Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News...

Monday, December 14, 2020

MONDAY In House News...

Hailings.............

IN HOUSE MEMO

Please if you are a CEO or in charge of paying salaries anywhere,please note that in December it is better to start paying from the 15th to enable people shop for their families just before the prices really shoot up.....
And don't forget also that it would be nice if you add the 13th month salary....

Who has shopped foodstuff for Christmas?....I have gifted two people air fryers in Naija and tomorrow i will gift the Anambra man that always cooks naija food and remembers me...

Airfryer is a wonderful gift to give out this Christmas if you run outta ideas........

Mwaaaah!!!

FITNESS TALK WITH SAPIO: HOW TO COOK WITHOUT OIL

In this part of the world, our meals are hardly prepared without oil. Our palates are pretty much used to that, so much so that the mere thought of oil-less meals is enough to yank off our appetites. Also, the general belief is that meals prepared without oil are usually bland and without soul. Contrary to this notion, meals prepared without oil can turn out to be as good (if not better) as those prepared with oil. 

You can enjoy your soups without oil and you won't even feel the difference. Remember how a cooking spoon of palm oil/ vegetable oil can adversely be a game changer. Thus, be ready to enjoy your soups without oil. To achieve this, all you need need do is to adopt a few tricks and some of these tricks are what we would look at today. Please note that these tricks go against some of the cooking principles we know or are used to, but in our bid to live healthy, we should be ready to jettison some beliefs and tradition. 

* Okra Soup: This is one of the best soups you can treat yourself to when you are  on a weight loss journey. The truth of the matter is that it tastes better without oil. This style is usually called okra pepper soup. Cook your meats, preferably Goat meat, Cow leg or any other healthy option available to you. Add some fresh ginger juice. Blend some negro pepper (uda), nutmeg, cloves and other spices you are accustomed to. Soak the blended spices in little water and extract the juice. Add some of the juice to your soup. Once your "pepper soup" is ready, you can then add your okra, allow it to cook for 3 minutes and your soup is ready. Please note that pregnant women and those going to conceive should leave out all the spices mentioned above. Ginger only is just perfect.

* Efo Riro ( Vegetable Soup, the Yoruba Way): To enjoy this soup the healthy way, prepare your stew base ( a blend of tomatoes, red bell peppers, ginger, pepper and Onion). Blend them smoothly and add to your cooking pot. Bring to a boil and add your desired protein(s) including smoked Catfish. Add some crayfish and iru (optional). I have come to realise that crayfish and/or Iru gives your soup a warm colour and with that, you won't miss your palm oil. Add other desirables and bring all ingredients to a boil. Add your vegetables and cook for 3 minutes and your soup is ready.

* Edikaikong/ Afang Soups: These soups are not left out in this oil-less train. Provided the broth of your soup is thick and rich enough, you may not miss the oil. To make the broth of your soup rich and thick, use crayfish, Oporo, cameroon pepper, etc (You can apply same idea to the options above too). This way, you may not notice the absence of palm oil. 

* Ogbono soup: there isn't any tweak on this one, just leave out the oil. And that means that if you are used to the frying method, you would have to adopt the other unconventional (but equally good) method.

* Stews: you can leave out oils from your stew and not even feel it that much. Cook your proteins with as little water as possible. Prep your stew base, but instead of blending, put them in your oven pan and leave them to roast for some minutes . Alternatively, add them to a pot and allow the tomatoes to let out all its water and wilt along side other ingredients. Allow to cool, blend and then add to your already cooked meat. Stir the mixture and allow to cook for some minutes and your unconventional, but healthy stew is ready. If this tomatoes stew doesn't sit right with you, you can try vegetable stew using the recipe above. This same stew base can be adopted in preparing , jollof rice.

