Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

Funny Comments From The Comment Section...

The comment section memes just for you!!!

23 comments:

1. Hehehe🀣🀣🀣Too many funny bvs.

That nail pussy comment got me

1. Dec3, 12.20. Until you stop dipping your finger inside you will forever have yeast infection, aka "yoghurt "

2. Wiedlich Klug, your comment is so funny. I can imagine how the mosquito killer was beaten with belt. πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜Έ

1. See me laughing n laughing. Egbuolam nkeaa oo...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣hehe, that first anon is a clown.

4. No be small Is Jesus gonna pay your bills. Buhahahaha

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ very funny, crazy and naughty Bvs in this blog...

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mama Miracle nd her children

7. That neighbor own ehn🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. 🀣🀣🀣

That first Anon, I'm sure the sugar daddy will just be feeling fly,that he shifted your womb(in his imagination)

9. Funny funny laughs.

That first laugh and Phenix are 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Wow! I can see my comment upπŸ‘†

10. Wash your vaginal like that, now I know why some women are always having yeast infections

Pot belly sugar daddy feeling fly... Make you do repent from that line of trade

1. You de mind dem.

2. As in....
      She doesn't know that the day she stops her 'bend down, swipe ritual' is the day yoghurt disappears from her vagina. How yucky!

Isn't it the anus someone should be washing that thoroughly? With the dirty things that come out from there.

3. Vagina not vaginal. Ugh!

11. Jesus!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. I had a really good laugh.. This mosquito own off me abeg.. Obara oji, obara dim.. Chai, bvs una too much abeg.. Mosquito bu ashawo

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Very funny,the last one though,funny and weird

14. That mosquitoes killing machine got me, I can't also allow mosquitoes to fly by now, even inside bus, body go dey shake me...

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ Phoenix and bvs....