Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Records 1133 New COVID 19 Cases......

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Nigeria Records 1133 New COVID 19 Cases......

It is increasing Ooooooh.........

8 comments:

1. God protect us, its real bit God didnt allow it to affect us much, I had fever ,loss of taste and smell,sore throat, red eyes recently, but God didnt allow it to weight me down

2. Lord have mercy.
    Merry christmas bvs

3. Na wa o! It is well.
    People are really not adhering to the covid 19 rules. We still go about business as usual. No face mask,no social distancing what so ever. I just fear the way it's going. It is well

4. Go see the way people full market cos of Xmas and new year celebration. By January we might ve over 2000 people infected in one day cos we Nigeria people no dey hear word.

5. People no send corona ooo, markets and malls are full no one is wearing masks

6. This COVID hit me hard yesterday, I was so scared, I have never felt this helpless and weak, like me joints are broken. Had to isolate and stay away from my kids.

1. How do u know its covid, have u gone for test?