* Gravy Sauce/ Goat Curry sauce/Chicken Curry Sauce... In order to bypass the use of oil when preparing these, I cook the chicken (for instance) with very little water. Then I add the vegetables and other ingredients as I would when using the conventional method

* Sweet potatoes/Pumpkin porridge: Sweet potatoes porridge and pumpkin porridge are healthy alternatives compared to Yam porridge. They are super delicious and they packed with nutrients that would prove useful to our bodies. To prepare these porridges the healthy way, blend your pepper, onions, tomatoes, red bell peppers and add content to your pot, bring to boil, add your protein, preferably smoked catfish, allow to cook and then add your washed, peeled and chopped sweet potatoes or washed, peeled and chopped pumpkin, as the case may be. Allow to cook and once tender, add your desired vegetables and cook for another three minutes.

* Salad/ Coleslaw: Salad dressings are laced with too many calories. To enjoy this meal without stacking up calories, we have to look for another alternative. Thus, you can use lemon and honey or a few drops of olive oil to achieve

Note that you can grill your chicken, Turkey, Fish...instead of frying them. These are just a few options, but you can adopt these patterns for other meals. You can also tweak these tips to suit your palates.

This is such a great read.....Babe are you married? *side eyes @cisar*

WHO DROPPED THIS COMMENT?

Please i even wanna know if that thing works...I dont mind sending you money for hot tatashe...do it and lets see if that bum will catch fire......

If you do it come back to feed us the gist...

Whoever did this to you is a wicked person!!!

ATTENTION ALL BVS

Dear BVs

My sister in the UK has asked me what can she send to me from the UK that i can sell in Nigeria. 

So i would like my fellow BVs suggestions on possible things that one can import from UK and that sells well in Nigeria. Please anyone with experience or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. 

GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella,
I would love to give out this cloth to a less privileged mum. It should fit ages 6-8.
Got it for my 5yo daughter but it was too big.
Location is Festac.

Many thanks

Many thanks to you too..
Please if anyone else has a giveaway,please send it in!!!

208 comments:

1. Hi guys,

So today, a year ago, we wrapped up the whole drama surrounding the wedding process. Boy, was it the most stressful period of my life???

This is not me wanting to brag or feel like a know it all (after all, it’s just my first year) but I have had the most wonderful year. Honestly, I can’t believe I was ever scared of getting married (anyways, a useless ex will do this to u).

I heard from several people that the first year is usually one of the hardest years of marriage and I had braced myself for it and armed myself with tools to try to overcome one obstacle over another but I am pleased to inform you that we never had even one obstacle. Like it’s amazing.

With my history, honestly, I wasn’t expecting to have my life turn out this good but I guess “God no be man”.

That aside, it makes me wonder at what point things start going wrong (for people it went wrong for). I want to believe thousands of people who are divorced, separated or have issues in their marriage must have at one point in their life had it this good. So I wonder and ask, how did it go wrong? Where did they start missing it ?? I ask because I never want this to be our portion. I ask because even though I have it really good now but somewhere at the back of my mind, I keep waiting for the other shoe to drop (I pray this is never my portion)

While I was still dating, I always believed at the back of my mind that I will cheat even when married. Spoke about this with my bestie once and she told me it was because I was still in a relationship that there is probably no real love just the thought of being in love. She said once love hits me hard, especially with a good partner, cheating would never cross my mind. She was right!!!! I can’t even think of having another man touch me ...... eeeeeeew.

Marriage is a collective effort and boy, am I glad I married one with a mixture of educated, foreign and a good mindset.

I hope for continuous Joy in my marriage. And oh, I forgot to add, it’s been one blessing after the other since we got married even blessings I didn’t know I needed, I got 😉😉🙃😉

Did u get married the exact day and year I got married? First person to mail me with proof, let me share my happiness with you. Let me buy you Christmas chicken pls.

I promised y’all an epistle. I gave u one 😁😁😁😁

Happy anniversary to us

1. May God continue to bless your home...wish you the best.

I think a large part of a successful marriage is knowing EXACTLY what you want in a partner and refusing to settle. Use your time when you are single to heal from any trauma, get to know and love yourself.

2. May God continue to bless your home...wish you the best.

I think a large part of a successful marriage is knowing EXACTLY what you want in a partner and refusing to settle. Use your time when you are single to heal from any trauma, get to know and love yourself.

