million people commenting on my blog🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Congratulations, more wins

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella come carry your funny shadeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Good morning dearies
    By God's grace it's a happy day

22. Woke up and decided to... you know what? That’s TMI. Morning y’all πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜

23. Memo

The Christmas face of in house news will hold on December 21st 2020.
    Send in anything creative and use very clear new pictures, please no old photos will be accepted. Two photos of you wearing same outfits but different postures.
    Whatever theme you decide to use for your photos is ok.
    Send your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

P.s: we only need 10 contestants for this competition.

24. Good morning Stella and Bvs
    It's been long mehn. Baby girl was having a rough time but it can only get better. Tho I've been breezing in and out.
    Have a blessed day y'all

1. It is well. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Kpele, take it easy. It’s well jare!

3. Good to have you back hereπŸ€—πŸ€— it's well with you πŸ™

25. Thinking of traveling to Lagos to see a friend with her family. She lost her husband few months back and I just want to go and greet her and stay like three days and return back to abuja.

Thinking of buying onions since onions is cheaper here than over there, people in Lagos will that be a good thing to come along with. She doesn't have any child yet so is only her with her younger sister that stays.

Help me with what I should take to her from Abuja that is cheaper here than there.

1. Onions are very much okay. She will appreciate it because onions na gold now.

2. In addition to the onions, you can buy potatoes, beans etc and of course kilishi

3. Infact,left for me, onions should be included in Christmas hampers 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, onions is very ok, you can add potatoes,beans etc

4. Onions, beans. They're cheaper here especially at Masaka(Friday) or Orange market. Id have suggested yams too but it'll be much of a load for you, right?
      God bless your kind heart.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Good morning y'all.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

28. GRATITUDE CHALLENGE#
    Father in Heaven, I want to thank you so much for all that you have done for me. Your love has never failed me in any way, in spite of all my shortcomings,
    For the blessings of good health and vitality, I thank you, Lord. You’ve never allowed me to fall sick from the food I eat and the water I drink. Thank you also for protecting me and my family from diseases that are airborne like Corona Virus.
    Lord , I want to return all praises and thanks to you, for granting me, my family and friends journey mercies throughout this year. The road has claimed so many lives, but in our case, you never allowed our name to be recorded in the book of misfortune.
    Thank U Lord Jesus for delivering my mother who was deathly sick few months ago, thank you for giving my family testimonies and not sorrows.
    Thank u Lord Jesus for the successful weddings of my 3 siblings that wedded this year. Thank you for the climatic weather and for the peaceful conduct of the events.
    Thank You Lord Jesus for a successful delivery of my baby when I birthed her early this year.
    Thank you for the awesome family u have blessed me with, I have no cause for regret.
    Thank U lord for this lovely SDK blog that makes me happy and the hilarious/comedian/comedienne people that are here. God bless u guys.😍
    If my entire body were to be covered with mouths, I would still not be able to thank you enough Lord.
    ANNE K, FIRST LADY BLESSING AND EUJIPARV FASHION.. I NOMINATE U GUYS FOR THE GRATITUDE CHALLENGE

1. Thanks Bv Osundi for nominating me in this gratitude challenge... Thanks Phoenix for bringing this up.

2. #Gratitude Challenge

Good morning My Lady . Thanks for nominating me for this wonderful challenge , I appreciate πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œ

God , I thank you for my life and that of my family and at large . Wow , it's been a roller coaster kind of year but God , we are immensely grateful.
      I am grateful for no lose of life especially during the apex of Coronavirus, me and my family are indeed , grateful.

Grateful for our last born that traveled out of the country, though the virus wanted to be a hindrance, but God showed up for us. I'm so grateful lord .

Most importantly, grateful to God for a sound health for my mother in law, 75 years and all bubbly . And everyone too , God , I can't be grateful enough.

