Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Daughter Zahra Pours Sweet Words On Husband Ahmed Indimi As They Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary..

Thursday, December 17, 2020

President Buhari's Daughter Zahra Pours Sweet Words On Husband Ahmed Indimi As They Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary..

How time flies!!!

Nigeria's President Buhari's daughter Zahra And her hubby ahmed are four years today.......

41 comments:

1. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

1. Please it's not our business oh. Her father's cows should celebrate them.

2. πŸšΆπŸΌπŸšΆπŸΌπŸšΆπŸΌπŸšΆπŸΌπŸƒπŸ»

3. Tell your daddy to find those boys and return dem safely to dere parents.
      I even find dis callous, must u post abt Anniversary when 300boys are missing from ur HOME STATE, Katsina.
      Cant u celebrate in private to show solidarity to d parents.
      Ps; anybody dat curses me under dis comment i wish u same as dos parents and more.

4. Her sister inlaw Rahama Indimi did more than this. Last last Mo Banbangida still brought in a new wife 5yrs yrs after marriage.

5. Why are some of you so bitter?
      Wishing the couple a happy married life 🎈

2. How is this news?

1. You should take more bitterleaf juice. First water o. Nonsense.

2. No be your president Pikin?πŸ˜‚

3. Eeyah, sorry ehn. You wish you have their kind of life... It can happen to you only if you stop being bitter. Inugo?

4. Anon 10.26
      Will you shut up

5. Because she is daughter of the president of our country Nigeria. Hope you understand how it is worthy of a news.

3. Love is Sweet😍😍😍

Congratulations to them🍸🍾

4. Awww, happy wedding anniversary to them

5. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

6. Congrats to you two

Nice to know you’re living a sweet and happy life while your dad’s actions and inactions has plunged millions into penury.

Wishing you many non-tumultuous years ahead.

1. Help me ask them oooo🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

7. Good news this is the best news for those that care

8. I thought today is also her 'Father's' birthday??? No words for him???

1. Na Jubrin be that

2. We challenge Buhari children to send out happy birthday to him.
      They should just type it.
      HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY.

Jubril is the one in Ask rock

9. If she truly loved him she won't write "my love" in French,I guess the words are Soo hard to spell in EnglishπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£,yeye dey smell

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Arrangee marriage now. No love there just contract

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Happy wedding anniversary beautiful person.They look so cute together. Indeed, love is sweet

12. Well, happy anniversary,won't blame you for your father's actions or inactions.

13. πŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Different species

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my belle oh.

14. Thank you for reminding us, now we can go back to worrying about the insecurity presently ravaging the nation and living conditions of Nigerians.

15. They've come again. They are no longer pouring encomium or grenade, it is now sweet words?
    What kind of sweet is called word, is it liquid sweet or melted goody, goody? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

16. That's true. Didnt even see any congratulatory message in the media. He is in Daura, Aisha is in Dubai. No be die be that?How can she abandon in his most vulnerable state when he needs her most. Even Zahra is unusually silent about today.