3. Happy anniversary. Some say it's the first 5 years that's most difficult,just enjoy yourself regardless and stop waiting for the evil day. On days when it's not so rosy,the love you have for each other will sustain you. Enjoy your home dear and please show someone's son pepper nor bedroom today😉

4. happy anniversary.....God bless your home

5. Happy anniversary to you. Thank God you’re changing your mindset about cheating in your marriage. Whoever goes into marriage with that mindset, at least we have one angry, bitter lady getting converted to a loving dedicated woman, more of that please

6. Congratulations. More years together.

7. Congratulations Joy.Happy anniversary to you and your love.More of God's blessings in your home.

Mimi Love.

8. Happy wedding Anniversary. May God continue to bless your home.

9. Happy anniversary dear , enjoy your marriage

10. Happy anniversary to you and your hubby. Cheers to life, prosperity and happiness. I didn't marry the same day as you oh, but pls dash me Christmas chicken na, should I mail you?😁

11. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours 🎉🥳🎊may your union remain evergreen ❤️

12. I just hope your story encourages those who are scared of marriage due to the negative stories they have heard to get spurred to embrace it when the time comes. All the talk about marriage being hard work is alien to some people. Some people do have it easy and this is not wishful thinking on my part. Though this may seem like I am going out on a limb but I likewise do not believe the term 'honeymoon phase'. Some people keep honeymooning to the end.

Gracious! Happy Anniversary.💞💞💞❤❤

13. Happy wedding anniversary Eka Joy.God bless your union forever💞😘.

14. Happy wedding anniversary. God bless your marriage with every good thing.

15. Happy anniversary to you and yours. You will live to celebrate many happy years together in good health of mind and body. Enjoy....

16. Happy Anniversary to you. May God continue to bless your union. Amen.

17. Happy wedding anniversary dear well not me but my sister shares same date and same year with you! Can you e-send the chicken! 💃💃💃 May God continue sustaining your home and may both of us have all the happiness in the world!

18. Happy anniversary Eka. Your epistle just made me wanna get married quick quick.

I wish you nothing but happiness all the days of your married life.

19. Happy anniversary babe gurl. God will continually keep you both in His love. 💕

20. Happy Anniversary Eka. May God continue to keep and bless your home.

21. Happy Anniversary Eka. May God continue to keep and bless your home.

22. Happy wedding anniversary to you and ur hubby may God bless your home and Union forever.

23. Happy Wedding anniversary dear. God will continue to bless your home forever in Jesus name. Amen

24. Happy anniversary to you guys .
      May your home be blessed . May your love never wax cold .
      Many more good years ahead .

25. Happy wedding anniversary

26. Happy anniversary to you and yours. Marital bliss forever in Jesus name.

27. Thank u all for ur well wishes. I promise u, this is the last wedding anniversary I will post this year. Lol. @EndSars, I’d really prefer to get for a direct bv. Sorry.

28. Happy Anniversary to you both, may you be this joyous forever.

29. Happy wedding anniversary. More beautiful years to celebrate with love and happiness.

30. Happy anniversary to you both... Honestly,marriage can be enjoyed from my experience. More bliss dear👍🤗

31. Happy wedding anniversary. You will celebrate more in love and blessings.

32. Congrats Eka. And a Happy anniversary.

33. Happy anniversary to you both. God bless your home continually.

34. HWA,wish you Ejima and happiness.

35. Happy wedding anniversary Eka,the best way to go about everything in life is to be POSITIVE, your continuous belief that your marriage will never go sour will give you the mindset of forgiveness and renewal of love,may the Lord keep the lamp of your love burning!

2. God bless the givers on this blog!
    December is gradually say in byebye,God ,please,let us all see the new year and more years to come.....Amen

Good day to us all!

