Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Prince Nelson Enwerem Shares Hot New Photos

Thursday, December 03, 2020

Reality Star Prince Nelson Enwerem Shares Hot New Photos

The Hottie shared this new photo and bragged about it...He tweeted alongside it ''I don’t do drugs,I’m an overdose''.

I agree!!!...LOL

49 comments:

1. My man crush everyday.very manly like my hubbyπŸ’‹πŸ’“πŸ˜

2. Coulda been a fine ass man but for his nose and receding hairline. Nice bod tho πŸ‘Œ

1. Chai shooter o 😭😭but his hairline is not as bad as it was before

2. His hairline is changing, zoom the pic

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£Boko Haram of Stella’s blog. Well done o 🀣

3. You are indeed an overdose. You are handsome personified.

1. Indeed he is! As a yoruba babe igbo guys are just it for me Olorun. Masculinity personified. I never got why Tolani was so hype over Prince in the house but now I can kinda see why

4. I love the wine color so fine
    He's handsome though (no homo)

1. Thought it's red.My love for red ehn.

2. The color will suit your skin tone@Black slimzy

5. Tall dark guys are a whole meal abeg. Fair guys look like spirit husbands and dey dnt look strong as if dey can break any minute lol na joke i dey o!

1. They are 'cuming' for you sogbo.

2. lmaoooo @ spirit husband... Biko, have you seen one before?

3. Then you haven't been meeting the right kind of tall light-skinned men. Manly man with a hot bod, hazel eyes and dark eyebrows as black as the mane of a black horse. You'll melt(literally).πŸ˜‹

Finally, I now see why I can't stand 'cupcakes'. πŸ˜πŸ˜…

#Teamlightskinornothing#

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ i now see why I can't stand cupcakes

6. Na. Lightskin men have always been my spec. Don't see why people make them out to be weak or not manly

6. This guy is dope, more than kidd

1. You must be obsessed with Kidd, same as me. Which is why I always mention him even in posts that have nothing to do with him.
      πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Kami, queen of sarcasm. 😁😁

7. Prince, overdose me with your cuteness😩

8. Hahahahaha cup cake oo. Reminds me of that mount zion movie where one spirit husband was causing the lady to have miscarriages and guess what oo he was so fair.

1. Captive of the Mighty.... That's the name of the movie

9. As in ehh, very very very hot and distracting pictureπŸ”₯πŸ”₯.
    Prince is too handsome and hot abeg.

10. Wine never looked so cute. Prince is fine for days.

11. Prince ooooo, you're a five course meal, AND a bag of chips!!!!

12. I am still looking for the hot.

13. Boy's hawtπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ mehn.. Love his build. Just lewk at those lips, such snack.

1. You didn't see the eyes babe? Yummy looking cutie😍😍.

14. Handsome and well mannered guy....

15. He's such a soft handsome dude

16. All of you book an appointment with an eye doctor STAT!

1. Jealousy!donate ur tearsπŸ₯ƒ

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Prince Nelson 😍😍😍

18. My Prince.

Nelson NwannemπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°