Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New COVID-19 Variant In UK Reportedly Found In Nigeria

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

New COVID-19 Variant In UK Reportedly Found In Nigeria

18 comments:

1. This is ugly.
    Repent world

1. I don't believe anything that comes out of that country. Might be a lie to embeezle money and say they are doing a stupid research.
      Make dem continue 😏πŸ₯΄

2. Detected in Nigeria by which scientist??? Abeg make una rest.

1. Thank you o. Who de conduct test and on who and who? How many Nigerians have they conducted the 45k, 50k and 53k tests on?
      Nonsense feelamongers! Them go just de manufacture numbers de mumu themselves say na me. Who get enemy waka de kill dem come blame COVID 19! Mtcheeew!

3. Why is flight still coming from these countries????? Yet they restrict activities in d country!

4. CheiπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† God abeg oh!

5. Eeeeeeeeeh!!
    I knew it might come down to this.
    We are seriously having second thoughts about traveling to the village.
    I don't really wish to experience what happened in May to hubby when he contracted the virus.
    He survived, unfortunately one of his friends didn't.

I know that the government lies with so much ease, but see this one, it is the TRUTH.
    Let's keep observing the guidelines and common sense.

Please, let's keep safe.

1. Please loud it because of those still saying it is a lie.

6. What is really happening? Let's do our part to curb the spread my people. May God have mercy on us.

7. We go survive am... because God know say we no get hospitals.

8. Arrant Nonsense this is just a plan to say the new vaccine needs to be worked on. Then they will gradually infuse their nonsense into it.
    The survival rate of this virus is high so what do this people have to gain by causing this amount of fear.

9. Who found it? Fraudsters!!!