3. Last nights SnM got me wondering if BV’s, mostly Nigerians realize this blog is not limited to Nigerians only. Over 300 requests, I wonder, women, particularly the married ones that castigates men knows that they are portraying a bad image of not only themselves, their family, but also Nigerians at large. If you all agree that men cheat, 99%of men cheat, men are scum, why do you still flock here when SDK does singles and mingles? Or you want to meet angels here, cause I don’t understand. It’s a known fact that same married women attempts SnM, but yet say their male counterparts, 99% of them cheats. What I can’t wrap my head around is the fact that same women comes here and type all men cheats. If not I’m being religiously correct, I would have asked, he without sin should cast the first stone, yet last night singles and mingles, I thought female bv’s will not participate after knowing fully well that 99% of men cheats . Do you want a cheat as a life partner? If you don’t, then you shouldn’t have participated in last night SnM, because according to them, all men cheat, all men are scum. How do you want single ladies from other part of the world to view Nigerian men, later, they will say Nigerian men are scammers, they love bomb women, after you have used your mouth to denigrate them, why won’t the rest of the world follow suit, I insist,men deserve better. Is it not these same women that accuses their men of being cheats, divorce him, yet still go ahead and date a married man, I don’t need to mention names, they full IG, slay mamas, with no tangible means of livelihood, does nothing but post pictures of different attires, with motivation quotes, peppering their so called competitors, and of course there is nothing wrong participating in SnM, and not a Nigerian either, intend to marry one, quite enough, he introduced me to SDK, but if going by your posts, I’d rather not sniff, not to talk of walk by a Nigerian, but in a country of 200million, if all of your men cheats, then you women must be facing a social epidemic or either you are all angels, and angels you all are, and I implore you all 200million Nigerian men to do better,because with all the problems bedeviling your country, you’ve got to treat your women better. But like you all say, all men are scum. How I wish God won’t shame you after you use your mouth to castigate men, so that you don’t become a perpetual SnM participant. A word is enough for the wise. I’m outtie, lol

4. No matter how long you have travelled in the wrong direction, you can always turn around

5. A person who truly loves you, is someone who sees the pain in your eyes, while everyone else believes in the smile on your face!

6. Cooking without oil sounds difficult to me Sapio.. I only add little
    Thanks for the update dear..
    Counting down to my birthday on Sunday.. Thank U Lord.
    Have a blessed day lovely people.
    God bless all the givers..

7. Good afternoon everyone.

I hail o

8. Hello from this side, IHN is loaded. Thanks @Sapio, I will try this and see how it comes out.

Thanks to all givers on the blog.

Enjoy the rest of the day BVs.

9. Hiya my darlings.😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all are having a good day. Stella, I haven't shopped yet, will do mine next week. Hopefully. Sapio, you're a darling for this write up😘😘😘. Gonna bookmark it. I sooooo need it. Signout meme,🤔🤔. Be good my darlings. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

1. Shapiro is nothing but a sweetheart. I'm so giving it a try cus i just started my weight loss journey again.
      How you doing babes?

2. Hiya
      The day is going well except for the hot weather

3. Holla Paris darling😘😘
      Tbabe, my darling she is a SWEETHEART. I'm doing ok. How are you?😘😘😘
      Bini darling😘😘😘, pele o.

4. EC darling, heeeeeeey😘😘😘
      Choco baibay, how're you feeling? You and your Dad are in my prayers,ok. 😘😘😘

5. Hiya Candy.. Yeah the day is so calm and peaceful. 😘😘😘

6. Rhapsody dearie, thank God for that.😘😘😘

10. Please where can one get a psychologist/counsellor in Abuja. Thank you

1. make una answer me...... a friend needs it urgently.....i told her this our ogbonge blog will answer me sharp sharp

2. Abuja BVs or anyone with an answer please step in here .

3. You can go to university of Abuja. Go to the psychology department and ask for a good counselor book sessions with the person

4. Go to the Psychology department of the University of Abuja and ask of Dr. M.D. Usman

11. That poop infront of shop has evil intentions. I heard of similar story. The promising young man that had the poop in front of his shop packed it himself without "cleansing" and died. From what was said then, the intentions were to cause bad market, cause hurt to the shop owner to waste money or death.