Grateful for all of us here . Have really met some sweethearts here , Essa darling πŸ˜™ πŸ˜™, Choco Haney ❤ ❤, Lady G , herself πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œ, Som Som dear πŸ’œ❤πŸ’œ❤, Phoenix love , Nwanyioma, thanks so much for this ,I love you πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹, Candy darling πŸ˜™ πŸ˜™, Hello Sunshine 🌝 🌻 🌹, Paris dear ❤πŸ’™❤πŸ’™ , Slimzy πŸ’ͺ πŸ’ͺ πŸ’ͺ, Baltika πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’– and a whole lot of us here , I love you guys πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– , thank God for our lives .

Okay..... I hereby Challenge all my mentioned dearies to this gratitude challenge. Let's go there ✌✌✌πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹.

3. Challenge accepted from Euji, Paris and Candy. Thanks my darlings for nominating me. Much loveπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

I am super thankful for my life, the lives of every member of my family.

I am thankful for the privilege of being able to go before God without condemnations and the finished work of Christ on the cross.

I am thankful that I have food the eat and that at the 12th and last month of the year, nothing is missing, lacking or broken.

I am thankful for growth, the little ones especially that takes me further into God’s good thoughts and plans for my life.

I am thankful for this amazing online family, and how much I have learnt on here.

I hereby challenge Convince me, Liz, Xp, Martins, Sonia to take up this gratitude challenge.

29. Up and thankful, good morning beautiful people

30. The way NIMC is extorting people ehn? You want think National ID is a one-way ticket to heaven.

They said we should pay 4k. 4,000 naira that has legs and hands. Ok na

31. Indeed it's a great privilege to be alive at a time like this.O Lord accept my thanks.*Singing Idi nma...*Goodmorning lovely people.

32. Good morning everyone
    Today is the last day of work for the year. I'm so excited

33. Good morning FAM...
    Truly there is nothing too difficult or hard for God to do.
    just like how He can command the ocean to dry up with just a word,so Will He change any bad situation you find yourself within a twinkle of an eye,just trust God.

34. Good morning TGIF,yes nothing is too difficult for God to doπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•

Merry Christmas in advanceπŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ πŸ”’,Stella Christmas list ke this year abeg once we see Christmas rice and chicken eat,my daughter is going to put on the gown I bought for her birhtday,thank God for lifeπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Go check yesterday's ihn I nominated you, for the gratitude challenge.

Good morning dear.

2. I accept the challenge Sonia πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I am thankful for my life,family and loved ones.
      I am thankful for the good health,divine protection, financial breakthrough we experience despite covid 19 rampage this yearπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.
      I am thankful for blessing me with the fruit of the womb & I pray for a supernatural childbirth in Jesus name,I use this as a point of contact for every woman TTC on this blog that you father Lord put a smile on their faces to shame all those mocking them amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

35. It's Friyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay,exactly 7days to Christmas!

Is anyone from Mbano traveling home here???

Enjoy your day fam.

1. Yes😜😜 meet me at ojota park by 6am sharp

2. Go check yesterday's ihn I nominated you, for the gratitude challenge.

Good morning dear.

36. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Friday morning, up and thankful......... it's 7days to Christmas, immortal redemmer, thanks for everything πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy Christmas to everyone,be joyful and celebrate the king of Kings.
    Safe travels to all those traveling, amen.
    Safe delivery to all pregnant women, amen.
    May those looking up to God for their own children, conceive and bear children and by this time next year, they will carry their own children, amen.
    God bless SDK,all the blog angels and our able PA abundantly, amen.
    God bless each and every one of us,our various families, friends and well wishers, amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

37. Good morning all.
    Am not happy because am traveling but not to the village. Christmas in the village is the most enjoyable than in urban areas.

Mama celebrates xmas in town with her children so who am I going to see in the village unlike when she is in the village all her children will go home to meet her in the village to rock Christmas.

Am crying already.

1. Enjoy every moment!! Don't cry dear You never know what you will gain when you get there!! safe Journey!!

38. "Be in the labour room with her, do everything for her but one thing, DON'T LOOK".

I didn't understand the depth of it.

