Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Post....

Friday, December 25, 2020

Funny Post....

Water died the goat inside........

96 comments:

1. Water, the goat died inside. 😂🤣😂😆😆😁. Even this sounds ridiculous.

2. The water inside the goat died 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Choi! Stella 🤣🤣

4. Water the goat died the inside

5. Water in which the goat died inside 😁

6. water the goat died the inside. I try abeg

7. Water,the goat died inside

Oma

8. Water inside the goat died.

Water died inside the goat. 😁

9. Water, the goat died inside

Oma

10. Water died the goat inside

Oma

11. STELLA YOU MUST GIVE ME MY COKE o.
    WATER THE DIED, INSIDE THE GOAT

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣 at water died inside the goat

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Transliteration to Igbo language.
    Ewu nwuru n'ime mmili.
    The goat died inside the water.

To:

Mmili ewu nwuru.

Answer is:
    The Water the goat died inside.

16. Replies
    1. Rewrite the sentence beginning with water she said.

17. Y are capricorn men especially so stingy my God

18. The water inside the goat died?
    The water goat died inside the....

19. Water the inside the goat died.

HAPPY EKERESIMESI TO YOU STELLA, OLUWA DEY YOUR SIDE

1. I think i wrote something like this? Lemme check..

20. Water, the goat died inside

21. Inside the goat the water died

22. The water? The goat died inside.

Where is my bottle of coke?😀

23. Water; the fluid in which the goat died
    Water: the location were the goat died in
    Water was responsible for the goat’s death
    Water was were the goat died in
    Water- the goat died inside it

Abeg one has to be correct 🤷🏾‍♀️

24. WATER!!... The goat died inside?

25. The goat drowned

26. Water is responsible for the goat's death.

27. Water the inside the goat died..
    Hehe..English you must hear word.

1. Anon19;22 you and me are the only ones deserving of this award mehn! Started with water and used the 2 'the's'..yeahh!

Those 'i too knows' adding words to the sentence,i say i shuu ask who send una? Sabinus

2. E no tire you? Some even translated to other languages

3. Just submit ur answer and leave the teacher to mark 😝😝

4. Of cos the teacher will mark and give you zero! Cause you failed to follow simple instruction. Na una go dey shout,i finished the question..even asked for extra sheet,now despite all effort see what mr lecturer scored mi..meanwhile,you were busy writing trash.

Good day!

28. Water the inside the goat died

29. Oh water!!! Whyyyy?? Why do you have to kill the goat?????? 😋😋😋

@MARTINS

30. Inside the water, the goat died.

31. Inside the water the goat died. Yeaaaa am back. Coming soon with my lrd

32. Water died inside the goat 😋😋😋😋😋

33. Water drownded the goat. Oyibo!!!💪💪

34. Water! The goat died inside!😀😀😀😀😀😀

35. The goat drowned.

36. Inside the water, the goat died.

37. Water the goat, the inside died

38. Inside the water, the goat died...

39. Water died inside the goat😂

40. The Water, the goat died inside..........

Water!!!!!!! The goat died inside? The.........🤩🤩🤩🤩

41. Water inside the goat died🤣🤣🤣.
    Water killed the goat jare.

42. Stella you said we should re_write the sentence starting with water,but you didn't say in what language, so permit me to use pidgin..
    Water don kill the goat..
    Or
    Water carry goat go kill..

43. Replies
    1. Excellent, but remember to use the two 'THE' in sentence for xmas peppersoup i will come for my own share

44. Water was found in the dead goat

45. Water killed the goat inside. SDK, no cheating, abeg.

46. The water was the vessel where the goat died in.

47. Water drowned the goat.

48. Water in which the goat died.

49. The water, the goat died inside

50. Water, the inside, the goat died.

51. Water, the goat died inside the water?

52. Omo God's belove, you win

53. Water? The goat died inside.

54. Water, inside am na im goat die.

Water, inside which goat died.

Wey my coke Stella?

55. Water, inside it the goat died!

56. The water, inside it the goat died!

57. Water!!!(Stutters)The the goat died inside