1. Too bad!! I heard you can use something with salt or so when such happens, the person is very wicked..I saw the comment too however make she put something down to avoid that nonsense from happening!

2. Poster of that poop story shouldn't take it lightly at all.
      We live in a very bad world not to give serious attention to stuffs like this

12. I was in Church yesterday. We had our yearly thanksgiving. I have so much to thank God for this year. I danced so hard and really didn't care if anyone was watching. I praised my God ehhhh. He's been so good.

Anyways, just this morning, I got a call from a lady..

Hello Sis ******... Please o don't be angry, yesterday in church I was just admiring you and wanted to talk to you but after service we scattered. Please Sis.. What cream do you use, Your skin is so fine.

😊😊.. I smiled and told her Nne I use baby pears. Its nothing expensive. She said what? I repeated Pears. She didn't believe me oo. She said I should be serious and give her address of where I get my cream. I then added my water therapy. For years I take water first thing when I wake. She thanked me and ended.

Pears ooo... Water ooo.. All I know is God's Glory is real in my life. And I'm expressing it everywhere.

Ona Good Afternoon. 😘😘😘😚😚😚🤗🤗🤗.

1. Youre so me babes. It's only in church i dance like no one is there. There's nothing so sweet as baring it all to God.keep it up dear.

As for your skin,thank God it's working out fine for you.

Different cream for different skin types you know.

2. You're light right? I get such questions about my skin regimen all the time

3. Tbabe Thanks Love. it's really working for me and I'm happy I don't spend so much to have a clear skin. 😘😘
      Shooter...Girl not like light light it's more of a light brown Skin. And I don't have spots.😘😘

París, Choco 😍😍😘😘.

13. To remove the poop, a genuine man of God should be invited, after praying, he (man of God) should pack it himself.

1. Lol, so it's someone's father that should use his head and carry another persons wahala abi

2. Baltika no let dog bite u there o🤣 how can the person they call to pray now use his hand pack the shit.

3. The poster can do that on it's own with prayers. It's not every situation you involve a pastor my dear.

The God that hears the so called pastor can aswell her from the poster

4. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

But are you serious?

14. Is Trinity still here on stella's blog? Is she married now?

1. Anon y u dey ask,Trinity dey owe u ni abi na amebo dey hungry u this hot afternoon.

2. If you can't answer, you for leave the question na. Why body come dey pepper you?

15. Chocolát Noir may God perfect your health and that of your dad.
    Divine healing to you both.🥰💋🥳😘😍

1. Amen 🙏 to this wonderful prayers @Twins Squared to my boo ❤❤❤❤❤ Get well soon honey . The good Lord is your strength.

2. Amen 🙏 thank you so much 💓 🙏 ❤

3. Hi Eujiparv 💋😍❤️💜💙💚💛🧡 and my Candy 🍬 🍭🍡. Have a beautiful evening you two. 👋👋👋

16. Please who knows how to deal with panic disorder? I was prescribed drugs, but I'm seeing no result and this thing is tormenting me, it interferes with my life..
    If you have ever experienced this, please share your story and how you overcame it. Thanks and good afternoon all!!!

1. Hmmm
      To be very honest I don't believe this medications do much .
      Well speaking from personal experience, but you just have to be intentional about getting better .
      These are a few tips on how you can be in control of the situation.

i--- staying active helps , especially when you exercise.

ii--- ditch caffeine

iii----practice deep breathing, yeah it actually works .

Iv--- try to do stuff that can help relax your mind and have some chamomile tea it would really help.

2. Thank you so much Chocolat noir.. really appreciate and I will try this, Stella please can you make this a topic in ihn or something?? Please I'm really at my wit's end and I will appreciate advice from others.
      Thanks.

3. I am a Christian and calling on the name of Jesus and prayers helped me. Holy Spirit suggested deep breathing exercises and they helped. The panic attacks was brought on by anxiety from when corona first started with all the restrictions, prescriptions and lock down. I was also scared of being homeless at a point, fell ill and didn't want to leave my room. I would wake up with heart palpitations and when anxiety sets in my heart starts palpitations again. It was rough. I held onto Jesus for dear life and He saw me through. So much calmer now and hopeful. I hope this helps.