So, there I was in the labour room, doing everything for her (getting clawed and all) and my mind kept telling me " look, look, look" so, I did a 1 second peek, nothing happened, I survived...and that false courage pushed me to look well.... (I always say it, I discovered how amazing women are, that day).

Luckily, I survived but months later, after the new baby excitement had calmed, I understood, why for many men, sex becomes difficult to enjoy after the first baby.

A lot of the energy that drive men comes from their ability to feed an image to the mind, an image which has been associated with sex.

A man goes in knowing that breast and that vagina to be associated with sex only, he comes out with a fresh image, the vagina has suddenly become a birth channel and the breast, a source of food....both thoughts, very anti - sex.

Of course, it's not the fault of the woman, it's not a fault in fact but it still happens.

Fast forward to when sex is supposed to resume and there you are, looking at the same body but the mind is confused, add that to a woman who has had to adapt for almost a year and a body just healing....not the best combination.

Brother, enjoy the body you know before the first pregnancy but prepare and anticipate the body you'd have to learn to love and crave forever....the body that will on one hand be linked with sex and on the other hand with motherhood.

It really is a challenge for many men, for example, to treat the breast the same way given the presence of milk. There's also the new penetration feel, depth and width to learn how to love and crave.

A lot of men struggle genuinely and never speak of it for the fear of being blamed. What women go through to give birth cannot be imagined but many men truly struggle.

I don't see any reason why the harsh realities of many homes need to be replicated and passed down. Couples need to get more active in sharing knowledge on this topic way before they have to go through it.

Some of those discussions on sports, politics and religion need to start making space for things that affect our marriages and homes.

I gained a lot from looking but not everyone can deal with the sight. If you are not absolutely sure of yourself, take the advice I was handed.

Be in the labour room, do everything for her but one thing, DON'T LOOK!

39. I used to laugh when I hear women saying;

What a man can do a woman can do better.

*My sister, can you wear a boxer for one month?

40. I used to laugh when I hear women saying;

What a man can do a woman can do better.

*My sister, can you wear a boxer for one month?

41. Random Facts 1.

Did you know that the Igbo apprenticeship system is the biggest business incubation system in the world?

Random fact 2.

Did you know that Yorubas have the highest twin birth rates in the world?

42. So I drank tiger nuts, coconut and dates juice last night. This morning I woke up with a very wet and slippery pussy, I felt it, it was very wet and I was wondering if I am now menstruating twice monthly, until I checked and saw it is vaginal juice. Then I remembered the kunu anya(tigernuts drink). How I wish hubby was In town. I will drink it when he returns. Choi!

43. I accept the challenge, Sonia. I'm thankful for my family, friends, everyone I love, life, good health and sound mind.
    I'm thankful for God's grace and favor in my life. I thank God for love that surrounds me always.
    I'm thankfulfor my daughter, she's the light of my life.

1. Thank God Please nominate some BVs for the challenge..Thank you dear

2. Seeing your comment now, I just remembered someone asking that who will marry you the other day.
      I wanted to reply the anon but I forgot.
      Anon, if you see this, I want to let you know that she will get married to a good man. Being a good girl doesn't transform to marriage all the time. Rude girls, bad girls, runs girls, single mums, etc get married every Saturday.
      If Eka joy the blog Angry Bird can marry, then Castle and even Shooter gyal will get married.
      If you were on this blog in 2016/2017, you will know that she(Joy) was worse than Castle.

44. Tgif πŸ’ƒ. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ Obioma. I think you should choose the care giver's job over the agriculture @anonymous my opinion though. Good morning beautiful people.

45. Good morning beautiful people Ijeoma PH I accept your nomination for the GRATITUDE CHALLENGE...2020 was indeed a very challenging year in general..I had great plans but God was indeed faithful..Granting us journey mercies, saving us from Aftermath of #Endsars protests, LOCKDOWN but we had no reason to be admitted in the hospital or any accident..I am indeed most grateful thank you Lord!!

I nominate Euphemia U, Lane Minder, Cherrychoni, Addy love for the gratitude challenge..

46. Good morning guys.
    Happy weekend and merry Christmas in advance.