Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Meme

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

Hilarious Meme

44 comments:

1. You will be having hiccups, cleaning off the boogers from from your nose while nodding like Agama Lizard as she asks "is the mineral sweet?"

2. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 you sabi every every,anon 15:58.

3. Anonymous 29:58 you are a clown 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Lol very true.
      Back then after my mum beats you, i will refuse to stop crying. She will now bathe u to cool ur body down from d tears and snort, den offer u chin chin and ribena.
      To think i also use ribena/caprisone to bribe my son too now.

5. You don scatter the table anon 19:58. Hahahahahah

2. I can relate lol

3. How Nigerian mothers reassure their children of their Love.

4. Reconciliation method instead of saying sorry.

5. 😀😀😀😀😀😂😂😂I can relate

6. Hahaha... I can't relate, long throat won't allow you to say 'no'

7. Me I didn't use to accept the bribery. My mother dey over beat and would want to compensate you. Thing is you can't refuse, it would lead to more beating. So I just collect and put it in d freezer or give my siblings.

8. Choi🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I can relate! This is me and my sugar daddy story 😂😂😂😂

1. Whaaat???
      Your sugar daddy beats you???

2. Your sugar daddy dey beat you??

3. Aren't you anons just weird?

She was referring to her father!🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️.

9. 😁😁😁😁😁 true though

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. 😂😂😂🤣🤣
    My mom owns this table 😂🤣 after beating she'd just bring cookies and ice cream lmao 🤣
    You dare say no!!! Lmao 🤣 🤣 she'd tell you you're giving an attitude !!!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      African parents are the best

2. You're giving an attitude 😂😂😜😜

3. @Betty 🤣😂 yes they are amazing. Fairly we can all look back and laugh.

@E.C yes now especially when I didn't deserve the beating 😤

12. 😁😁😁 my mom score A1 in beatingoo shai,as the first born of the house na me she beat pass.

1. 🤣🤣😅
      Most African mothers are successful beaters lmao .
      When I became a teenager my mom attributed my good qualities to being so stern and firm lmao 🤣
      Imagine the justification!!! But now you dare not beat any of her grandchildren.

2. So that you go get sense and others will emulate you @LilyAngel

13. I can't relate nothing. Some of us were abandoned by our mothers.

14. My mum never ever beat us. Thank God for that!

15. Haha, beating and will also be sending you to her perceived enemies in your papa family, as in your big like that your papa sister.

16. I can't relate at all...my mum never ever laid her hands on us...she is just too calm and easy going...