4. Thanks alot anon, mine started as a result of insomnia.. I appreciate your advice, I pray and I believe God to restore my life back.

17. That burning of poop works like magic, but that person will poop till death sha o

1. Are you sure?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. o my God!! hearing this for the first time. Thanks for the info

3. Very sure, the I know this, it was a very long time ago one of our neighbour did this to our dog, and this dog actually poop blood till it died

4. That will save that person right 😂😂😂😂😂

18. Grilled beef 🤔🤔🤔🤔

I don't think I'll shop for Christmas. Once I get my Contribution items then I'll plan what will be on my menu.

I'm definitely not buying chicken this year. Not with the 12K tag for Orobo I'm hearing and 2k500 for local chicken.

I'm expecting lots of beef as I did meat contribution throughout the year.

2021 on my mind. I think I'm becoming prudent financial wise.

1. God should give me money is goat I want to buy this Christmas, chicken is no go area with prices.

If I can share one goat with someone it will make sense.

2. Excited courtesy God will surely provide all your needs

19. Lovely gown
    Well done to the giver.
    Much blessings.

I love that Pepper soup with okra. Very economical soup and it goes well with starch, lots of periwinkles and smoked fish.

For what your sister can import, it depends on what you think you can sell easily. Like gadgets, shoes, clothes, hair, etc.

20. Please, the lady that encouraged bvs that want to migrate to Canada breaking down their expenses, can you let us know how you traveled? Was it student Visa for you and your family? Or express visa? Or any other visa. Did you use agent? If agent, can you give Stella his/her contact? Thanks.

21. Good day blog fam...how're y'all doing?😘
    @ Choco...sending prayers up for you and your dad boo. May God grant both of you speedy and perfect healing in Jesus name...Amen🥰❤
    @Phoenix...so sorry about your grand aunt.. may her soul rest in peace. Happy for your friends proposal.🥰💃🏽
    @Gem, Euji, TWE, Perxian, Liz, Phoenix, XP, Shooter, Kami, Candy, Slutty, Bini, Tbabe, Bae, Mimi love, Chilove, Anne K, EC, Sonia, Nkay, BBM, Slimzy, Teejay...hope y'all are doing great darls.🥰❤

ESSA

1. I'm great, Essa darling. Hope you're good?😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Thank you darling!! God bless you so much..

3. Hi Essa,I'm doing okay..I hope you're doing okay as well...enjoy the rest of the day.

Phoenix-I know you love your grand aunt but God loves her more,it is well.May she continue to rest on.

4. Thanks my darling sis 😘 ❤
      God Bless you

Hope you're having a good day.

5. I'm good and trust you are too 😘😘😘

6. Good afternoon sister. God bless you💜💜💜

7. Gem dear thanks you are right! I have accepted it as life..Thank you dearie

8. Essa darling 😙 😙 😙 , how are you doing today ? Good afternoon ❤ ❤ ❤. I remember you and chocolat Noir every now and then and I know you guys are doing great. Love you darling and may this special season bring good tidings to you and yours IJN , Amen 🙏.
      💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

22. Good afternoon dear Stella, WOW! You just reminded me about Airfryer. I have been saving up to buy Airfryer that uses no oil to fry potatoes, chicken,meat,turkey name it! There are lots of good ones out there. There is the 3'5 litre capacity and 1 litre capacity all depends on the size you want! I am also planning to buy cake mixer to make cakes,cupcakes and bread! These are nice gifts for Xmas! Let me go online and look at the types of Airfryer they have and read reviews! Have a lovely day everyone 💋💕

23. Good afternoon everyone,I love your explanation about cooking without oil Sapio Jules you did well. Have a beautiful day ahead everyone❤️❤️❤️

1. Simzy bro , hope you are good ? Dooohhh dear

2. Thanks Sapio! I will surely look into those recipes. You are great.

3. Hey choc,I hope you are holding up well wishing you and your dad speedy recovery
      Eujiparv I'm good,have great day ❤️❤️

24. Good afternoon good people of this lovely blog.

Bv sapio Weldone,such an interesting write-up.

