Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Kim Kardashian Wants To Give $500 Each To 1000 People To Help Curb Harsh Effects Of COVID 19

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Reality Star Kim Kardashian Wants To Give $500 Each To 1000 People To Help Curb Harsh Effects Of COVID 19

This is awesome!

How much is the total sum in Dollars?When you get that,convert it to naira and let us know!!!

30 comments:

1. With the recent exchange of 460 to 1 dollar.500dollars is 230k

1. @Yinks
      See how you failed simple arithmetic? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Watch some Naija copy(she)cats come out;
    "I want to empower 1000 people with 500 naira to cub the harsh effects of covid and malaria"
    Otu abughi n'ezi. 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Let them copy. This is the kind of "copy" that is good and should be copied and not the useless challenges they copy to no effect

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. And it will be audio.

6. @Baltika
      They didn't teach you sarcasm at school? It is not too late to learn it.
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. And Spiff acted about this on thurs the Johnsons.
      About having an accident and have Kim and Kanye give him money.

Spiff! You can now go ahead!!! Hahahah!!!

8. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

9. Las las naija one go be audio

3. How kind of her. Stella, dollar is N476 o.

4. 250 million Nigerian Naira

5. Good for the recipients. Kudos Kim.

Lovelace

6. We need more of such humane heart in our world today. God bless her.

7. Oh wow, so thoughtful of her.

God bless you Kim

8. Wow! Very nice..may God bless her.

9. Kind woman with a good heart,may God Almighty bless you and your family

10. Omg... My calculator off by itself.
    230k x 1000= error error. God bless Kim.

11. Stella this is me oo but less money of course because I’m not balling like KIm. I want to help 10 people in naija with some cash. Even some BVS here. Don’t know how to go about it sha.

12. Did she have to shout it out? Bezo’s wife gave out billions with no noise. Kim- not to be harsh- but your party cost much more that 500k. You can do more even with a noisy giveaway so go for it!

13. We are here waiting ma/sir,for the xmas gift

14. A total of $500,000.

Converted to Naira @ 470/$

Total giveaway money: N235,000,000

Amount per person: N235,000

God bless her. That's some people's 2 months salary in Nigeria.