Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Model Chioma Talks About Making Yourself Number One On Your List...

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Instagram Model Chioma Talks About Making Yourself Number One On Your List...

Popular Instagram Model Chioma Rowland(Well she has been cashing out from modelling for a lot of brands lately)who is engaged to Nigeria's most popular Musician, posted a piece of advice on her Insta-story some hours ago (well call it Wednesday)

38 comments:

1. Stella which one is Instagram model again .

1. Hahahaha,you dey mind Stella?.
      Na her way, dramatic somebody.

2. Wait fez, does that mean she never really eventually get married to Davido?

3. The explanation in brackets was even funnier

2. The beautiful chefchi. I admire her alot.

1. ....in what way pls?

2. Its not your business anon 12:04
      I'm not Sandra
      Allow people to admire who they want to,in peace

1. Exactly wats on my mind. Nexr yr is a different strategy. I feel betrayed by some friends.

4. Stella the drama and humour queen, always giving people different titles😂😂

1. As in eh, Stella sabi dash people different titles.

5. The cartoon breast is sending me 😂😂😂😂😂 Chef Chi and her huge melons

6. Lol. Same way she has been putting herself first in her relationship for many years and dealing with her boyfriend impregnating different girls. Oh well lol. Maybe she is wiser now. I hope he has rented a place for you now and you’re no longer squatting with your sister and her friend.

1. You de mind her??

2. "Rent" ke!.."squatting "???...this is unbelievable!...

7. Our own ChefChi ❤️ 😍 💕

8. "Instagram model" u said?
    The most hilarious to me is using "Serial host" for Ebuka Obi Uchendu.
    I will be like, which one be serial host again kwa.

9. Stella and her titles 🤣😂🤣😂

10. Stella will not kill me! I was confused at first! I thought there was another Chioma 😂😂

11. Stellz na real ogbonge kind of human...serial host/ Instagram model soon we go hear another one..we are impatiently waiting ...

12. Instagram what?????

13. I was beginning to wonder who the model chioma is, Stella na wa

14. With this title up there, they is really trouble in paradise

1. You mean *there* is...?
      "they is really trouble in paradise".

I wonder why people make this mistake. 🤨

15. I think she is writing a letter to her self

16. Thank you Stella. This title better pass "Baby mama of Davido".

Make she better come thank you for the title

17. Which one be Instagram model again...
    Chioma, practice what you preach

18. Una don push am with “Chioma go, we de your back!”. Now party scatter, una de find wetin to call am. Human beings

19. Sad that true equality is a myth.

20. Better than davido's baby mama tag!