Hello candilicious candy,I saw ur question on sp.im female o😃.

Bv giving out baby 👗,God bless ur kind heart.
    Congrats to those celebrating today and I pray that God bless u all.

Bvs enjoy the rest of ur day..e go surely be ✌️

1. No vex o. I say make I ask ooo. Hope you're good babes.😘😘😘😘😘

2. Bv chocolate Noir I pray that God perfect everything concerning ur health and that of ur dad.Divine healing upon u dear.

3. Thank you so much
      Amen to your prayers , I really appreciate.

25. Happy belated birthday to HRM Stacey,may all your desires be granted swiftly🎂🎂🎂😘

Chocolat noir darl-may God's healing hands be upon you and your papa.By his stripes you're completely healed.🤗

BV whose sister is in UK-you can tell your sis to send grade A or new clothes,pullovers and foot wears,umbrella,fairly used and new iron,fairly used and new kitchen utensils.....the likes of manual/electric blender,toasting machine,hot plate, nonstick pot and pan,kettle,juice extractor,portable oven,that electric appliance that is used to warm food when it gets cold(I've forgotten the name).

Shop for Christmas for where-----still waiting on God to provide money o.

Good afternoon lovelies💜💝💖😘❤💙💞

1. Beautiful birthday wishes to you Stacey.

2. ❤❤❤❤
      Thanks a lot Gem Gem , a very big amen !!!!

enjoy 😉 the rest of your day dearie

26. Hello Everyone
    Its really been awhile
    @Choco Noir darling, it's well with you.

Happy birthday to all who celebrated
    Congrats on the wedding anniversaries
    Congrats Issac on your new ride

This is me official typing from my desk@festac

Meanwhile why are people wicked?
    Is there any reason for stealing a new born baby and selling the child

The things I hear while on transit in this Lagos ehnn
    E pass NEPA Transformer

please if you were on that bus to Mile 2 last week where those women were discussing the Woman who sold a baby
    Let's know the ending

The story began around Oluti bus stop before Agboju

1. Hiya darling.😘😘😘. I hope they caught the thief, and person was dealt with. Stay cool, love

2. HO-HEY-PEE Ada! where you go tanda! you quiet child! If I hear..My day wonder never seizes and I am gradually becoming not surprised about occurrences..What desperation can do? hmm

3. OAP with da sauce
      How are you babes ? Hope work hasn't been so hectic!!
      Thanks a lot dearest ❤ I really appreciate ❤
      May your week be beautiful.

4. I dey jare.
      They bin throw me go another branch but las las I don land for my joint this week.
      Na who make noise they dey catch but the person wey dey shout 'Aunty(Teacher) is coming ' no be noise maker

I miss commenting sha
      My dear, I for pass my bus stop to finish the gist but I was late already

Would drop the full story tomorrow by God's grace

The Quiet baby girl🍾🍾🍾

27. Sapio Jules thanks for the writeup! Stella some companies will not pay 13month becos of covid affected things..Thanks to Candy, Tbabe, Black Slimzy, Every Young, Choco Noir, Lilyangel for sympathizing with me thank you..Today is my sister's one year wedding anniversary, seems like yesterday..Congrats Eka Joy

1. We're family Phoenix darling😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Ello Beautiful bae 😍 💕 ❤
      Blowing you so much kisses 😘 💕 💓 💗

3. You are welcome,take good care of yourself
      Happy wedding anniversary to you Eka joy

4. Happy anniversary to your sis Phoenix,God bless their union forever💞

5. Kisses to you my wonderful people 😍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

6. Sorry for your lose dear and congrats to your lovely sister , it's well .

Hope you are good , it's been a while. Take care ❤ 💙 💚 💛 💜

7. Happy anniversary to your sis dearie. Pray her many more beautiful and fulfilling years🥰❤
      Essa

8. Happy Wedding anniversary to your sis dearie. May God grant them many more blissful years🥰💃🏽

9. Happy wedding anniversary to your sister and her hubby

28. END means EFFORT NEVER DIES. NO means NEXT OPPORTUNITY.

So always be POSITIVE and think POSITIVE.. Its pointless to sit around and dream about things that could never happen..

