The couple wedded on Saturday December 5,2020
Oh my goodness,the cake is something else!!!
I saw all their wedding videos on Instagram, God please bless me too with money, good home, good health and lovely kids
ReplyDeleteHml to dem,we will not hear any bad news from dem.
DeleteGood for them!
DeleteHis wife said that it took 12 bakers 4months to bake the cake , at 4mil. Congratulations.
DeleteTheir showmanship is just three much. The marriage had better last. Congra!
ReplyDeletelol that's exactly what I told my husband yesterday. The showmanship was just too much
DeleteWell they have the money so they can afford to show off.
DeleteHis first marriage didn’t last, but as Thisbe one be to senator pickin, him go try. Money dey. I wonder how that woman is, and his children? The ones he abandoned in 🇬🇧...
DeleteSo he used to be married and has kids?
DeleteHmmmmmmm, it is well 🥴🚶🏽♀️🚶🏽♀️🚶🏽♀️🚶🏽♀️
Despite all the money and diamond the girl is still not fine.Na wah oh.Hair,makeup,dress is just off.no bridal glow.
DeleteThe decor,cake,was just🔥🔥🔥
Handsome groom ✅✅
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride ✅✅
Beautiful cake ✅✅
God bless their home in Jesus name Amen 🙏🙏
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.wishing them marital bliss.
DeleteTotally love rich people's wedding. Always so glamorous
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. The cake is a wow...
ReplyDeleteThe cake is everything. Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThe cake is lovely, everything nice.
DeleteCongrats to them
Wow,nice,HML!!
DeleteAbi the cake is the highlight.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteHow was this cake made nitorin Olorun! To learn from this baker,you'll pay like 10m..
Some part are not cakes ooo..most of them are dummy!...
DeleteYou're right Linda, the castle bit is usually plastic decorations.
DeleteCongrats to them.
Oh wow! I actually thought its edible.
DeleteIt seems the base is the edible part.
DeleteStella no social distancing in Nigeria again?? HML to them! Money is good ooo see wedding cake this is over the top
ReplyDeleteThe cake is gigantic, I'm not even sure if all the guest can finish it
DeleteHer dress
ReplyDeleteHis suit
Their cake
Him wearing wrist watch and diamond wrist chain on both hands
Him giving out a car gift at their wedding
Their sourveniers
All equals to wasteful but na their money so what do I know
Tonto dike how do you feel about all these? This could be you but......
Make i rest
Congratulations to both of em 👍
Tonto go dey depressed now, she can never recover from this shock, now Tonto will go extra miles to get a man that will outshine him, ohhh Tonto toto go hear am.
DeleteThe car gift is not wasteful at all, they just blessed someone's life real good with that gift. I think the double watch is to promote his business..so na PR be that. As for the cake, that was the best part, let's be honest the cake is very unique and artistic👌
Deletewhy call tonto's name here? i dont know the joy some of you derive from being nasty. bitter bitches.
DeleteWow ....... so glamorous
ReplyDeleteCars and other expensive gifts were used as souvenirs
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteMoney meet money
Congratulations to the couple. But the Uba guy that brought his costumer to the venue, his life changed as he won Lexus Jeep and 1.8 million Naria. Menee , i'm happy for guy.
ReplyDelete😲
DeleteCongratulations to him
Wow see gist!
DeleteHe waka well
I know the guy we were course mate in Uniabuja
DeleteCongratulations to them,God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteThe mony of d cake is enough fr anoder person's wedding.
ReplyDeleteAnd sustain the marriage for a while sef!
DeleteCongratulations to the Couple.
ReplyDeleteThe CAKE 🎂 is ........
Hugggggggggge!
DeleteBeautiful wedding
ReplyDeleteThis is actually the exact cake I chose for my wedding.
Wishing them marital bliss and oneness.
Congratulations in advance my ever beautiful Choco! Marital bliss I wish you when the time comes.
DeleteWow.
DeleteThe cake fine sha.
Wow... Chocolate Barbie, what is my special asoebi colour?
DeleteI'm not joking 😊
Congratulations in advance
DeleteAwww thank you my family members ❤ a big amen 🙏
Delete@ Ms A 😂😂😂 its going to be an all white something 😂😂😂😂
So beautiful
Tonto dike will be depressed now oh, Chaiiii, this would have been our Tonto.
ReplyDeleteShe go full of regrets now, you miss big time.
It's not all about beauty, if no manners then your beauty will be asintoplo
😂🤣😂🤣😂
DeleteMalivehood is NOT A PRIZE AT ALL. I repeat he is NOT A PRIZE AT ALL.
