The Speaker house of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila confirmed on Wednesday to state house correspondents that President Muhammadu Buhari will address the House of Representatives on insecurity in Nigeria.
Gbaja who visited the President disclosed that a date had been agreed and will be made public soon.
He said the President is concerned about the spate of insecurity in the country.
On Tuesday at the plenary, the Green Chamber of the National Assembly agreed on a motion to invite Buhari after the Borno massacre by Boko Haram last Saturday where More than 40 farmers from Zabarmari were slaughtered in Koshebe village.
He said the President is concerned about the spate of insecurity in the country.
On Tuesday at the plenary, the Green Chamber of the National Assembly agreed on a motion to invite Buhari after the Borno massacre by Boko Haram last Saturday where More than 40 farmers from Zabarmari were slaughtered in Koshebe village.
from dailypost
He will appear before them to talk his usual jargon that will add no value to anybody's life.
ReplyDeleteBunch of JOKERS.This is the worst national assembly ever.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
The worst of all!! Ceremonial in everything dey do...They don't think deep at all..
DeleteJubril, go and grant interview and let it be public so that shame go catch us small that believes you can't do it. Let it not be private or prerecorded please. I know you can do it. Make you no fall our hand by changing your mind ooh.
ReplyDeleteLest I forgot, it shouldn't be a written speech something ooh but a question and answer something.
Thank you in advance.
Lol @ question & answer something. Teejay ngwa si ebe a puo! Isi aki
DeleteAnd when he finishes talking,what next🤷♀️?
ReplyDeleteHe is concerned always but does absolutely nothing about it, zilch, nada😏
ReplyDeleteLet's wait and hear what he has to say now
Does he even have anything to say???
ReplyDeleteMcheeeew
I wish to watch the questioning and answering session and not "the president said" "he is concerned" in a "shocking way".
ReplyDeleteBITCHandSLUT.com
They should also ask him why he has not paid November salary.which kain wahala is this . Things are so expensive and they dont want to pay on time
ReplyDeleteNorthern Elders Forum have called for his resign and that's where I stand. All these rhetoric without result is becoming frustrating. It is obvious the situation has overwhelmed him. HOR that he is paying big salaries, they will still shield him as usual.
ReplyDeleteHe is concerned and still fixing date( even the date isn't disclosed yet)...If you know how you react to an 🐜 ant's sting speedily without delay or waiting for protocol, that's how he's supposed to react and do something right immediately not booking ahead
ReplyDeletelol Joro to Joro!