When you can just wake up and make things happen. Dreams won't come looking for you.

That's why you have to chase them. Pursue them until they become reality, then hold on tightly. I only Believe what I see but I also have Faith to receive.

@Chocolait Noir, by His stripes, you and yours are healed Amen

1. Wow nice one !! I love this write up im saving it.

Thanks a lot my luxury Chocolate I appreciate you ❤ 💕 💗 💖
      Amen to your prayers 🙏

2. Chocolat Noir, I pray good health for you and your dad.

29. Sapio thanks for the info.

Thanks to all the givers may God bless you all.

Chocolate noir I pray you and your dad recover fully. It is well with you guys.

1. Thank you so much
      Amen , I'm claiming this prayer by faith in Christ Jesus that all would be well .
      Thank you so much dearie 🤗🤗🤗

2. Thank you so much
      Amen , I'm claiming this prayer by faith in Christ Jesus that all would be well .

Thank you so much dearie 🤗🤗🤗

30. God bless all the givers,there shall be no lack,no loss and no limitation in your home AMEN.Thank you.

31. Does it make sense to sell a property (na only one I get ) ogun state but just a bridge from ayobo and relocate? Na so person ask me o

32. Good afternoon bvs💋💋💋💚💚💕💕💕💙💙💞💞💞💖💖🎄🎄🎉🎉

Sapio Jules thank you I am saving this tips I really need to change the way I cook my foods🙏🙏🙏

Thank you to all the givers

Poster seeing poop in front of her shop in our place grinded pepper is poured on the poop and hot coal to burn it,I hope it works for you.

33. Weather is so hot, the sun can cook bean very well. Oluwa help your children in this season.

34. Happy wedding anniversary Eka. You sound genuinely happy. For someone like me who had some very bad relationships. Even after giving it your all. Sometimes I just feel maybe love is not for me. You waste your time ,energy , years and love and find out much later that the love you are showing isn’t even reciprocal.I dated someone for 5yrs from Uni till after Nysc. This person never gave a birthday gift but consistently collected gifts from me on his. I moved on from this person and got a gift waybilled all the way from Uk to Naija when things had ended! How then do you even have hope for love???....Hmmmm.

1. It is well with you. Don't give up, miracles still come in unexpected packages.

2. Love would find you.
      Be open minded , I met my hommie when I wasn't even looking, I had a bad relationship that made me so insecure , but looking back I'm glad it ended.
      Do not give up cos of your ill-experience there are better days ahead trust me.

3. I am actually very happy. And I also had my fair share of not so good relationships. It only makes u be sure when the good ones come cos it would be easy to see the difference. Just hang in there, love will find u

35. Oh yeah, ihn is goodoi
    I can't cook without oil please, atleats there has to be some oil in it.
    There are so many ways to loose weight.
    Some people even the air they breath in make them fat.
    It is well, just love yourself and do everything in moderation.

36. The rate at which they carry out jungle justice here is alarming. Imagine 3 people burnt because of theft in less than 2 weeks. There are other ways to punish a thief na!

Just coming from SP...
    Sorry for your loss @Phoenix
    Wishing you and your dad a speedy recovery @Chocolat Noir.

1. Thank you dear!! My dear everyone is hot and people are very very angry!

2. I hate jungle justice. The sight leaves me traumatized and once I know it's about to go down. I run or look away. How do people deliberately waste another person's life?

3. Yet our politicians are walking freely, them and their accomplices are living their best life.
      I detest Jungle justice with a passion no body deserved to be murdered in a gruesome manner.

Thanks a lot dearie

37. Happy wedding anniversary @ Eka Joy. I pray for healing upon you Chocolate nior