I can bet Tonto is not regretting anything. Both of them are very deceptive, cunning and pretentious people so no loss on both ends. You people will just see bling bling panda and believe its gold because it glitters.
So it's Deola that has manners?
DeleteAnd what if Tonto is not depressed? What if the guy is over not marrying her?
Why will Tonto be depressed? What's so special about the guy?
DeleteUna go just dey hail dey go, awon tappers . Have u seen d man in person b4 & feel at his age , e neva marry b4? Even b4 dating Tonto, he was married with kids that he abandoned in UK. Una no hear or see e advice to guys wey neva marry , sey make dem look for wife wey go dey pray for dem when dey don sleep, no be d ones wey go dey search their phones.? Deola should be ready to welcome his kids when d time comes, even though she’s aware of their existence. Their courtship was long , though. Congrats to them.
DeleteKid or kids in Ireland too.
DeleteUK and Ireland kids o ga o maybe that’s why the courtship was long she put condition in place. Fine girl like this and omo senator settled for less imo
DeleteLmao @bling bling panda
DeleteIt is people without money that see marrying senator or governor's kids as a big deal not the elites or upper class.You really think Deola has many options when it comes to settling down with people in her class?? Considering she is not that beautiful or younger and very mannerless.This is the best she can do.
Deleteyou must be stupid bitter jealous anonymous...in your mind tonto has lost abi? she will marry well so be ready. wicked idiot
DeleteAwwww,Congrats to them. May God bless their marriage.
ReplyDeleteLove the cake!!!! Definitely the kind of wedding I dream of with an even bigger dress😍😍 God bless and keep their union 🤍🤍
ReplyDeleteFairytale wedding! May they find fulfillment in this union. Congrats 🎊🎉🍾
ReplyDeleteMoney is good oo
The decoration on top of the cake is bigger than the cake
ReplyDeleteYeah, I believe that was what they went for... I mean, the glamorous decoration
DeleteOh wow.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good sha.I wish them a blissful marriage.
Olorun ejo,epkese owo to n ba oshi leru fun emi ati ebi mi ni oruko Jesu AMIN🙏.
Amin o!ati emi naa
DeleteThe cake is everything
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them
God bless me with my own man
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wedding such as this
Beautiful children
Sound health
And everything good that should be seen in marriage
When money speaks!!!, wedding of the year!!! congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBrant.
Aunty Stella don use my comment cook oil stew
ReplyDeleteHML to them but I’m sorry to say it but the white dress and reception dress look tacky in comparison to the showmanship but what do I know God forgive me
ReplyDeleteI’m with u joo. Plus they both look old I beg.
DeleteYou are 100percent right.
DeleteAnon 13:50, so ‘old people’ should not live life again? So living is for young people alone right? Nigeria and our barbaric mentality. What has age got to do with this? Why not be happy for them and congratulate them? Age, age and age! The reason Nigerians keep lying about their ages.
DeleteSo make old ppl no marry again. If you cross 30yrs u shld forget anything marriage abi. Nonsense talk
DeleteWhen my Aunty of 60yrs still do marriage after being a divorcee. And they still did party,cut cake everything sef.
Anony 15:38
DeleteI wonder o.
How old are their parents sef?
Senator Smart Adeyemi is a young man.
Congrats Mr and Mrs Malivehood.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteCan't wait for those that will this picture to order this cake and for all the what I ordered vs what I got that would come out of it 😆 😄 bakers get ready
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteDey wee sha try to copy
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteMoney is good, oluwa bless me Biko.
See 🍰 cake oooooooo, infact I love everything about the wedding......
More blissful years
Mhen, that cake is an edifice. Congratulations to the couple.
ReplyDeleteNa real edifice
DeleteI thought they were married? Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteMoney is good abeg.
ReplyDeleteWhat a glamourous wedding.
May there union be blessed.
May God bless their marriage. 🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteNobody still to this day has been able to outdo Stephanie Linus and her elegant wedding.
ReplyDeleteIf I was to say what I think about this wedding setup you would read that I am jealous. So let me leave it at, I wish the newlyweds all the best.
That is why having money is different from having class and most times, money don't buy class.
DeleteHonestly, no shade. The wedding looked very tacky with all the money spent.
ReplyDeleteThis is one of the tackiest weddings I've ever seen. Please feel free to disagree. Real high end weddings look nothing like this.
ReplyDeleteI agree from her dress to his uniform. I can't even place but it just looks Bush like they tried too hard or didn't try at all. The dresses no fit their personality or skin color
DeleteStephanie's wedding holds the touch for others...it was glamorous all through. I loved it